10 Best Mk9 Holster

Mk9 Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Mk9 Holster

Safariland Open Top Oc Holder Finish 36-8-131

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 6:13 am

Features

  • Miscellaneous Items

Safariland 36 Open Top OC Holder, Designed For DTC MK-9, STX Tac, Black, Left Hand, 745BL Belt

$56.80  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 6:13 am

Features

  • Miscellaneous Items

TUFF Single Leg Drop Holder Mk9 (Black Webbing)

$34.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 6:13 am

Features

  • Ambidextrous
  • Adjustable Leg Strap
  • 2" Quick Relase Bellt Mount Included
  • Elastic Leg Strap

Tuff Products MK9 Leg Holster with Dual Blast Grenade Holders, Black Nylon

$31.49  in stock
4 new from $31.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 6:13 am

Features

  • 2" Heavy Duty Nylon
  • Adjustable Height
  • Fits Borth 12 and 16 oz Mk 9 Canisters

C.H.First Nylon Pepper Spray Holder for MK9 (fits 1lb Pepper Spray, Fox Labs, Sabre, Freeze +P, Wildfire, Streetwise) Pepper Spray Not Included.

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 6:13 am

Features

  • Nylon holder for MK9 ( 400ml / 1lb) pepper spray barrel or outdoor knife or water bottle
  • Hard & thick material, good exquisite workmanship
  • Inside Size: 25cm*6cm*6cm
  • Removable Nylon tape with leggings, if it's lost,please buy it separately in our shop.
  • With a leather belt loop for 2" (50mm) and 2.25" (58mm) width belt

TUFF M.O.L.L.E. MK9 Holder (Black Nylon)

$26.77
$24.99
 in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 6:13 am

Features

  • M.O.L.L.E. Flex Cuff Holster
  • MK 9 Holster
  • Snap Closure
  • MK 9
  • duty

ROCOTACTICAL MK9 Spray Nylon Thigh Holster, Single Leg Drop Holder MK9, MK9 Spray Thigh Holster for Both Right & Left Hand, Pepper Spray Not Included

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 6:13 am

Features

  • Combines the convenience of a duty rig with the speed and security of a drop leg holster
  • Snap closure, Propylene webbed belt loops
  • Adjustable Strap fits 12oz &16 oz MK9, Adjustable for belt and thigh sizes
  • 2 Quick Disconnect Buckle Mount
  • Measures 15.25" H x 2.0" W x 3.0. MK-9 not included and shown for display only.

MiOYOOW Thigh Pepper Spray Bag, Thigh Pepper Spray Pouch Adjustable Mk9 Spray Holster Open Top Drop Leg Fire Extinguisher Holder for Left/Right Leg

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 6:13 am

Features

  • High Quality: Made of high quality 600D nylon, durable, waterproof and wear-resistant.
  • Quick Release: The quick release buckle is convenient for you to take out the sprayer in case of emergency.
  • Multi-purpose: You can use it as leg bag or waist bag. It's fit for outdoor,camping, hiking and hunting game.
  • Function: Mainly used for hand-held fire extinguishers or used as a kettle bag.
  • After-Sale Service: Thanks for your purchase. If you have any problem , please feel free to contact us any time. We promise you the satisfying solutions within 24 hours.

Drop Leg Water Bottle Holster, Thigh Pepper Spray Pouch Adjustable Nylon Pepper Spray Holder Open Top MK9 Thigh Pouch for Left/Right Leg

$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 6:13 am

Features

  • Premium Material: Made of high quality Nylon for strength and durability
  • Function: Nylon holder for MK9 ( 400ml / 1lb) pepper spray barrel or outdoor knife or water bottle
  • Adjustable Design: The strap allows the thigh strap to adjust the position according to your favorite,nylon ribbon can be adjusted to fit anybody's thighs,release buckle quick disassembly.
  • Wide Use: Perfect For Outdoor, Camping, Hiking, Hunting, Climbing, cycling, Military, Army, Traveling, Trips, Etc.
  • After-Sale Service: Thanks for your purchase. If you have any problem , please feel free to contact us any time. We promise you the satisfying solutions within 24 hours.

New releases on Amazon:

New
Craft Holsters Kahr MK9 Compatible Holster - Shoulder Holster System (Red Dot) (42/22R-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH KAHR MK9 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Kahr MK9 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Kahr MK9 Compatible Holster - IWB Holster w Steel Clip (Red Dot) (20SR-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH KAHR MK9 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Kahr MK9 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Premium Suede Leather Shoulder Holster System with Double Magazine Carrier Fits KAHR MK9/ PM9, Right Hand Draw, Brown Color #1030#
  • KA-1070N // Please Note: THE HOLSTER IS UNASSEMBLED. The buyer needs to combine 3 parts ( Holster/ Leather Harness/ Magazine Case ) and adjust the Leather Harness with the screw-rivet system to fit perfectly to own body size.
  • HITIT Made from Heavy Premium Suede Leather ( NOT POLISHED). Great flexibility and comfort for professionals. Elegant look and perfect fit. Double Magazine Carrier. Can be attached to the belt from the both sides for a more comfortable pistol carrying experience.
  • THE SHOULDER STRAPS ARE FITS UP TO 48 CHEST. Horizontal holster. High concealment. NOTE: if you are right-handed and you will draw your gun from underneath your left arm.
  • 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS WORLDWIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH UPS/ FEDEX.
New
Craft Holsters Kahr MK9 Compatible Holster - Holster with Belt Tunnel (Red Dot) (33R-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH KAHR MK9 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Kahr MK9 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Kahr MK9 Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH KAHR MK9 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Kahr MK9 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Kahr MK9 Compatible Holster - Leather Single Mag Pouch (F102-MAH)
  • DURABLE LEATHER SINGLE MAG POUCH CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS The Leather Single Mag Pouch will be custom made according to your choice. The pouch can hold and securely accommodate various handgun calibers as it is made to the direct specification of the customer.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR MAG POUCHES. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • PREMIUM CRAFTSMANSHIP - PREMIUM MATERIALS - CARRY YOUR SPARE AMMO SAFE . Our pouches have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our custom made ammo pouches allow you to carry your spare ammo with comfort, keep it in place and allow a very fast and reliable draw
  • VARIOUS CALIBER OPTIONS AVAILABLE. Our ammo pouches come in various sizes in order to be ideal for your caliber. Please check the correct options before you add to cart to ensure you are getting the best ammo pouch.
New
Craft Holsters Kahr MK9 Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH KAHR MK9 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Kahr MK9 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Strap Leather Holster for Glock 42 | Sig P365 | Ruger LC9, LC9s | Kahr CM9, MK9, P9 | Springfield Hellcat and Plus Similar Subcompact Size IWB Right Hand Inside The Waistband
  • 100% GENUINE BULLHIDE LEATHER!
  • 【More Comfortable】SAY NO TO CHEAP NYLON AND PLASTIC HOLSTERS!
  • 【STURDY Stainless Steel CLIP】The metal clip durable and has lasted well
  • Full & Compact Size For Glock 17 19 22 23 32 | Taurus G2C, G3C, G3 | S&W Shield EZ M&P9 SD9 VE SD40 VE| Sig P320 Nitron Compact | CZ 75 Compact | RUGER Security-9 | Plus Similar Sized -&&&- Subcompact Size For Glock 42 43 33/ S&W M&P 9 Shield /Sig P365 P365XL/ Ruger EC9s LC9s/ Springfield XD-S Hellcat, Plus Similar Sized Handgun.
New
Cavebear Drop Leg Holster Drop Leg Platform Nylon Tactical MOLLE Drop Leg Holster for Hunting/Paintball/Airsoft, Universal Drop Leg Panel with Adjustable Molle Straps
  • The molle drop leg holster made of high quality Nylon for strength and durability.
  • Tactical molle drop leg platform suspension for attach extra useful pistol holster,magazine pouch,first aid pouch,flashlight pouch, water bottle pouch,dump pouches or any other on the panel to extend your storage space. Note:This product does not include pistol holster.
  • The magic sticker panel allows the thigh strap to adjust the position according to your favorite,nylon ribbon can be adjusted to fit anybody's thighs,release buckle quick disassembly.Attached to your belt via the magic sticker strap & UTX buckle.This stayed secure to the fit around your leg.
  • Quick-release buckled straps with 3 rows of webbing for your weapon and gear.
  • Leg holster fit for left-handed and right-handed users. The leg strap is detachable, so you can use it alone. Molle platform compatible for tactial bag, gun holster, knife sheaths.
  • Our Promise -- We stand by and believe in our products! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your order whatsoever, find the "Contact Seller" button in your "My Orders" section of your account and we will offer you a full refund or replacement!
New
Orpaz Parts and Accessories for Orpaz Holsters and Magazine Pouches (Leather Spacer for T40/X Retention)
  • Helps with reducing magnetic retention attraction between the T40/T40X holster and the gun muzzle.
  • The set includes 2 spacers: 1x2mm thick, 1x1mm thick, and with these spacers, you can adjust the magnetic retention attraction for your preference.
  • Made of high-quality leather with a 3M adhesive backing.
  • Outstanding abrasion and chemical resistance to withstand the effects of friction, rubbing, or grazing over time.
  • No additional tools are needed. Easy to apply, just peel off the backing and press firmly with a few seconds to stick.

Last update on 2022-05-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Mk9 Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Mk9 Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Mk9 Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Mk9 Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Mk9 Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Mk9 Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Mk9 Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Mk9 Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.