Skip to content

10 Best High Chair Footrest

High Chair Footrest. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best High Chair Footrest

High Chair Foot Rest, Non-Slip Adjustable Footrest for Baby Chair Surface Smooth Without Sharp Edges Fits for All Baby High Chairs

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

ColorBlack

High Chair Footrest Compatible with IKEA Antilop - 100% Non-Slip Adjustable Natural Bamboo Wooden Foot Rest Compatible with Antilope Highchair Accessories Baby (1 Pack, Wood)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

  • Non- Slip Footrest ---We are bamboo Footrest. COMPATIBLE WITH IKEA ANTILOP HIGH CHAIR,Now Shipped With a pair of new non- slip clamps + 4 O rubber rings that will ensure the footrest stays in postion.We All KNOW if just o-rings,The o-rings are simply not enough to keep the footrest in place and it will start to move down the legs. This can be very frustrating and the footrest will need constant attention and readjustment.
  • Our Bamboo Foot Rest Compatible with IKEA Antilop highchair footrest fits the IKEA High Chair perfectly, and is adjustable to different heights!Also fits Kmart Prandium, Target Snacka, Mother's choice.Antilop highchair foot rest accessories
  • ADJUSTABLE --so it will accommodate your little one as they grow. The footrests are also very smooth to the touch with all edges rounded over making them very comfy for your little ones feet.
  • No tools are required, so assembly is a breeze!A footrest provides stability and promotes proper posture. It offers a stable place for your little one to rest their feet during mealtime, reducing restlessness and kicking, so your child will sit longer - without the fuss!
  • Please note that we are not IKEA and we are not high chair, we just provide our footrest services for children who use IKEA antilop.(Include bamboo footrest+ 4 rubber ring,not include highchair )

High Chair Baby Foot Rest compatible with IKEA Antilop Highchair - Adjustable Wide Support from Natural Wood for Toddler - Easy to Clean Footrest Accessories & Firm Clamp - no Slip down on Chairs Legs

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

  • Compatible with Antilop highchairs: Our wooden high chair footrest fits to IKEA High Chair & booster seats
  • Well-thought-out, simple and modern design: strong clamps hitch prevent the footrest from slip on leg, where our competition fails - ADJUSTABLE footstool booster seat grows with your toddlers - easy CLEAN UP thanks to the easy-care washable transparent surface; easy to install - thanks to a simple manual instruction
  • Babies comfort - Cocomile wide footrest (4.8 Inch) gives the child plenty of space to support the feet when using the chair. Provides kids with ergonomic sitting position and correct posture during the feeding, eating, fun and play at home, nursery, daycare center or restaurant
  • Your comfort - thanks to our accessory footrest, after purchase, you will be sure that the Cocomile footrest is a high-quality and ecofriendly product by the lack of rubber and plastic parts
  • We love our footrests. We are sure that you and your baby's will be very pleased with the product

Turismo Racing Stanza Gaming Recliner - Ultimate Reclining Chair for Playstation 5 and Xbox Gaming - Red

$499.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

  • ITALIAN DESIGN ★ The Turismo Racing Stanza Recliner represents a lifestyle. For that reason, we have taken a keen eye to the design of the chair, evidenced by the stitching off Italian machinery, its availability in multiple colors and the elegant TR emblems. These are combined to make the Stanza recliner not just pleasant to sit on, but a joy to look at as well.
  • CUSTOM CROSSOVER MEMORY FOAM ★ Turismo Racing chairs are constructed using a proprietary crossover memory foam, which fuses memory foam and cold-cured comfort foam together, allowing the gamer to enjoy all-day comfort and longevity. Our unique gel-infused, 3-inch, high-density memory foam formula aligns your spine, helps relieve common pressure points and prevent you from sinking into foam.
  • ERGONOMIC SUPPORT ★ Thanks to the foot- and backrest, which are both adjustable, as well as the built-in cup holder, the chair is capable of being configured to provide the user with the optimum fit.
  • PLUSH WIDE SEAT ★ Built around an enlarged seat area and backrest, the Stanza series offers users plenty of room for adjustments. The chair is also well-suited for loads up to a maximum of 330 lbs, comfortably supporting people up to 6 feet tall, due to its sturdy steel frame and its high-quality base.
  • PREMIUM PILLOWS ★ All Turismo Racing chairs come packaged with our proprietary head pillows, including pure memory foam on the inside, and the highly porous Japanese bamboo charcoal fibre on the outside. This fabric provides superior absorption and deodorizing in comparison with typical vegan leathers.

Abiie Beyond Wooden High Chair with Tray. The Perfect Adjustable Baby Highchair Solution for Your Babies and Toddlers or as a Dining Chair. (6 Months up to 250 Lb) (Natural Wood - Black Cushion)

$199.95  in stock
2 new from $199.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

  • EZ-Seat: The High chair can be transformed to any height position to use as a Toddlers chair or as a traditional dining chair for all ages, all within less than 20 seconds! It's economical and instantly provides an extra chair to your home when needed. No tools needed for adjustment.
  • Safety: Heat Sterilization. The High Chair wood went through a state-of-the-art pressure-assisted high-temperature sterilization at 248 °F (120 ° C) ensures a hygienic environment for your child.
  • Dual Restraint System: The restraint system can be adjusted for a 5-point harness or a 3-point harness, keeping your loved one secure and comfortable.
  • Ease of Cleaning: The chair is designed with several easy access points for parents to clean up. The stain-resistant cushions make cleaning a breeze. Just a quick wipe with a damp cloth will remove any mess or dirt left by your child. The cushion is waterproof so unexpected spills aren't absorbed. The one-hand removable tray cover is dishwasher safe.
  • Warranty: 3-year Manufacturer’s Warranty included with optional low cost 1/2/3 years extended protection plans.

Office Chair Assembly - 1 Chair

$49.00  in stock
82 new from $49.00
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

  • Assembly of 1 customer-supplied chair per product instructions
  • Product should be in the room where it is to be assembled before provider arrives. Moving product after assembly is not included
  • Cleanup work area. Take packaging to customer's bins unless customer declines
  • This service does not include haul-away of products or trash

Coleman Cooler Quad Portable Camping Chair, Blue

$39.99  in stock
20 new from $33.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

  • Camping chair combines a cOuncey design with a convenient built in cooler. Roomy 24 inches seat
  • Built in 4 can cooler pouch keeps cold drinks within reach
  • Fully cushioned seat and back provide support and comfort
  • Mesh cup holder and side pocket for quick access to personal items
  • Collapsible, folding design is easy to store and transport

High Chair Footrest Compatible with IKEA Antilop - Bamboo Wooden Footrest for IKEA Antilop High Chair Accessories (Bamboo)

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

  • IKEA ANTILOP HIGH CHAIR FOOTREST: Our footrest fits the IKEA High Chair perfectly, and is adjustable to different heights!
  • BEST ACCESSORY FOR THE BEST HIGHCHAIR: Our footrest fixes the only flaw to the wonderful IKEA highchair!
  • EASY TO CLEAN: The footrest is waterproof and wipes clean with any safe highchair cleaner.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: No tools will be needed to install our product. Just slide the o-rings and footrest board to desired height.
  • HIGHCHAIR NOT INCLUDED!: You will receive the wooden foot rest and (4) rubber o-rings with your purchase!

Mango Co. High Chair Footrest - Bamboo Wooden Footrest Compatible with Antilop High Chair Accessories

$24.99
$22.98
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE WITH ANTILOP HIGH CHAIR: Our high chair footrest fits the IKEA High Chair perfectly
  • EASY TO ASSEMBLE: No tools needed. Simply slide the o-rings and footrest board to desired height
  • EFFORTLESS CLEAN UP: Wipe your footrest with mild soap and water making it an easy clean high chair
  • ADJUSTABLE: Modify your footrest to your child's height as they grow in this amazon high chair
  • SUPPORT: Proper posture is important for your baby while eating in the antilop high chair

IKEA High Chair Accessories Foot Rest Compatiable with Antilop Highchair Natural Bamboo Adjustable Footrest with Massage Cushion

$29.99
$20.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 9:24 am

Features

  • 【IKEA High Chair Accessories 】A must-have accessory for IKEA baby high chair owners. This footrest fits the IKEA Antilop high chair very well, it makes IKEA highchairs & booster seats more perfect. And the fixed frame can also avoid the sliding problem that most parents worry about, We also added a massage sponge pad. Not only it can bear the weight and strength, but also provide a more comfortable massage, double happiness!
  • 【Exclusive Design】Considering that many parents‘ worries about no footrest for baby chairs, we designed this pedal. It perfectly solves the last regret of the IKEA highchairs, and also completely solves all parents' problems with the footrest of the baby chair. The high chair foot rest is comfortable, firm and healthy, and we can adjust the height of the foot rest according to the leg size.
  • 【Sturdy Footrest, Soft Massage Cushions】The length and strength of the feet will increase with growth, so our pedal has a thickness of 0.78 inch, and the height can be adjusted. The massage cushion is made of soft memory foam, and the massage particles on it are smooth , it can massage and soothe baby's feet. The simple and environmentally fixing frame can prevent the footrest from sliding down and it can bear the feet better
  • 【Compatible With IKEA ANTILOP Highchair + 】Our footrest are also suitable for high chairs of other brands and some other scenes( please measure the diameter of the table legs or chair legs in advance). The applicable diameter of our products is 0.98 inch, length is 19.6 inch. If it is a baby chair of other brands or other scenes, Please be sure to measure the size before buying
  • 【Package List】Our product package includes: wooden high chair foot rest, massage cushions with Velcro, two fixing frames and a hexagon wrench. If you have any questions about our products, please contact us in time, we will reply and solve your problems as soon as possible

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API