Skip to content

10 Best Light Wood Baby Crib

Light Wood Baby Crib. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Light Wood Baby Crib

Child Craft Redmond Full Panel 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, Coach Cherry, one Size

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:22 am

Features

  • 4-In-1 convertible Crib grows with your child by converting from a crib to a toddler bed, day bed, and a full bed
  • Full-panel headboard with a sweeping arch detail and bold, rustic details in the metal accents
  • Strong Metal mattress support adjusts to 2 heights to accommodate your growing infant
  • Non-toxic baby-safe finish and meets ASTM and CPSC standards
  • 2-Year limited warranty

Evolur Loft Antilia Mid-Century 4-in1 Crib in Sand Castle Oak

$711.82  in stock
3 new from $711.82
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:22 am

Features

  • MODERN LUXE MEETS ECLECTIC TEXTURES – The Antilia 5-in-1 Convertible Crib is suitable for all nursery decors with its gender-neutral design.
  • STURDY & FEATURE-HEAVY – This Crib is made of kiln-dried hardwood and fine veneers with a luxurious textured finish.
  • BEAUTIFUL FINISHES MEET A STURDY & LIGHT DESIGN – This Convertible Crib comes in 2 timeless finishes – warm Sandcastle Oak and calming Vanilla Bean weighing 85 lbs. Dimensions: 55.5″ L x 30.5″ W x 46″ H (inches).
  • GROWS WITH YOUR LITTLE ONE - The Antilia comes with a 5-in-1 convertibility option to accommodate your growing child. It converts from a crib to a day bed, toddler bed (toddler rail sold separately) & full-size bed with a footboard and without footboard (bed rails sold separately).
  • SAFETY-COMPLIANT - Our cribs are JPMA certified and built to the highest safety standards that meet/exceed those set by the CPSC and ASTM. Each of our cribs undergoes rigorous testing by independent laboratories for compliance with all US and Canadian crib regulations.

DaVinci Asher 3-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Bed Conversion Kit in Hazelnut, Greenguard Gold Certified

$575.85  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:22 am

Features

  • GREENGUARD GOLD CERTIFIED: This product has undergone rigorous scientific testing for over 10,000 chemical emissions and VOCs. It contributes to cleaner indoor air, creating a healthier environment for your baby to sleep, play, and grow
  • GROWS WITH BABY: 4 adjustable mattress positions that you can lower as your baby begins to sit and stand. We've built this crib to withstand even the most active babies and toddlers
  • ADDITIONAL STORAGE: Spacious trundle drawer to fit all the crib sheets, baby blankies and more
  • QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of solid sustainable New Zealand pinewood and TSCA compliant engineered wood - only the best for your sweet baby
  • FOR YOUR BABY'S SAFETY: Say goodbye to toxic chemicals! Finished in a non-toxic multi-step painting process and lead and phthalate safe

Babyletto Hudson 3-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Bed Conversion Kit in Washed Natural, Greenguard Gold Certified

$499.99  in stock
2 new from $499.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:22 am

Features

  • VERSATILE MODERN DESIGN: The best-selling Hudson's iconic turned-out foot, rounded spindle design, and open silhouette make it a versatile choice for the modern nursery. Complete your nursery with the Hudson 3-drawer or 6-drawer dresser.
  • GREENGUARD GOLD CERTIFIED: The Hudson has undergone rigorous scientific testing for over 10,000 chemical emissions and VOCs. It contributes to cleaner indoor air, creating a healthier environment for your baby to sleep, play, and grow.
  • 3-IN-1 CONVERTABILITY AND ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT: The Hudson transitions from crib to toddler bed and daybed, with an included toddler bed conversion kit. The low profile design and 4 adjustable mattress positions make it easy to put a newborn to rest.
  • SAFE FOR BABE: We go the extra step to ensure your babe's safety. Finished in a non-toxic multi-step painting and staining process that is lead and phthalate safe.
  • SUSTAINABLE DESIGN: Made with sustainably sourced solid New Zealand pine wood, one of the most renewable woods available. Our hidden hardware ensures a clean look with no visible screws or bolts seen on the furniture exterior.

Babyletto Lolly 3-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Bed Conversion Kit in White and Natural, Greenguard Gold Certified

$499.00
$443.99
 in stock
4 new from $443.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:22 am

Features

  • PLAYFUL STATEMENT DESIGN: The joyful Lolly highlights the natural beauty of New Zealand pine wood with contrast styling and playful accents. Complete your modern nursery with the Lolly 3-drawer or 6-drawer dresser.
  • GREENGUARD GOLD CERTIFIED: The Lolly has undergone rigorous scientific testing for over 10,000 chemical emissions and VOCs. It contributes to cleaner indoor air, creating a healthier environment for your baby to sleep, play, and grow.
  • 3-IN-1 CONVERTABILITY & ADJUSTABLE HEIGHT: The Lolly transitions from crib to toddler bed and daybed, with an included toddler bed conversion kit. The low profile design and 4 adjustable mattress positions make it easy to put a newborn to rest.
  • SAFE FOR BABE: We go the extra step to ensure your babe's safety. Finished in a non-toxic multi-step painting and staining process that is lead and phthalate safe which exceeds ASTM International and U.S. CPSC safety standards.
  • SUSTAINABLE DESIGN: Made with sustainably sourced solid New Zealand pine wood, one of the most renewable woods available. Our hidden hardware ensures a clean look with no visible screws or bolts seen on the furniture exterior.

Dream On Me Jayden 4-in-1 Mini Convertible Crib And Changer in Natural, Greenguard Gold Certified, 56.75x29x41 Inch (Pack of 1)

$399.99
$313.99
 in stock
3 new from $313.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:22 am

Features

  • CONVERTIBILITY OPTIONS: The Jayden 4-in-1 Mini Convertible Crib and Changer grows along with your child. Starting as a crib, you can convert it into a mini daybed and twin-size bed (bed rails sold separately). Its compact size makes it ideal for small spaces
  • GRACEFUL DESIGN: Built of New Zealand pinewood, it boasts minimalist design features- gentle, smooth arches and sturdy spade feet. It is available in 6 beautiful finishes allowing you to mix and match with any nursery theme.
  • FEATURE-HEAVY CHANGING TABLE: The Jayden comes with a detachable 3-drawer changing table, equipped with a changing pad and restraining strap with an easy release buckle to keep your baby safely secured. Keep baby essentials handy and neatly organized in the 3 roomy drawers
  • MATTRESS COMPATIBILITY - Comes with 1" OEM Mattress pad. For additional aftermarket mattress purchase, we recommend any Dream On Me, non-toxic, Greenguard certified mini crib mattress.Dust your furniture at least once a week with a lint-free cloth dampened with polish or cleaner
  • PRIORITIZING SAFETY: All Dream On Me cribs meet/exceed applicable ASTM and CPSC standards Product dimensions are 56.75Lx29Wx41H inches Max weight limit 50 lbs All tools/assembly instructions included

DaVinci Kalani 4-in-1 Convertible Crib in Chestnut, Greenguard Gold Certified

$229.00  in stock
5 new from $229.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:22 am

Features

  • GREENGUARD GOLD CERTIFIED: This product has undergone rigorous scientific testing for over 10,000 chemical emissions and VOCs It contributes to cleaner indoor air, creating a healthier environment for your baby to sleep, play, and grow
  • GROWS WITH BABY: Four adjustable mattress positions that can be lowered as your baby begins to sit and stand Easily converts to toddler bed, daybed, and full-size bed (toddler conversion kit M3099 and full-size conversion kit M4799 sold separately)
  • QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of 100% solid sustainable New Zealand pine wood -only the best for your sweet baby
  • FOR YOUR BABY'S SAFETY: Say goodbye to toxic chemicals. Finished in a non-toxic multi-step painting process and lead and phthalate safe
  • COMPLETE THE LOOK: Shop Kalani 3-Drawer Dresser & 6-Drawer Dresser for a coordinated nursery While this crib is a standard size regular crib, for a best fit we recommend DaVinci's line of non-toxic, GREENGUARD gold mattresses

Dream On Me Aden 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib in Natural, Greenguard Gold Certified , 39x23x36 Inch (Pack of 1)

$162.99  in stock
4 new from $162.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:22 am

Features

  • LONG LASTING - Made of New Zealand pinewood, the Aden 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib is both durable and stylish. A clean design and small footprint allow it to fit into any nursery theme. All tools for assembly are included
  • 4-in-1 CONVERTIBILITY OPTIONS - The Aden grows along with your child. You can convert the crib into a mini daybed and a twin size bed and it has a convenient 3-position mattress support system(Twin Size Rail and Bed frame sold separately)
  • YOUR SAFETY MATTERS - The Aden 4-in-1 is JPMA Certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by the CPSC and ASTM. All of our products are tested by 3rd party labs for lead and other toxic elements to meet or exceed CPSC and ASTM safety standards
  • SMALL WONDER - Compact dimensions mean the Aden occupies a small footprint. But internally it is very spacious, making it ideal for small nurseries, co-sharing or when you have multiple kids to tend to
  • MATTRESS COMPATIBILITY - Comes with 1inch OEM Mattress pad. For additional aftermarket mattress purchase, we recommend any Dream On Me, non-toxic, Greenguard certified mini crib mattress

Dream On Me Synergy 5-in-1 Convertible Crib in Natural, Greenguard Gold Certified

$151.00  in stock
8 new from $151.00
1 used from $81.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:22 am

Features

  • SAFETY FIRST ALWAYS - This crib is JPMA Certified to meet or exceed all safety standards set by the CPSC & ASTM; All of our products are tested by 3rd party labs for lead and other toxic elements to meet or exceed CPSC and ASTM safety standards
  • 5-IN-1 CONVERTIBLE CRIB - A lifetime investment, the Synergy grows with your child, easily converting from a crib into a toddler, day and full-size bed; Toddler guardrail, stabilizer and full-size rail sold separately; Features 3 mattress height settings
  • 13 ATTRACTIVE FINISHES - Bring your nursery dreams to life with the Synergy; Whether you are thinking of creating an ocean-themed nursery, a whimsical mermaid themed nursery or a minimalist modern nursery, the Synergy gives wings to your imagination
  • OUR CRIBS ARE BUILT TO LAST - Constructed out of solid reclaimed New Zealand Pine wood, the Synergy is a durable crib that will last you a lifetime; With a classic design, this crib offers your little one a sleeping space that will never go out of style
  • MATTRESS COMPATIBILITY - The Synergy 5-in-1 Convertible Crib is a standard full size crib and measures 53.0" L x 29.0" W x 39.0" H inches; For the best fit, we recommend any Dream On Me or Evolur full-size, non-toxic, Greenguard certified mattress

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-07 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Light Wood Baby Crib?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Light Wood Baby Crib from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Light Wood Baby Crib, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Light Wood Baby Crib product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Light Wood Baby Crib is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Light Wood Baby Crib. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Light Wood Baby Crib products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Light Wood Baby Crib product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

Tags: