Skip to content

10 Best Cz P 07 Owb Holster

Cz P 07 Owb Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Cz P 07 Owb Holster

Features

  • HOLSTER FITS: CZ P-07 and P-09. This holster is built for right-handed shooters ONLY!
  • DURABLE: Sweat-proof, Waterproof, extreme toughness, impact resistance, and abrasion resistance. Protect your gun with ease!
  • AUDIBLE CLICK RETENTION: Skydas Gear holsters have a crisp "clicking" sound when the firearm is inserted, so you know that your gun is firmly seated.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: Our holsters are made and tested by hand in Marietta, GA. All of our products come with a lifetime warranty that covers any and all functional damage, forever.
  • SAFETY: Smoothed and polished to prevent any sharp edges. Provides full trigger coverage with a no jitter guarantee. Our holsters are built for everyday use.

We The People Holsters - Black - Left Hand - OWB Holster Compatible with CZ P-07

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 3:11 pm

Features

  • Specifically designed and molded for the CZ P-07, this open carry holster is made using only top quality components and with absolute functionality and comfort in mind. Proudly made right here in the USA, each open carry holster is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Whether it is appendix, strong side, behind the hip or cross carry your gun holster will accommodate any carry draw.
  • In order to be effective for self defense you need to be comfortable with your holster. This compatible with CZ P-07 holster can be adjusted to your desired height and angle by simply unscrewing the paddle, placing it to your desired position, then screwing it back into place. Position your open carry waistband holster up, down or canted to achieve your desired tilt angle for a smooth draw.
  • With its thick wall Kydex construction and comfortable hardware, we have crafted a holster compatible with CZ P-07 that will unfailingly keep your pistol safe and secure. Kydex holsters are waterproof, washable and will never rot, unlike leather conceal carry holsters. The .08-inch Kydex is robust enough to maintain its rigid structural integrity for a lifetime.
  • Designed to be worn outside the waistband, this compatible with CZ P-07 holster offers the ultimate in discreet self protection. When you carry a waistband holster it rests outside your pants which can mean pressure in sensitive areas. Our lightweight holster construction helps reduce pressure.
  • This compatible with CZ P-07 Kydex holster is a durable, form-fitting piece, offering effective concealment and quick access. Makes it easier to draw and re-holster the gun while keeping your eye on the possible threat or target instead of precious seconds spent searching for the holster. It will also make accidentally re-holstering your gun along with part of your shirt less of an issue.

Concealment Express OWB Paddle KYDEX Holster fits CZ P-07 | Left | Carbon Fiber Black

$47.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 3:11 pm

Features

  • Fits, Draws & Adjusts Perfectly: Adjustable posi-click retention clicks when your CZ P-07 is securely holstered while a slight undercut trigger guard improves safety and enables easier drawing; our carbon fiber KYDEX holsters have adjustable cant from -5 to +20 degrees, helping you optimize carry angle for best grip and concealment
  • Effective Concealment & Protection: A fiber-reinforced stealth paddle maximizes concealment and minimizes printing; our concealed carry holsters also feature a full-length sweat guard with rear sight shield to improve comfort and protect your weapon from sweat
  • Designed for Your Firearm: Precision crafted in the USA for your CZ P-07, each of our outside the waistband holsters is formed over our proprietary, precision aluminum molds; CAD-designed and milled in house, we ensure top quality, durability and fit for every holster we make
  • Convenient, Comfortable & Versatile: Designed to be comfortably worn outside the waistband with an untucked shirt for concealment, the holster’s fiber-reinforced paddle attaches securely to your belt or waistband; great for strong side hip carry (3/9 o’clock), an over-cut open face ensures full barrel protection and compatibility for accessories like threaded barrels/suppressors and suppressor height sights
  • The Rounded Promise: At Rounded by Concealment Express, our mission is to provide dynamic, well-rounded gun owners — like you — with the absolute best, USA-made holsters; buy with confidence knowing you have our quality promise

Azula OWB Leather 2 Slot Molded Pancake Belt Holster for CZ P07 P-07 Pistol TAN RH

$44.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 3:11 pm

Features

  • RIGHT HAND HOLSTER - THIS IS A STOCK IMAGE TO SHOW WHAT THE HOLSTER LOOKS LIKE. YOU WILL RECEIVE A HOLSTER MOLDED FOR YOUR GUN IN THE COLOR YOU CHOOSE

Azula OWB Leather 2 Slot Molded Pancake Belt Holster for CZ P07 P-07 Pistol Black RH

$44.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 3:11 pm

Features

  • RIGHT HAND HOLSTER - THIS IS A STOCK IMAGE TO SHOW WHAT THE HOLSTER LOOKS LIKE. YOU WILL RECEIVE A HOLSTER MOLDED FOR YOUR GUN IN THE COLOR YOU CHOOSE

Concealment Express OWB Paddle KYDEX Holster fits CZ P-07 | Right | Black

$42.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 3:11 pm

Features

  • Fits, Draws & Adjusts Perfectly: Adjustable posi-click retention clicks when your CZ P-07 is securely holstered while a slight undercut trigger guard improves safety and enables easier drawing; our KYDEX holsters have adjustable cant from -5 to +20 degrees, helping you optimize carry angle for best grip and concealment
  • Effective Concealment & Protection: A fiber-reinforced stealth paddle maximizes concealment and minimizes printing; our concealed carry holsters also feature a full-length sweat guard with rear sight shield to improve comfort and protect your weapon from sweat
  • Designed for Your Firearm: Precision crafted in the USA for your CZ P-07, each of our outside the waistband holsters is formed over our proprietary, precision aluminum molds; CAD-designed and milled in house, we ensure top quality, durability and fit for every holster we make
  • Convenient, Comfortable & Versatile: Designed to be comfortably worn outside the waistband with an untucked shirt for concealment, the holster’s fiber-reinforced paddle attaches securely to your belt or waistband; great for strong side hip carry (3/9 o’clock), an over-cut open face ensures full barrel protection and compatibility for accessories like threaded barrels/suppressors and suppressor height sights
  • The Rounded Promise: At Rounded by Concealment Express, our mission is to provide dynamic, well-rounded gun owners — like you — with the absolute best, USA-made holsters; buy with confidence knowing you have our quality promise

Orpaz CZ P07 Holsters, Right-Hand Modular OWB Holster (Level II Retention, Belt Holster)

$39.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 3:11 pm

Features

  • - - Secure, Comfortable carry and Compatible with CZ P07 Pistol. Ergonomic and Easy accessibility, Enables the shooter to respond quickly to a threat.
  • - A Thumb Lock and Release button is ergonomically placed on the inner part of the holster to give you easy and exclusive access to your pistol, prevents anyone but the wearer from drawing the pistol.
  • - Fits outside the waistband (OWB) on belts up to 2.25 inches wide.
  • - For retention and rotation with the Allen key included, and is compatible with all Orpaz attachments and adapters.
  • - High quality, impact-resistant, durable, and elastic. Constructed from rugged, lightweight polymer.

Fast Draw USA - Compatible with CZ P-07 IWB Kydex Holster Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster Made in USA (Carbon Fiber - Right Hand)

$30.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 3:11 pm

Features

  • Fit CZ P-07 9mm / .40mm
  • Adjustable Locking Retention and Adjustable Carry Angle (cant) 0-15 degrees.
  • Covered Magazine Release Button to Prevent Accidental Release of Magazine.
  • Reliefs Have Been Made for The Slide Release & Decocker For Better Draw, Re-holster and Less Wear
  • .80 KYDEX -1.5" Belt Clip. 100% Made In USA with LIFETIME WARRANTY!!!

XSHION CZ P-07/ CZ P-09 Holster, Polymer OWB Paddle Holsters Outside Waistband Holster with 360° Rotations Paddle - Right-Handed,Black

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 3:11 pm

Features

  • Custom-molded OWB Holster fits CZ P-07/ CZ P-09 Pistol.
  • 360 Rotations Paddle Holster: Paddle design securely slides on to pants or belt, and easy to take it off. Fully adjustable and 360 rotations cant for all application so you can adjust it according to your withdraw angle.
  • Compatible with 4 different carrying platforms - paddle (standard), belt clip, MOLLE and leg platform. All load bearing platforms can be replaced with just one screw.
  • Durable: Made of polymer stronger than leather that will wear out, adapt to every bad environment,lightweight but durable and wear resistant.
  • Wide Application: Designed for enduring the hardest operating conditions, the holster is an ideal equipment for military, courser, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies or personal protection use,like airsoft events,shooting games and so on.

CZ P07/P09 Holster, OWB Paddle Holster for CZ P-07/P-09 9MM. Open Carry Holster for Outside Waistband, Index Finger Release System/Adjustable Cant, 9MM CZ P-07/P-09 Holster for Man/ Women. Right Hand

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 3:11 pm

Features

  • ★【OWB Holster Fit CZ P-07/P-09】: This is our fine quality Polymer OWB Holster tailor-made for CZ P-07 P-09 and CZ P07 P09 Airsoft. It's not only high accuracy, but also sturdy and durable. Pistol holster on the belt is comfortable enough for daily carry, you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • ★【 Auto Lock System】: Level II retention system means it won't release the weapon until you press the release button down as you draw to increase personal safety. That means our holster be able to enduring the hardest operating environment and is perfect equipment for military, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies especially personal protection.
  • ★【Adjustable ‘POSI-CLICK’ Retention & Cant】: When you holster your Taurus G2C Pistol, you'll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ let you know your weapon is securely holstered, won’t come out unless you want it. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -180 to +180 Degrees, ensure quickly and smooth draw, customized for your needs, Appendix, Strong side, Behind the hip or Cross draw carry.
  • ★【Strong Durable Paddle】: Our gun holster fit 1.5-2 inch belt width. It’s not just easy to use, but more importantly, A strong durable paddle can let you avoid accidents that endanger your life.
  • ★【Internal Regulator & Optics Cut】: Auto Adjust to Suit for Different Model on Description List(P-07/P-09). Compatible with optics sights by optics cut.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-07 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Cz P 07 Owb Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Cz P 07 Owb Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Cz P 07 Owb Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Cz P 07 Owb Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Cz P 07 Owb Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Cz P 07 Owb Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Cz P 07 Owb Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Cz P 07 Owb Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.