Skip to content

10 Best Leatherman Surge Review

Leatherman Surge Review. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Leatherman Surge Review

LEATHERMAN, Charge Plus TTi Titanium Multitool with Scissors and Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Stainless Steel, Built in the USA

$239.95  in stock
3 new from $195.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM DESIGN: This upgraded version of the original Charge combines some of our most requested features made with premium materials and upgraded, replaceable wire cutters
  • 19 TOOLS IN 1: Get it all done with pliers, replaceable wire cutters, wire crimper and stripper, serrated and plain knives, saw, spring-action scissors, cutting hook, bottle openers, files and more
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: The Charge TTi Plus only requires one hand to open and use all the tools, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; Cut with confidence using its all-locking blades
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: Equipped with a pocket clip and quick-release lanyard ring, your Charge TTi Plus is always within reach and ready to work

Review Outdoor Gear Custom Leather Holster for Leatherman or Other Multitool (Leatherman Wave/Charge/Surge/Rebar (Any <4.5x1.6), Deluxe Dark Brown)

$155.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • Leather Holster Sheath Beautiful Bushcraft Style

LEATHERMAN, Surge Heavy Duty Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters and Spring-Action Scissors, Black with Premium Nylon Sheath

$159.41
$139.95
 in stock
3 new from $139.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • A MULTITOOL POWERHOUSE: The Surge is one of our largest multitools for heavy-duty use, built with our largest pliers, longest multitool blades and easy-to-use locks
  • 21 TOOLS IN 1 HAND: Features a unique blade exchanger, replaceable premium wire cutters and four outside-opening blades give you quick access to any of its 21 premium tools
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: Open and use all tools with one hand, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside; All-locking features mean you can use it with confidence
  • ALWAYS ON HAND: With its heavy-duty yet portable size and lanyard ring, your Surge is always within reach and ready to work

LEATHERMAN, Wave Plus Multitool with Premium Replaceable Wire Cutters, Spring-Action Scissors and Nylon Sheath, Built in the USA, Stainless Steel

$109.95  in stock
4 new from $108.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • READY FOR ANYTHING: A fresh upgrade to our most popular multitool; Now includes premium replaceable wire cutters for tackling jobs tough, big and small for years to come
  • INSTANT TOOLKIT: Packs a quiver of 18 tools, including pliers, replaceable wire cutters, wire stripper, knives, saw, spring-action scissors, ruler, can & bottle openers, files and screwdrivers
  • OUR GUARANTEE: We’re proud to stand behind every product that leaves our factory in Portland, Oregon; That’s why we offer our 25-year warranty, so you can be confident your Leatherman lasts a lifetime
  • ONE-HAND OPENING: You only need one hand to open and use the compact Wave Plus, even the ones that aren't accessible from the outside
  • CUT WITH CONFIDENCE: This pocket-sized classic features all-locking blades that you can trust around the home, outdoors or on the job site

Clip & Carry Kydex Multitool Sheath for LEATHERMAN SURGE - Made in USA (Multi-tool not included) EDC Multi Tool Sheath Holder Holster Cover (Carbon Fiber Brown)

$29.98  in stock
2 new from $29.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • MOULDED FOR THE LEATHERMAN SURGE - Each kydex sheath is engineered to fit only one specific multitool model ensuring that it fits perfectly like a custom made pair of boots.
  • EVERYDAY CARRY CONVENIENCE - Whether you're an avid outdoorsman who loves camping, a first responder such as a policeman, fireman, EMS or just a prepper or tinkerer, the best tool for the job is always the one you have available and the kydex sheath by Clip & Carry enables you to keep your LEATHERMAN SURGE multitool within reach at all times making it the perfect accessory to your favorite EDC.
  • MADE IN THE U.S.A. - Every sheath is constructed with a durable kydex material and handmade in the U.S.A. with painstaking attention paid to every last detail so you can be assured that your sheath will be as perfectly crafted as the multitool it carries.
  • EDC COMFORT - Your everyday carry multitool should be carried comfortably so the Clip & Carry kydex sheath has a 20 degree angle of adjustability enabling you to carry your LEATHERMAN SURGE at an easily accessible angle on your belt for easy grasping.
  • GUARANTEED FOR LIFE - Clip & Carry proudly offers a lifetime warranty on all their kydex sheaths and holsters.

Leatherman, Ratchet Driver

$29.95  in stock
2 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • Features an innovative, multi-directional, ratcheting mechanism that reduces the amount of wrist movement needed to utilize the bit driver
  • Magnetic bit holder to keep bits secure
  • Compatible with Leatherman tools that have replaceable bits

American Bench Craft Riveted Leather Multi Tool Case fits Leatherman SURGE, SUPER TOOL 300, CORE - Leather Sheath (Black)

$29.71  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • This Multi Tool Case was designed for Leatherman SURGE and SUPER TOOL Only. Not for any other products.
  • PLEASE see description below for additional SIZING details.
  • As with any PREMIUM leather good, your leather Multi Tool Case will be stiff and rigid out of box
  • Our Leather is quite thick for durability. If you prefer, supple, thinner leather, please don't buy.
  • Your SURGE or SUPER TOOL MultiTool WILL fit really snug and tight at first. Please allow time to break in

LEATHERMAN, Heritage Leather Snap Sheath for Multitools, Made in the USA, Large (Fits Super Tool, Surge, and Signal)

$20.00  in stock
2 new from $20.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM LEATHER SHEATH: Heavy-duty stitching and a reinforced custom snap provides added durability and integrity to this must-have sheath; Finished with a foil stamped logo
  • BUILT FOR REAL LIFE: Premium leather, reinforced stitching and a high-grade metal rivet snap mean your sheath will stand up to whatever you throw at it
  • COMES IN 4 SIZES: Extra Small fits Micra, Squirt; Small fits Rebar, Wingman, Rev and Sidekick; Medium fits Free P2, Free P4, Wave, Charge and Skeletool; Large fits Super Tool, Surge and Signal
  • PROTECT YOUR OWN: Your Leatherman always has your back - let's show it a little appreciation. Protect your multitool from scratches, scuffs and falls
  • WEAR IT WELL: With premium leather that'll only look better with time, a classic foil stamped logo and a custom snap, you can carry your multitool in style

RAK Multi-Tool 2Pc Pen Set - LED Light, Touchscreen Stylus, Ruler, Level, Bottle Opener, Phillips Screwdriver, Flathead, and Ballpoint Pen

$21.36
$19.99
 in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • Multi-Functional 2Pc Pen Set has 8 combined features - super bright Led Light, Stylus Top, Standard and Metric Rulers, Bubble Leveler, Bottle Opener, Flathead and Phillips Screwdriver, and a Ballpoint Pen.
  • Built To Last - 2 ink refills and heavy duty aluminum metal body for endless tough projects - great for home improvement, construction, electrical, and DIY.
  • Bottle Opener - need we say more.
  • Great Novelty Gift for Birthdays, Christmas, and other Holidays for any DIY, handyman, father, boyfriend, men, women, or anyone who uses a pen.

LEATHERMAN, Premium Nylon Snap Sheath with Pockets Fits 4.5" Multitools, Large

$17.61
$15.00
 in stock
3 new from $14.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:16 pm

Features

  • MADE FOR REAL-LIFE: Keep your Leatherman on hand at all times because the greatest tool is the one you have when you need it
  • LONG-LASTING, DEPENDABLE: Durable ballistic nylon, reinforced stitching and a high-grade metal rivet snap mean your sheath will stand up to whatever you throw at it
  • COMES IN 3 SIZES: Small fits pocket tools like the Juice and Leap; Medium fits full size tools like Wave and Skeletool; Large fits heavy duty tools like Surge and Super Tool
  • PROTECT YOUR OWN: Your Leatherman always has your back - let's show it a little appreciation and protect your multitool from scratches, scuffs and falls
  • VERSATILE CARRY SYSTEM: Wear it upright on your belt and even store your tool in its open position so it's always ready

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-11 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Leatherman Surge Review?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Leatherman Surge Review from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Leatherman Surge Review, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Leatherman Surge Review product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Leatherman Surge Review is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Leatherman Surge Review. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Leatherman Surge Review products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Leatherman Surge Review product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.