Skip to content

10 Best Kids Wakesurf

Kids Wakesurf. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Kids Wakesurf

Features

  • BEST PERFORMANCE WAKESURF BOARDS: SBBC offers the best performance focused Wakesurf boards for kids/adults to Wake surf with. Our custom designs, surf-focused shapes, & Durable compressed fiberglass structures = The Best Wake Surfboards available
  • WAKE SURFBOARD DIMENSIONS & RECOMMENDED RIDER WEIGHT: The 63” UFO Wakesurf Board is 63” x 21" x 1”, and supports riders up to 250lbs. The 63” UFO Wakesurf board weighs 8lbs. Best for beginners/experienced riders looking for a longboard feel
  • EASY & INCREDIBLY FUN SHAPES TO WAKE SURF: Longboard shape, fakie-five ready rounded nose, nose rocker to prevent nose-diving, Widened chest area for forgiving foot placement, Thinner tapered rails, rounded pin tail, flat speed-focused bottom deck
  • CUSTOM DESIGNED WITH DURABLE MATERIALS: Durable Polyurethane compressed fiberglass body. Real Cherry Burl Wood, Faux Black/Gold, or Faux White/Marble options. Thick ‘Fingerprint’ textured EVA Foam Grip. Incredibly durable, light, and easy to nose ride
  • PREMIER, HONEST HUMAN CUSTOMER SERVICE: South Bay Board Co. has the fastest shipping of any wakesurf board brand with the absolute best, REAL humans who surf daily. We are always here and happy to help with any of your customer service needs

Hyperlite Gromcast Kids Wakesurfer Red/Yellow 3ft 9in

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:32 am

Features

  • Monocoque construction - Integrating the top and bottom fiberglass layers into one. Generating a more durable board on side impacts to prevent delamination.
  • Layered glass - Our fiberglass is available in 3 weights depending on the board. Over time, traditional woven glass fibers will separate. With layered glass every hyperlite deck will have the same pop off the double up year after year.
  • Biolite 3 core - The secret recipe we have been perfecting since day one. This core material is the gold standard in the industry and used throughout our line. Bio 3 is our lightest and most durable formula to date.
  • Tail shape - squash - A squarer back with rounded corners delivering a snappy feel with increased hold in the wave.
  • Butch customs - Scott bouchard has been shaping wakeboards for close to twenty years, working with the biggest legends in the sport. Based in satellite beach, florida scott’s influence on wakeboard and wakesurf shapes can be seen throughout hyperlite line up.

Ronix Kid's Flyweight Skimmer Wakesurf Board - Alpine White/Lime - 3'11

$625.00  in stock
3 new from $625.00
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:32 am

Features

  • Ronix Kid's Flyweight Skimmer Wakesurf Board - Alpine White / Lime - 3'11

Hyperlite Shim Jr. Wakesurfer Kids Sz 3ft 9in Yellow/Black

$479.99  in stock
10 new from $479.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:32 am

Features

  • Vented tail channels - Channels are designed to deliver traction on the water, vented channels hold that flow through the exit the tail of board maximizing their effectiveness.
  • Layered glass - Our fiberglass is available in 3 weights depending on the board. Over time, traditional woven glass fibers will separate. With layered glass every hyperlite deck will have the same pop off the double up year after year.
  • Single concave base - Channels water down the center of the board for a solid and controlled feel.
  • Tail shape - diamond - The corners of the diamond tail deliver more pivotal and sharp turning characteristics.
  • Machined eva traction - diamond - Ultra grade eva foam machined into diamond shapes with a rough finish increases grip and hold.

Ronix Super Sonic Space Odyssey Skimmer Wakesurf Board, White/Red/Blue, 3' 11"

$349.99  in stock
11 new from $349.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:32 am

Features

  • The Super Sonic Space Odyssey Kid’s Skimmer - An affordable / durable skim board alternative to session easier spins and help you perfect your ollie and session easier 360’s.
  • Features - With 3 fins this board will track harder and feel more secure in the water than its Flyweight skimmer counterpart. Made from a construction similar to our best selling wakeboards line up, this board is stronger than most kid’s surfers and is also easier to submerge for deep water starts. Also comes with a performance award sticker pack with the various tricks that should be on any grom’s to do list.
  • Since creating our first wakeboard in 1990, Ronix has immersed itself with the pursuit of perfection, whether it’s sourcing new memory foam in footwear, or a weave of glass better than anything Massi has ever experienced off the wake. We are a non-venting venture of artists, engineers, and riders making riding devices collectively crafted for the imagination of wakeboarding. Our axiom will always be based on products and tales of tomorrow's riding.

Ronix Super Sonic Space Odyssey Girl's Fish Wakesurf Board, Coral/Mint/Black, 3' 9"

$349.99  in stock
10 new from $349.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:32 am

Features

  • The Super Sonic Space Odyssey Powertail Surfer - The most push, and biggest sweet spot in a kids surfer. Speed + Stability = Powertail.
  • Tech - Performance: Intermediate, Construction: Super Sonic. Thickness: Thick, Rail: Full
  • Construction- Smooth predictable arcs for a floaty surf feel. Less prone to dings, and more connection to the water.
  • Features: 2 – 1.5” Alfred Fins, 1 – 2.3” Alfred Fins, Machined EVA Front / Rear Pad, Lava Resin, Handmade by Robots, Core Vents
  • Since creating our first wakeboard in 1990, Ronix has immersed itself with the pursuit of perfection, whether it’s sourcing new memory foam in footwear, or a weave of glass better than anything Massi has ever experienced off the wake. We are a non-venting venture of artists, engineers, and riders making riding devices collectively crafted for the imagination of wakeboarding. Our axiom will always be based on products and tales of tomorrow's riding.

Driftsun Gromp Wakesurf Board – 3’ 9” Kids Wake Surfboard, Child Sized Wakesurfer, Fins and Fin Tool Included

$299.99  in stock
2 new from $299.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:32 am

Features

  • BOARD STYLE - 45" Surf Style Kids Wakesurf Board for Beginner and Intermediate Youth Riders
  • CONSTRUCTION - EPS Core with natural wood stringer, custom shaped, hand finished with epoxy and layered fiberglass, Diamond Machine Cut Full EVA Traction Pad
  • FIN SETUP - FCS Style Boxes – Adjustable Thruster or Twin (3 or 2) Fin Configuration with included 1.5” DS Hook Fins
  • SHAPE - Shallow concaved base and smooth rocker line deliver a fast and responsive ride, while the Softer Rails provide stability and consistency to foster comfortable riding technique.
  • PERFECT SIZE - Suitable for riders from 45 lbs. to 130 lbs.

No Rope No Problem Wakesurfing Boat Lake Surf Shirt Wakesurf

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:32 am

Features

  • No Rope No Problem Tee Shirt. Weight the boat down with ballast and add a shaper or wedge. Take the board from the storage rack on the tower, grab the handle and jump in the water. Use the rope, but it's not wakeboarding, so let go and you're boatsurfing.
  • Having the right surfboard, fins, traction pad, and gear is critical. Wearing this shirt will have you looking like a pro from a poster or sticker. No Rash guard, bindings, boots, gloves, skiis, or a tube and boardshorts are optional. Boat life, Lake life
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

Drop the Rope Wakesurfing T-Shirt Wakesurf Vintage Wake Surf

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:32 am

Features

  • Drop the Rope Wakesurfer T Shirt with distressed look. Use the Rope to get up Surfing and then Drop it!
  • Great gift for the Wakesurfer in your life, or buy for yourself. Sizes for men, women, and kids. Boat Life, Lake Life Tee
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

IRDGFY I Ride Goofy Wakesurf Snowboard Wakeboard Skateboard

$17.70  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:32 am

Features

  • Goofy Riders Unite! Riding with your right foot forward is the way to ride. This applies to any board sport as well as waterskiing on a single ski. At the lake, ocean, or some sweet downhill, be proud of your style and how you ride.
  • Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Wakesurfing, Skateboarding, whatever it is you do, if you do it right foot forward than you need this shirt. Wake, Surf, Snow, Sand, Street, Slopes, Half Pipe. In the water or down a hill let people know you're goofy.
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-11 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API