Skip to content

10 Best Glock Mos Adapter Set

Glock Mos Adapter Set. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Glock Mos Adapter Set

Features

  • This listing comes with ADE red dot, a picatinny mounting plate(pre-assembled) and a pistol mounting plate for Glock that replaces the factory rear sight dovetail of all Non-MOS Glocks from Glock 17 to Glock 43 to glock “100”. Does NOT fit Glock with AFTERMARKET slide with optic cut.
  • The included Glock plate also fit some other Pistols such as Canik TP9SF(does not fit SFX, COMBAT, SA). This Glock plate also fits Taurus GX4, G3C & G3 with factory steel sights (does not fit any other Taurus models such as G2/G2C/G3 without factory steel sight/Tx22/PT111) because those pistols made the rear sight dovetail based on the Glock rear sight dovetail specifications. While it is possible to install this mount without the use of a Gunsmith, we recommend hiring a professional gunsmith
  • We have made several improvements since it's initial release in 2015. We have made it more durable to withstand various recoil and improved the ability to hold zero. Designed in Oregon. The on/off switch is located at the front of the sight, it is so much easier to press than the Red dots has the switches on the side.
  • Shock/Fog Proof. It is rain resistant, but not waterproof. Lenses are precision ground and Polished to exacting geometries to virtually eliminate Parallax and to provide a very clear, crisp sight picture
  • 4 MOA. 5 Illumination Settings. Powered by a lithium CR2032 battery(Included)

CHPWS GL-RSH

$76.95  in stock
2 new from $76.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • Glock Parts - Every plate is precision CNC machined to tight tolerances for super durability and quality. These plates are compact and light weight with a lower profile that doesn't get in the way when users shoot their pistols or guns.
  • High Compatibility - Our adapter mounts for fire arms can be used with red dot optics including Trijicon RMR Type and SRO Holosun Mount 407C, 507C, 508C and 508T. As well as the following models: G17, G19, G22, G23, G34, G40, G41, G45, G47.
  • Easy Install - One piece design allows for quick and easy installation. Use included mounting screw for fitting sights on your hand gun. This adapter is perfect for advanced tactical situations or for everyday shooting enthusiasts.
  • High Quality - Mounting plate is constructed from durable 6061 aluminum. All mounting hardware is stainless steel. Plates are finished with smooth MIL-SPEC type III hard anodized coating. Our glock accessories and parts are durable and long lasting.
  • Box Includes - Purchase includes the following premium parts: 1 optic plate, M3 plate mounting screws, 2 4-40 RMR mounting screws, 2 patented 416 stainless steel T-nuts and VC3 thread locker. A video guide is available to ensure proper installation.

Truglo Fiber-Optic Front and Rear Handgun Sights for Glock Pistols, Glock 17 / 17L, 19, 22, 23, 24, 26, 27, 33, 34, 35, 38, and 39, Black, One Size (TG131G1)

$38.39  in stock
34 new from $38.39
1 used from $39.01
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • Fiber-optics for the BRIGHTEST AIMING POINTS even in low-light conditions
  • TRI-DOT AIMING SYSTEM of contrasting front and rear colors
  • CONCEALED FIBER cannot be seen by target; SNAG RESISTANT DESIGN fits standard holsters. Base:Aluminum
  • FORTRESS FINISH COATING provides a permanent protective coating for maximum protection
  • Fits Glock 17, 17L, 19, 22, 23, 24, 26, 27, 33, 34, 35, 38 and 39 (Excluding M.O.S. models)

3CR Tactical Universal RMR Optic Adapter Mounting Plate

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • Plate fits in Trijicon RMR slide footprint and allows for optics supporting different standard to be mounted
  • Will not fit Trijicon RMR cutouts that have forward bosses as those interfere with some mount points.
  • Unfinished and can be painted to match slide
  • Uses the existing RMR cut rather than piggybacking on the rear sight cut.

GLOCK GLSP33736 GLOCK OEM MOS Adptr 40 10mm

$29.70  in stock
6 new from $29.70
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • 4 Modular Optic System Mounts
  • Includes Hardware Screws and Torx Driver
  • ITAR PRODUCT! By adding to cart, I confirm that I am U.S. Person, I agree that I do not intend to export this product, and I understand this product is regulated by the International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR).

Glock OEM Mos Adapter 34/35/41 9Mm Stock Accessories

$29.00  in stock
8 new from $29.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • 4 Modular Optic System Mounts
  • Includes Hardware Screws and Torx Driver
  • ITAR PRODUCT! By adding to cart, I confirm that I am U.S. Person, I agree that I do not intend to export this product, and I understand this product is regulated by the International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR).

DPP Titanium Adapter Plate for Glock 43X/48 MOS Hellcat OSP Holosun 407k/507k

$28.95
$25.03
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • For Glock 43X/48 MOS with the RMSc optic cut to mount a Holosun 407K/507K, No need to modify the slide.
  • Fully support recoil posts design, durable, reliable.
  • .058″ thick,ultra Low Profile and lightweight, Easy to install.
  • Precision CNC Machined from 7075-T6 aerospace grade Aluminum with Black anodized finish, mounting hardware included.
  • 100% MONEY-BACK warranty within 30 days of purchase * NO QUESTIONS ASKED. 7X24 quick response technical support.LIFETIME WARRANTY

DPP Titanium Mounting kit/Plate/Adapter Compatible with Glock Trijicon RMR/SRO&Holosun 407C507C/508T (Aluminum)

$28.99
$21.89
 in stock
1 used from $16.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • Precision CNC Machined from 7075-T6 aerospace grade Aluminum with Black anodizing finish.
  • The same kind of products on the market basically use 6061 aluminum but we use 7075, because 7075 aluminum is almost twice stronger than 6061 aluminum.
  • Compatible with Trijicon RMR/SRO and Holosun 407C/507C/508T,Ultra Low Profile and lightweight.*NOT FIT THE FAKE TRIJICON RMR
  • One Piece Design for a Secure Zero Hold,Easy to install*100% MONEY-BACK warranty within 30 days of purchase*NO QUESTIONS ASKED. LIFETIME WARRANTY
  • The kit includes 1X mount plate, 1X regular sealing plate,1X anti-flicker sealing plate, 3X RMR Screws (short),3Xsocket set screws and 1X Hex Key.

LONJN Glock 17 19 22 23 26 27 34 Mount - Vortex Venom Mount Glock Mounting Plate, Vortex Viper Mount for Glock, Glock Mount Plate for Red Dot Burris Sightmark Vortex Mini Sight

$15.99
$14.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • Pistol mount plate fits GLOCK 17 19 22 23 26 27 34.
  • Fits Vortex Viper/Venom micro red dot sight
  • Fits Ade Advanced Optics rd3-001, rd3-02, rd3-009, rd3-006a, fits Sightmark mini shot reflex sight
  • Fits Burris Fastfire micro red dot sight(Notes: the screws included in the package are not long enough for some Burris red dot sights, you can use the screws in the red dot)
  • WO WOLTIS,Caution: NOT fit RMR, RMS, Doctor.

DPP Titanium Mounting Kit/Anti Flicker Sealing Plate Kit Compatible with Trijicon RMR Fit Glock MOS and Springfield OSP Models (Black)

$14.89
$10.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • Include 6 custom .390 Length Mounting Screws Compatible with Trijicon RMR Mounting on Glock MOS and most Optics-Ready pistol. Ensure Maximum Thread Depth Engagement.It has a smooth surface finish that makes it more tightly contacted with the bottom seal, Allows your sight to be submerged up to 66ft for up to 1 hour without leaks
  • Works with direct pistol slide mounting and all other aftermarket pistols/rifle mounts* Some cut slide use #4-40 screws, the screws come with this kit will not fit.This kit is NOT FIT copycat red dots.
  • Greatly reduces the chance of your reflex sight battery losing connection resulting in flickering or temporary loss of your sight's reticle. The Anti Flicker Plate utilizes a raised protrusion directly under the battery to create upward pressure ensuring a reliable battery connection.
  • The kit includes 1X regular sealing plate,1X anti-flicker sealing plate, 6X custom .390 Length Screws (short) and 1X Hex Key.
  • Made from 304 stainless steel with Black finish.100% MONEY-BACK warranty within 30 days of purchase*NO QUESTIONS ASKED. LIFETIME WARRANTY

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-08 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Glock Mos Adapter Set?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Glock Mos Adapter Set from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Glock Mos Adapter Set, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Glock Mos Adapter Set product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Glock Mos Adapter Set is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Glock Mos Adapter Set. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Glock Mos Adapter Set products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Glock Mos Adapter Set product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.