Skip to content

10 Best Kel Tec P32 Holster

Kel Tec P32 Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Kel Tec P32 Holster

Matte Black - Kydex Concealment IWB Holster (Right-Hand, Kel-Tec P32)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:37 am

Features

  • .080 Kydex (IWB) Inside the Waistband
  • NOT RED DOT COMPATIBLE
  • Adjustable Cant (0-15 degrees) & Adjustable Retention
  • For Small of Back Carry, Select LEFT Hand
  • Made in USA - One Year Replacement Warranty

Fobus KT2G Evolution Holster for Kel-Tec P-32 2nd gen, P-3AT .380, Ruger LCP, Right Hand Paddle

$27.99  in stock
4 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:37 am

Features

  • Passive retention, one-piece holster body construction
  • Retention adjustment screw with passive retention
  • Protected sight channel
  • Low profile design for concealability
  • Utilizes mini paddle

IWB Gun Holster by Houston - ECO Leather Concealed Carry Soft Material | Suede Interior for Protection | Fits: Most Small 380, Keltec, Ruger LCP Without Laser, Diamond Back, Small 25 & 22 Cal (Right)

$27.81  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:37 am

Features

  • Strong Metal Clip for Maximum Retention
  • Safe, Easy and Comfortable to Use as Concealment
  • Double Stitched for Strength and Durability
  • Fits: Kel-tec P32, P3AT, Taurus 22 / 25, Beretta Bobcat / Tomcat, Cobra C22 , C22M, C25, C32, Diamond Back BD 380, Jimenez JA22, JA25, Small 25 & 22 CAL, N.A Arms Guardian, DB380
  • **** This is a RIGHT HAND DRAW PRODUCT ****

Sticky Holster SM-2 For Sig P238, Ruger LCP, Kel-tec P32 & P3AT and Similar .380's w/ Up to 2.5" Barrel

$29.50
$25.27
 in stock
5 new from $25.01
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:37 am

Features

  • EASY ACCESS: Our Sticky Holster is innovatively designed to keep your firearm close at hand. Easily access your gear in high-stress situations with a smooth draw every time! Perfect for tactical self defense accessories.
  • COMFORTABLE DESIGN: Our sleek and lightweight holster incorporates a no clip/no loop design, making it easier and more comfortable than every to carry your self defense gear conspicuously.
  • ATTACH ANYWHERE TO WAISTBAND: Our Sticky Holster can be used while wearing sweatpants, jeans, and everything without a belt! For extra security, you can also tuck it into a pocket. No belts, no loops, no problem.
  • SECURELY FASTENED: Our outer “sticky” skin is specially created to adhere to your waistband, undergarments, or your skin. Inside, our foam cushioning layer protects your firearm and molds to its shape for an even smoother draw.
  • MADE IN THE USA: Our products are proudly 100% made In The USA. We want all Americans to feel safe, and we believe this starts with all the equipment you need for self defense.

Fobus Conceal carry Paddle Holster for Kel-Tec P32 & P3AT Ruger LCP

$22.00  in stock
2 new from $22.00
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:37 am

Features

  • Fits Kel-Tec 32&38 (new version) / Ruger LCP
  • Low Profile Paddle Holster Right Handed. Passive Retention Allowing Rapid Presentation
  • Rubberized Paddle for extra Stability

Pro-Tech Outdoors Concealed Boot Clip Holster fits The Kel-Tec P-32, P-3AT, 380 with or Without Laser

$21.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:37 am

Features

  • clips on your boot with Comfort.
  • Padded to protect your leg from sharp edges.
  • Soft outer nylon.
  • 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!!!!!!!

Don't Tread on Me Conceal and Carry Holsters Left Handed - DTOM Combination Pocket/IWB Holster for Keltec P32 P3AT, Taurus 738 TCP 380, Ruger LCP 380, CC3

$19.92  in stock
2 new from $19.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:37 am

Features

  • Pat Pend Design allows for Easy Conversion from IWB (in the waist band) holster to a Pocket Holster LEFT Hand IWB
  • Best Concealed and Carry Design for Keltec P32 P3AT, Taurus 738 TCP 380, Ruger LCP 380 LEFT Handed model
  • Exterior of holster is made of a tough Nylon that offers excellent trigger coverage inside the pocket or ITWB
  • LEFT Handed IWB Model. RIGHT handed for small of the back carry.
  • Holster core is padded with foam to break up the outline of the handgun if used as a pocket holster.

Federal Holsterworks Holster with Magazine Pouch fits Keltec P32 & P3AT

$19.70  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:37 am

Features

  • Three layer nylon construction
  • Pouch for extra Magazine
  • clip-on - Belt Loop Combination Holster
  • Reinforced Thumbreak Strap

Ace Case KEL-TEC P-32 Pocket Holster - Made in U.S.A.

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 5:37 am

Features

  • 100% All-American Made Gun Holster
  • Ruger LCP Pocket Holster (without laser)
  • Nylon, Black, Fully Lined
  • Designed for guns intended to be carried in the pocket
  • Intended to disguise the outline of the weapon while in the pocket as well as protect the weapon from items in pocket

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Kel Tec P32 Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Kel Tec P32 Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Kel Tec P32 Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Kel Tec P32 Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Kel Tec P32 Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Kel Tec P32 Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Kel Tec P32 Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Kel Tec P32 Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.