10 Best My K Cup Reusable Filter Doesn T Fit

My K Cup Reusable Filter Doesn T Fit. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best My K Cup Reusable Filter Doesn T Fit

Table of Contents show

Keurig K-Mini Plus Maker Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, Comes with 6 to 12 Oz. Brew Size, Storage, and Travel Mug Friendly, Cardinal Red

$99.99  in stock
16 new from $78.99
20 used from $70.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

  • Included in the box: Keurig k-mini plus single serve coffee maker with pod storage unit that fits in your brewer and can hold upto 9 k-cup pods.
  • Fast & fresh brewed: Coffee made in minutes. The K-Mini Plus coffee maker brews Keurig K-Cup pods. It does not brew K-Carafe pods, K-Mug pods, Vue pods, or Rivo pods
  • Pod storage: Holds 9 k-cup pods and fits in your brewer for ultimate portability and saves counter space.
  • Cord storage: For easy transport and tidy countertops.
  • Travel mug friendly: Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs upto 7.0” tall and holds a full accidental brew for easy cleanup.

NANANANA Universal Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig My K Cup Pod Coffee Makers

$12.99  in stock
5 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

  • Universal Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig My K Cup Pod Coffee Makers

Keurig My K-Cup Reusable K-Cup Pod Coffee Filter, Compatible with All 2.0 Keurig K-Cup Pod Coffee Makers, 1 Count, Black

$14.99
$11.99
 in stock
27 new from $11.99
8 used from $9.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE: K-Elite, K-Select, K-Classic, K-Slim, K-Mini, K-Mini Plus, K-Duo, K-Duo Plus, K-Duo Essentials, K-Cafe, K-Latte, Keurig Plus / 2.0 models
  • COFFEE VARIETY: Brew with your favorite gourmet ground coffee
  • MULTIPLE BREW SIZES: Includes 2 fill lines; Optimized for cup and travel mug brew sizes
  • EASY TO USE: Fill to 1 of 2 fill lines then pop into your Keurig coffee maker
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Top rack dishwasher safe

Keurig My K-Cup Universal Reusable K-Cup Pod Coffee Filter, Compatible with Keurig Classic/1.0 K-Cup Pod Coffee Makers, 1 Count, White

$10.29  in stock
2 new from $10.29
3 used from $7.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

  • For use with keurig classic series brewers only.
  • Removable lid for easy filling and cleaning
  • Optimized for all k cup brew sizes (4ounce To 12ounce Depending on your brewer model)
  • Top rack dishwasher safe
  • Made with premium materials for high durability

Reusable Cups Compatible with K Cups Keurig 2.0 & 1.0 Brewers Easy To Use Refillable Single Cup Coffee Filters - Eco Friendly Stainless Steel Mesh Filter - Check for Compatibility, (Pack of 4)

$9.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

  • ECO-ALTERNATIVE COFFEE FILTERS: Save up to 80% over pre-filled single-serve capsules and avoid the waste of disposing of non-recyclable K Cup pods. You can help reduce your carbon footprint while enjoying your favorite coffee brewed using these reusable coffee filters with your Keurig coffee maker.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Made from BPA-free, high-grade stainless steel materials, our k cup filters offer a safe way to make your own tea or coffee blend. Each reusable coffee filter is engineered with a refillable wire mesh to ensure it keeps out all the grounds to get the purest brew possible during the multi-level extraction process.
  • EASY TO USE: Filling your own coffee capsule has never been easier with single cup Keurig coffee filters. These do not require swapping out the filter holder to fit seamlessly into every Keurig or any other brewer, just pop it into your machine, fill it with your choice of K-Cup compatible ground coffee, and let the single-serve coffee maker do the rest.
  • CUSTOMIZE YOUR BREW: The fine mesh screen of our Keurig coffee filter increases the extraction time which makes your coffee’s flavor profile richer, stronger and flavorful. Unlike capsule cups that are designed for single-use with pre-packed coffee grounds, this reusable k cups filter gives you the option to select the ground coffee of your choice to achieve the taste you want.
  • WIDE COMPATIBILITY: Made especially for your Keurig, iPartPlusMore reusable coffee filters are compatible with a wide variety of Keurig single-cup brewers except for K-Mini, K-Supreme, K-Duo, K-Compact, GE or LG Refrigerators, K-400, and K-155. Excellent gift for eco-conscious tea and coffee lovers.

Keurig My K-Cup Universal Reusable Filter MultiStream Technology - Gray

$9.97
$9.35
 in stock
21 new from $2.99
10 used from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

  • BREW WITH GROUND COFFEE: Brew a single cup using your own gourmet coffee
  • MULTISTREAM TECHNOLOGY COMPATIBLE: Extracts full flavor and aroma each time you brew
  • UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY: The only Keurig-designed reusable coffee filter approved for use in all Keurig home brewers
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: Cleans easily in the dishwasher (top rack only). BPA-FREE
  • NOTE: designed for ground coffee use only. Tea leaves, hot cocoa, and other powdered beverages are not recommended

Reusable K Cups For Keurig, Reusable K CUP Coffee Filter Refillable Single K CUP for Keurig 2.0 1.0 BPA Free-6 Packs

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

  • ★[NEWEST CUP LID DESIGN,Vast Compatibility for Keurig 2.0 and 1.0]: K200, K250, K300, K350, K360, K400, K450, K460, K500, K550, K560, K15, K31, K40, K44, K45, K50, K60, K66, K70, K77, K80, K100, B31, B40, B44, B50, B60, B66, B70, B77, B100, B140, B200 As Well As The Following Brewers: Keurig Elite, Keurig Select, , Keurig Ultimate, and The Keurig Platinum. Breville K CUP, Mr. Coffee K CUP.But NOT Compatible with: Keurig mini, Keurig K-Supreme, K-Supreme Plus, Keurig K-Supreme Smart.
  • ★[More Sturdy and Tight] : MaxRona Reusable K CUP are made with High Quality 304 meatal mesh. This reusable K CUP have a sturdy construction and tight lid, you will taste the great coffee you never have!
  • ★[ Environment and Economical ] : We can save up to 80% money from using MaxRona K CUP reusable instead of the more expensive regular K CUP. The refillable K CUP with a tight lid which make sure the reusable K CUP no leak and keep your home clean.
  • ★[Easy to Use and Clean] : Reusable K CUP are very easy to use, just fill the coffee grounds you need into the reusable K CUP, after using, just dump the grounds into the trash and wash the reusable K CUP filter by water. Also these refillable single K CUP are safe for dishwasher
  • ★[100% MONEY-BACK ]: Our MaxRona offer the best customers service. If our reusable K CUP fail to meet or exceed your expectations, you are free to return them and receive a FULL Refund of your purchases! The Best Reusable K CUP on Amazon - Purchase Now! It is wonderful to enjoy an earthy mug of freshly stove-roasted Blue Mountain coffee by using our reusable k cup!

PREMIUM FILTERS DIRECT Reusable Coffee Filter fits KEURIG Classic 1.0 & Cuisinart Single Serve Brewers replaces your KEURIG My K-Cup / Cuisinart Filter + Micro Cleaning Brush

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

  • PREMIUM - Premium Filters Direct Reusable Coffee Filter fits Keurig Classic 1.0 and Cuisinart Single Serve Brewers replaces your Keurig My K-Cup / Cuisinart Filter
  • COMPATIBLE - This Premium Filters Direct Reusable Coffee Filter is compatible with all Keurig Classic or 1.0 Brewers and Cuisinart Single Serve Coffee Maker
  • BPA-FREE - Safety & Quality are our priority. Made with 100% BPA-Free plastic and surgical grade stainless steel mesh
  • MICRO BRUSH - Includes a micro cleaning brush to get to all the hard to reach places
  • ECO FRIENDLY - With our reusable coffee filter, you are able to brew your favorite coffee at a fraction of the price while preventing needless waste from entering landfills each year

Reusable Keurig K Cups Pod Coffee Filters, Reusable K Cup Filters, Keurig Filter, Reusable Kcups, Perfect Fit Most of Keurig 2.0 & 1.0 Coffee Makers (K-Mini, K-Duo, K-Series, See Full List) (4)

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

  • ★ 【Universal K Cup Reusable Pods Filters】: Perfect fit Keurig 1.0 & 2.0 models: K-Mini, K-Mini Plus, K-Duo, K-Duo Plus, K-Duo Essentials, K-Elite, K-Select, K-Classic, K-Ultra,K200, K250, K300, K350, K360, K400, K425, K450, K460,K475 K500, K550, K560,K575,K15, K31, K40, K44, K45, K50,K55, K60, K66, K70, K77, K80, K100,K135,K140,K145, B31, B40, B44, B50, B60, B66, B70, B77, B100, B140, B200;as well as other Keurig brewers: Breville K Cup, Mr. Coffee K Cup
  • ★ 【Premium Quality Reusable K Cup Filter Pods】 These Keurig K-Cups Are Made of High Quality Materials, 100% BPA Free with a Food Grade Stainless Steel Mesh;
  • ★ 【Save Money and Eco-Friendly Reusable K Cup Capsules】 Use the stainless steel refillable k cups coffee filter, save money and reduce k cup waste, replaces Keurig My K-cup, Solofill, Ekobrew and all other reusable coffee filters for Keurig Home Single Cup Brewing Systems, enjoy your favorite coffee, excellent for your personal enjoyment;
  • ★ 【Easy To Use & Clean Up K-cups Reusable Filters】 Make sure close the filter lid firmly when brewing, wash it by dishwasher or wash it under water directly,
  • ★ 【100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE 】If for ANY reason you are not satisfied with your reusable K-Cup, just send us an email and we will send you a replacement or full refund! That's the Hikey’s Money Back Guarantee!

Reusable K-Cup coffee filter exclusive to the Keurig Home Brewing System - Keurig My K-Cup Replacement Coffee Filter Set 3 pieces Gray Color fits B31 B40 B50 B60 B70

$6.50
$5.64
 in stock
10 new from $3.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 24, 2022 2:24 am

Features

Part Numberunknown

New releases on Amazon:

New
Keurig K-Express Coffee Maker, Single Serve K-Cup Pod Coffee Brewer, Black
  • STRONG BREW: Increases the strength and bold taste of your coffee’s flavor.
  • 3 CUP SIZES: Brew an 8, 10, or 12 oz. cup at the push of a button.
  • MULTIPLE CUP WATER RESERVOIR: 42oz. removable reservoir lets you brew up to 4 cups before refilling. 8 oz. cup size
  • FAST & FRESH BREWED: Delicious coffee made in minutes.
  • TRAVEL MUG FRIENDLY: Removable drip tray accommodates travel mugs up to 7.4” tall.
SaleNew
Reusable K Cup for Keurig K Supreme machine- permanent keurig coffee filter Refillable K cups for Keurig K Supreme Plus Coffee Makers(upgraded NO orange silicone)
  • Eco-Friendly:Keurig reusable k cup is made of high-quality stainless steel and 100% BPA, lead, and DEHP free. You know ,paper filters need to cut down 1 billion trees every year,countless discarded plastic coffee capsules flow into the ocean, causing marine life to eat by mistake, and how much pain it brings to them! When using our reusable k-cup, you reduce the use of a large number of paper filters and plastic coffee capsules.(Contribute to the protection of the environment)
  • Keurig reusable coffee pods design science: Coffee reusable k cup adopts one-piece design, tightly sealed top cover to prevent coffee overflow during use; 360-degree perforation on the bottom and side walls allows water to fully soak the coffee powder, optimize coffee extraction, and obtain a richer flavor The flavour ensures that delicious coffee is brewed, and the reusable k-cup filter is very useful for coffee lovers.
  • Reusable k cups Health and safety -Stainless steel k supreme reusable k cup design, preserving the coffee natural oils and flavors entirely. Using stainless steel refillable K Cup brewing coffee, you will taste the great coffee you never have! These Reusable Coffee Pods keep coffee original, Dishwasher safe.
  • K cup reusable Fully Tested for Compatibility -keurig coffee maker accessories coffee filters work with Keurig K Supreme coffee machine and applicable to new Keurig K Supreme Plus keurig coffee maker accessories
  • 100% MONEY BACK- keurig supreme K CUP Reusable are very easy to use, just fill the coffee grounds you need into the stainless steel coffee k cups, after using, just dump the grounds into the trash and wash the reusable K CUP filter by water. If for ANY reason you are not satisfied with your reusable K-Cup, just send us an email and we will send you a replacement or full refund!
New
4 Reusable K Cups for Keurig K Supreme and Keurig K Supreme Plus Coffee Makers - New Version - 4 Colors Refillable Kcups Coffee Filters for K-Supreme and K-Supreme Plus Brewers
  • SET OF 4 K-CUPS – Get a cup of coffee ready for yourself in a Reusable K Cup filter, transfer the coffee in another cup, wash the Keurig cup and prepare another flavour of a guest’s choice. Continue the process until you have satisfied the cravings of all the guests or family members with widely different choices. Or be smart & buy a set of 4 reusable k cups to prepare one cup (different coffees) after another, without the need for any transition or cleanups in between.
  • COMPATIBILITY – Goodcups k cup filters are unconditionally compatible with Keurig K Supreme and Keurig K Supreme Plus Coffee Makers and do not require any hacks.
  • MICRO MESH TECHNOLOGY FOR SUPERIOR BREW – Our Keurig reusable k cup filters are made up of superior quality stainless steel micro-mesh which is engineered to ensure an optimum flow rate of water through the coffee – this helps extract maximum flavours from your coffee. Moreover, the food-grade stainless steel is non-reactive and doesn’t alter the taste or aroma of your expensive coffee in any way.
  • DURABLE DESIGN THAT’S ECO-FRIENDLY – Goodcups Keurig 2.0 k cup reusable coffee filters are a far superior choice to paper filters as they do not have to be disposed of after every use and each Reusable k cup is expected to make thousands of coffees. This also means that our filters prove to be more cost-effective in the long run. Besides this, my reusable k cups have a unibody construction to ensure that the lid doesn’t break like the way it does in case of cheaper options.
  • 100% RISK-FREE SATISFACTION GUARANTEE We offer you a 100% risk-free satisfaction guarantee to let you buy with confidence; no questions asked. However, we are quite sure that you will be super impressed with the functional effectiveness, quality, the ease with which the different flavours of coffee can be prepared one after another, and the breeze with which each filter can be cleaned.
SaleNew
Reusable k Cup Coffee Filters,Universal stainless steel Refillable k-Cups Filter Use for Keurig 2.0 and 1.0 Coffee Makers-brewers(2pack)…
  • Eco-Friendly:Keurig reusable k cup is made of high-quality stainless steel and 100% BPA, lead, and DEHP free. You know ,paper filters need to cut down 1 billion trees every year,countless discarded plastic coffee capsules flow into the ocean, causing marine life to eat by mistake, and how much pain it brings to them! When using our reusable k-cup, you reduce the use of a large number of paper filters and plastic coffee capsules.(Contribute to the protection of the environment)
  • Keurig reusable coffee pods design science: Coffee reusable k cup adopts one-piece design, tightly sealed top cover to prevent coffee overflow during use; 360-degree perforation on the bottom and side walls allows water to fully soak the coffee powder, optimize coffee extraction, and obtain a richer flavor The flavour ensures that delicious coffee is brewed, and the reusable k-cup filter is very useful for coffee lovers.
  • Reusable k cups Health and safety -Stainless steel k cup reusable design, preserving the coffee natural oils and flavors entirely. Using stainless steel refillable K Cup brewing coffee, you will taste the great coffee you never have! These Reusable Coffee Pods keep coffee original, Dishwasher safe
  • k cup reusable Fully Tested for Compatibility - The Cafe Save k cup reusable coffee filters work with Keurig K-Mini, K-Mini Plus, K-Duo Essentials, K-Duo Plus, K-Classic, K-Elite, K-Latte, K-Cafe, K-Select, K-Compact, and Keurig 1.0 and 2.0 coffee machines.Breville K CUP, Mr. Coffee K CUP, Please see compatibility chart for full details of compatible models. Note:Not applicable to new Keurig K Supreme and K Supreme Plus(see full Detailed list)
  • 100% MONEY BACK- K CUP Reusable are very easy to use, just fill the coffee grounds you need into the stainless steel coffee k cups, after using, just dump the grounds into the trash and wash the reusable K CUP filter by water. If for ANY reason you are not satisfied with your reusable K-Cup, just send us an email and we will send you a replacement or full refund!
SaleNew
NANANANA Universal Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig My K Cup Pod Coffee Makers
  • Universal Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig My K Cup Pod Coffee Makers
SaleNew
6 Pack Reusable K Cups Refillable Coffee Compatible Filters Pod For Keurig 2.0 & 1.0 Brewers Easy with Food Grade To Use Eco Friendly Stainless Steel Mesh Filter (black)
  • ※[Wide Compatibility Range ]:These Keurig compatible reusable filters will fit most Keurig coffee makers, including Keurig 1.0 and 2.0 models: k45, k55,k65, k70, k75, k80, k90, k155, k200, k250, k300, k350, k360, k245, k400, k450, k460, k475, k525, k525C, k550, k560, k575, B30, B40, B44, B60, B70, B130, B140, B150, B145, B155, B200, B3000, K-Select, K-Elite, K-Compact, K-Mini Plus, K-Caf, K-Compact, K10 Plus.
  • ※ [Easy To Use]: our 6 pack Reusable K Cups are hassle free and do not require swapping out the Keurig filter holder or tampering of any kind to fit seamlessly into every Keurig or any other brewer.
  • ※[Eco Friendly]: These Reusable k cups are not only excellent for you and your personal enjoyment, they are also extremely helpful to our planet. Help reduce your carbon footprint by reusing your refillable k cups all while enjoying your favorite coffee. Our ridge-less design on the inside also makes cleanup a breeze.
  • ※[High Quality]: These Reusable Coffee Pods are made from high quality materials, food grade stainless steel, which is dishwasher safe and through the HOT water will not take Hazardous substances! One-piece design with side around stainless steel high heat resistant mesh system. Helping produce the best brews you ever had! Our ridge-less design on the inside also makes clean up easily.
  • ※{More Drink Variety] : Brew the things that you'll never find in a pre-made filters, like your favorite fresh-roasted Kona coffee or a toasty, clean genmaicha green tea. High quality pods included with improved hinge. NOTE:Do not overfill the pod. Fill to about 1/4" below the dome of the lid.
New
Fino Gold Mesh Coffee K-Cup Filters Set, For Keurig My K Cup and Compatible Systems, Set of 2
  • Fino’s set of 2 Gold Mesh Permanent Coffee K-Cup Filters for making coffee in Keurig K-Cup Brewers
  • Made from gold-toned, electroplated 18/8 stainless steel and polypropylene; RoHS, SVHC compliant
  • Won’t filter out coffee oils that are essential for a more complex brew; attached handle makes lifting and emptying easy
  • For use with Keurig My K Cup or other compatible filter systems; reusable to last for years and reduce waste; more economical than prefilled K-cups
  • Easy to use; heat safe to 280-degrees Fahrenheit; hand wash in warm, soapy water
New
Kairaley Coffee Capsule Filter Plastic Reusable K Cups Fit for Refillable Coffee Filter Cup Reusable Coffee Capsule Filters
  • 【High Quality Material】 The reusable coffee pods are made of 100% food grade PP plastic and 304 stainless steel, safe to use.Filter mesh is made of 304 stainless steel, precision filter, no sediment left, make coffee extraction, and more mellow
  • 【Reusable】 One can re-use 200+ times and average of less than 1 cents per use,wash with water after each use, and then dry it
  • 【simple to use】Just fill it with the coffee of your choice, tamp it down, close the lid, then line the needles in the machine into the holes at the top of the pod, and brew a cup of coffee
  • 【Universal】By recycling our refillable coffee capsule cup filter, you can enjoy a fantastic coffee taste. In addition to coffee powder, you can also use different granule. Perfect for Coffee, Espresso, Tea, Hot Cocoa.
  • We have perfect after-sales service. If your Reusable Coffee Filter was broken or you got a defective, please don`t hesitate contact our customer service team, they will serve you enthusiastically
New
Stainless Steel Capsule Drinks Cups Refillable for Keurig Brown
  • Reusable, environmental protection, saving, good filtering effect.
  • Reusable design allows you to make your own favorite coffee.
  • Clean easily under running water, uniform and stable precision, easy installation.
  • Longevity and durable, made of the best quality stainless steel micro mesh filter to ensure premium quality design.
  •  

Last update on 2022-05-08 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API