10 Best Cz Sp 01 Holster

Cz Sp 01 Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Cz Sp 01 Holster

Black Scorpion Outdoor Gear CZ 75 SP-01 Pro Competition Holster, Right Hand, HC04-USPSA-CZSPBKRH

$92.99  in stock
2 new from $92.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • Compatible with the CZ 75 SP-01, 75 SP-01 Tactical, 75 SP-01 Shadow 1. The belt attachment can be mounted on belts from 1.5'' to 1.75''
  • Adjustable Retention: Tighten or loosen gun draw without tools
  • Raised Sight-Line: 15mm clearance for suppressor height sights
  • Speed Cut: Compatible w/ all red-dot sights
  • Adjustable angle & ride height

1791 - Beretta 92fs Thumb Break Holster - Right Handed OWB Leather Gun Holster - Fits Beretta 92FS, 90TWO, M9 / CZ 75,75b P07, P10, SP-01, P09 (BHX-4) (Stealth Black)

$57.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • CUSTOM FIT: The BHX Size 4 holster fits Beretta 92FS Full Size (civilian) 96, 90TWO, Full Size M9 (military) // CZ Full Size 75/75b, P10, P07, P09, SP-01 9mm
  • VERSATILITY: The BHX Beretta gun holster fits a variety of EDCs and allows for Multi-Cant belt positioning: FBI-Cant for the quickest reaction draw or Back-Cant for quicker pickup when sitting.
  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • SECURITY & CONVENIENCE: The Thumb Break and Multi-Cant design of this BHX holster allow for a very fast and secure draw.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by a lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

Comp-Tac International Holster - Compatible with CZ 75/85/P-01/SP-01 - Right Hand - Black

$57.79  in stock
8 new from $57.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • All Kydex OWB Holster- Perfect for use in Competitive Shooting Sports
  • (3) Mount Options included- Belt Mount, Paddle Mount, Drop Offset Piece
  • Cant Adjustable
  • Belt Width Adjustable from 1.5" to 2.25"
  • Retention Adjustment- Allows Customer to Tighten or Loose Holster Hold on Firearm

We The People Holsters - Carbon Fiber - Right Hand - OWB Holster Compatible with CZ SP-01

$54.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • Specifically designed and molded for the CZ SP-01, this open carry holster is made using only top quality components and with absolute functionality and comfort in mind. Proudly made right here in the USA, each open carry holster is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Whether it is appendix, strong side, behind the hip or cross carry your gun holster will accommodate any carry draw.
  • In order to be effective for self defense you need to be comfortable with your holster. This compatible with CZ SP-01 holster can be adjusted to your desired height and angle by simply unscrewing the paddle, placing it to your desired position, then screwing it back into place. Position your open carry waistband holster up, down or canted to achieve your desired tilt angle for a smooth draw.
  • With its thick wall Kydex construction and comfortable hardware, we have crafted a holster compatible with CZ SP-01 that will unfailingly keep your pistol safe and secure. Kydex holsters are waterproof, washable and will never rot, unlike leather conceal carry holsters. The .08-inch Kydex is robust enough to maintain its rigid structural integrity for a lifetime.
  • Designed to be worn outside the waistband, this compatible with CZ SP-01 holster offers the ultimate in discreet self protection. When you carry a waistband holster it rests outside your pants which can mean pressure in sensitive areas. Our lightweight holster construction helps reduce pressure.
  • This compatible with CZ SP-01 Kydex holster is a durable, form-fitting piece, offering effective concealment and quick access. Makes it easier to draw and re-holster the gun while keeping your eye on the possible threat or target instead of precious seconds spent searching for the holster. It will also make accidentally re-holstering your gun along with part of your shirt less of an issue.

BLACKHAWK 410562BK-R Serpa CQC Concealment Holster, Matte Black, Size 62 - EAA Witness/T(A)95, CZ 75/75 SP01/85

$45.18  in stock
6 new from $45.18
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • Fits shoulder, S.T.R.I.K.E, Quick Disconnect and Tactical Holster Platforms
  • Speed-cut design for rapid draw, target acquisition and reholster
  • Passive retention detent adjustment screw
  • Includes belt loop platform and paddle platform
  • This holster is not designed for CZ P09 pistol, for models with rail

OWB TLR-1 Holster - Black (Right-Hand, CZ 75 SP-01)

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • .080 Kydex (OWB) Outside the Waistband
  • Fits the above gun models with Streamlight TLR-1, TLR-1S, or TLR-1HL light attached.
  • RMR & MOS Compatible - Our light bearing holsters have clearance for most slide mounted optics.
  • 100% Made in the USA
  • One Year Replacement Warranty - Items may have internal draw marks from the molding/fitting process but all items are brand new

Azula IWB Leather in Waistband Conceal Carry Holster for CZ 75 SP-01 SP01 Black RH

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • Right Handed BLACK IWB Holster

Universal OWB Holster for Berreta APX/CZ 75 / Ruger Security9 - Compact & Full Size Pistol Carrier | Index Finger Released | Adjustable Cant | Autolock | Outside Waistband | Matte Finish Black -RH

$32.77  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • Compatible & Incompatible: Compatible with 4" barrel compact to 5" barrel full size, work with 4.5" is best which like Glock 17, the barrel is neither long nor short; Incompatible with sub-compact or micro-compact. The bottom of the holster is open to support the longer barrel sticking out.
  • High Safety: Level II Retention. It will automatically lock on the trigger when you put the weapon in, and makes a "click" sound to let you know that it is securely locked. Pull the weapon out quickly by pressing the button with your index finger.
  • Excellent Design: Made of military polymer material, easy to clean and maintain, so light to carry. Simple structure in the internal design. The protruding button makes it easier to touch and its skidproof stripe helps you recognize it through your sense of touch.
  • Paddle Attachment: 360 degrees tooth gear for omnidirectional rotation, feel free to wear on Web Belts within 2 inches and Duty Belts. Smooth backs are easier to slide into your belt, the back screws make it easier to remove and install accessories.
  • Widely Used: Daily concealed carry under your coat, and extreme temperature tolerance. Suitable for different places like military, courser, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies or personal protection use. Great for civilians and off duty officers.

Polymer OWB Holster for CZ 75 SP-01 Shadow 4.7" - Index Finger Released | Adjustable Cant | Autolock | Outside Waistband | Right Handed

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • Compatible & Incompatible: Compatible with cz 75 sp01 shadow 4.7" barrel only; Incompatible with cz 75 sp-01 tactical/phantom, cz 75 sp-01. The bottom of the holster has a lip to prevent longer barrel sticking out.
  • High Safety: Level II Retention. It will automatically lock on the trigger when you put the weapon in with no sound, but the internal design is great that multiple guide stripes make to retain the weapon better. Pull the weapon out quickly by pressing the button with your index finger.
  • Excellent Design: Upgraded military polymer material enhances the smoothness and thickness of the product for a better appearance and stronger. Hidden buttons keep your flat surface smooth and its skidproof stripe helps you recognize it through your sense of touch. The internal screw design can reduce the risk of falling off.
  • Paddle Attachment: 360 degrees tooth gear for omnidirectional rotation, more convenient to replace other accessories. Feel free to wear on Web Belts within 2¼ inches and Duty Belts. Add a silicone pad on the back to more comfortably when you carry into your pants directly.
  • Widely Used: Daily concealed carry under your coat, and extreme temperature tolerance. Suitable for different places like military, courser, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies or personal protection use. Great for civilians and off duty officers.

HQDA CZ 75 SP-01 Shadow Holster with 360°Adjustable Cant Tactical Outside Waistband Polymer Paddle Holder CZ SP01 Pistol Carry OWB Holster, Handgun Duty Belt Case Right Handed

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:13 am

Features

  • HQDA OWB paddle holster is compatible with CZ 75 SP-01 Shadow (withour laser or sight).Available in right-hand design.
  • ADJUSTABLE PADDLE: Duty belt' s width within 2 inches can use the holster. Open the hook and press paddle' s bump will easily rotate your paddle cant angle from 0° to 360°, to fit a comfortable position.
  • AUTO-LOCKING SYSTEM: Active retention which holds the weapon on the trigger guard until release with the holder's forefinger. Auto-locking system and index finger release button ensure security guarantee and fast draw.
  • DURABLE MATERIAL: High-quality polymer made, that has excellent heat and scratch resistant. Maintenance easy, unlike leather or other holster materials, it does not require any cleaning tools besides soap and water.
  • CONCEALMENT FEATURE: Unlike IWB touch with your skin directly, the paddle holder exposes to the outside waistband. But it is thin enough to conceal under your shirt or jacket. And it is ideal for military or tactical activities.Any questions free to "Contact seller" to get help in 24 hours.

New releases on Amazon:

New
Craft Holsters CZ 75 SP-01 (Cocked and Locked) Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH CZ 75 SP-01 (COCKED AND LOCKED) CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our CZ 75 SP-01 (Cocked and Locked) compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters CZ 75 SP-01 Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH CZ 75 SP-01 CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our CZ 75 SP-01 compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters CZ 75 SP-01 - Shadow Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH CZ 75 SP-01 - SHADOW CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our CZ 75 SP-01 - Shadow compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters CZ 75 SP-01 - Phantom Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH CZ 75 SP-01 - PHANTOM CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our CZ 75 SP-01 - Phantom compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters CZ 75 SP-01 - Shadow Target II Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH CZ 75 SP-01 - SHADOW TARGET II CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our CZ 75 SP-01 - Shadow Target II compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters CZ 75 SP-01 - Tactical Compatible Holster - Leather Duty Holster (H201-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH CZ 75 SP-01 - TACTICAL CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our CZ 75 SP-01 - Tactical compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters CZ 75 SP-01 - Tactical Compatible Holster - Leather SOB Holster (Red Dot) (C606R-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH CZ 75 SP-01 - TACTICAL CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our CZ 75 SP-01 - Tactical compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Evike MC Kydex Airsoft Elite Series Pistol Holster for CZ SP-01 Shadow (Model: Multicam/No Attachment/Right Hand)
  • Ultra low profile, lightweight design
  • Formed .08" KydexT P1 Haircell construction
  • Medium sweat guard
  • Re-entry groove
  • Adjustable retention
  • Threaded Front-End compatibility
  • Taller, Extended Sight Compatible
  • Compatible with Safariland MLS, QLS, G-Code RTI, Blackhawk Serpa, BladeTech
New
We The People Holsters - Let's Go Brandon - Left Hand - OWB Holster Compatible with CZ SP-01
  • Specifically designed and molded for the CZ SP-01, this open carry holster is made using only top quality components and with absolute functionality and comfort in mind. Proudly made right here in the USA, each open carry holster is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Whether it is appendix, strong side, behind the hip or cross carry your gun holster will accommodate any carry draw.
  • In order to be effective for self defense you need to be comfortable with your holster. This compatible with CZ SP-01 holster can be adjusted to your desired height and angle by simply unscrewing the paddle, placing it to your desired position, then screwing it back into place. Position your open carry waistband holster up, down or canted to achieve your desired tilt angle for a smooth draw.
  • With its thick wall Kydex construction and comfortable hardware, we have crafted a holster compatible with CZ SP-01 that will unfailingly keep your pistol safe and secure. Kydex holsters are waterproof, washable and will never rot, unlike leather conceal carry holsters. The .08-inch Kydex is robust enough to maintain its rigid structural integrity for a lifetime.
  • Designed to be worn outside the waistband, this compatible with CZ SP-01 holster offers the ultimate in discreet self protection. When you carry a waistband holster it rests outside your pants which can mean pressure in sensitive areas. Our lightweight holster construction helps reduce pressure.
  • This compatible with CZ SP-01 Kydex holster is a durable, form-fitting piece, offering effective concealment and quick access. Makes it easier to draw and re-holster the gun while keeping your eye on the possible threat or target instead of precious seconds spent searching for the holster. It will also make accidentally re-holstering your gun along with part of your shirt less of an issue.
New
We The People Holsters - Let's Go Brandon - Left Hand - IWB Holster Compatible with CZ SP-01
  • Specifically designed and molded for the CZ SP-01, this concealed carry holster is made using only top quality components and with absolute functionality and comfort in mind. Proudly made right here in the USA, each concealed carry holster is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Whether it is appendix, strong side, behind the hip or cross carry your gun holster will accommodate any carry draw.
  • In order to be effective for self defense you need to be comfortable with your holster. This compatible with CZ SP-01 holster can be adjusted to your desired height and angle by simply unscrewing the clip, placing it to your desired position, then screwing it back into place. Position your concealed carry waistband holster up, down or canted to achieve your desired tilt angle for a smooth draw.
  • With its thick wall Kydex construction and comfortable hardware, we have crafted a holster compatible with CZ SP-01 that will unfailingly keep your pistol safe and secure. Kydex holsters are waterproof, washable and will never rot, unlike leather conceal carry holsters. The .08-inch Kydex is robust enough to maintain its rigid structural integrity for a lifetime.
  • Designed to be worn inside the waistband with a belt and an un-tucked shirt to properly conceal the weapon, this compatible with CZ SP-01 holster offers the ultimate in discreet self protection. When you carry a waistband holster it rests inside your pants which can mean pressure in sensitive areas. Our lightweight holster construction helps reduce pressure.
  • This compatible with CZ SP-01 Kydex holster is a durable, form-fitting piece, offering effective concealment and quick access. Makes it easier to draw and re-holster the gun while keeping your eye on the possible threat or target instead of precious seconds spent searching for the holster. It will also make accidentally re-holstering your gun along with part of your shirt less of an issue.

Last update on 2022-05-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Cz Sp 01 Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Cz Sp 01 Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Cz Sp 01 Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Cz Sp 01 Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Cz Sp 01 Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Cz Sp 01 Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Cz Sp 01 Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Cz Sp 01 Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.