Skip to content

10 Best Magnetic Screen House

Magnetic Screen House. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Magnetic Screen House

Features

  • ✅[MESH SIDEWALL]:The Pop up Canopy with netting covers four sides. The screen net with velcro tape provides enough air flow and protection, really great for summer time. The canopy tent top made of 420D PU-coating oxford,it’s waterproof and offers UV protection.
  • ✅[SET UP IN SECONDS]:The screened canopy comes with fully assembled pop up frame, can set up in seconds. No loose parts, No tool needed.Each leg with upper and lower quick release buttons for easy folding and height adjusting.
  • ✅[ONE PIECE NET COVER FOUR SIDES]: The Pop up Canopy Mesh Net is a whole piece,but covers four sides.No Gaps between Sidewalls.The screen house includes zippered front and back doors for easy entrance.
  • ✅[WITH 6 SANDBAGS AND ROLLER BAG]: 6 sandbags, 6 ropes and 12 stakes also included,be sure to use them to tie down the canopy tent for stability.The screen house also with wheeled carry bag for easy travel.
  • ✅[WARRANTY]: Lifetime free replacement for ropes and stakes. 6 months free warranty for canopy frame and Poles. One year free replacement for canopy fabrics. Lifetime free replacement for a Few Natural-loss Parts. Lifetime 50% OFF parts supply exceed normal 6 months warranty. If you have any problem, please contact us as soon as possible, we will reply within 24 hours.

Coleman Screened Canopy Tent with Instant Setup | Outdoor Canopy and Sun Shade with 1 Minute Set Up

$249.99  in stock
9 new from $249.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 am

Features

  • Portable screened shelter offers protection from the sun, wind, and bugs
  • Sets up in 3 minutes in just 3 steps
  • Made of durable Polyguard 2X double-thick fabric with UVGuard 50+ UPF sun protection
  • 2 large doors for easy access in the front and at the back
  • Included easy-pull wheeled carry bag fits inside most cars

Wenzel Smartshade Screen House White, 10 Foot x 10 Foot, Pop Up Screenhouse for Camping, Tailgating, Festivals, Events, and More

$249.95  in stock
2 new from $199.99
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 am

Features

  • Versatile: Removable screen walls provide maximum ease of mind from bugs and pests when you need it. And ease of entry and exit when you don't.
  • Quick setup- we've designed the Wenzel pop-up to be extremely easy to setup, so you can have no-hassle fun every time
  • Durable- made from heavy duty materials, this can withstand heavy winds when utilizing the guy lines. A strong polyester resists water to keep you dry
  • Spacious- a 10' x 10' design leaves enough space to have all of your essentials covered when you need them. A large height setting allows for easy access and standing height comfort.
  • Buy worry free: Wenzel takes pride in its workmanship and strives to manufacture the best possible products. Therefore, Wenzel offers a 1 year limited warranty for all inflatable and furniture products and a 10 year limited warranty for all other products

Magnetic Screen House

$179.95  in stock
4 new from $179.95
1 used from $153.08
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 am

Features

  • Magnetic doors are perfect for when you have your hands full.
  • Sturdy steel and fiberglass frame design.
  • Large mesh walls to keep insects out.
  • 11 feet x 9 feet
  • Allows for placement over a picnic table.

Alvantor Screen House Room Camping Tent Outdoor Canopy Dining Gazebo Pop Up Sun Shade Hexagon Shelter Mesh Walls Not Waterproof 10'x10' Beige Patent

$169.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 am

Features

  • ☀HIGHLIGHT: DESIGN PATENTED Lightest Pop Up Screen Room for 4-6 adults is only 15 lbs, 1/3 weight of similar items, innovated frame and folding way keep compact carry bag with 39.3" diameter. Light weight, pop up automatic, no assembly need, stable and durable, easy folding and carry around. Alvantor tent frame is made of fiberglass, light-weight and long-last, other similar tents on the market are made of steel and iron, which is heavy and easy to be rusted.
  • ☀SPACIOUS SPACE & VENTILATION: Alvantor Breezy Hexagonal Screen house is 10'x10'x7',  providing a spacious interior shelter that comfortably fits 4-6 adults. Huge interior space for patio furnitures and BBQ grills inside. 6 mesh tent walls panel supply 360-degree ventilation for better dissipation of body heat and odor, for excellent views of outdoors at the same time. Best space in garden, backyard or during outdoor travels for party, afternoon tea time or picnic.
  • ☀PATENTED DESIGN: Fabric top provides an all-day UPF 50+ UV protection against burning sun, not waterproof & not rainproof. Two large entrance doors with double side silicone zipper, easy to zip from inside and outside alike, (new version ONLY has one door), Random Doors Assortment. 6 mesh netting screen walls protect your family and food. Extra hook for your coat, bag or something else. 6 elongated sandbags, 12 guylines and 12 metal mounting stakes, provide extra stability in windy conditions.
  • ☀POP UP & EASY DOWN: Creative fiberglass ribs is automatic open. Innovative folding technique is easy to fold down and make carry bag compact diameter 39.3”x2.4”H, easy for storage. Awesome design make travel and camping easier. Floor (ASIN B07P2D24N6) is optional purchase choice, it can be a floor for this sreen house. NOTICE, not recommended to use when the wind force reaches 24-30.8 mile/hour.
  • ☀100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: As a U.S. based company, Alvantor is a registered trademark. We offer a 1-year limited warranty. If you are not satisfied with Alvantor tent, please contact us. We will provide you speedy service from our office located in Los Angeles, CA. Your complete satisfaction is our highest priority! This product is design and utility patented. Copying or following our products is prohibited and we will enforce our rights to the fullest extent of the law.

Wenzel Magnetic Screen House, Magnetic Screen Shelter for Camping, Travel, Picnics, Tailgating, and More

$169.95  in stock
8 new from $169.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 am

Features

  • LET’S GO CAMPING: Make the Wenzel Magnetic Screen House an essential part of your summer picnics and parties! Cool off in the shade and escape pesky bugs at your next outdoor gathering. With a peak height of 7.5 feet, it’s also large enough to fit over a picnic table. Magnetic strips line the large “I” style doors for automatic closure and hands-free entry/exit, making going in and out with kids, pets or food a breeze!
  • SPECS: Tent Floor: 11 FT x 9 FT, Inside Area: 99 SQ FT, Peak Height: 90 inches, Packed Weight: 17 lbs 7 oz, Packed Size: 26.5 inches x 8.5 inches x 8.5 inches, Material: 68D Polyester Taffeta and 68D Mesh, 2 Doors
  • INCLUDED: Stuff Sack/Storage Bag, Screen House, Steel and Fiberglass Poles
  • THE WENZEL PROMISE: With a 10 Year Warranty, we want to guarantee our customers satisfaction. We stand behind our products. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our wonderful Customer Service team for prompt service.
  • ABOUT WENZEL: Since 1887 – From Chuck Wagons to Stations Wagons, Wenzel has created outdoor gear for not only first time campers but also seasoned outdoor enthusiasts. Our mission is to help more people experience the outdoors by providing them with quality, functional, and affordable equipment – for your family or group camping. With easy to set-up tents and comfy-and-cozy sleeping bags, let us help you reconnect with the outdoors. Let’s go camping!

Wenzel Durango Magnetic Screenhouse for Picnics, Camping and Families, Fits Over a Picnic Table

$169.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 am

Features

  • Free standing dome design
  • Large, easy entry  "I" style doors with magnetic closure
  • Large mesh walls to keep insects out
  • Shock corded fiberglass frame with pin and ring attachment for easy set up
  • PE perimeter floor  eases set up, provides stability and allows for placement over a picnic table once set up is complete

NeatiEase Adjustable DIY Magnetic Window Screen Max 55InchH x 36InchW Fits Any Size Smaller with White Frame Fiberglass Mesh

$29.98
$25.48
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 am

Features

  • Size-adjustable DIY window screen
  • High quality fire-retarded fiberglass mesh
  • Powerful magnet sealing
  • Screen replacable and washable
  • life-time warranty on magnet attraction

Flux Phenom Magnetic Screen Door - Retractable Mesh with Self Sealing Magnets - Keeps Nature Out

$31.95
$21.95
 in stock
2 new from $21.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 am

Features

  • Installs in an Instant: Our magnetic screen door comes with everything you need to install it quickly; black all metal thumbtacks, a large roll of hook and loop backing, plus video tutorial
  • Fits Doorways Up to 38x82 Inches: Magnetic door screen works on fixed, sliding, metal or wood doors as long as they measure up to 38x82 inches. Important: Measure your door before ordering to ensure fit
  • ↔️ Opens and Closes Like Magic: Our retractable screen for door features a middle seam lined with 26 magnets for walking through any doorway with ease
  • Durable, Heavy Duty Magnetic Mesh Screen Door: The screen door mesh consists of heavy duty polyester and reinforced edges; designed to withstand constant use by you, your pets, and the elements. Our magnet screen for doorway is built for longevity
  • Keeps Nature Out: Our mesh door screen is perfect for letting fresh air in while keeping pesky outdoor irritants out. Fine mesh won't hinder your views of the happenings outside

Room and Furniture Layout Kit

$9.95
$6.95
 in stock
16 new from $3.51
49 used from $1.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 am

Features

Part Number0486242137
Release Date1981-10-01T00:00:01Z
Edition38206th
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages16
Publication Date1981-10-01T00:00:01Z

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-10 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API