Skip to content

10 Best Kids Kayak Life Jacket

Kids Kayak Life Jacket. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Kids Kayak Life Jacket

Astral Kids Otter 2.0 Life Jacket PFD for Whitewater, Sailing, and Stand Up Paddle Boarding, Fits Youth 50-90 lbs, Eggplant

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • MADE FOR SAFETY: Make sure their water adventures are safe ones; Otter keeps them afloat with organic Kapok and PE foam inserts; Buoyancy rating of 11.5 lbs; USCG Type III Approval
  • INCREDIBLE FIT: Soft Kapok front panels conform to kids of all body types for a comfortable, secure fit; Side adjustments are easy for kids to reach and adjust; Flotection protects ribs and organs
  • HEAVY DUTY: Made to last for many adventures; 200 x 400 Denier Ripstop Nylon shell and 200 Denier Lightweight Nylon liner; PolyPro webbing, heavy duty hardware and Non-Corrosive Coil zipper
  • WHISTLE INCLUDED: Two zippered pockets to stash snacks and small gear; Whistle lanyard for extra safety; Weighs only 1.3 lbs
  • NATURE FIRST: Every product in our line is completely free of toxic PVC; We reuse as many scraps as possible, recycle everything and even compost our coffee beans

O'Neill Wetsuits Child Reactor USCG Life Vest, Pet/Turquoise/Black, 1SZ, 30-50 lbs

$79.95
$75.29
 in stock
5 new from $73.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • USCG Approved Personal Flotation Device; Perfect for Wake Sports, Waterskiing, Tubing, and Swimming
  • Segmented Foam Core And Anatomical Flex Points Allow Unrestricted Movement
  • Quick Release Safety Buckles And Heavy Duty Front Zipper Create an Unparalleled Sense of Security
  • Minimal Bulk Design Allows Full Mobility, While Expansion Panels Enable a Comfortable Fit
  • Relaxed Fit For The Water Sports Enthusiast Who Wants Some Room To Move

Airhead Adult Sportsman life Jacket with pockets-Universal, Camo

$49.17  in stock
11 new from $34.99
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • Fits Adults over 90 Pounds
  • 2 Sturdy adjustable belts, Open-sided to fit a wide range of sizes
  • Features 2 Large, oversized pockets
  • USCG Approved Type III
  • Comfy Life vest made with lightweight Poly-E foam

Stohlquist Child PFD Life Jacket - Blue + Black, 30-50 lbs - Coast Guard Approved Life Vest for Kids, Support Collar, Grab Handle, Fully Adjustable with Quick Release Buckle

$59.95
$48.99
 in stock
2 new from $48.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • FEEL COMFORTABLE IN THE WATER - Made of soft foam for maximum comfort, this child personal floatation device comes with a convenient grab collar for easy retrieval. The head support collar offers the security for them to play and be happy in the water
  • BUCKLE UP - The single quick release front buckle provides added security and even has an adjustable crotch strap to fit any size. You'll notice the durability of this kids life jacket from the box stitched buckle attachment that'll have you using this for years to come
  • FEEL THE MOVEMENT - Life vests can be irritating for children. That's why we've made sure to design this kids PFD with full arm mobility so you can enjoy watching them play and swim
  • SAFETY FIRST - Floating in a calm, “face-up” position is not something that comes naturally to children. Before going boating, teach your child how to float safely in a pool or shallow water where the child cannot touch bottom
  • BORN IN THE WATER - Stohlquist products are the result of a lifetime of hands-on paddling and entrepreneurial spirit of founder Jim Stohlquist. Each model we offer follows the lineage of 40+ years of product innovation and refinement to provide our customers with the best WaterWare available today

Stohlquist FIT Youth (50-90 Lbs) High Mobility PFD Life Jacket Vest - Coast Guard Approved for KIds, Lightweight Buoyancy Foam, Fully Adjustable for Children & Juniors | Blue & Black

$39.99
$37.19
 in stock
2 new from $37.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • THE ESSENTIALS OF COMFORT AND SAFETY - Made of super-soft, low-profile buoyancy foam for maximum comfort. This life jacket gives the child full body hugging comfort while the efficient forward pull side adjusters lets them know they're safe with extra security
  • ZIPPER UP - Take your personable items on the go with the zippered pocket. Use it to securely hold whatever you need on land or on water such as accessories and snacks, Buoyancy:12-14 lbs, Foam Material:Polyethylene
  • FEEL THE MOVEMENT - Life vests can be irritating for kids. That's why we've made sure to design this kids PFD with full adjustability at sides and shoulders to secure placement on their torso
  • DID WE MENTION THE ADJUSTABILITY? - Eight. That's right, eight points of adjustability on this kids life jacket ensuring an excellent fit for any height and shape. We've made sure to enhance the comfortability as well by wrapping the buckle around the waist in a nylon inner flap for no rubbing irritation
  • BORN IN THE WATER - Stohlquist products are the result of a lifetime of hands-on paddling and entrepreneurial spirit of founder Jim Stohlquist. Each model we offer follows the lineage of 40+ years of product innovation and refinement to provide our customers with the best WaterWare available today

Stohlquist FIT Youth (50-90 Lbs) High Mobility PFD Life Jacket Vest - Coast Guard Approved for Kids, Lightweight Buoyancy Foam, Fully Adjustable for Children & Juniors | Red & Gray, (QF1850610J)

$39.99
$35.83
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • THE ESSENTIALS OF COMFORT AND SAFETY - Made of super-soft, low-profile buoyancy foam for maximum comfort. This life jacket gives the child full body hugging comfort while the efficient forward pull side adjusters lets them know they're safe with extra security
  • ZIPPER UP - Take your personable items on the go with the zippered pocket. Use it to securely hold whatever you need on land or on water such as accessories and snacks, Buoyancy:12-14 lbs, Foam Material:Polyethylene
  • FEEL THE MOVEMENT - Life vests can be irritating for kids. That's why we've made sure to design this kids PFD with full adjustability at sides and shoulders to secure placement on their torso
  • DID WE MENTION THE ADJUSTABILITY? - Eight. That's right, eight points of adjustability on this kids life jacket ensuring an excellent fit for any height and shape. We've made sure to enhance the comfortability as well by wrapping the buckle around the waist in a nylon inner flap for no rubbing irritation
  • BORN IN THE WATER - Stohlquist products are the result of a lifetime of hands-on paddling and entrepreneurial spirit of founder Jim Stohlquist. Each model we offer follows the lineage of 40+ years of product innovation and refinement to provide our customers with the best WaterWare available today

CWB Connelly Youth Nylon Vest, 24"-29" Chest; 50-90Lbs, Girl Tunnel

$34.99  in stock
3 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • Weight 50 - 90 lbs
  • 26-29 inch chest
  • US Coast guard approved
  • Adjustable straps
  • Quick release buckles

O'Neill Child Superlite USCG Life Vest,Pacific/Yellow/Black/Yellow,30-50 lbs

$34.95  in stock
2 new from $34.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • U.S. Coast Guard Approved Personal Flotation Device (Type II)
  • Designed to fit snug for your safety. Minimal bulk design allows full mobility and easy on and off.
  • Anatomically cut lightweight polyethylene foam flotation with durable coated polyester outer shell makes the vest strong yet soft and comfortable.
  • Heavy-duty 1 inch wide webbing belts with quick release buckles allow for an adjustable fit and easy fastening
  • US Coast Guard rated 30 - 50 pounds. Recommended for approximate chest size up to 24 inches. Runs small and may not fit all children in the weight range; please measure child prior to purchase.

SportStuff Children's Stars and Stripes Life Jacket

$29.99
$19.89
 in stock
12 new from $19.89
1 used from $12.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • Fits children 30-50 Pounds
  • Open Sided Vest
  • Three Sturdy Belts with side release
  • USCG Approved Type III
  • Soft UV and stain resistant 200-Denier Polyester

LuxoGear Emergency Whistles with Lanyard Safety Whistle Survival Shrill Loud Blast for Kayak Life Vest Jacket Boating Fishing Boat Camping Hiking Hunting Rescue Signaling Kids Lifeguard Plastic 2 Pack

$9.99
$7.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • SUPER LOUD survival whistle: double tubes emergency whistle, high pitched powerful noise maker with dual sound chambers, can provide up to 120 decibel dB sound power, enough to be heard over a mile away. Cannot be overblown, works great as signal whistle.
  • PEALESS DESIGN means no moving parts, nothing to obstruct sound, and nothing to jam, break or freeze. Lightweight and fail safe nice whistle works well in any conditions with excellent airflow design. Comfortable mouth grip, won't stick to lips like METAL ones in cold environments.
  • ADJUSTABLE REFLECTIVE LANYARD and CLIP, high visibility even in the dark with slider button to adjust length around neck, long lanyards can easily loop through backpack, sailboats, camp hike gear, life jacket, kayak PFD, paddling paddle board, bike. You can also clip the whistle to your belt or shoulder straps for quick and easy use in case of emergency.
  • SUPER DURABLE high impact ABS plastic construction ensures strong durability and complete waterproof moisture resistance. Premium quality whistles to carry for life safety, camping, hiking, backpacking, hunting, archery, fishing, swimming, boating, kayaking, marine sporting events any kind of outdoor activities, also for dog training.
  • EASY-TO-REACH SERVICE, every purchase includes our worry-free warranty and lifetime support. If you have any questions, our friendly customer service team will be more than happy to help out.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-11 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API