Skip to content

10 Best Duke Cannon Deodorant Review

Duke Cannon Deodorant Review. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Duke Cannon Deodorant Review

Features

  • INCLUDES: (3) "Trench Warfare" Natural Charcoal Deodorant for Men - Bergamot & Black Pepper, 2.75 oz - Travel Size | For All Skin Types
  • SUPERIOR FORMULATION: Harnesses the power of activated charcoal that keep your underarms odorless and remove toxins while deodorizing. | Alcohol-Free. Aluminum-Free.
  • SMELLS BETTER: Clean, subtle scent of fresh air and bergamot with a masculine woodsy base. The uniquely masculine Bergamot & Black Pepper scent will have your underarms smelling downright fantastic.
  • HARD WORKING: Built for 12-hour workdays, not 30-minute webinars. Simply put, it works harder, lasts longer and smells better.
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Antiperspirant + Deodorant for Men, 2.75oz, Variety Set (Pack of 3)

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:45 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Natural Charcoal Men's Antiperspirant + Deodorant Variety Set of 3 Includes: (1) Fresh Water & Neroli, (1) Bergamot & Black Pepper, (1) Sandalwood & Amber | Convenient 2.75 oz - Travel Size | For all Skin Types
  • SMELLS BETTER: Classically masculine, yet subtle unique scents that will have you feeling good and smelling great | Fresh Water & Neroli has crisp, refreshing aquatic notes with spiced citrus and sandalwood | Bergamot & Black Pepper has clean smell and woodsy base | Sandalwood & Amber has light spiced woods and fresh vetiver with notes of rich leather.
  • SUPERIOR FORMULATION: Enriched with activated charcoal to provide superior sweat defense, remove toxins and deodorize. Reduces underarm perspiration. Made with the highest allowable level of odor, sweat and wetness protection.
  • HARD WORKING: Built for 12-hour workdays, not 30-minute Video call happy hours. Simply put, it works harder, lasts longer and smells better.
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Natural Charcoal Deodorant for Men, 2.75oz, Variety Set (Pack of 3)

$34.45  in stock
6 new from $34.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:45 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Natural Charcoal Men's Deodorant Variety Set Includes: (1) Fresh Water & Neroli, (1) Bergamot & Black Pepper, (1) Sandalwood & Amber | Convenient 2.75 oz - Travel Size | For all Skin Types
  • SMELLS BETTER: Classically masculine, yet subtle unique scents that will have you feeling good and smelling great | Fresh Water & Neroli has crisp, refreshing aquatic notes with spiced citrus and sandalwood | Bergamot & Black Pepper has clean smell and woodsy base | Sandalwood & Amber has light spiced woods and fresh vetiver with notes of rich leather.
  • SUPERIOR FORMULATION: Harnesses the power of activated charcoal to deodorize and remove toxins, keeping your underarms free of unwanted odor. This formula is alcohol and aluminum-free for odor, sweat, and wetness protection.
  • HARD WORKING: Built for 12-hour workdays, not 30-minute webinars. Simply put, it works harder, lasts longer and smells better. Contains the highest legally allowable sweat and wetness protection. (Seriously, we asked how much protection we could legally use.)
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Antiperspirant + Deodorant for Men, 2.75 Oz - Fresh Water & Neroli (3 Pack)

$32.98  in stock
3 new from $32.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:45 pm

Features

  • Includes (3) Trench Warfare Men's Antiperspirant + Deodorant Stick - Fresh Water & Neroli, 2.75 oz | For all Skin Types | Convenient 2.75 oz. size makes it easy to bring along when traveling.
  • SUPERIOR FORMULATION: Enriched with activated charcoal to provide superior sweat defense, remove toxins and deodorize. Reduces underarm perspiration. Made with the highest allowable level of odor, sweat and wetness protection.
  • SMELLS BETTER: Clean, subtle scent of Fresh Water & Neroli. Crisp and refreshing blend of rich aquatic notes with subtle spiced citrus and undertones of sandalwood
  • HARD WORKING: Built for 12-hour workdays, not 30-minute Video call happy hours. Simply put, it works harder, lasts longer and smells better.
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Salt & Stone All Natural Deodorant (Eucalyptus & Cedarwood, Nº 1) | Made w/ Probiotics & Shea Butter | 48 Hour Odor Protection For Women & Men | Aluminum Free, Paraben Free, Cruelty Free & Vegan

$20.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:45 pm

Features

Part NumberSS013
ModelSS013
Is Adult Product
Size2.64 Ounce (Pack of 1)

PiperWai, Natural Activated Charcoal Deodorant, Organic, Aluminum-Free, Odor-Absorbing and Wetness Fighting, Coconut Oil, Gender-Neutral (As Seen on Shark Tank) (2.7 Ounce (Pack of 1), Scented)

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $15.00
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:45 pm

Features

  • NATURAL, EFFECTIVE, & SOOTHING: Our Scented Natural Deodorant Stick is formulated with clean ingredients that melt into your armpits, absorb moisture, and provide long-lasting odor protection. Our Scented Stick is formulated with the same absorbent and odor-controlling superpowers as our original Cream Jar. All you need is one to two swipes for long-lasting odor protection.
  • ACTIVATED CHARCOAL: We’ve harnessed the power of activated charcoal to make our deodorant extra effective. Charcoal is a porous substance that's super absorbent for moisture and even the stinkiest odors. Rubs in clear, melts into your skin, won’t stain your clothes, and best of all, this natural deodorant will keep you smelling fresh all day long! Finally, a deodorant that provides long lasting odor protection without all the downsides.
  • EASY APPLICATION: Pass the stick on each of your underarms once or twice for optimal performance. The deodorant will melt into your skin and give you long-lasting odor control. Reapply after bathing or exercise.
  • GENTLE ON SENSITIVE SKIN - PiperWai deodorant is packed with coconut oil, shea butter, cocoa butter, and pure Vitamin E oil. It is great for sensitive skin. It’s also gentle enough even when you have psoriasis or eczema.
  • SMELLS LIKE A SPA - A proprietary blend of 11 therapeutic-grade essential oils gives PiperWai its signature spa-like scent of citrus and mint. You can leave your house feeling confident that you don’t smell like baby powder or other synthetic fragrances. The cream deodorant absorbs into your armpits and hands quickly without a greasy feel.

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Trench Warfare Antiperspirant & Deodorant - Maximum Strength for Sweat and Odor Protection - Sandalwood & Amber, 2.75 oz

$13.19  in stock
14 new from $13.19
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:45 pm

Features

  • LONG LASTING PRODUCT - This men's antiperspirant and deodorant comes in a convenient 2.75 oz. size that makes it easy to bring along when traveling. One stick is designed to last about 1 month with daily use.
  • SUPERIOR FORMULATION - Harnesses the power of activated charcoal to deodorize and remove toxins, keeping your underarms free of unwanted odor.
  • MASCULINE SCENT - The scent of this arm pit deodorant is classically masculine with lightly spiced woods and fresh vetiver with undertones of rich leather. This unique scent will have you feeling good and smelling great.
  • DESIGNED TO LAST - Built for 12-hour workdays, not 45-minute tennis lessons, this antiperspirant is perfect for any hard-working man. Simply put, this deodorant works harder, lasts longer, and smells better.
  • MADE IN AMERICA - Made in the USA, a portion of proceeds benefits U.S. Veterans. Our products are cruelty-free and have never been tested on animals.

Native Deodorant | Natural Deodorant for Women and Men, Aluminum Free with Baking Soda, Probiotics, Coconut Oil and Shea Butter | Coconut & Vanilla

$15.00
$12.96
 in stock
17 new from $10.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:45 pm

Features

  • Aluminum Free - Native Deodorant isn’t a chemistry experiment, and is made without aluminum, parabens, phthalates, and talc. Natural deodorant contains naturally derived ingredients.
  • Effective Protection - We tested thousands of ingredients before finding a recipe that feels light and fresh under your arms, but provides you with effective protection against odor.
  • Goes on Easy - Native Deodorant is a solid deodorant that you can apply easily. We also use both safe, synthetic, sustainable fragrances (free of phthalates) and natural fragrances.
  • Cruelty Free - Native Deodorant never tests on animals, except humans who volunteer to try Native Deodorant.
  • For Men and Women - Native's high performance award winning formula is strong enough for both men and women. All you have to choose is your favorite scent.

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Big Ass Brick of Soap - Superior Grade, Large Men's Soap Made with Busch, All Skin Types, Masculine Sandalwood Scent, 10 oz.

$9.99
$7.81
 in stock
15 new from $7.81
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:45 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Big Ass Brick of Busch Beer Soap for Men, 10 ounces | Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Doesn't smell like Beer. Our beer soap offers a warm, Sandalwood scent that is distinctively rugged, yet refined | Suds up well and gets you clean
  • Yes, we really put delicious Busch Beer in the soap. Antioxidants in beer helps clean the skin. Triple milled for superior quality.
  • Not for clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x bigger than other dainty bath soaps. Our soaps are designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels and body washes.
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Love Beauty And Planet Deodorant, Argan Oil and Lavender, 2.95 Oz

$7.63  in stock
5 new from $7.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:45 pm

Features

  • Our Love Beauty And Planet Aluminum Free Deodorant, Argan Oil and Lavender 2.95 oz is an aluminum free deodorant with plant based deodorizers, for 24 hour odor protection
  • Made with ethically sourced French lavender, to keep you smelling fresh all day long with soft floral notes
  • This deodorant is also enriched with Moroccan Argan oil
  • Vegan deodorant and not tested on animals
  • With recyclable canisters made from 43% recycled plastic, this aluminum free deodorant gives a little love back to our beautiful planet

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Duke Cannon Deodorant Review?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Duke Cannon Deodorant Review from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Duke Cannon Deodorant Review, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Duke Cannon Deodorant Review product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Duke Cannon Deodorant Review is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Duke Cannon Deodorant Review. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Duke Cannon Deodorant Review products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Duke Cannon Deodorant Review product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.