Skip to content

10 Best Buck Knife 119 Sheath

Buck Knife 119 Sheath. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Buck Knife 119 Sheath

BPS Knives Leather Sheath for Fixed Blade Knife Buck 119 - Leather Sheath for Buck 119 - Leather Case for 6" Clip Point Blade - Genuine Leather Case

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Leather Sheath for Fixed Blade Knife with 6" Clip Point Blade
  • Perfectly fits the Buck 119 model and similar size knives
  • Vertical Carrying Leather Case with dangler and belt loop for fixed-blade knives
  • The Sheath Crafted from High Quality Premium Buffalo Leather. Glued and stitched with strong nylon thread

Buck Knives 120 General Pro Fixed Blade Hunting Knife, 7-3/8" S35VN Stainless Steel Blade, Micarta Handle

$209.99
$199.99
 in stock
3 new from $199.99
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Razor Sharp Clip Point Blade - 7-3/8" S35VN steel clip blade has excellent strength, edge retention and is corrosion resistant. The clip blade has a very sharp controllable point, and is good for detail work, piercing and slicing.
  • Solid Build, Smart Design - Full Tang Construction with Integrated Finger Guard and a Deep Choil help make this knife one of the best options for the serious hunter who values quality knives. 12" Overall Length, 8.3 oz. Weight
  • Comfortable Grip and Balance - Grippy Canvas Micarta handle is crafted with subtle palm swells for a comfortable grip. The aluminum pommel/guard provides a perfect combination of beauty and balance
  • Convenient Carry- Includes a Genuine High Quality Protective Leather Sheath with Snap Fastener. The integrated belt loop allows you to carry the knife securely and safely on your belt for easy access
  • Made in the USA - Forever Warranty - Since 1902 Buck Knives has offered a lifetime warranty on our knives because we believe in the integrity of our products. This knife is proudly made in the USA.

Buck Knives 119 Special Pro Fixed Blade Hunting Knife, 6" S35VN Stainless Steel Blade, Micarta Handle

$199.99
$188.99
 in stock
3 new from $188.99
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Razor Sharp Clip Point Blade - 6" S35VN steel clip blade has excellent strength, edge retention and is corrosion resistant. The clip blade has a very sharp controllable point, and is good for detail work, piercing and slicing.
  • Solid Build, Smart Design - Full Tang Construction with Integrated Finger Guard and a Deep Choil help make this knife one of the best options for the serious hunter who values quality knives. 10 1/2" Overall Length, 7.7 oz. Weight
  • Comfortable Grip and Balance - Grippy Canvas Micarta handle is crafted with subtle palm swells for a comfortable grip. The aluminum pommel/guard provides a perfect combination of beauty and balance
  • Convenient Carry- Includes a Genuine High Quality Protective Leather Sheath with Snap Fastener. The integrated belt loop allows you to carry the knife securely and safely on your belt for easy access
  • Made in the USA - Forever Warranty - Since 1902 Buck Knives has offered a lifetime warranty on our knives because we believe in the integrity of our products. This knife is proudly made in the USA.

Buck Knives 103 Skinner Pro Fixed Blade Hunting Knife, 4" S35VN Stainless Steel Blade, Micarta Handle

$159.77  in stock
2 new from $159.77
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Razor Sharp Blade - Extra Wide 4" S35VN Steel Blade has excellent strength, edge retention and corrosion resistance. Full Tang Construction with Integrated Finger Guard and Deep Choil make this knife an excellent choice for the serious hunter.
  • Skin Like A Pro - The skinner blade is optimized for skinning game. The narrow tip and wide curved belly provide a smooth skinning sweep that aids getting through thick layers. The downward angled point helps prevent an accidental slice through the hide.
  • Comfortable Grip and Balance - Canvas Micarta handle is crafted with subtle palm swells for a comfortable grip. The aluminum pommel/guard provides a perfect combination of beauty and balance
  • Convenient Carry- Includes a Genuine High Quality Protective Leather Sheath with Snap Fastener. The integrated belt loop allows you to carry the knife securely and safely on your belt for easy access
  • Made in the USA - Forever Warranty - Since 1902 Buck Knives has offered a lifetime warranty on our knives because we believe in the integrity of our products. This knife is proudly made in the USA.

Buck Knives 120 General Fixed Blade Hunting Knife, 7-3/8" D2 Stainless Steel Blade, Cocobolo Handle

$129.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Razor Sharp Clip Point Blade - 7-3/8" D2 Steel Clip Blade has excellent strength, edge retention and is corrosion resistant. The Clip blade has a very sharp controllable point, and is good for detail work, piercing and slicing.
  • Solid Build, Smart Design - Full Tang Construction with Integrated Finger Guard and a Deep Choil help make this knife one of the best options for the serious hunter who values quality knives. 7 3/4" Overall Length, 2. 5 oz. Weight
  • Comfortable Grip and Balance - Traditional Cocobolo handle is crafted with subtle palm swells for a comfortable grip. The aluminum pommel/guard provides a perfect combination of beauty and balance
  • Convenient Carry- Includes a Genuine High Quality Protective Leather Sheath with Snap Fastener. The integrated belt loop allows you to carry the knife securely and safely on your belt for easy access
  • Made in the USA - Forever Warranty - Since 1902 Buck Knives has offered a lifetime warranty on our knives because we believe in the integrity of our products. This knife is proudly made in the USA.

Buck Knives 119 Special Fixed Blade Knife with Leather Sheath - Black Handle

$69.99  in stock
5 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Razor Sharp Blade - 6" 420HC steel blade has excellent strength, edge retention, and corrosion resistance for lasting durability. The blade is good for piercing, detail work, and cutting in tight places
  • Comfortable Grip & Balance - Traditional black phenolic handle has palm swells for a comfortable grip. The aluminum pommel/guard provide the perfect combination of beauty and balance. Overall length 10-1/2", Weighs 7.5 oz.
  • Durable and Multi Use - Meant to withstand even the toughest conditions and stay sharp for long. Great for hunting, camping, bushcrafting, fishing, hiking, and overlanding
  • Convenient Carry - Includes a genuine high quality protective leather sheath with snap fastener. The integrated belt loop allows you to carry the knife securely and safely on your belt
  • Forever Warranty - Since 1902 Buck Knives has offered a lifetime warranty on our knives because we believe in the integrity of our products. This knife is proudly made in the USA

Custom Leather Sheath for Buck 119 Knife; Water Buffalo Dyed Golden Brown;Cross Draw, can be Worn on Either Right or Left-Hand Side. Pliable and Durable. Knife not Included. Made in USA

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Custom Leather Sheath for Buck 119

Custom Leather Sheath for Buck 119 Knife; Water Buffalo Dyed Black;Cross Draw, can be Worn on Either Right or Left-Hand Side. Pliable and Durable. Knife not Included. Made in USA

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Custom Leather Sheath for Buck 119

Custom Leather Sheath for Buck 119 Knife; Water Buffalo Antique Brown Leather; Cross Draw, can be Worn on Either Right or Left-Hand Side. Strong and Durable. Knife not Included. Made in USA

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Custom Leather Sheath for Buck 119

Buck Knives BU119S-BRK Black leather sheath

$21.00
$18.90
 in stock
2 new from $18.90
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 2:55 pm

Features

  • Black Sheath
  • Made of Rugged Leather
  • Fits: Model 119 Special
  • Sheath is 9.875 in x 1.75 in
  • Made in the USA

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-07 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Buck Knife 119 Sheath?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Buck Knife 119 Sheath from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Buck Knife 119 Sheath, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Buck Knife 119 Sheath product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Buck Knife 119 Sheath is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Buck Knife 119 Sheath. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Buck Knife 119 Sheath products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Buck Knife 119 Sheath product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.