10 Best Browning Hi Power Holster

Browning Hi Power Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Browning Hi Power Holster

Galco Miami Classic Shoulder System (Tan), Browning Hi-Power, Right Hand

$211.74  in stock
8 new from $211.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 5:02 am

Features

  • Includes holster, harness, ammo carrier and a set of system screws
  • Constructed of premium saddle leather
  • All four points of the spider harness pivot independently and are connected by our unique clover shaped Flexalon swivel back plate
  • The favorite of professionals worldwide

Gould & Goodrich 803-195 Gold Line Three Slot Pancake Holster (Chestnut Brown) Fits most 1911-type pistols with 4.75 in. to 5.0 in. bbl incl. BROWNING Hi-Power; COLT Elite, Gold Cup, Gov’t, 1911A1; KIMBER Custom, Target, Gold Match, Royal; PARA-ORDNANCE P14 .45, P16 .40; SPRINGFIELD 1911A1

$83.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 5:02 am

Features

  • Fits most 1911-type pistols with 4.75 in. to 5.0 in. bbl incl. BROWNING Hi-Power; COLT Elite, Gold Cup, Gov’t, 1911A1; KIMBER Custom, Target, Gold Match, Royal; PARA-ORDNANCE P14 .45, P16 .40; SPRINGFIELD 1911A1
  • Made in USA
  • Top Grain Vegetable Tanned Genuine Leather from the World's Best Tanners

Premium Leather OWB Paddle Holster Open Top Fits Browning Hi-Power MK3 9mm 5-5/8''BBL, Right Hand Draw, Brown Color #1307#

$68.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 5:02 am

Features

  • LXGF-115 TUGCE
  • TUGCE Made from Premium Genuine Leather. Hand-made molding for perfect fit. Open top for fast drawing. High concealment. Sight rail space to protect the leather and muzzle sight. Has a moving polymer paddle to adjust the carrying angle.Using 2 screws on the polymer paddle the holster can be easily switc between horizontal and vertical stances.
  • Paddle design makes it easy to put on and off. May be used with or without a belt. Fits up to 4 - 4.5cm belts.
  • PLEASE NOTE: THE HOLSTER MAY APPEAR TO FIT TOO TIGHT AT FIRST AND WHEN HOLSTERING YOUR GUN THE FIRST TIME; THIS IS FOR LONG USAGE OF YOUR HOLSTER, CONSIDERING THE FACT THAT THE LEATHER WILL RELAX WITH USE.
  • 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS WORLDWIDE EXPRESS SHIPPING WITH UPS/FEDEX

DAZZLING Pro | 1911 Leather OWB Holster Handmade

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 5:02 am

Features

  • ◆ Why DAZZLING? Because DAZZLING Holsters is designed for optimum performance and maximum comfort and safety.
  • ◆ Because our gun holsters are produced by our competent masters who have done their job with care in the best way since 1996 and export it to the whole world, not only as a profession but also as art
  • ◆ Because our holsters 100% cow leather in the best shape and have been made by working hard in every stage.
  • ◆ Because we offer you a holster which is not an ordinary sheath for your weapon, it gives you the best shape, space and confidence, the best way to give your weapon protection.
  • ◆ Because we want your holster to be as valuable as your weapon. P.S. Please do not risk your gun with synthetic and plastic sheaths. Feel the deep comfort with your gun. Leave your gun safe to DAZZLING!

Safariland 7378, ALS Concealment Paddle and Belt Loop Combo Holster, Fits: Browning High Power 9mm, Black - STX Plain, Right Hand

$48.89  in stock
2 new from $47.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 5:02 am

Features

  • 7378-76-411 Fits: Browning High Power 9mm
  • ALS (automatic Locking system) Secures your weapon once holstered and allows a fast draw
  • This holster rides close to the body for easy concealment
  • Non-Abrasive SafariSeven nylon-blend material protects the firearms finish from damage
  • This holster comes with a concealment paddle and belt loop

Paddle Leather Holster for Browning Hi Power. Leather OWB Paddle with Adjustable Cant.

$47.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 5:02 am

Features

  • Adjustable Angle For Forward Cant or Cross Draw. Positions Include: Strong Side, Forward Cant & Cross Draw
  • Leather Paddle For Better Fit & Comfort
  • The Back Paddle Can Be Tucked Inside The Pants (Snug Fit) or On The Belt.
  • Suede Lined Interior Provides Maximum Comfort and Protection For Your Firearm.
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty; 100% Satisifaction Guarantee

We The People Holsters - Gray - Right Hand - IWB Holster Compatible with Browning Hi-Power

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 5:02 am

Features

  • Specifically designed and molded for the Browning Hi-Power, this concealed carry holster is made using only top quality components and with absolute functionality and comfort in mind. Proudly made right here in the USA, each concealed carry holster is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Whether it is appendix, strong side, behind the hip or cross carry your gun holster will accommodate any carry draw.
  • In order to be effective for self defense you need to be comfortable with your holster. This compatible with Browning Hi-Power holster can be adjusted to your desired height and angle by simply unscrewing the clip, placing it to your desired position, then screwing it back into place. Position your concealed carry waistband holster up, down or canted to achieve your desired tilt angle for a smooth draw.
  • With its thick wall Kydex construction and comfortable hardware, we have crafted a holster compatible with Browning Hi-Power that will unfailingly keep your pistol safe and secure. Kydex holsters are waterproof, washable and will never rot, unlike leather conceal carry holsters. The .08-inch Kydex is robust enough to maintain its rigid structural integrity for a lifetime.
  • Designed to be worn inside the waistband with a belt and an un-tucked shirt to properly conceal the weapon, this compatible with Browning Hi-Power holster offers the ultimate in discreet self protection. When you carry a waistband holster it rests inside your pants which can mean pressure in sensitive areas. Our lightweight holster construction helps reduce pressure.
  • This compatible with Browning Hi-Power Kydex holster is a durable, form-fitting piece, offering effective concealment and quick access. Makes it easier to draw and re-holster the gun while keeping your eye on the possible threat or target instead of precious seconds spent searching for the holster. It will also make accidentally re-holstering your gun along with part of your shirt less of an issue.

Pusat Holster Premium Leather OWB Belt Holster for Browning Hi Power (Brown Right Hand)

$39.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 5:02 am

Features

  • Pusat Holster Premium Leather OWB Belt Holster For Browning Hi Power Right-Left Hand Draw Black-Brown
  • We are the manufacturer; Top Quality Vegetable Tanned Cowhide, All Holsters is Carefully Hand Molded for a Perfect and Secure Fit. The Edges Have Been Hand Dressed and Burnished for a Classic Look. Built to Last a Lifetime, the Look and Feel of The Leather Will Only With It Will Integrate With Your Personality as You use it. You can contact us for your wholesale orders.
  • Worldwide Shipping, 4-5 Business Days Delivery By FedEx
  • If products do not meet your expectations. of warranty to pay back %100
  • We Would like to extend our thanks for choosing us

Tactical Scorpion Gear Modular Level II Retention Paddle Holster: Fits Browning Hi-Power 9mm

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 5:02 am

Features

  • ★【HOLSTER OWB Fits : Browning Hi-Power 9mm】:Gun holster to protect your Browning Hi-Power 9mm Pistol.This is our excellent quality POLYMER OWB Holster tailored for Browning Hi-Power 9mm.It's not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable ,This pants pistol holster is comfortable enough and built for every day, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.Right Handed Draw.
  • ★【 AUTO LOCK SYSTEM】:Adds to the passive system an index (trigger) finger-actuated active system that will not release the weapon until you press the release button down as you draw to increase user safety.That means our holster can endure the hardest operating conditions. This gun holster is an ideal equipment for military, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies or personal protection use
  • ★【ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION & CANT】: When you holster your pistol, you'll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ letting you know your weapon is actually securely holstered & will not release unless YOU want it to. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -180 to +180 Degrees,ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs, strong side, behind the hip or cross draw carry.
  • ★【 STRONG DURABLE BELT CLIP/PADDLE】: Our gun holster belt clip Fits 1.5-2 inch belt width, not only easy to use, but more importantly the strong durable belt clip can help you avoid accidents and endanger your life.
  • ★【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact our Customer Service , we stand behind the quality of our products! The Weapon retention is adjustable so you can hear it "click" into position and you will know your weapon is safe and secure. Produced with self lubricating polymers: The combat-proven Holster by Tactical Scorpion Gear is a step forward in holster design and technology.

New releases on Amazon:

New
Vertical Shoulder Holster - The Holster Store - FITS: Browning Hi-Power - Right Hand
  • Leather Shoulder Holster
  • Slim Compact Design
  • Custom Made To Specifically Fit Your Firearm
  • Securely Holds The Firearm
  • Universal Harness
New
Craft Holsters Browning Hi-Power Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH BROWNING HI-POWER CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Browning Hi-Power compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Browning Hi-Power Mark III Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH BROWNING HI-POWER MARK III CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Browning Hi-Power MARK III compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Browning Hi-Power Practical Compatible Holster - Replacement Roto Holster for Vertical Shoulder Rig (71H-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH BROWNING HI-POWER PRACTICAL CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Browning Hi-Power Practical compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Browning Hi-Power Mark III Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH BROWNING HI-POWER MARK III CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Browning Hi-Power MARK III compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Browning Hi-Power Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-MAH)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH BROWNING HI-POWER CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Browning Hi-Power compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Browning Hi-Power Practical Compatible Holster - Leather Counterbalance for Shoulder Holster (22-BLK)
  • HOLSTER COMPATIBLE WITH BROWNING HI-POWER PRACTICAL CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS. The holster will be custom made for your specific firearm from the finest material. Years of skills in crafting ensure that your holster will have the top quality and premium features.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR HOLSTERS. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • COMFORT - CONCEALMENT - FAST DRAW & EASY REHOLSTERING. Our holster have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our Browning Hi-Power Practical compatible holsters allow you to carry your with comfort & an easy concealed carry option. The offer a fast draw thanks to the details of the manufacture and an easy reholstering.
  • RIGHT HAND DESIGN BY DEFAULT. This holster comes in a default right-handed design and a LEFT HANDED variation is also available per request. Contact us to have your custom made holster in a left-handed configuration.
New
Craft Holsters Browning Hi-Power Mark III Compatible Holster - Leather Single Mag Pouch (F102-MAH)
  • DURABLE LEATHER SINGLE MAG POUCH CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS The Leather Single Mag Pouch will be custom made according to your choice. The pouch can hold and securely accommodate various handgun calibers as it is made to the direct specification of the customer.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR MAG POUCHES. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • PREMIUM CRAFTSMANSHIP - PREMIUM MATERIALS - CARRY YOUR SPARE AMMO SAFE . Our pouches have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our custom made ammo pouches allow you to carry your spare ammo with comfort, keep it in place and allow a very fast and reliable draw
  • VARIOUS CALIBER OPTIONS AVAILABLE. Our ammo pouches come in various sizes in order to be ideal for your caliber. Please check the correct options before you add to cart to ensure you are getting the best ammo pouch.
New
Craft Holsters Browning Hi-Power Compatible Holster - Leather Single Mag Pouch (F102-MAH)
  • DURABLE LEATHER SINGLE MAG POUCH CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS The Leather Single Mag Pouch will be custom made according to your choice. The pouch can hold and securely accommodate various handgun calibers as it is made to the direct specification of the customer.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR MAG POUCHES. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • PREMIUM CRAFTSMANSHIP - PREMIUM MATERIALS - CARRY YOUR SPARE AMMO SAFE . Our pouches have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our custom made ammo pouches allow you to carry your spare ammo with comfort, keep it in place and allow a very fast and reliable draw
  • VARIOUS CALIBER OPTIONS AVAILABLE. Our ammo pouches come in various sizes in order to be ideal for your caliber. Please check the correct options before you add to cart to ensure you are getting the best ammo pouch.
New
Craft Holsters Browning Hi-Power Practical Compatible Holster - Leather Single Mag Pouch (F102-MAH)
  • DURABLE LEATHER SINGLE MAG POUCH CUSTOM MADE IN 30 DAYS The Leather Single Mag Pouch will be custom made according to your choice. The pouch can hold and securely accommodate various handgun calibers as it is made to the direct specification of the customer.
  • PREMIUM 5 YEAR WARRANTY FOR EACH OF OUR MAG POUCHES. We value your business and offer you an extended 5-year warranty for all our products. We believe in the quality of our product and therefore have upgraded the warranty to 5 year period. We got your back (and your firearm) covered.
  • PREMIUM CRAFTSMANSHIP - PREMIUM MATERIALS - CARRY YOUR SPARE AMMO SAFE . Our pouches have the best features that will ensure the proper functionality. Our custom made ammo pouches allow you to carry your spare ammo with comfort, keep it in place and allow a very fast and reliable draw
  • VARIOUS CALIBER OPTIONS AVAILABLE. Our ammo pouches come in various sizes in order to be ideal for your caliber. Please check the correct options before you add to cart to ensure you are getting the best ammo pouch.

Last update on 2022-05-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Browning Hi Power Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Browning Hi Power Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Browning Hi Power Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Browning Hi Power Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Browning Hi Power Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Browning Hi Power Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Browning Hi Power Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Browning Hi Power Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.