Skip to content

10 Best Brass Framed Mirror

Brass Framed Mirror. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Brass Framed Mirror

Table of Contents show

MOTINI 32" Round Brushed Brass Wall Mirror Stainless Steel Frame Large Circle Gold Wall-Mounted Vanity Mirror for Bathroom Bedroom Living Room Entryway Wall Decor

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • The mirror is an eye-catching addition to any modern suite, simple, classic, aesthetic styling. The classy thin circle mirror frame accents and room perfectly and matches any decor. Add light, this Round Mirror enhance the beauty of any room in your home instantly.
  • The Stainless Steel frame is finished by gold color. The 0.78'' frame thickness can not only add to the beauty of this Large Round Mirror, but also double as a protective bumper, and this will make the wall mirror last longer
  • The glass is safely inlaid and protected by the surrounding metal frame construction. With Metal Hardware Hooks on the back. This Wall-Mounted Mirror will offer you a simple & fast way to hang it up
  • Made of shatter-proof glass, more safe, more reassuring. Even if the mirror is damaged by external force accidentally, the glass will not be spilled out
  • We firmly secure your mirror in a sturdy, double layered, corrugated cardboard box to guarantee a safe arrival to its new home. If there are any problems when you receive the mirror, please feel free to contact us.

Hamilton Hills Contemporary Brushed Metal Wall Mirror | Glass Panel Gold Framed Rounded Corner Deep Set Design | Mirrored Rectangle Hangs Horizontal or Vertical (24" x 36")

$229.99  in stock
2 used from $147.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • SOPHISTICATED DESIGN: Bring simple sophistication to any room with our 24" x 36" floating glass modern round corner gold toned metal framed mirror. Our simple brushed gold metal framed mirror is the perfect addition to various styles and design elements offering a contemporary finish. Our premium, large, rectangular, plate glass mirror floats in the frame surrounded by a thin 1/8" gap. Clean simple edges the glass sits 1 1/4" back in a deep 2" gold tone brushed metal frame.
  • SAFE AND EASY TO INSTALL: Our glass is safely custom inlaid and protected by the surrounding frame construction. The mirror is recessed into the deep frame and floated from the frame edges. The mirror comes with reinforced D-ring hanging clips as well as the wall hardware and screws to hang it both horizontally or vertically (landscape or portrait).
  • 3 GENERATIONS OF EXCELLENCE: Our family has been manufacturing and producing mirrors for over 3 generations. We stand by the quality of our product and your experience. A family owned business with simple principles. Affordable quality from an American company.
  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY: We use premium materials not found in other lesser quality imitation mirrors you will see. Our mirrors are made to strict trade-secret standards and pass a rigorous 8 point inspection. Every mirror comes with our certification of authenticity.
  • The contemporary frame adds a modern touch that will make your bathroom stand out! It features a durable, frosted glass panel and has beveled edges for added style. The design is a brushed metal frame. It’s the perfect mirror for your home or office, with its versatile design that fits into any modern or traditional style space.

Gold Wall Mirror, 24x36 Inch Mirror for Bathroom, Brushed Brass Stainless Steel Metal Frame with Rounded Corner, Rectangle Glass Panel Wall Mounted Mirror for Decor of Bathroom, Vanity, Washroom

$189.99  in stock
3 new from $189.99
5 used from $153.26
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • STURDY 23LBS METAL BATHROOM MIRROR: our fully sealed metal frame & simple design endow the mirror shockproof, more stable & longer working life. The sturdy stainless frame would protect the mirror and the floating gap adds elegance and class to the bathroom.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIAL: the solid stainless steel frame + no-distortion HD mirror to deliver clear reflection & 9mm thick TSCA certified anti-corrosion backboard to strengthen the glass for safety. The fingerprint-proof frame requires little maintenance thanks to durable scratch- and stain-resistant water paint. We use commercial level material to provide a perfect solid mirror to customer
  • AMAZING CRAFTSMANSHIP BRASS MIRROR: An artistic display on its own, this mirror is a beautiful part of any home decorating scheme. Bring simple sophistication to any room with our 24’’x36" floating glass modern round corner gold metal framed mirror. The plate glass mirror floats in the frame surrounded by a thin 1/12" gap. Use this brass mirror for bathroom, vanity mirror, or entry to add light and enhance the beauty of any room in your home instantly!
  • EXCELLENT PACKAGING & EASY TO INSTALL: This ANDY STAR wall mirror for bathroom in fully protected packing with PE bag, poly foam and master box to ensure they arrive in perfect condition, it pass 10 point drop test and comes with four pre-installed hooks allow it easy to install both horizontal or vertical
  • ANDY STAR 100% SATISFACTION: With 20 years production experience, we are confident of every mirror you received is thoroughly quality-assured. Full refund or replacement is FULLY GUARANTEED for mirror damaged on arrival, no return is needed, simply send us some pictures through Amazon. If you find wrong purchase of size/color before opening, please keep it unopen and return to us for refund or replacement (need pay for shipping lable)

TEHOME 28.5 x 36 Brushed Gold Metal Framed Pivot Rectangle Bathroom Mirror in Stainless Steel Tilting Beveled Vanity Mirrors for Wall

$189.99  in stock
1 used from $180.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • PRACTICAL YET CLASSIC FARMHOUSE DESIGN: One of our best-selling pivot bathroom mirror collection! Framed in premium quality stainless steel for unrivaeld strength. Tilting up or down to adjust viewing angle for either standing or seated mirror use. Also this pivoting mirror is coming with an elegant and generous 3/4'' bevel. An easy fit in your bathroom aesthetics no matter it's Chic Modern or Rustic Farmhouse.
  • DIMENSION: Overall (Includes Pivot Grommets): 28.5" wide x 3" deep x 36" high, Excludes Tilot Gromments: 23 inch by 36 inch, Mirror is elegantly beveled in a classic rectangle design.
  • STURDY WALL BRACKETS: This brass tilt vanity mirror comes with our adjustable wall brackets , each bracket is premium quality zinc alloy material with plated gold finish (instead of powder coating) , which is extremely durable and safe, avoid loosening, slipping or rust found in some other cheaper brands.
  • SIMPLE ASSEMBLY: All mounting hardware (brackets, ball finials, scews & anchors) are all included
  • HASSEL FREE RETURNS: We stand by our products and your happiness with a 100% money back guarantee. Direct factory with over 30 years of professional manufacturing experience in mirror industry.

GRACTO 24x36 inch Gold Stainless Steel Metal Framed Bathroom Mirror for WallRounded Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirror

$149.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • STAINLESS STEEL FRAME: This brushed brass rounded edge rectangle vanity mirror uses preminum quality stainless steel material and solid wood backing to avoid both rust and corrosion when wall mounted, making it perfect bathroom mirrors for vanity.
  • DISTORTION FREE: All of our bathroom wall mirrors uses 1/6'' thick silver glass, making sure NO distrotion or wrapping.
  • MODERN MIRROR DESIGN: This 24x36 rounded edge bathroom mirror has the most timeless brushed gold finish, coming with a 1 inch depth thin frame which is extremely minimalist and able to greatly live up your space. Easily enhance the beauty of your any rooms.
  • SIMPLE TO HANG: The mirror comes with pre-installed D-ring hanging clips as well as all the hanging hardwares for hanging your mirror either horizontally or vertically (landscape or portrait). In addition, you will also receive the mounting template , as well as instructions to help you install simply and safely.
  • HASSEL FREE RETURNS: We stand by our products and your happiness with a 100% money back guarantee. Direct factory with over 20 years of professional manufacturing experience in mirror industry.

TEHOME 20x30 Brushed Gold Metal Framed Bathroom Mirror for Wall in Stainless Steel Rounded Rectangular Bathroom Vanity Mirrors Wall Mounted

$139.99  in stock
4 used from $109.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY: Weighs 20lbs! Our brass rounded edge rectangle bathroom mirror uses preminum quality stainless steel material and solid wood backing to avoid both rust and corrosion when wall mounted, making it perfect bathroom mirrors for vanity.
  • NO DISTORTION: All of our gold bathroom mirrors uses 1/6'' thick silver glass, making sure NO distrotion or wrapping.
  • COMTEMPORARY MIRROR DESIGN: Modern and Sleek, Simple yet elegant. This 20x30 rounded edge bathroom mirror has the most timeless brushed gold finish, coming with a 2 inch depth thin frame which is extremely minimalist and able to greatly live up your space. Easily enhance the beauty of your any rooms.
  • SAFE AND EASY TO HANG: This rectangle gold mirror comes with pre-installed D-ring hanging clips as well as all the hanging hardwares for hanging your mirror either horizontally or vertically (landscape or portrait). In addition, you will also receive the mounting template , as well as instructions to help you install simply and safely.
  • HASSEL FREE RETURNS: We stand by our products and your happiness with a 100% money back guarantee. Direct factory with over 30 years of professional manufacturing experience in mirror industry.

Harmati Gold Bathroom Mirror for Wall - 24 X 36 Inch Rectangle Vanity Mirror Metal Framed, Large Modern Square Brass Mirror for Bedroom, Living Room, Dorm, Entry Way, Dining Room

$129.99  in stock
1 used from $122.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • Premium Materials: Our rounded edge bathroom vanity mirror for wall features a premium quality steel frame for a long-lasting use and a polished look. The thick silver glass of this room mirror guarantees a distortion-free reflection and a prolonged use.
  • Shatterproof: A transparent explosion-proof membrane of this framed mirror prevents the glass from scattering if impacted by an external force, ensuring your safety and that of your family.
  • Versatile: This large wall mirror adapts to any space as it can be hung either vertically or horizontally. Equipped with hanging hardware on the back, this big mirror for wall can be installed on any wall for instant display. All hardware included.
  • Universal Decoration: Modern and sleek, simple yet elegant, Harmati's rectangular mirror is a welcoming enhancement in an entryway, bedroom, above a bathroom sink, or as the focal point of an aesthetic gallery wall.
  • Eye-catcher: This gold mirror curves a sleek and modern silhouette that makes it a perfect contemporary addition to any room. The lustrous brushed brass metal frame of this square mirror adds a unique accent to any wall.

JENBELY 22x30 Inch Gold Bathroom Mirror, Brushed Brass Metal Framed Rectangular Mirror with Rounded Corner, Bathroom Vanity Mirror for Bedroom or Living Room, Horizontal/Vertical

$119.99  in stock
2 used from $85.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • 【MODERN EUROPEAN STYLE】Our 22"x30" gold framed mirror adopts a simple line design and classic brushed metal frame. The corner details have been hand-polished many times, smooth and soft, ensuring the practicality of the design and the unity of modern aesthetics. It can be perfectly integrated with various home styles, which is a perfect gift for minimalist and home decor enthusiast.
  • 【PERFECT DECORATIVE MIRROR】This low-key and elegant gold metal mirror, which can be used as a bedroom mirror or a hallway mirror, or be hung above the sofa or console table, brings more inspiration to your home decor. It will not only brighten your space but adds visual depth to make it appear larger. With its modern metal frame, this decorative mirror makes a perfect statement piece in any room.
  • 【GOOD CHOICE FOR BATHROOM】These bathroom mirrors for vanity are manufactured using enviromentally friendly, copper free backing paint which prevents edge corrosion that happens overtime with standard mirrors. Aluminum alloy frame means that you can use these in all wet areas without the worry of rust or swelling in wooden frames.
  • 【EASY TO INSTALL】The glass of the gold rectangle mirror uses special inlay technology, protected by a deep aluminum alloy frame, which is not easy to come off. The back of mirrors is covered with an explosion-proof film and 2 upgraded hook strips, which makes your installation more convenient and also guarantees the safety of subsequent use. The ability to hang it vertically or horizontally as well as the option to mount multiple mirrors adjacent to each other gives you added creative ability.
  • 【SHATTER-RESISTANT PACKAGING】 The gold bathroom mirror comes with an upgraded high-quality packaging, which can protect it from damage in all aspects during transportation. It has passed multiple tests such as drop, impact, and heavy pressure. In addition, we also provide you with a free refund and exchange service.

BIKARSOUL Square Mirror with Rounded Corner for Wall Decor Modern Brass Framed Wall Mirror for Living Room Bathroom Bedroom Entryway BKS-132-JIN60-D

$99.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • An Artistic Decor Mirror: An artistic display on its own, modern, rounded square design is both simple and sophisticated, making a statement on any wall in your home.
  • SIZE AND INSTALLATION: This rounded square mirror has a diameter of 23.6"*23.6". When hanging the wall, hooks are pre-installed behind the backboard, the package includes screws, It is easy to install and hang.Please be sure to hang it safely & carefully with your family.
  • HD Mirror Material: The HD decorative mirror is made of 4mm polished floating glass with 5mm MDF mirror backing.
  • Metal Framed: We chose metal as the frame material for its modern look. The frame is handmade with care and attention, adding a modern and artist feel to beautify your home. Rectangular wall mirror is a perfect home decoration in Bedroom, Living Room, Waiting Room, Entryways and so on.
  • Satisfaction Customer Service:We attach great importance to product quality and customer shopping experience, If you received products with any problems, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will reply asap and give you a best solution.

NeuType Round Mirror Metal Framed Wall-Mounted Mirror Hanging Mirror for Bathroom, Washroom, Bedroom, Living Room (Golden, 32" x 32")

$103.89
$77.92
 in stock
2 used from $77.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 10:13 am

Features

  • HIGH-QUALITY FRAME - The frame is made of anti-rust aluminum alloy, is of high rigidity, not easy to deform.
  • DURABLE AND SAFE - The glass mirror is covered with multi protective layers, offers longer Service Life than normal lens. Meanwhile, the mirror uses shatter-proof glass, more safe, more reassuring.
  • WALL-MOUNTED DESIGN - Equipped with Hooks on the back, the mirror can be hanged on the wall with ease.
  • WIDE APPLICATION - 32" Round Mirror, suitable for washroom, bedroom, living room, dressing room, beauty salon…

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

How Do You Choose The Best Brass Framed Mirror?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Brass Framed Mirror from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Brass Framed Mirror, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Brass Framed Mirror product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Brass Framed Mirror is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Brass Framed Mirror. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Brass Framed Mirror products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Brass Framed Mirror product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.