Skip to content

10 Best Holster For Taurus G2C

Holster For Taurus G2C. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Holster For Taurus G2C

Table of Contents show

Taurus G2C Holster OWB Kydex for Taurus G2C 9mm & Millennium PT111 G2 / PT140 Pistol Case G2C Gun Holster Waistband Outside Carry 1.5"-2" Belt Clip - G2C Taurus Accessories (Black, Right Hand Draw)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • CARRY WITH OUTSIDE: Please feel free to choose our KYDEX Holster to protect your Taurus G2C Pistol. This is our high-quality KYDEX OWB Holster tailored for the Taurus G2C 9mm & Millennium PT111 G2 / PT140 pistol. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged, no sloshing, no jitter, no wear, easy to insert and pull out. Perfectly protect your love gun. So you can protect yourself wherever you are.
  • US .08" KYDEX - LIGHTWEIGHT - STRONG - DURABLE: The Kydex holster is hand-crafted from sturdy KYDEX alloy plastic sheet. It is very thin and light, less than 100g. It is not only waterproof and sweat-proof, but also has high strength, high toughness, impact resistance, abrasion resistance and aging resistance. It can be used under a variety of conditions. So you can always rely on it to save your life.
  • SAFETY LOCK BELT CLIP: Belt clip with switch and safety lock for 1.5-2 Inch belt, adjustable width, height and angle; not only easy to use, but more importantly, it has a safety lock to completely avoid accidents and endanger your life.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Adjust the screw to achieve tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and the best use habits, and strive for the fastest reaction time. The entrance is widened to make it easier to put in the gun and to avoid scratching the gun body.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft OWB KYDEX Holster. If our products do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Amberide IWB Holster Fit: Taurus G3C / G2C / G2S & Millennium G2 PT111 / PT140 Pistol | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Teal Blue, Right Hand Draw (IWB))

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • Only Compatible with Taurus G3C / G2C / G2S & Millennium G2 PT111 / PT140 Pistol -- Incompatible with attachments such as light/laser/Rail.
  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your pistol in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Taurus G3C / G2C / G2S & Millennium G2 PT111 / PT140 models, this robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08” KYDEX & Boltaron is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5” standard belt clip with a Hex Key for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 30 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.

Full Grain Leather Holster Compatible with Glock 17 19 22 31 42 43/Taurus G2C G3C G3/M&P Shield/Hellcat XDM 40/P320 P365/Two to Fit Most Full Size Compact Subcompact Pocket Handguns

$26.99  in stock
2 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • 【(NOT FIT 1911)Fit Most Full Size Compact Subcompact Handguns】---1. Full Size & Compact: G17 19 22 23 32 33/ Taurus G2C, G3C, G3/ S&W M&P9 SD9/ Beretta M9|92FS/ Sig P320/ XD45, XDM40, Plus All Similar Sized Handguns. ----2. Subcompact Size: G43 43x 42/ S&W M&P Shield & Shield M2.0/ Sig P365 P365XL/ Hellcat 3" Micro-Compact/ LCP 380 LCP II/ CPX1 CPX2/ PPS, Plus ALL Similar Sized Handgun.
  • 【Opening Reinforced By FULL GRAIN LEATHER】The whole body of this leather holster is made of FULL GRAIN LEATHER. Furthermore, we stitch two layers of FULL GRAIN LEATHER to make sure that the opening will keep its shape and won’t collapse when the pistol is removed.
  • 【Skin Contact MICROFIBER LEATHER Soft&Comfortable】To make our holster even more comfortable, we Upgrade and Stitch a comfort layer of MICROFIBER LEATHER at the back of the holster, known for comfortable, anti-odor, washable easy to clean, breathability, aging resistance and more!
  • 【Crafted Tight Clean Stitching & Beeswax Burnish Edges】 Flawless stitching & Full grain leather mean this holster is exquisite, well-crafted and built to last! All edges are burnished with beeswax, which makes the edge smooth, clean and strong.
  • 【Minor Adjustment On Retention】 We upgrade the adjustability of the holster by adding a hex screw at the bottom to give minor retention adjustment on this leather holster.

Taurus G2C Holster / G3C Holster, IWB Kydex Holster Fit: Taurus G2C / G3C / Millennium PT111 G2 / PT140, Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster for Men / Women, Adj. Cant & Retention, Right Hand

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • 【Taurus G3C Holster, US KYDEX&Design】 Custom for Taurus G3C / G2C / Millennium PT111 G2 / PT140 9mm /.40 pistol, US KYEDEX made comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your Taurus G3C/G2C handgun in perfect condition. (Note: Doesn't fit with laser/light attachments)
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for G3C Taurus full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The G3C Taurus Holsters possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 Taurus G2C / G3C Holsters belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Adjustable Cant】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need

Taurus G2C Holsters, IWB Kydex Holster Fits:Taurus G2C / Millennium PT111 G2 / PT140 9mm .40 Pistol, Inside Waistband Concealed Carry, Adj. Retention & Cant, Right Hand

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • 【Taurus G2C / G3C Holster, US KYDEX&Design】 Custom for Taurus G2C / G3C / Millennium PT111 G2 / PT140 pistol, US KYEDEX made comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your Taurus G2C handgun in perfect condition. (Note: Doesn't fit with laser/light attachments)
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holsters for G2C Taurus full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The G2C Taurus Holsters possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【Adjustable Cant & Adjustable Retention Pressure】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need, super easy for Appendix Carry, Hip Carry (3/9 O'Clock), Back Carry (6 O'Clock). Retension tightness is also adjustable, use Phillips Screwdriver to reach your ideal retention pressure

Taurus G2C PT111 Holster, Kydex IWB Holster For G2C Taurus Holster & Millennium PT111 G2 / PT140 - Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster Taurus G2C 9mm - Taurus PT111 G2C Pistol Case (Black, Right)

$23.99  in stock
2 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect your Taurus G2C 9mm & Millennium PT111 G2 / PT140 Holster. This is our high-quality KYDEX IWB Holster tailored for the Taurus G2C Holster. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. Taurus G2C Holsters covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB Kydex Holster. If our taurus g2c holster do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Leather Holster for Glock 17 19 - Taurus G2C G3 G3C - M&P Shield EZ - Plus Similar Size IWB Right Hand

$20.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • 100% GENUINE BULLHIDE LEATHER!
  • 【More Comfortable】SAY NO TO CHEAP NYLON AND PLASTIC HOLSTERS!
  • 【STURDY Stainless Steel CLIP】The metal clip durable and has lasted well
  • 1## Full & Compact Size For Glock 17 19 22 23 27 32 43 | Taurus G2C, G3C, G3 | S&W Shield 9 .40 Shield EZ M&P9 SD9 VE SD40 VE| Sig P320 Nitron Compact | CZ 75 Compact | RUGER Security-9 | Springfield XD-S Plus Similar Sized. 2##Subcompact Size For Glock 42 /Sig P365 P365 sas / Ruger EC9s LC9s / Hellcat / Walther PPK, Plus Similar Sized Handgun.

Taurus G2C Holsters, Polymer Paddle Holster Fit Taurus G2C/G3C, Taurus Millennium PT111/PT140 G2. Open Carry Holster for Outside Waistband, Index Finger Release System/Adjustable Cant. Right Hand

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • ★【OWB Holster Fit Taurus G2C】: This is our fine quality Polymer OWB Holster tailor-made for Taurus G2C / G3C/ Taurus Millennium PT111 G2 / PT140 G2. It's not only high accuracy, but also sturdy and durable. Pistol holster on the belt is comfortable enough for daily carry, you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • ★【 Auto Lock System】:Level II retention system means it won't release the weapon until you press the release button down as you draw to increase personal safety. That means our holster be able to enduring the hardest operating environment and is perfect equipment for military, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies especially personal protection.
  • ★【Adjustable ‘POSI-CLICK’ Retention & Cant】: When you holster your Taurus G2C Pistol, you'll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ let you know your weapon is securely holstered, won’t come out unless you want it. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -180 to +180 Degrees, ensure quickly and smooth draw, customized for your needs, Appendix, Strong side, Behind the hip or Cross draw carry.
  • ★【Strong Durable Paddle】: Our gun holster fit 1.5-2 inch belt width. It’s not just easy to use, but more importantly, A strong durable paddle can let you avoid accidents that endanger your life.
  • ★【Llfetime Warranty】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services, we stand behind the quality of our work!

Taurus G2C Holster, Polymer OWB Holster Fit Taurus G2C/G3C, Taurus Millennium PT111/ PT140 G2, Paddle Holster for Outside Waistband, Index Finger Release/360 Degrees Adjustable, Right Hand

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • 【Precision Molding Open Carry Holster】 Tailor-made for Taurus G2C/G3C, Taurus Millennium G2 PT111 / G2 PT140. Our Injection Molding System makes sure that every of our holster is not only precise and perfect fit, but also durable and sturdy.
  • 【Level II Retention System】Level II Retention with Index Finger Release System, that means your weapon will stay in the holster without any chance of falling out unless you press the release button to make your smooth draw. Perfect for law enforcement and personal use.
  • 【 360-Degree Adjustable Paddle with Soft Silicon Attached】This paddle will fit 1.5’’, 1.75’’, 2.0’’ wide belt with soft silicon attached on the skin side to make you feel better when it’s against your skin. The paddle is 360-degree adjustable for all carrying position.
  • 【‘POSI-CLICK’ Locking Feedback】This holster provide locking feedback with a crisp clicking sound when weapon is securely sat in the holster and it won’t come out unless YOU want it to by pressing the release button.
  • 【Lifetime Warranty with 24/7 Customer Service】All of our products come with LIFETIME WARRANTY. If you are not 100% satisfied, we provide full refund and replacement to you no question asked.

Taurus G2C Holster, Taurus G3C Holster Polymer IWB for Concealed Carry G2C Taurus Holster | Adj. Cant & Retention | Inside Waistband | Taurus G2C Accessories |Compatible with Taurus PT111,Taurus PT140

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 11:05 am

Features

  • 【Taurus G2C HOLSTER, Taurus G3C Holster, PT111 Millennium G2, PT140 Millennium G2】This G2C Taurus holster is tailor-made and also compatible for Taurus G3C, PT111 Millennium G2, PT140. Inside waistband polymer holsters for concealed carry your handgun. Please note these holsters are not fit for any attachment like laser or light accessories.
  • 【TRIGGER GUARD COVER, NO RISK of PRESSING MAG RELEASE】Our precise Aluminum molds designed by our CAD engineers ensure exceptional consistency and accuracy of holsters, covering all access to the trigger, and uncovering mag release saving the trouble and danger of pressing it accidentally by pressure from holster.
  • 【FIT LIKE A GLOVE WITH AN AUDIBLE CLICK】Provide secure retention with tension-adjustment screws. A handful of grip makes your drawing and pulling quick and smooth without any scratch on slide.
  • 【ANGLE THE WAY YOU WANT WITH -5 TO 20 DEGREES ADJUSTABLE CANT】1.5'' BELT CLIPS are rock, solid with hook at bottom and they will fit tight on your belt and stay when drawing. Cant is adjustable from -5 to 20 degrees, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for appendix (AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cross draw. All the edges are polished and smooth to make you feel comfortable when it’s again the skin.
  • 【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, please feel free to contact our 24/7 Customer Services, we stand behind the quality of our work!

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Holster For Taurus G2C?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Holster For Taurus G2C from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Holster For Taurus G2C, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Holster For Taurus G2C product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Holster For Taurus G2C is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Holster For Taurus G2C. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Holster For Taurus G2C products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Holster For Taurus G2C product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.