10 Best Lew’S Mach 1

Lew’S Mach 1. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Lew’S Mach 1

Features

  • Lew's Mach 1 left-hand retrieve speed spool combo: Baitcast reel features a 1-piece lightweight SLP graphite frame and side plates with 3 drain ports
  • Zero reverse: Reel features premium 8 bearing system with stainless steel double shielded bearings and zero reverse 1-way clutch
  • Speed gears: Baitcasting reel features high strength solid brass Speed Gears, cut on precision Hamai CNC gear hobbing machines
  • Multi-setting brake (MSB): Externally-adjustable dual cast control system utilizing both an external click-dial for setting the magnetic brake, plus 4 individually disengage-able disk-mounted internal brake shoes that operate on centrifugal force
  • Baitcasting reel: Reel features a machined, double anodized aluminum, 32 millimeter deep spool, a double anodized, aluminum drag star with an audible click and a durable Rulon drag system which provides up to 15 pounds of drag power

LEW'S FISHING Mach 1 Speed Spin Combo, Spincast Combo, Spinning Reel, Fishing Reel and Fishing Rod, Fishing Gear and Equipment, Fishing Accessories (M1A3069MFS)

$97.41  in stock
5 new from $95.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:43 pm

Features

  • LEW'S FISHING MACH 1 SPEED SPIN COMBO: The spinning reel features a rugged, lightweight graphite body
  • ZERO REVERSE: 10-bearing system (9+1) with Zero Reverse one-way clutch bearing
  • SPINNING REEL: Reel features a 6.2:1 high speed gear ratio, a C40 carbon skeletal rotor and a double anodized ported knurled aluminum spool
  • LEW'S COMBAT GRIP PADDLE: Spinning reel features a fold down anodized aluminum with LEW'S Combat Grip paddle and a strong and balanced stainless steel bail
  • SPEED GEARS: High strength solid brass Speed Gears, cut on precision Hamai CNC gear hobbing machines

Lew's Mach 7'-1 Medium IM7 All Purpose Casting Rod

$89.95  in stock
4 new from $89.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:43 pm

Features

  • Item Package Length: 2.667 (Cm)
  • Product Type: Outdoor Recreation Product
  • Item Package Weight: 0.136 kgs
  • Country Of Origin: China
  • Item Package Width: 4.572 (Cm)

Lew's Mach 6'10"-1 Medium/Heavy IM7 Spinnerbait Casting Rod

$89.95  in stock
11 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:43 pm

Features

  • Item Package Length: 2.54 (Cm)
  • Product Type: Outdoor Recreation Product
  • Item Package Weight: 0.136 kgs
  • Country Of Origin: China
  • Item Package Width: 5.08 (Cm)

Lew's Mach 7'3"-1 Heavy IM7 Swimjig/Swimbait Casting Rod

$89.94  in stock
9 new from $79.95
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:43 pm

Features

  • Premium IM7 graphite blank with Nano technology
  • Rugged stainless steel guides with aluminum oxide inserts
  • Lew's exclusive lightweight graphite skeletal reel seat
  • Includes the Winn Dri-Tac split-grip handles
  • Patented "No Foul" hook keeper in the split

Lew's Mach 7'6"-1 Medium/Heavy IM7 Carolina Jig Casting Rod , White/Gray

$89.94  in stock
6 new from $89.94
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:43 pm

Features

  • Premium IM7 graphite blank with Nano technology
  • Rugged stainless steel guides with aluminum oxide inserts
  • Lew's exclusive lightweight graphite skeletal reel seat
  • Includes the Winn Dri-Tac split-grip handles
  • Patented "No Foul" hook keeper in the split

Lew's Mach I Baitcast SLP 7.5:1 Right Hand Baitcast Reel

$129.45
$86.34
 in stock
24 new from $86.34
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:43 pm

Features

  • Lew's Mach 1 speed spool: Baitcast reel features a 1-piece lightweight SLP graphite frame and side plates with 3 drain ports
  • Zero reverse: Reel features premium 8 bearing system with stainless steel double shielded bearings and zero reverse 1-way clutch
  • Speed gears: Baitcasting reel features high strength solid brass speed gears, cut on precision Hamai CNC gear hobbing machines
  • Multi-setting brake (MSB): Externally-adjustable dual cast control system utilizing both an external click-dial for setting the magnetic brake, plus 4 individually disengage-able disk-mounted internal brake shoes that operate on centrifugal force
  • Baitcasting reel: Reel features a machined, double anodized aluminum, 32 millimeter deep spool, a double anodized, aluminum drag star with an audible click and a durable Rulon drag system which provides up to 15 pounds of drag power

Lew's Mach 6'8"-1 Medium IM7 Topwater/Jerkbait Casting Rod , White/Gray

$79.99  in stock
15 new from $79.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:43 pm

Features

  • Premium IM7 graphite blank with Nano technology
  • Rugged stainless steel guides with aluminum oxide inserts
  • Lew's exclusive lightweight graphite skeletal reel seat
  • Includes the Winn Dri-Tac split-grip handles
  • Patented "No Foul" hook keeper in the split

Lew's Mach 2 Metal Spin 300 6.2:1 Spinning Reel

$89.99
$73.06
 in stock
27 new from $73.06
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:43 pm

Features

  • Quality 10-bearing system with Zero Reverse one-way clutch bearing. Aluminum body and side. Lightweight high strength C40 carbon skeletal speed rotor with strong aluminum bail wire.
  • S-curve oscillation system. Quality solid brass pinion gear. Durable stainless steel main shaft.
  • Braid ready double anodized knurled aluminum spool. DuraMax drag system, ultra smooth and super strong.
  • Aluminum handle with Winn advanced polymer Dri-Tac handle knob. Adjustable for right or left hand retrieve.
  • Speed Lube for exceptional smoothness and uninterrupted performance in all weather conditions, from extreme heat to freezing cold.

Lew's Mach I 200 6.2:1 Spinning Reel

$46.10  in stock
29 new from $46.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 1:43 pm

Features

  • LEW'S FISHING MACH 1 SPEED SPIN: The spinning reel features a rugged, lightweight graphite body
  • ZERO REVERSE: 10-bearing system (9+1) with Zero Reverse one-way clutch bearing
  • SPINNING REEL: Reel features a 6.2:1 high speed gear ratio, a C40 carbon skeletal rotor and a double anodized ported knurled aluminum spool
  • LEW'S COMBAT GRIP PADDLE: Spinning reel features a fold down anodized aluminum with LEW'S Combat Grip paddle and a strong and balanced stainless steel bail
  • SPEED GEARS: High strength solid brass Speed Gears, cut on precision Hamai CNC gear hobbing machines

New releases on Amazon:

New
Lew's Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med HVY Right Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Hvy Right Hand Baitcast Combo
  • brand: Lew's
  • manufacturer: Lew's Fishing
New
Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Left Hand Baitcast Combo
New
Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med HVY Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Hvy Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Hvy Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Hvy Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Hvy Left Hand Baitcast Combo
  • Mach Smash 7'2"-1 Med Hvy Left Hand Baitcast Combo
New
Lew's Mach I 30 Spin 6'6" Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 6'6" Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 6'6" Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 6'6" Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 6'6" Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 6'6" Med Mod Spin Combo
New
Lew's Mach Crush Spin 300
  • Mach Crush Spin 300
  • Mach Crush Spin 300
  • Mach Crush Spin 300
  • Mach Crush Spin 300
  • Mach Crush Spin 300
SaleNew
Lew's Mach Crush Spin 400, Orange, One Size (MCR400A)
  • Mach Crush Spin 400
  • Mach Crush Spin 400
  • Mach Crush Spin 400
  • Mach Crush Spin 400
  • Mach Crush Spin 400
New
Lew's Mach I 30 Spin 7' Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 7' Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 7' Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 7' Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 7' Med Mod Spin Combo
  • Mach I 30 Spin 7' Med Mod Spin Combo
New
Mach Smash Ice 75 26-1 Medium Light Spin Combo
  • Mach Smash Ice 75 26-1 Medium Light Spin Combo
New
Lew's Mach Smash Ice 75 28-1 Medium Spin Combo, Multi, One Size, (S7528M)
  • Mach Smash Ice 75 28-1 Medium Spin Combo
  • Model No: S7528M
  • item package dimensions: 1.5 L x 1.5 W x 1.5 H (inches)
  • item package weight: 1.0 pounds
New
Lew's Mach Smash Ice 75 241 Ultra Light Spin Combo, Multi, One Size, (S7524UL)
  • Mach Smash Ice 75 241 Ultra Light Spin Combo
  • Package Weight: 1.0 pounds
  • item package dimensions: 1.5 L x 1.5 W x 1.5 H (inches)
  • Model No: S7524UL

Last update on 2022-05-12 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API