Skip to content

10 Best Leather Car Seat Repair Kit

Leather Car Seat Repair Kit. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Leather Car Seat Repair Kit

Table of Contents show

Strongman Tools | 28 Piece Professional Leather and Vinyl Repair Kit, No Heat, Fast Drying, Simple 7 Step Instructions, Match Any Color, Car Seats, Sofas, bags, Shoes, Jackets, Boat Seats and Couches!

$24.99
$19.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • VALUE FOR MONEY – 4x more of each paint, a large size piece of backing and 2 bottles of adhesive plenty for multiple repairs
  • 2 IN 1 – Not just for repairs, use our kit to touch up and restore your items back to new! Now 4x MORE of each paint! For genuine, PU, Bonded, Italian, Bycast Leather and More!
  • COMPREHENSIVE – 28 pieces carefully selected by our repair professionals to make sure that you are not left behind or out of pocket with your project
  • SUPPORT –We provided you with videos, guides, color charts and more. And, we are here 24/7 to answer any of your questions
  • GUARANTEE – Your purchase is protected by our LIFETIME Warranty so if you’re not satisfied for any reason, we will happily return your money, at any time

Black Leather and Vinyl Repair Kit - Furniture, Couch, Seats, Sofa, Jacket, Shoes | Genuine, Italian, Bonded, Bycast, PU, |No Heat Required | Repair & Restore, Leather Repair Kit Leather Scraps

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • Leather Repair and Leather Restoration with Clear Instructions : One of the best ORIGINAL DIY leather repair kit for furnitures and car seats. & vinyl repair kit in the market that will help you touch up, fix, repair your leather & vinyl goods. Cover marks & make your leather like new condition again!
  • Excellent For Fixing Scratches, Tears, Holes, Rips, Burns or Cracks: Our leather filler works on damaged leather and vinyl couch, sofa, chair, seat, bags, purse , shoe, jacket, belts , luggage, boots, boat seat, seats, rv seats, shade, gloves, motorcycle seats, recliner, handbag, loveseat, truck seat, ottoman, lazyboy & furniture. Restore any Leather Material
  • Quality Professional Results - Our leather repair kit is made of high quality, super-fast drying repair adhesive compound that will help repair scratch, cut, hole, tear, rip, crack, mark, pet cat or dog damage on your damaged, cracked, scratched, peeling leather. Best repair results with easy to follow 5 STEP process.
  • Free Helpful Resources - Get FREE email instruction guide, online color mixing tool plus a step-by-step video to assist you in your repair. We are here to help you through the process and will answer any questions or issues you might have during your repair within 24 hrs. 100% response rate!
  • 100% Satisfaction & Manufacturer Guarantee; 30 day money back and 1 year free replacement warranty.

COCONIX Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches - Vinyl & Upholstery Repair Kit for Car Seats, Sofa & Furniture - Liquid Scratch Filler Formula Repairs Couch Tears & Burn Holes

$25.95
$19.95
 in stock
1 used from $17.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • Save your expensive furniture: the coconix liquid leather repair kit is here to help repair scratches, tears, cracks, burn holes or rips and make your expensive leather armchair look as good as new!
  • Bring new life to your couch: now you don't have to buy a new sofa, chair or jacket. You can restore your faux leather items to its former glory with our professional-grade vinyl furniture repair kit.
  • Super-easy to use leather repair kit: unlike other leather repair kits for car seats, our upholstery repair pro kit comes with clear and easy-to-follow instructions. Just apply it and wait! That's it!
  • One repair kit, unlimited uses: match any shade of gray or black to fix your genuine leather or synthetic car seat, steering wheel, purse, shoes, belt, peeling leather chair, auto upholstery or wallet
  • Get your vinyl repair kit 100% risk-free: if you are not 100% satisfied with your leather tear, crack and rip repair kit, we promise to offer you a full refund on-the-spot! What are you waiting for?

Coconix Vinyl and Leather Repair Kit - Restorer of Your Furniture, Jacket, Sofa, Boat or Car Seat, Super Easy Instructions to Match Any Color, Restore Any Material, Bonded, Italian, Pleather, Genuine

$19.95
$18.95
 in stock
2 new from $18.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • Super easy restoration for scratch, rip, tear, burn hole, crack, peeling refinish and refurbishing
  • Excellent fix for best finish that matches any color shoes, couches, office chair, belt, bag, purse
  • Extra compound to patch up large areas, no heat tools, patches, paint, glue, dye, tape, putty needed
  • Professional results on new or old leatherette, faux, synthetic, bicast, pu or premium upholstery
  • 100% satisfaction and manufacturer guarantee; 30-day money back and 1 year free replacement warranty

Neutral Color Vinyl and Leather Repair Kit for Couches | PU Leather Leather Repair Paint Gel for Sofa, Jacket, Furniture, Car Seats, Purse. Perfect Color Matching | Super Easy Instructions

$18.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • NEW IMPROVED and EASY TO USE - Professional Leather Couch Paint Designed, No Heating Required!!! A few easy steps to repair damaged leather, rips, burn holes, scratches, scuffs, pet marks and so on.
  • EXCELLENT FIX - Beautiful color palette of neutral color scheme for those who loves and obsessed minimalist and contemporary styles. Each repair compound provides you with ample repair cream for all your repair work. For a perfect color match, you can modify the shade and hue of the filler as needed to make it darker or brighter. fix your genuine leather or synthetic car seat, steering wheel, purse, shoes, belt, peeling leather chair, auto upholstery, wallet, furniture and so on.
  • PROFESSIONAL RESULTS - This repair kit comes with detailed step-by-step directions and made of high quality, super-fast drying liquid repair adhesive compound that will help repair scratch, cut, hole, tear, rip, crack, mark, pet cat or dog damage on your damaged, cracked, scratched, peeling leather. To make your new or old genuine leather, faux, imitation or premium upholstery as good as new!
  • PERSONALIZED ADVICE - Our professional team are 24 hrs online to help you solve any problems you met during the repair.
  • 60-DAY MONEY BACK - If you’re not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it ANY TIME for a full refund.

Black Leather Repair Kits for Couches | PU Leather Leather Repair Paint Gel for Sofa, Jacket, Furniture, Car Seats, Purse. Perfect Color Matching | Super Easy Instructions

$17.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • NEW IMPROVED and EASY TO USE - Professional Leather Couch Paint Designed, No Heating Required!!! A few easy steps to repair damaged leather, rips, burn holes, scratches, scuffs, pet marks and so on.
  • EXCELLENT FIX - Match any shade of gray or black to fix your genuine leather or synthetic car seat, steering wheel, purse, shoes, belt, peeling leather chair, auto upholstery, wallet, furniture and so on.
  • PROFESSIONAL RESULTS - This repair kit comes with detailed step-by-step directions and made of high quality, super-fast drying liquid repair adhesive compound that will help repair scratch, cut, hole, tear, rip, crack, mark, pet cat or dog damage on your damaged, cracked, scratched, peeling leather. To make your new or old genuine leather, faux, imitation or premium upholstery as good as new!
  • PERSONALIZED ADVICE - Our professional team are 24 hrs online to help you solve any problems you met during the repair.
  • 60-DAY MONEY BACK - If you’re not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it ANY TIME for a full refund.

Professional DIY Leather Repair Kit and Vinyl Repair Kit | Furniture, Couch, Car Seats, Sofa, Jackets, Purse, Boots | Fast-Drying No Heat Required

$17.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • Leather Repair Kits For Couches : One of the best ORIGINAL DIY leather repair kit & vinyl repair kit in the market that will help you touch up, fix, repair your leather & vinyl goods. Cover marks & make your leather like new condition again!
  • Excellent For Fixing Scratches, Tears, Holes, Rips, Burns Or Cracks: Our leather filler works on damaged leather and vinyl couch, sofa, chair, car seat, bags, purse , shoe, jacket, belts , luggage, boots, boat seat, auto seats, rv seats, shade, gloves, motorcycle seats, recliner, handbag, loveseat, truck seat, ottoman, lazyboy & furniture. Restore any Material Artificial, Synthetic, Bycast, Faux
  • Leather Repair Kit for Furniture: Quality professional results! Our liquid leather repair kit is made of high quality, super-fast drying liquid repair adhesive compound that will help repair scratch, cut, hole, tear, rip, crack, mark, pet cat or dog damage on your damaged, cracked, scratched, peeling leather. Best repair results with easy to follow 5 STEP process.
  • Free Helpful Resources - Get FREE email instruction guide, online color mixing tool plus a step-by-step video to assist you in your repair. We are here to help you through the process and will answer any questions or issues you might have during your repair with our car leather repair kit within 24 hrs. 100% response rate!
  • Our FORTIVO Leather and Vinyl Repair Kit comes with a 30 day money back and 1 year free replacement warranty. Kit Includes : Set of 7 intermixable colors with repair compound

J-B Weld 2130 Vinyl and Leather Repair Kit

$14.99  in stock
8 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • Leatherweld: For durable, long lasting fabric repair on furniture, clothes, & more, rely on LeatherWeld, our leather & vinyl repair kit. Easily repair tears, rips and cracks with no heat required
  • What the professionals use: Builders, mechanics & repair pros know our products bond strong to a variety of surfaces in even the toughest environments. Choose the product pros trust for your project
  • Included: Kit contains all the necessary tools to make professional style repairs: 3 oz. leather repair paste, fabric back, applicator and simple instructions
  • Versatile and dependable: Great for car interiors, boats, furniture, leather jackets and clothing, leather accessories, household and automotive applications and more

Leather Tape 3X60 Inch Self-Adhesive Leather Repair Patch for Sofas, Couch, Furniture, Drivers Seat(Black)

$14.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • leather repair tape size 3”X60” (inches) enough length make you More imagination
  • A BRAND NEW PRODUCT:More durable Leather and non-residual Adhesive. paste strong, paste on a few seconds and Leather that never leaves scratches
  • APPEARANCE IS LUXURIOUS. paste in the break or stain is not easy to be found. You can also cut it into various shapes with scissors easily
  • 100% environmental health, No smell
  • QUALITY YOU CAN TRUST: With this leather repair patch, you can finally bring your favorite furniture and clothes back to life! Repair Patch First aid works on leather, vinyl and many other upholstery fabrics, such as car seats, sofas, handbags, suitcases and more

3M Leather and Vinyl Repair Kit, 08579

$13.00
$9.97
 in stock
7 new from $9.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 5:38 pm

Features

  • Kit repairs cuts, tears and burns in automotive leather and vinyl
  • Color matching guide helps customize the color
  • Textured grain papers help match coarse to smooth pattern
  • An inexpensive option for repairing minor damage
  • Complete kit includes supplies, tools and directions

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API