Skip to content

10 Best Dickies Industrial Work Pant

Dickies Industrial Work Pant. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Dickies Industrial Work Pant

Dickies 67 Collection - Slim Fit Industrial Work Pants Desert Sand 34 32

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 4:38 am

Features

  • Manufactured by Dickies.
  • A brand-new, unused, and unworn item (including handmade items) in the original packaging (such as the original box or bag) and/or with the original tags attached.

Dickies Men's Loose-Fit Cargo Work Pant, Khaki, 34W x 32L

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 4:38 am

Features

  • Sits at waist; roomier in seat and thigh; straight leg
  • 8.5 oz. Twill; 100% Cotton
  • Flat front
  • Pleated cargo pockets

Dickies Men's Relaxed Straight-Fit Cargo Work Pant, Black, 44W x 30L

$34.99
$29.99
 in stock
5 new from $29.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 4:38 am

Features

  • Classic work wear: these wrinkle & fade resistant cotton/polyester twill blend pants feature cargo pockets on both legs & a straight leg fit that sits slightly below the waist with extra room through the seat and thigh
  • Sturdy functionality: These pants are made of fade & wrinkle resistant fabric for enhanced durability & feature a hook-&-eye waist closure with heavy-duty brass ratcheting zipper, plus stitched down pocket flaps & welt back pockets for smooth contour
  • Quality & comfort: Our pants are made with quality, comfort & value in mind. Our work wear products have distinctive designs with attention to detail on every garment, including easy care wrinkle resistant fabrics, roomy pockets & sturdy zippers & buttons
  • Trusted name: The world's leading performance work wear brand, Dickies has been making quality work wear & apparel since 1922. All Dickies clothing offers superior craftsmanship & unmatched value to deliver classic style & long-lasting comfort Every day.
  • We make jeans, outerwear, school & work uniforms, sports shirts, kids wear, hats, socks, underwear, boots, gloves, belts, eyewear, backpacks, bags & much more. ; Signature tunnel belt loops provide extra support

Dickies Industrial Wear 1953 34W by 34L Men's Relaxed Fit Cotton Utility Painters Pants, White

$29.99
$27.99
 in stock
5 new from $27.99
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 4:38 am

Features

  • CLASSIC WORKWEAR: The standard in painter's pants, these machine washable 100% cotton pants feature hammer loops on both legs & center back, plus extra large back pockets for convenient storage. Seams are triple stitched for maximum strength & durability
  • STURDY FUNCTIONALITY: These pants feature a deep rule pocket on right leg & double tool-&-cell pocket on left leg to keep gear handy. A relaxed fit in seat and thigh makes for comfortable kneeling & bending, & the slightly tapered leg fits over boots.
  • QUALITY & COMFORT: Our pants are made with quality, comfort & value in mind. Our workwear products have distinctive designs with attention to detail on every garment, including easy care wrinkle resistant fabrics, roomy pockets & sturdy zippers & buttons
  • TRUSTED NAME: The world's leading performance workwear brand, Dickies has been making quality workwear & apparel since 1922. All Dickies clothing offers superior craftsmanship & unmatched value to deliver classic style & long-lasting comfort every day.
  • We make jeans, outerwear, school & work uniforms, sports shirts, kids wear, hats, socks, underwear, boots, gloves, belts, eyewear, backpacks, bags & much more.

Dickies Men's Industrial Flat Front Comfort Waist Pants, Navy, 36 UL

$27.99  in stock
3 new from $20.00
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 4:38 am

Features

Part NumberLP817
ColorNavy
Size36

Red Kap Men's Industrial Cargo Pant, Navy, 36W x 32L

$40.60
$25.49
 in stock
10 new from $25.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 4:38 am

Features

  • FUNCTION & COMFORT: These work pants feature a pocket with snap closure designed to secure your cell phone or other belongings while you work, plus 2 slack style front pockets and two set-in hip pockets, plus a hidden brass zipper & sturdy button closures
  • TRIED & TRUE DURABILITY: Touchtex Technology means breathability, moisture wicking, strong color retention, and stain-resistance in a soft-feeling fabric. When washed, it actually releases dirt and grease, so you look fresh at the start of every work day.
  • EVERYDAY EXCELLENCE: Our workwear collection is designed for the work you do everyday. Stronger seams. More durable fabrics. Pockets in just the right places. With so many features that help you get the job done, our workwear definitely has what it takes.
  • WORKWEAR DONE RIGHT: Red Kap knows all about "done right." We’ve been creating comfortable, durable workwear since starting out as a family business back in 1923. Today, we outfit 16 million Americans who apply their hands & hearts to all kinds of jobs.
  • Every Red Kap garment must pass rigorous testing for proof of excellence in design, engineering and construction. Compare our quality to similar garments from Carhartt, Workrite, Goodthreads, Chefworks, Cintas, Cherokee, Magellan or Duluth Trading Company

Dickies Occupational Workwear LP812BK 32x32 Polyester/Cotton Relaxed Fit Men's Industrial Flat Front Pant with Straight Leg, 32" Waist Size, 32" Inseam, Black

$42.00
$24.99
 in stock
3 new from $24.99
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 4:38 am

Features

  • StayDark technology - NOTE: Dickies garments are sized by actual measure. To ensure proper fit, please measure the wearer prior to ordering.
  • Resists wrinkles
  • Easy care stain release
  • Enhanced durability
  • Wider, stronger belt loops

Dickies 2112272BK Men's Premium Industrial Multi-Use Pocket Pant

$21.00  in stock
9 new from $21.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 4:38 am

Features

  • Relaxed-fit industrial pants with straight-cut leg
  • 7.75-oz. vat-dyed twill fabric
  • 65% polyester / 35% cotton
  • Permanent press finish for easy care
  • Multi-use side pocket with snap

Dickies Occupational Workwear FP322KH 14 P Polyester/Cotton Relaxed Fit Women's Industrial Flat Front Pant with Straight Leg, 14 Petite, 28" Inseam, Khaki

$44.00
$20.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 4:38 am

Features

  • StayDark technology; resists wrinkles
  • Easy care stain release
  • Hook and eye closure
  • Right back welt pocket with button closure
  • 7-3/4 ounces vat dyed twill, made from 65 percent polyester and 35 percent cotton

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Dickies Industrial Work Pant?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Dickies Industrial Work Pant from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Dickies Industrial Work Pant, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Dickies Industrial Work Pant product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Dickies Industrial Work Pant is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Dickies Industrial Work Pant. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Dickies Industrial Work Pant products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Dickies Industrial Work Pant product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.