Skip to content

10 Best Custom Boat Accessories

Custom Boat Accessories. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Custom Boat Accessories

Table of Contents show

Custom Text Captain Hat Name Gift for Skipper Sailor Boating Adjustable White

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • ALL HATS ARE NOW ADJUSTABLE!!
  • Black, gold and white captain hat
  • Customize Your Own Hat
  • Made in the USA and ships quickly
  • Perfect for a gift, bachelorette party or groups

Universal Boat Adjustable Storage Cover - 25'-28'L to 96” Pontoon Boats Protection Custom Heavy Duty Waterproof Weather Resistant Polyester Fabric, Snap Strap, Elastic Cord, Bag - Pyle PCVHP442

$139.20  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • 25'-28'L to 96” BEAM WIDTH: This waterproof protective boat cover is used universally for pontoon boats. Works with 25'-28'L beam width to 96” pontoon boats. Its full cut allows extra room for accessories such as bow rails, running lights, etc
  • INCLUDES STORAGE BAG: Made of high strength polyester Hurricane fabric designed for extra durability and all-weather protection as well as rugged heavy duty safe storage. The cover also comes w/ a storage bag for portability and safe keeping
  • WEATHER-RESISTANT: Features marine grade fabric coating technology and heavy duty fabric for maximum weather resistance and repellency. With an adjustable transom flap and an elastic cord sewn into the bottom hem that provides a tight and custom fit
  • INTEGRATED STRAP SYSTEM: Equipped w/ integrated buckle and strap system for easy fitting and trailering, adjustable straps snap into quick-release buckles on the cover. Rope attaches to rugged non-scratch D-rings, no grommets to pull out or scratch

Custom Welcome Aboard Anchor Sailing Rug Gift, Personalized Boat Mat, Nautical Gift, Custom Coastal Decor, Maritime Boat Gifts, Lake Cabin Gifts (36 × 24), Navy

$59.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • CUSTOM MADE : Welcome Aboard Mat is Custom Made : Boat Name or any Text is Printed on the Rug.
  • MULTIPLE SIZES : Choose one of 24x36", 36x60" and 48x72".
  • GREAT BOAT ACCESSORY : Welcome Aboard anchor area rug will surely make a style statement in your boat, yacht, lake house or in any room. Great boat accessory features hemmed edges and a coated backing.
  • NAUTICAL RUG : Room accents shouldn't be underrated. This beautiful indoor outdoor floor nautical rug in various sizes serve as statement pieces, creating a personalized environment.
  • IDEAL FOR : Ideal welcome aboard mat for your boat, lake house, coastal decor, beach house, office. It will be a perfect nautical gift for your beloved as well.

Castaway Customs | SeaDek Foam Fish Ruler | 3M Adhesive Backing | Perfect Accessory for Fishing Boats, Coolers & Kayaks | 36" Fishing Measurement Tool | Mocha/Black

$45.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • NO SECOND GUESSING : CNC precision machining with Nonskid surface to help measure slippery fish. Measure the length of your latest fresh or salt water catch. You just got a great catch, don’t miss out on measuring it. It features large numbers for easy reading and photographing. Put away the tape measure, or any other hand-held supposedly convenient device- this ruler has 'em all beat!
  • EASY APPLICATION: This ruler features a 3M Adhesive backing. Our ruler is along for the ride no matter how rough the waters get.
  • SEADEK: Enjoy the quality that you know and love with this Official SeaDek Foam-Ruler. Specifically designed for the marine enviorment, our ruler features closed-cell technology which prevents water absortion.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: Our durable foam allows this ruler to be wiped down and cleaned easily for continued use. This UV proteced ruler is also stain and fade resitant.
  • DIMENSIONS: Measures up to 36". Overall dimensions: 39" x 4.5"

Castaway Customs | SeaDek Foam | Cell Phone & Accessories Boat Dash Holder | 3M Adhesive Backing | Separate Compartments for Cell Phones & Fishing/Boating Tools | Durable Accessory Holder | Black

$41.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • SEADEK FOAM: Our dash holder features the same SeaDek Foam that you know and love.
  • DURABILITY: Our dash holders are designed to last. Featuring close-cell technology, these holders are desinged to not absorb water preventing wear and tear common with marine products.
  • "DEEP POCKET- Our dash holder feautres a 5mm deep pocket to ensure that your valuables remain secure while out on the water. "
  • APPLICATION- 3M pressure sensitive adhesive for a robust bond and easy peel-and-stick application. Remove the plastic film back and apply.
  • UV PROTECTED: Our dash holders are both UV and stain protected to ensure last quality and durability.

Customized Boating Can Coolies Your Boat Name Custom Sailing Gift Boating Birthday Party Supplies Custom Image Coolie 6 Pack Can Coolie Drink Coolers Coolies Navy

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • Personalized boating can coolies make great customized birthday party favors, bachelor party favors, bachelorette party favors, retirement party gifts, or personalized wedding gifts.
  • This custom can coolie is made to your exact specifications. All personalized gifts ship within 2 business days or sooner.
  • Premium 1/8 inch thick high density open cell polyurethane foam keeps beverages cool. Holds 12 oz cans or 12-16 oz bottles. Folds flat for easy storage. Machine washable.
  • Coolies make a great gift or party favor. They are a memento with purpose!
  • You have chosen a 6 pack - perfect for gifting and sharing with friends. Coolies make a great gift or party favor.

Custom Soft Baseball Cap Sail Boat Sailing Captain Embroidery Twill Cotton Dad Hats for Men & Women Buckle Closure Navy Personalized Text Here

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Add a classic touch to your outfit with our 100% cotton 6 panels low-profile unstructured baseball hat that provides maximum comfort. Fits men and women!
  • METAL BUCKLE CLOSURE: Our hats for women and men feature a solid metal buckle closure in the back letting you easily adjust the size for a perfect fit.
  • PRE-CURVED BILL: Our mens hats and womens hats feature a well-made pre-curved bill to protect you from the sun and prevent dazzle. You can now play your favorite sport without being bothered by the sun!
  • ANTI-SWEAT BAND: Stay fresh and dry with our golf hat featuring an anti-sweat band. Exercise and play your favorite sports without having sweat running consistently into your eyes anymore!
  • UNIQUE DESIGNS AND FUN GRAPHICS: We put a lot of thought and time in the design or our sun hat. We are proud to offer you the best selection of Cars & Transportation hat and Boats hats for women.

Custom Baseball Cap Fishing Boat B Embroidery Cars & Transportation Acrylic Hats for Men Women Strap Closure Navy Personalized Text Here

$20.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • Long-Lasting Materials: Take your outfit to the next level with our 100% acrylic 6 panels mid-profile structured baseball hat that provides maximum comfort. Fits men and women!
  • Hook & Loop Closure: Our hats for women and men feature a strap closure in the back letting you easily adjust the size for a perfect fit.
  • Pre-Curved Bill: Our mens hat and womens hats feature a well-made pre-curved bill to protect you from the sun and prevent dazzle. You can now play your favorite sport without being bothered by the sun!
  • Anti-Sweat Band: Stay fresh and dry with our golf hat featuring an anti-sweat band. Exercise and play your favorite sports without having sweat running consistently into your eyes anymore!
  • Unique Designs And Fun Graphics: We put a lot of thought and time in the design or our women and mens hats. We are proud to offer you our best selection and variety of Cars and Transportation hats and Boats baseball caps.

Graphics and More American USA Flag Personalized Custom Floating Keychain Oval Foam Fishing Boat Buoy Key Float

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • FLOATING KEYCHAIN: You'll always know where your keys are with our seaworthy boat key float. Featuring a vibrant design on one side, and an easy-open bead ball chain, it's the perfect accessory for all of your aquatic adventures. Makes a great stress reliever.
  • QUALITY MATERIAL: Our durable lightweight float is crafted from soft polyurethane and will comfortably float four full-size keys, or about 1.2 ounces. The featured design shown is printed on one side, and the backside is left white. Approximately 3.2" (8.1cm) x 1.4" (3.6cm) x 0.8".(2.0cm) in size.
  • MANY USES: Our multifunctional floating keychain will take the worry out of keeping track of your keys while enjoying your favorite water sports. Ideal for boating, fishing, whitewater rafting, canoeing, sailing, jet ski, water skiing, and other outdoor water sports.
  • SIZE DETAILS - The float is approximately 3.2" (8.1cm) x 1.4" (3.6cm) x 0.8" (2.0cm) in size.
  • All creative internal designs apply. In other words unlicensed.

Graphics and More Personalized Custom 1 Line Police Thin Blue Line Floating Keychain Oval Foam Fishing Boat Buoy Key Float

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:33 am

Features

  • FLOATING KEYCHAIN: You'll always know where your keys are with our seaworthy boat key float. Featuring a vibrant design on one side, and an easy-open bead ball chain, it's the perfect accessory for all of your aquatic adventures. Makes a great stress reliever.
  • QUALITY MATERIAL: Our durable lightweight float is crafted from soft polyurethane and will comfortably float four full-size keys, or about 1.2 ounces. The featured design shown is printed on one side, and the backside is left white. Approximately 3.2" (8.1cm) x 1.4" (3.6cm) x 0.8".(2.0cm) in size.
  • MANY USES: Our multifunctional floating keychain will take the worry out of keeping track of your keys while enjoying your favorite water sports. Ideal for boating, fishing, whitewater rafting, canoeing, sailing, jet ski, water skiing, and other outdoor water sports.
  • SIZE DETAILS - The float is approximately 3.2" (8.1cm) x 1.4" (3.6cm) x 0.8" (2.0cm) in size.
  • All creative internal designs apply. In other words unlicensed.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-10 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API