10 Best Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes

Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Redmond V2 Waterproof Mid Boot features our Omni-TECH seam-sealed membrane bootie construction, combined with our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return.
  • DURABLE HIKING BOOT: A durable mid cut waterproof hiker that provides great traction and comfort. This classic Columbia hiking boot, will deliver comfortable and reliable service.
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of terrain, and versatile three-season use.
  • HANDY FEATURES: Treacherous days out on the trail are comfortable and worry-free with this mid hiking boot's waterproof and breathable combination of suede, mesh, webbing and rubber construction.
  • REINFORCED TOE AND HEEL CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we've reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe overwrap to guard these key wear points.

Columbia womens Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Hiking Boot, Black/Poppy Red, 7.5 US

$99.95  in stock
10 new from $99.95
3 used from $64.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2022 1:15 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: Columbia Women's Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Hiking Boot features our lightweight, durable midsole for long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return as well as an advanced traction rubber sole for slip-free movement on rough ground.
  • HANDY FEATURES: Treacherous days out on the trail are comfortable and worry-free with this boot's waterproof full-grain leather and mesh bootie construction and its durable mesh tongue for breathability.
  • ADJUSTABLE FEATURES: The Newton Ridge Plus Waterproof Hiking Boot features a lace-up closure for an adjustable, secure fit.
  • FEMININE STYLE: This women's waterproof hiking boot delivers style and durability with its contrasting color combinations and soft mesh exterior.
  • OMNI-GRIP: This multi-terrain traction system matches specially formulated compounds and treads to specific environments. A dual-zone winter tread pattern ensures solid footing on surfaces such as ice and snow.

Columbia Women's Redmond Trail Shoe, Boulder/Sky Blue, 7.5 M US

$90.77  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2022 1:15 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Redmond Waterproof Hiking Shoe features our Omni-Tech seam-sealed membrane bootie construction, combined with our Techlite lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into a hiking shoe. This all-purpose hiker will deliver nimble and comfortable service
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of off pavement terrain, and versatile 3 season use
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features strong top metal lacing aglets, along with our reinforced and trail proven main webbed lacing aglets
  • REINFORCED CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe and heel overwrap to guard these key wear points

Columbia Women's WAHKEENA Hiking Shoe, ti Grey Steel, Clematis Blue, 7.5 Regular US

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2022 1:15 am

Features

  • OMNI-GRIP: This multi-terrain traction system matches specially formulated compounds and treads to specific environments.
  • COMFORTABLE CONSTRUCTION: Treacherous days out on the trail are comfortable and worry-free with this shoe's full-grain leather and mesh bootie construction and its durable mesh tongue for breathability.
  • ADJUSTABLE FEATURES: The Wahkeena Hiking Shoe features a lace-up closure for an adjustable, secure fit.
  • FEMININE STYLE: This women's hiking shoe delivers style and durability with its contrasting color combinations and soft mesh exterior.
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: Columbia Women's Wahkeena Hiking Shoe features our lightweight, durable midsole for long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return as well as an advanced traction rubber sole for slip-free movement on rough ground.

Columbia Women's Redmond Waterproof Hiking Boot, Pebble, Sky Blue, 10.5 Regular US

$81.07  in stock
2 new from $81.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2022 1:15 am

Features

  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The Columbia Women’s Redmond Waterproof Low Hiking Shoe is an excellent waterproof low top that is fashionable and functional. It’s sure-footed and incredibly comfortable.
  • FASHIONABLE HIKING SHOE FOR LADIES: This imported low-top hiking shoe is perfect for trips to the mountains while being stylish enough for daily use in off-terrain environments.
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The upper layer is a combination of suede leather, mesh, and webbing. The midsole is lightweight Techlite material, while the non-marking traction rubber outsole provides superior traction.
  • CUSHIONED WITH MAXIMUM ABSORPTION: Columbia Techlite material is added to this waterproof hiking shoe to provide superior cushioning for impact absorption and maximum comfort while navigating aggressive terrain.
  • OMNI-GRIP: This multi-terrain traction system matches specially formulated compounds and treads to specific environments. A dual-zone winter tread pattern ensures solid footing on surfaces such as ice and snow, providing grip for every environment.

Columbia Men's Redmond V2 MID Waterproof Boot Hiking Shoe, Graphite/red Jasper, 10

$100.00
$79.03
 in stock
6 new from $79.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2022 1:15 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Redmond V2 Waterproof Mid Boot features our Omni-TECH seam-sealed membrane bootie construction, combined with our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return.
  • DURABLE HIKING BOOT: A durable mid cut waterproof hiker that provides great traction and comfort. This classic Columbia hiking boot, will deliver comfortable and reliable service.
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of terrain, and versatile three-season use.
  • HANDY FEATURES: Treacherous days out on the trail are comfortable and worry-free with this mid hiking boot's waterproof and breathable combination of suede, mesh, webbing and rubber construction.
  • REINFORCED TOE AND HEEL CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we've reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe overwrap to guard these key wear points.

Columbia womens Crestwood Waterproof Boot Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Wild Iris, 9.5 US

$77.94  in stock
4 new from $77.94
1 used from $44.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2022 1:15 am

Features

  • OMNI-TECH: Our proprietary technology provides air-permeable protection that's waterproof and breathable, keeping mother nature's elements out, at the same time allowing the inside to breathe, keeping you dry and comfortable no matter the conditions
  • ANY TERRAIN / ANY WEATHER: A lightweight and durable waterproof shoe designed for multiple activities on the trail
  • SUEDE LEATHER UPPER: This nimble lace-up integrates a combination upper, featuring leather, mesh and webbing — that combine into a durable shoe you'll appreciate for seasons to come
  • ALL-DAY COMFORT: Equipped with our TechLite midsole, this shoe delivers long lasting comfort, superior cushioning, and high energy return
  • ADVANCED TRACTION: Featuring our indoor-friendly Omni-Grip, a non-marking outsole, this shoe provides sure-footed traction in the wild

Columbia Women's Redmond V2 Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Pebble/Beet, 9

$90.00
$75.25
 in stock
6 new from $75.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2022 1:15 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Redmond V2 Waterproof Hiking Shoe features our Omni-TECH seam-sealed membrane bootie construction, combined with our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return.
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into our classic Columbia hiking shoe, this all-purpose hiker will deliver comfortable and reliable service.
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of terrain, and versatile three-season use.
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features top metal rivets and lacing aglets, along with our reinforced and trail proven main webbing aglets.
  • REINFORCED TOE AND HEEL CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we've reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe overwrap to guard these key wear points.

Columbia Women's Redmond V2 Hiking Shoe, Graphite, Blue Oasis, 9.5

$80.00
$71.75
 in stock
5 new from $67.00
2 used from $42.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2022 1:15 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: A durable upper made from suede leather, webbing, and mesh construction, combined with our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, provides long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return.
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into our classic Columbia hiking shoe, this all-purpose hiker will deliver years of comfortable service.
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of terrain, and versatile 3 season use.
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features top metal rivets and lacing aglets, along with our reinforced and trail proven main webbing aglets.
  • REINFORCED TOE AND HEEL CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe overwrap to guard these key wear points.

Columbia mens Redmond V2 Hiking Shoe, Pebble/Dark Adobe, 8.5 US

$80.00
$55.55
 in stock
4 new from $55.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 19, 2022 1:15 am

Features

  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: A durable upper made from suede leather, webbing, and mesh construction, combined with our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, provides long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return.
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into our classic Columbia hiking shoe, this all-purpose hiker will deliver comfortable and reliable service.
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole provides high grip across a wide variety of terrain, and versatile three-season use.
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features top metal rivets and lacing aglets, along with our reinforced and trail proven main webbing aglets.
  • REINFORCED TOE AND HEEL CONSTRUCTION: Designed for extended use, we've reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole toe overwrap to guard these key wear points.

New releases on Amazon:

New
Columbia Men's Facet 60 Low Outdry Hiking Shoe, River Blue/Red Quartz, 13
  • WATERPROOF & BREATHABLE: A technical hiker delivering plush cushioning, stability and waterproof protection — this shoe features our highest performing technologies designed for a wide range of trail activities
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: A lightweight shoe with our NavicFit system that delivers natural midfoot lockdown, combined with our FluidFrame tech that's co-molded with our Techlite+ multi-density platform — to deliver secure and enduring comfort
  • COMFORT MEETS FUNCTION: The perfect mix of agility and style, our men’s Columbia Facet 60 Low OutDry are trail-ready shoes that deliver plenty of cool comfort and flex — ideal for extended hiking and running
  • NIMBLE PERFORMANCE: High function and performance are designed into this agile all-purpose waterproof shoe built to deliver nimble response wherever you go
  • TRAIL READY, INDOOR SAFE: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking rubber outsole provides versatile traction from trail to pavement — without worrying scuffs during indoor wear
New
Columbia Women's Redmond III Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Oxford Tan/Wet Sand, 8.5
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Redmond III Waterproof Hiking Shoe features our Omni-Tech membrane bootie with seam-sealed construction. It combines with our Techlite lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into a hiking shoe. This all-purpose hiker will deliver nimble multi-terrain performance
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides sure-footed grip across a wide variety of trails and surfaces, and yet safe and scuff-free indoors
  • BUILT FOR COMFORT: Synthetic leather overlays provide protection through a mesh and suede upper that provides exceptional fit and enhanced support, while a gusseted tongue helps to keep dust and debris out
  • REINFORCED CONSTRUCTION: Designed for wet travel, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole and added a toe overwrap to guard these key wear points, while rugged top metal lacing eyelets secure the fit
SaleNew
Columbia Women's Facet 60 Low Outdry, Dark Nocturnal/Bright Gold, 6.5
  • WATERPROOF & BREATHABLE: A technical hiker delivering plush cushioning, stability and waterproof protection — this shoe features our highest performing technologies designed for a wide range of trail activities
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: A lightweight shoe with our NavicFit system that delivers natural midfoot lockdown, combined with our FluidFrame tech that's co-molded with our Techlite+ multi density platform — to deliver secure and enduring performance
  • COMFORT MEETS FUNCTION: The perfect combination of performance and style, our men’s Columbia Facet 60 Low OutDry performance shoes deliver plenty of comfort and flex ideal for walking or running
  • NIMBLE PERFORMANCE: High function and performance are designed into this agile all-purpose waterproof shoe built to deliver nimble response wherever you go
  • TRAIL READY, INDOOR SAFE: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides versatility from trail to pavement — without worrying indoor scuffs
New
Columbia Men's Redmond III Waterproof Hiking Shoe, Dark Grey/Black, 12 Wide
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Redmond III Waterproof Hiking Shoe features our Omni-Tech membrane bootie with seam-sealed construction. It combines with our Techlite lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into a hiking shoe. This all-purpose hiker will deliver nimble multi-terrain performance
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides sure-footed grip across a wide variety of trails and surfaces, and yet safe and scuff-free indoors
  • BUILT FOR COMFORT: Synthetic leather overlays provide protection through a mesh and suede upper that provides exceptional fit and enhanced support, while a gusseted tongue helps to keep dust and debris out
  • REINFORCED CONSTRUCTION: Designed for wet travel, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole and added a toe overwrap to guard these key wear points, while rugged top metal lacing eyelets secure the fit
New
Columbia Women's Redmond III Waterproof Walking Shoe, Pebble Red Coral, 10.5
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Redmond III Waterproof Hiking Shoe features our Omni-Tech membrane bootie with seam-sealed construction. It combines with our Techlite lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of high function and performance designed into a hiking shoe. This all-purpose hiker will deliver nimble multi-terrain performance
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides sure-footed grip across a wide variety of trails and surfaces, and yet safe and scuff-free indoors
  • BUILT FOR COMFORT: Synthetic leather overlays provide protection through a mesh and suede upper that provides exceptional fit and enhanced support, while a gusseted tongue helps to keep dust and debris out
  • REINFORCED CONSTRUCTION: Designed for wet travel, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers, and extended the outsole and added a toe overwrap to guard these key wear points, while rugged top metal lacing eyelets secure the fit
SaleNew
Columbia Women's Vitesse Outdry, Dark Grey/Bright Nectar, 7
  • WATERPROOF PERFORMANCE SHOES: Pinnacle multi-sport footwear with advanced technology, these shoes are designed to keep your feet dry and comfortable dashing through sun-drenched, to rain-drenched days.
  • COMFORT MEETS FUNCTION: The ultralight Midsole utilizes our most advanced cushioning compound providing high energy return for all day comfort and performance.
  • STREET READY / INDOOR SAFE: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole provides versatility for pavement ready use without worrying scuffs during indoor use.
  • NIMBLE PERFORMANCE: High function and performance are designed into this agile all-purpose shoe, built to deliver nimble response wherever you go.
  • BUILT TO LAST: Columbia’s attention to detail is what sets our footwear apart from others. We use only the highest quality materials, expert craftsmanship, and durable stitching. This is an excellent pair of shoes you will enjoy for seasons to come.
New
Columbia Men's Flow Centre, Dark Grey/Red Jasper, 13
  • INSPIRED DESIGN: Inspired by the Iconic Columbia Flow Sportswear apparel, the Flow Centre provides modern details, lightweight breathability and classic styling
  • ENGINEERED COMFORT: You’ll love the combination of mesh and textile upper that delivers comfort and functionality anywhere you trek
  • ADAPTIVE TERRAIN RESPONSE: Our TechLite lightweight midsole offers long lasting support, superior cushioning, and high energy return for all day performance
  • TRAIL READY / INDOOR SAFE: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides versatility; from trail, to pavement, to indoor use – without worrying floor scuffs
  • BUILT TO LAST: Columbia’s attention to detail is what sets our footwear apart from others. We use only the highest quality materials, expert craftsmanship, and durable stitching. This is an excellent pair of shoes you will enjoy for seasons to come
SaleNew
Columbia Women's Trailstorm Mid Waterproof, Graphite/Dusty Green, 8.5
  • Navic Fit System delivers a natural midfoot lock down
  • Adapt Trax outsole provides exceptional traction in wet and dry conditions
  • 4 mm outsole lugs with angular front and rear orientations provide the optimal balance between traction and durability on multi-directional terrain
  • Seamless mesh provides exceptional fit and support. Gusseted tongue keeps the debris out, Ghillie lacing delivers a secure fit
  • Molded no sew TPU film toe cap for lightweight protection
  • Techlite+ Single density foam midsole delivers a responsive underfoot cushioning experience while providing superior comfort and stability on the trail
  • Omni-Tech waterproof breathable seam-sealed membrane bootie construction
  • Please note: Laces and zippers incorporated in Columbia Sportswear Company footwear are not waterproof.
New
Columbia Men's Buxton Peak Mid II Hiking Shoe, Black/Shark, 12
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The Buxton Peak Mid II waterproof boot features our Omni-Tech membrane bootie with seam-sealed construction. It combines with our Techlite lightweight midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return
  • MOUNTAINEERING INSPIRED BOOT: The perfect combination of durability and performance designed into a modern boot. This versatile hiker will deliver all-day support and durable protection
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides sure-footed grip across a wide variety of loose terrain, and yet safe and scuff-free indoors
  • BUILT FOR COMFORT: You’ll find warm and happy feet in this reinforced suede leather boot that combines textile elements and webbing for exceptional fit and enhanced support
  • REINFORCED CONSTRUCTION: Designed for wet excursions, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers with an extended outsole and added a stitched toe overwrap to guard these key wear points, while rugged top metal lacing eyelets secure the fit
SaleNew
Columbia Women's Redmond III Hiking Shoe, Pebble/Scorched Coral, 5.5
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: Our classic Redmond Hiking Shoe is a lightweight and durable hiker that combines with our Techlite midsole, for long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return
  • DURABLE HIKING SHOE: The perfect combination of agile performance designed into a hiking shoe. This all-purpose trail shoe will deliver nimble and comfortable wear
  • ALL TERRAIN TRACTION: Our signature Omni-Grip non-marking traction rubber outsole provides sure-footed grip across a wide variety of loose terrain, and yet safe and scuff-free indoors
  • BUILT FOR COMFORT: Synthetic leather overlays provide protection through a mesh and suede upper that provides exceptional fit and enhanced support, while a gusseted tongue helps to keep dust and debris out
  • REINFORCED CONSTRUCTION: Designed for quick and agile treks, we’ve reinforced the toe and heel barriers with an extended outsole and added a toe overwrap to guard these key wear points, while rugged top metal lacing eyelets secure the fit

Last update on 2022-05-12 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Columbia Women’S Redmond V2 Hiking Shoes product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.