Skip to content

10 Best P365 Kydex Holster

P365 Kydex Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best P365 Kydex Holster

Table of Contents show

Sig P365 w/TLR-6 Holster, IWB Kydex Holsters Compatible with: Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365XL TLR6 Pistol, Inside Waistband Concealed Carry for Men / Women, Adj. Cant & Retention, Right Hand

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • 【Sig P365 w/TLR6 Holster, US Kydex Made&Design】Perfectly fit: Sig Sauer P365/P365 SAS / P365XL TLR-6 Pistol, US Kydex made both comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your Sig Sauer P365 handgun in perfect condition.
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for P365 w/TLR-6 full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The IWB holster Sig Sauer P365 SAS w/TLR-6 possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 Sig Sauer P365 w/TLR-6 iwb holster belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Adjustable Cant & Adjustable Retention Pressure】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need, super easy for Appendix Carry, Hip Carry (3/9 O'Clock), Back Carry (6 O'Clock). Retension tightness is also adjustable, use Phillips Screwdriver to reach your ideal retention pressure

Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Sig Sauer P365 | Right | Carbon Fiber Black

$42.95  in stock
1 used from $33.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • Fits, Draws & Adjusts Perfectly: Adjustable posi-click retention clicks when your Sig Sauer P365 is securely holstered while a slight undercut trigger guard improves safety and enables easier drawing; our carbon fiber KYDEX holsters have adjustable cant from -5 to +20 degrees, helping you optimize carry angle for best grip and concealment
  • Effective Concealment & Protection: A fiber-reinforced stealth belt clip maximizes concealment and claw compatibility minimizes printing; our KYDEX holsters also feature a full-length sweat guard with rear sight shield to improve comfort and protect your weapon from sweat
  • Designed for Your Firearm: Precision crafted in the USA for your Sig Sauer P365, each of our inside the waistband holsters is formed over our proprietary, precision aluminum molds; CAD-designed and milled in house, we ensure top quality, durability and fit for every holster we make
  • Convenient & Versatile: Great for appendix (AIWB), strong side hip, back, or cross-draw carry, an over-cut open face ensures full barrel protection and compatibility for accessories like threaded barrels/suppressors and suppressor height sights
  • The Rounded Promise: At Rounded by Concealment Express, our mission is to provide dynamic, well-rounded gun owners — like you — with the absolute best, USA-made holsters; buy with confidence knowing you have our quality promise

Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Sig Sauer P365 | Right | Black

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • Fits: Sig Sauer P365
  • Type: IWB - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees with Phillips Screwdriver (No Special Tools Needed!)
  • Material: .08 inch KYDEX for a Perfect Custom Molded Fit - Weight: Only 2.5 oz. - Standard Belt Clip: 1.5 inch ABS
  • CountryOrgin : USA

CYA Supply Co. Base IWB Concealed Carry Holster Veteran Owned Made in USA - Fits Sig Sauer P365X / P365 / P365 SAS

$37.74  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • Fits Sig Sauer P365X/P365/P365 SAS (Optic Not Compatible) - No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08" Thickness Boltaron Material - Belt Clip 1.5" wide - All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA - WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

Sig P365 Holsters, Kydex OWB Holster Fit: Sig Sauer P365 Gun Holster Sig P365 Pistol Case Waistband Outside Carry 1.5-2 Inch Belt Clip - Adj. Width Height Cant - Entrance Widen(Black, Right Hand Draw)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • CARRY WITH OUTSIDE: Please feel free to choose our KYDEX Holster to protect your P365 Pistol. This is our high-quality KYDEX OWB Holster tailored for the Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS pistol. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged, no sloshing, no jitter, no wear, easy to insert and pull out. Perfectly protect your love gun. So you can protect yourself wherever you are.
  • US .08" KYDEX - LIGHTWEIGHT - STRONG - DURABLE: The Kydex holster is hand-crafted from sturdy KYDEX alloy plastic sheet. It is very thin and light, less than 100g. It is not only waterproof and sweat-proof, but also has high strength, high toughness, impact resistance, abrasion resistance and aging resistance. It can be used under a variety of conditions. So you can always rely on it to save your life.
  • SAFETY LOCK BELT CLIP: Belt clip with switch and safety lock for 1.5-2 Inch belt, adjustable width, height and angle; not only easy to use, but more importantly, it has a safety lock to completely avoid accidents and endanger your life.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Adjust the screw to achieve tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and the best use habits, and strive for the fastest reaction time. The entrance is widened to make it easier to put in the gun and to avoid scratching the gun body.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft OWB KYDEX Holster. If our products do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Sig P365 Holsters IWB Kydex Fit: Sig Sauer P365 Concealed Carry - Kydex Holster for Sig Sauer P365 IWB Holster Sig 365 Accessories - IWB Concealed Holster P365 Pistol Case (Black, Right Hand Draw)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: It is a pleasure to choose our portable concealed holster to protect your Sig Sauer P365 pistol. This is our high-quality KYDEX IWB Holster tailored for the Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS model. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. The holster covers the entire gun body, which is effective in preventing sweat and avoiding card-carrying clothes, and can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT & HIGHT: The New type belt clips withstand the pressure of the belt and prevent the main body of the holster from being pressed, so that the holster remains in its original shape and optimum characteristics. It can also adjust the suspension angle (0-20 degrees) and the suspension height so that you can pull gun faster. The gun is best hidden under the clothes. When the belt clip is adjusted at the most oblique angle,the belt can press the gun closer and hide better.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest Self-defense time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We are confident that we offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our products do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Sig P365 Holsters, Kydex IWB Holster P365 / P365 SAS Concealed Carry - Sig P365 Holster IWB - P365 SAS Holsters - Inside Waistband Concealed Holster P365 SAS Pistol Case Gun Accessories (Black, Right)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feelo free to use PoLe.Craft portable concealed holster to protect Sig P365 Holster. This is our Third-Generation Kydex IWB Holster tailored for Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS Holster. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08" KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. Sig Sauer P365 Holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE & WIDEN THE ENTRANCE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. Widening the entrance, it is easier to put in the gun and effectively avoid wear.It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our Sig P365 Holster do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Amberide IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X Pistol | Inside Waistband | Posi-Click Retention & Adj. Cant (Black, Right Hand Draw (IWB))

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • Only Compatible with Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X w or w/o Manual Safety -- Incompatible with attachments such as light/laser/Rail.
  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your pistol in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X w or w/o Manual Safety models, this robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08" KYDEX & Boltaron is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5” standard belt clip with a Hex Key for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 30 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.

P365 Holster, IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X / Sig Sauer P365XL Pistol, Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster for Men / Women, Adjustable Cant & Retention, Right Hand

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • IWB KYDEX P365 HOLSTER: Latest generation professional KYDEX IWB holsters for Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS / P365X / Sig Sauer P365XL Pistol, preserve your pistols in perfect condition. No matter walking, jogging or driving, it stay close against the body for a minimal amount of printing, defending and protecting yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • STURDY & DURABLE 0.8” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: P365 holsters is comfortable, lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable. Carry with confidence in any situation.
  • FAST DRAW AND PULLING TRIGGER: With the latest widen entrance design, inserting and unplugging is now even easier, giving secure retention without jitter or wearing. Smooth fast draw gives you the chance to fight back quickly in emergence situation.
  • ADJUSTABLE CANT & RETENTION: The Carry Angle (Cant) is adjustable from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT. The belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt. You can use phillips screwdriver to adjust retention for your ideal extraction strength. There is an audible click sound letting you know your gun is firmly secured.
  • Lifetime Warranty Policy: We offer a lifetime warranty, if for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services, we stand behind the quality of our work!

Sig P365 Holsters, P365 Holsters IWB Kydex for Sig P365 SAS Holsters Concealed Carry - Kydex Holster for P365 IWB Holster Sig P365 Gun Accessories - Concealed Holster 365 Pistol Case (Black, Right)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect your Sig P365 Holsters. This is our high-quality KYDEX IWB Holster tailored for the Sig Sauer P365 / P365 SAS Holster. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. Sig Sauer P365 holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our Sig Sauer P365 holsters do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-08 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best P365 Kydex Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose P365 Kydex Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase P365 Kydex Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect P365 Kydex Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right P365 Kydex Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right P365 Kydex Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best P365 Kydex Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the P365 Kydex Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.