Skip to content

10 Best I M Your Huckleberry Patch

I M Your Huckleberry Patch. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best I M Your Huckleberry Patch

I'm Your Huckleberry With Guns Iron On Patch

$12.29  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:14 am

Features

  • Size: 4.5"x2.4"
  • Embroidered

3 Packs I'm Your Huckleberry Funny Patch Full Embroidered Tactical Funny Hook & Loop Emblem Applique Patch Military Clothes Clothing Hats Jeans Huckleberry Patches- 3.15x2 "

$9.92  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:14 am

Features

  • Size: 3.15x2 inch (8x5cm).
  • 3 Pack Tactical Funny I'm Your Huckleberry Patch included.
  • Durable,Fitable,Washable,easy to attach and remove.
  • Hooked and Looped backing for attaching to tactical backpacks, caps, hats, jackets, pants, uniform,clothes,clothing and tactical gear etc.
  • Great tactical decoration patch for indoor collecting ,outdoor activities, or just for your collection hobbies.

2 PCS AliPlus I'm Your Huckleberry Patch Embroidered Tactical Morale Patch Hook and Loop for Backpacks Caps Hats Jackets (CP)

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:14 am

Features

  • I'm Your Huckleberry Patches Can Hook and Loop/sewing for Various Tactical Backpacks Caps Hats Jackets;
  • 2 pieces I'M Your Huckleberry Patches,CP, Embroidered, Size:3 x 2 inches,Please choose"sold by AliPlus", Please look for the "AliPlus" brand when buy;
  • Superb embroidery patch, high-quality polyester fabric, durable, anti-wrinkle, non-iron, non-sticky, easy to clean;
  • Suitable for various occasions, outdoor activities, or collection, easy to disassemble, can be replaced at any time;
  • Support customization,please provide your design drawings,the price is negotiable.

Antrix 2 Pack I'm Your Huckleberry and Just The Tip Tactical Emblem Badge Hook and Loop Embroidered Patches for Backpack Caps Bags Jacket Vest Uniform

$7.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:14 am

Features

  • Measure:3.15"*2" (80mmx 50mm).
  • Fully 3D embroidery.Includes I'M Your Huckleberry Patch * 1,Just The Tip Patch * 1.
  • Comfortable,durable and tough,easy to remove and wash.
  • Includes looped backing for any application use.
  • Perfect for Hats,Caps,Bags,Jackets,Backpacks,Military,Airsoft,Cosplay,CS,Tactical Exercise and other outdoor activities ,or just for your collect hobbies.

ShowPlus I'm Your Huckleberry Patch Embroidered Patch (I'm Your Huckleberry #1 Brown)

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:14 am

Features

  • I'M Your Huckleberry Patch
  • Size:3 inch x 2 inch
  • Top of the Line Quality Patch, Superb highest quality embroidery.
  • Hook and Loop backing. Great for bags,uniforms,hats,jackets etc.
  • Any product problems, new products will be delivered free of charge within one year.

GreatPlus I'm Your Huckleberry Patch

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:14 am

Features

  • I'm Your Huckleberry Patch
  • Size: 2 inch x 3 inch
  • Packing: Hook and Loop Backing
  • 100% High Density Embroidery
  • Great for Hats, Packs, Jackets etc.

I'm Your Huckleberry Patch Embroidered Tactical Applique Army Morale Hook & Loop Emblem, White

$6.29  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:14 am

Features

  • Size: 3" x 2"(7.6 x 5 cm)
  • Velcro-compatible Hook backing for attachment to Tactical Hats and Gear
  • Long Lasting, Durable with Superior Premium High Thread Quality, Detailed Embroidery. Safe & non-toxic.
  • Perfect for Jeans, Jackets, Vests, Hats, Backpacks, Scrapbooking and more!
  • Package include: 1 piece patch and 1 piece loop tape

U-LIAN I'm Your Huckleberry Funny Tactical Morale Badge Hook & Loop Patch-Black

$5.29  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:14 am

Features

  • 1PC x I’M YOUR HUCKLEBERRY Tactical Morale Patch Black
  • Size: Approx.(L*W)3-1/4”x 2”Perfect Size Fits Most.
  • Material:100%Superb Quality Detailed Embroidery,More Durable,Easy Wash&Remove.It won’t come off easily.
  • Hook and Loop Backing for Attachment to Military Tactical Subdued Uniform Gear, Equipment, Jackets, Jeans, Vest, Caps, Hats, Backpack, Pack, Bag, etc.
  • REALIBLE MONEY-BACK

I'm Your Huckleberry Patch - 4x1.5 inch. Embroidered Iron on Patch

$4.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:14 am

Features

  • I'm Your Huckleberry Patch measures 4x1.5 inch.
  • This is an iron on patch with Plastic iron on backing. To Iron on the patch set your iron to yield a temperature between 260-280 degrees Fahrenheit. If you are using a heat press 12 seconds is sufficient. If you are using a household iron 30 seconds of applied pressure will be enough. We recommend a frying pan thermometer to get your iron to the correct temperature. Set your iron on top of your clothing without the patch with the thermometer probe sandwiched between iron and your clothing.
  • Set your iron to highest setting. Wait till the temperature reaches 280 degrees Fahrenheit then unplug your iron. The temperature will continue to rise a little more. Once it starts to drop and reaches 280 degrees move your iron, do not lift iron as this will dissipate heat too quickly. Place your patch and put iron over the patch and press hard for 30 seconds. This will best ensure that you are at the correct temperature which is essential for proper adhering. Do not iron on patches to leather
  • This patch has embroidered and laser cut borders, it can be sewn on to clothing. You can sew the patches on to any material. We recommend sewing patches on to leather. Do not iron on patches to leather as this will scorch your leather and ruin it. Do not remove the plastic iron on backing when sewing on the patch. You'll damage the patch if you do. The iron on backing has two uses. It allows you to iron on the patch AND it also holds the embroidery together for a durable more sturdy patch.
  • This is a top quality embroidered patch for Clothing. We use 100% Rayon Synthetic thread for maximum durability and color preservation. The patch is made out of all new materials. We use twill or velvet as our background material. The plastic iron on glue is a Japanese brand glue and will work the first time you attempt to iron them on as long as you use the correct temperature setting and apply a good amount of pressure. Put your weight on the iron if using a household iron.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best I M Your Huckleberry Patch?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose I M Your Huckleberry Patch from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase I M Your Huckleberry Patch, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect I M Your Huckleberry Patch product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right I M Your Huckleberry Patch is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right I M Your Huckleberry Patch. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best I M Your Huckleberry Patch products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the I M Your Huckleberry Patch product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.