Skip to content

10 Best Copper Epoxy

Copper Epoxy. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Copper Epoxy

Features

  • QUALITY AND DURABLE FINISH: Not only will this additive create a unique look, but our Epoxy Resin is chemical, impact, AND abrasion resistant while having an excellent adhesion that leaves a smooth and cleanable floor for a heavy-duty protection
  • UNIQUE: When our additive is dispersed within the coating, the pigment creates a beautiful 3-dimensional appearance giving the illusion of waves, swirls, and ripples.
  • NO HASSLE: Mix our metallic additive into your CLEAR epoxy ONLY and apply to your desired floor surface for a vibrant 3-dimensional look making this simple to use for semi-professionals and novices alike!
  • ANYWHERE: Perfect for Restaurants, Bars, Automotive Surface Areas, Sports Arenas, Hair Studios, Showroom Floors, Aircraft Hangars, Residential Homes, Schools, Universities, Garages, and so much more!
  • Our additive can be added to ROKREZ PRO & 1100SL 100% solids, clear epoxy with the finished appearance of the metallic varying from subtle changes in color to more distinctive effects.

Eye Candy Mica Powder Pigment"Penny Copper” (50g) Multipurpose DIY Arts and Crafts Additive | Woodworking, Epoxy, Resin, Natural Bath Bombs, Paint, Soap, Nail Polish, Lip Balm (Penny Copper, 50G)

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:18 am

Features

  • MULTIPURPOSE COPPER MICA POWDER – A very LARGE, LIGHT, and fluffy sparkling copper mica mineral powder is ideal for DIY craft use, such as plastics, slime making, homemade bath bombs and jewelry, melt & pour, lip balm, acrylic painting, screen printing, candle making, and more.
  • HIGHEST GRADE MICA POWDER - There is a difference in pigments and one of the many the reasons our pigments work so well with epoxy resin crystal clears like SuperClear, Liquid Glass, MAS, Ecopoxy, Countertop Epoxy, and Total Boat Resins for wood projects, resin art, pen blanks, or any other resin projects.
  • ULTRA-FINE PURITY – Be careful when opening! It will float in the air. Eye Candy mica pearls are 200-700 microns in size to better blend with resins, lacquer, epoxy, nail polish, latex, cosmetics, automotive paint, lotions, creams, polymer clay, varnishes, glazes, and other personal use items.
  • ULTIMATE CRAFTING VERSALITY – Our copper mica powder can be used for tinting, darkening, or brightening other mica colors making it ideal for use as a personal or professional soap colorant or candle making ingredient.
  • SAFE, NON-TOXIC, CRUELTY FREE – Penny Copper and all our resin color pigment is stain-free but recommend using POLYSORBATE 80 for those making bath bombs, gentle on skin, and won’t cause irritation. As with any additive, always test a small area before full use to ensure it’s allergy safe.

Comstar 10-800 Copper Lock, No Heat Solder, 2 oz. Plastic Container

$15.75  in stock
3 new from $10.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:18 am

Features

  • An environmentally safe method for soldering pipes up to 2 inches (580 mm)
  • A permanent leak-proof bond rated up to 500 psi with a temperature range -60°F to + 300°F
  • Great for all refrigerants with yellow metals, copper, brass pipe fittings & bond them instantly
  • Copper lock helps to test pressure for water systems within 2 minutes and A/C systems within 25 minutes
  • Does not require heat or solder to create a permanent leak-proof bond & can be disassembled at 400°F heat and then reapplied

MEYSPRING Pure Copper Epoxy Resin Color Pigment - 50 Grams - Great for Resin Art, Epoxy Resin, and UV Resin

$14.98  in stock
2 new from $14.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:18 am

Features

  • BEST COPPER MICA POWDER FOR RESIN ART AND CRAFTS – This gorgeous metallic pigment is 10-60 microns in size to better blend with epoxy resin crystal clear like Ecopoxy, UV resin, Art Resin, Countertop Epoxy, and Food Safe Epoxy Resin. Our unique copper pigment creates stunning special effects in resin art pieces.
  • TRULY UNIQUE COPPER COLOR - MEYSPRING Pure Copper pigment has an amazingly intense reddish brown shade that creates stunning copper metallic paint. This gorgeous powder pigment can be mixed into almost any translucent medium resulting in a real head turner color!
  • MICA POWDER COSMETIC GRADE – Our Pure Copper powder is great for makeup purposes. It can be used for tinting, darkening, or brightening other mica pigment powder making it ideal for use as a mineral makeup ingredient.
  • SAFE, NON-TOXIC, CRUELTY FREE – Pure Copper and all our mica pigment powders are stain-free, gentle on skin, and won’t cause irritation. As with any additive, always test a small area before full use to ensure it’s allergy safe.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED OR YOU GET YOUR MONEY BACK– Worried that you won’t love the product? Don’t be! We can assure you that our product is designed and created with you in mind and we only want to give you what you need for your satisfaction. If you still feel it did not live up to your expectation, we will give you your money back! No risk for your purchase!

Polymeric Systems 462550 QuikCopper 7" Epoxy Stick

$12.95  in stock
3 new from $10.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:18 am

Features

  • QuikCopper Epoxy Putty Stick is a hand-kneadable, fast-setting, copper-reinforced polymer compound for permanent repairs to copper, brass, bronze and other non-ferrous metals
  • It also bonds to wood, glass, masonry and many plastics
  • It comes in a handy "Tootsie-roll" form with the curing agent encapsulated in the contrasting color base material

Just For Copper JFC070 Epoxy Putty

$11.90  in stock
5 new from $11.90
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:18 am

Features

  • State of the art technology for epoxy putty
  • Make a perfect repair to copper pipe, connectors and fittings every time
  • Formulated with real copper and has a special affinity for bonding copper and brass
  • Does not stick to your hands during mixing and application
  • Bonds copper, brass and bronze together

Copper Metallic Powder (PolyColor) - Mica Powder for Epoxy Resin Kits, Casting Resin, Tumblers, Jewelry, Dyes, and Arts and Crafts! Color Pigment Powder Creates Fast & Easy Metallic Effects!

$10.69  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:18 am

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL COLOR EFFECTS – PolyColor Metallic Powder will give your DIY project a stunning pearlescent shine! Choose from our HUGE selection of mica powders to find a color recipe that fits your style and budget!
  • GREAT FOR A VARIETY OF PROJECTS – Metallic Powder is made for use with epoxy resin kits from Stone Coat Countertops, but can also be used for casting resin, automotive paint, jewelry making, coasters and tumblers, and other arts and crafts projects!
  • SAFE AND NON-TOXIC – Our high-quality mica powder is odorless, easy to clean, and made from small amounts of titanium dioxide! No harmful effects or harsh industrial chemicals means you can use Metallic Powder safely and efficiently!
  • MIXES FAST AND EASY – Metallic Powder is ultra-fine and pure, measuring 8-60 microns in size for easy mixing! Mix Metallic Powder into your Stone Coat epoxy in only minutes! Also mixes with 91% isopropyl alcohol, so you can spray your Metallic Powder onto the surface of your project!
  • BRING YOUR COLOR FANTASIES TO LIFE – Metallic Powder is compatible with all of our color epoxy additives, including Glitter Powder and Alumilite Liquid Dye! Follow our list of epoxy color recipes from Stone Coat Countertops or mix-and-match your own colors to create your own unique color recipe!

U.S. Art Supply Jewelescent Copper Penny Mica Pearl Powder Pigment, 3.5 oz (100g) Sealed Pouch - Cosmetic Grade, Metallic Color Dye - Paint, Epoxy, Resin, Soap, Slime Making, Makeup, Art

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:18 am

Features

  • Huge 3.5oz Mica Pearl Pouch: Jewelescent Dry Mica Pearl Powder Pigment. This huge 3.5 ounce (100 gram) resealable pouch is a large enough quantity of mica powder for almost any size project! It comes in our easy pour resealable pouch jar for consistent and accurate delivery of mica powder.
  • Ultra Premium Mica Pearl: Premium professional grade cosmetic mica powder that's a safe, non-toxic, inert powdered pigment that's highly colorfast and will not tarnish or fade. The ultra fine mica powder particle size is 10 to 60 microns, which is small enough to be able to used for silk screening or to go through an airbrush. These powders can be mixed with just about any medium and applied to most surfaces to create depth, shine, shimmering pearlescents and much more!
  • Unlimited Uses: Jewelescent mica pearl powder pigment may be mixed into many mediums such as paint, epoxy resin, glue or paste to create a pearlescent or metallic finish. It's also ideal for soap making, bath bombs, slime, candles, cosmetics, makeup, exterior, interior, epoxy, latex, floor coatings, art paints, watercolors, oils, acrylics, varnish, automotive, nail polish, DIY crafts and more!
  • Create Unique Soaps or Colorful Kids Slime: Use our premium mica powder to make bright colored unique shimmering soaps and soap bombs, as the colors hold true in the cold and hot process. Create amazing bright colored sparkling slime by adding a small amount of mica powder. Slime, kids and fun all go together, as all kids love making, playing and experimenting with Slime!
  • You can purchase our products with confidence. If you're not happy with them at any time, we'll provide a full replacement or refund. U.S. Art Supply, a global industry leader in Art Supplies.

PC Products - 45593 PC-Plumbing Epoxy Putty, 4oz Stick, Gray (45596)

$15.99
$6.70
 in stock
8 new from $6.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:18 am

Features

  • Fast curing epoxy stick for plumbing repairs. Works on copper, PVC and steel pipe and fittings
  • Approved repairs to pipes and fittings carrying potable water; return to service in less than 60 minutes
  • Cures wet or dry; sand, drill and paint; continuous service temperature range from -20 to 250 degrees F
  • Epoxy putty for rapid sealing in plumbing applications such as repairing leaking pipes, tanks, and valves
  • Hand moldable without need for mixing or application tools

U.S. Art Supply Metallic Foil Schabin Gilding Genuine Copper Leaf Flakes in a 10 Gram Bottle - Gild Picture Frames, Paintings, Furniture, Decorate Epoxy Resin, Nails, Jewelry, Slime, Arts and Crafts

$6.99
$5.99
 in stock
2 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 7:18 am

Features

  • Premium quality genuine copper metallic foil schabin gilding metal leaf flakes in 10-gram bottles. Premium quality flakes that are resistant to fading and oxidizing.
  • These shiny bright and brilliant copper foil schabin flakes allow you to create vivid, stunning effects in any artwork or project that they are used in.
  • The flakes have unlimited usage applications. They can be used for gilding picture frames, paintings, and statues or add them to epoxy resin when creating art and making jewelry. Use them to decorate fingernails, furniture, ceramics, greeting card, candles, slime, and many other handicrafts.
  • The gilding flakes are easy to use, as they have been crushed into small pieces and are ready for use. You can take out of the bottle and handle or apply the gold foil flakes with tweezers, toothpicks, or brushes.
  • These copper metallic foil flakes are non-edible, can not be used to decorate food items. Do not use to decorate cake, ice-cream or coffee.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-10 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API