10 Best Brands Of Liquid Chlorophyll

Brands Of Liquid Chlorophyll. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Brands Of Liquid Chlorophyll

Table of Contents show

NOW Supplements, Liquid Chlorophyll, Super Concentrated, Internal Deodorizer, Mint Flavor, 16-Ounce

$30.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • SUPER CONCENTRATED - OVER 90 SERVINGS: Chlorophyll is a green pigment naturally produced by plants and algae and gives them their characteristic green color.
  • PROMOTES CLEANSING: Chlorophyll is critical for photosynthesis, the process by which sunlight is converted into chemical energy.Soy free
  • FRESHENS BREATH: Chlorophyll can function as a free radical neutralizer, may help to support the body's detoxification processes and has been traditionally used as an internal deodorizer.
  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the now manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation).
  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968.

Chlorophyll Liquid Drops – Energy Boost | Immune System Support | Internal Deodorant | Altitude Sickness. Premium Quality – 100% Natural, Potent, Minty Taste, 2X Absorption.

$21.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • A wide array of health benefits. This natural pigment that gives the plants its green color is known to have a wide range of health benefits to humans. From containing powerful antioxidants, promoting red and white blood cells, improving liver function, skin health, decreasing bad breath and body odor, and aiding in weight loss.* People have been using chlorophyll for its potential health benefits for many years.
  • Blood builder and liver cleanser. Chlorophyll is known to increase production and improve the quality of red blood cells and white blood cells. So what does that mean? Your white blood cells are empowered to defend you while your red blood cells efficiently carry oxygen to the rest of your body. Detoxification, on the other hand, takes place in the liver. Chlorophyll has been shown to enhance the liver’s function of eliminating bodily toxins.* A healthy liver is essential for your immune system.
  • Better absorbed by the body. Chlorophyllin, the water-soluble form derived from natural chlorophyll, is better absorbed by the body and has been observed to have consistent deodorizing effects, accelerating wound healing.
  • Common misspellings of Chlorophyll: chylorophyl, chrorophyll, clorophil, chloraphyll, cloriphyll, cholorphyll, cholorophyll, clorophyl, clorophyll

Chlorophyll Liquid Drops - 100% All-Natural Concentrate – Energy Booster, Digestion and Immune System Supports, Internal Deodorant - Altitude Sickness - 120 Servings

$26.75
$21.95
 in stock
2 new from $21.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • EATING YOUR GREENS HAS NEVER BEEN SO EASY: Enjoy all the health benefits of green veggies by adding a few drops of our liquid chlorophyll to your daily diet. The strong earthy flavor of our product proves that it is 100% natural, without any type of additive or flavoring. So if you are looking for a completely natural supplement, this is the product for you. Transform any liquid into a green juice jam packed with antioxidants, minerals and vitamins you’ll actually want to drink!
  • BOOST YOUR ENERGY WITHOUT THE CRASH: Combat the stresses of daily life and kick start your day the green way! Unlike caffeine supplements and other stimulants, liquid chlorophyll increases energy on a cellular level for a clean, sustained energy boost from morning to night.
  • DETOX YOUR BODY WITHOUT THE NEED OF DRASTIC CLEANSES: Keep your digestive and liver health in tip top shape. This dietary supplement helps flush out harmful toxins and gently detoxifies your intestines to help keep you regular. Relieves gas and constipation.
  • AVOID BAD ODORS THE NATURAL WAY: Chlorophyll is Mother Nature’s deodorant. It neutralizes odor by detoxifying our blood and breaking down internal odor causing compounds. An effective body odor eliminator and bad breath treatment for men and women.
  • EASY TO DIGEST: Our convenient liquid drops mix easily with water to make a super concentrated “green juice” that won’t wreak havoc on your stomach. Most users report zero side effects. No bloating, nausea or stomach cramps. Your tummy will love it - and so will you!

Genestra Brands - Liquid Chlorophyll - 25 mg Chlorophyll Formulation per Drop - 1 fl. oz.

$21.00  in stock
3 new from $20.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • Antioxidant Support: Chlorophyll formulation provides antioxidant support and may help reduce body odors from underarm perspiration.*
  • Genestra Brands is a leading-edge line of professional grade nutraceuticals that has helped people restore, rebuild and maintain their health for 30 years.*

Liquid Chlorophyll 100mg | 32 oz (2 x 16 oz Bottles) | Vegetarian, Non-GMO, and Gluten Free Unflavored Formula | by Horbaach

$23.52
$19.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL: Active green pigment in plants, a natural source of beneficial antioxidants
  • FINE INGREDIENTS: Each Tbsp delivers 100 mg of Chlorophyll derived from raw Mulberry leaves
  • EXPERTLY CRAFTED: Our professional formula is backed by our commitment to purity and potency
  • HORBAACH MANUFACTURERS: Laboratory Tested, Trusted Ingredients, Superior Quality, 100% Guaranteed!
  • NATURALLY FREE OF: Gluten, Wheat, Yeast, Milk, Lactose, Artificial Flavor, Sweetener & Non-GMO

Nature's Sunshine Chlorophyll Liquid Extra Strength, 16 fl. oz, Kosher, Fresh Mint Chlorophyllin Assists Detoxification and Provides Intestinal and Digestive System Support

$18.65  in stock
3 new from $18.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • Proprietary Chlorophyll Complex - Our extra strength Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin supports body detoxification and up-regulates phase II digestive enzymes.
  • Natural Energy Supplement - The "lifeblood" of plants, chlorophyll supplements act like iron in helping the body produce red blood cells. Increased red blood cell counts improve oxygen absorption and help to reduce fatigue.
  • Fresh Mint Flavor - Like chlorophyll drops, our chlorophyll liquid with mint also helps neutralize body odors acting as a natural deodorant.
  • Guaranteed Pure Ingredients - Since 1972, Nature's Sunshine have been the Herb Specialists with an unwavering commitment to Quality, Service, and Integrity.

Buried Treasure Liquid Chlorophyll 100 mg Dietary Supplement, Energy Boost Immune Support Detox Intestinal Digestive Support Natural Body Deodorant Vegan Non-GMO Alcohol Free Spearmint Flavor,16 oz

$19.95
$16.96
 in stock
4 new from $16.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • Buried Treasure Liquid Chlorophyll has shown to be beneficial for alkaline diets and fights against excess acid in the digestive tract and helps neutralize body odors. Chlorophyll is a natural deodorizing and detoxification supplement naturally reducing cases of constipation. Buried Treasure Liquid Chlorophyll aids in the production of red blood cells, which gives a boost to the immune system. Being a powerful antioxidant, chlorophyll fortifies your system against free radical damage.
  • Buried Treasure Liquid Chlorophyll is naturally rich in Vitamins A, C, K and E plus essential fatty acids and minerals such as magnesium, iron, calcium and potassium. Liquid vitamins are absorbed up to 98% by the body compared to 18% for pills/capsules. Buried Treasure Liquid Chlorophyll absorbs more efficiently than pills and capsules. No more need for hard to swallow pills. Our Chlorophyll's Spearmint Flavor is excellent to drink straight, add to your favorite juice or smoothie.
  • Buried Treasure Liquid Chlorophyll has multiple benefits. Chlorophyll promotes intestinal, digestive and immune health wellness. It helps neutralize body odors and assists in detoxify blood. Decrease bad breath and body odor may also occur. Chlorophyll can help fight altitude sickness and may help suppress appetite. Liquid chlorophyll aids in restoring and replenishing red blood cells. When you replenish the number of red blood, this allows boosting of energy and helps to reduce fatigue.
  • Buried Treasure Liquid Chlorophyll supplement can integrated into any daily dietary regimen with ease. We care about all our customers and your satisfaction is our guarantee. If you are unhappy for any reason with your Buried Treasure Liquid Chlorophyll, simply email or call us and we will make things right. We provide premium liquid natural health supplements for the whole family.
  • Buried Treasure Liquid Chlorophyll uses the highest-quality ingredients for healthy immune system support. All Ingredients are globally sourced, lab tested, and certified. Manufactured in the USA in a USDA, FDA and cGMP compliant facility. All our products mixed, and packaged using renewable solar energy. Non-GMO, 100% alcohol and cruelty free. The bottle is BPA Free. *These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

WORLD ORGANIC Liquid Chlorophyll 100mg Mullberry, 0.02 Pound

$17.57
$15.27
 in stock
8 new from $15.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • World Organics - Liquid Chlorophyll From Mulberry 100 mg 16 oz
  • WORLD ORGANICS
  • 726899595136
  • Brand New and Sealed

Liquid Chlorophyll Drops – Boost Energy, Strengthen Immune System, Detox and Cleanse The Body. Chlorophyll Drops for Water Works as a Natural Deodorant. 120 Servings.

$14.98  in stock
2 new from $14.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • FIGHTS THE EFFECTS OF AGING - The Plant Pigment (Chlorophyll), taken in liquid form protects the body from ailments, detoxifies and cleanses the body including the liver. Our Chlorophyll Drops for water also helps in providing balanced energy that doesn't seem to have the ups and downs found in other drinks and products.
  • IMPROVES DIGESTION AND HELPS WITH WEIGHT LOSS - Research has shown Chlorophyll to not only speed up waste elimination and balance fluid levels, but also help in overall weight loss. Chlorophyll taken in liquid form helps suppress hunger and give you a feeling of being full.
  • BETTER ABSORPTION - Our Liquid Chlorophyll drops not only absorbs quicker, but also absorbs more efficiently than pills and capsules, giving you more benefits and results from the alfalfa leaves (source of Chlorophyll).
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE (TRY RISK FREE) - Your satisfaction has no time limit and is 100 percent guaranteed. If you are not completely satisfied, return the Ultra Chlorophyll Drops to us for a full and prompt refund.
  • MADE IN USA AND FREE TELEPHONE SUPPORT - Our Ultra Chlorophyll Drops are made in the USA by a GMP Certified Facility. Free telephone support for questions and guidance with product usage or any other needs you may have.

Chlorophyll Liquid Drops USA Sourced by Peak Performance. Vegan, Non-GMO Extract from Rich Mulberry Leaves with Copper for High Stability. Liquid Chlorophyll Drop Supplement for Digestive, Immune

$13.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled! Not All Chlorophyll Liquid Drop Supplements Are Created Equal! Many brands on the market use generic stock formulas that are sourced overseas from poorly grown herbal plants. Peak Performance Liquid Chlorophyll is naturally extracted from nutrient rich mulberry leaves which are 100% USA Sourced.
  • High Bioavailability Liquid Chlorophyll - This is one of the best forms of chlorophyll because of its high bioavailability. Great for intestinal and digestive support, detox, and immune support. We’ve also combined it with copper for greater stability and to ensure it is the best possible Chlorophyll for you. It’s also 100% Vegan.*
  • Vegan Formulated - Free of Gluten, GMOs, Additives, Preservatives, Artificial Colors, Soy, and Dairy. Manufactured Under The Highest Quality GMP Regulations and USA Standards.
  • Most Supplements Sold Online Are Not 3rd Party Tested! This is a dirty secret that many supplement sellers don't want you to know that their products are Not independently 3rd party tested outside of their own facilities. Why? Because it's an extra out of pocket expense to conduct 3rd party testing and most companies will not sacrifice their profit. But Not Us. Peak Performance is committed to the Highest Standards for your safety.
  • Over 400,000 Happy Customers + 1-for-1 Donation To Vitamins Angels. Peak Performance is celebrating over 400,000 happy customers and we are also very proud of our 1-for-1 donation match program. For every unit you purchase, through our partnership with the nonprofit Vitamin Angels, we will supply a child at risk of malnutrition with vitamins for 1 year! To date, we've supplied over 1 Million children with life changing Vitamins- So thank you for helping us continue this great cause!

New releases on Amazon:

New
Lovita Liquid Chlorophyll 7200mg, All Natural Formula of Chlorophyll Liquid Drops with Copper for Digestion, Immune System Support, Internal Deodorant & Deoxidant, 2 Fl Oz (Pack of 3)
  • MAX POTENT OF LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL: 7200mg chlorophyll drops for extra strength & 120 days supply.
  • FULL IMMUNE SYSTEM SUPPORT: Made from natural Mulberry leaf for supporting immune system & digestion system.
  • DETOX YOUR BODY NATURALLY: Liquid Chlorophyll helps flush out harmful toxins and gently detoxifies your intestines to keep your digestive and liver health in tip-top shape.
  • NATURAL DEODORANT: Chlorophyll is an effective body odor eliminator and bad breath treatment for men and women. Our liquid Chlorophyll is flavored with peppermint for an extra refresh.
  • 100% Natural Formula: Our Chlorophyll is totally free from alcohol, artificial preservatives, flavors. Boost your body's energy without the burden.
New
Chlorophyll Liquid Drops - Antioxidant Supplement for Detox, Debloat, Internal Deodorant, Energy & Immune Support - Fresh Minty Lemon Taste
  • JUNA DETOX DROPS: Antioxidant-rich drops formulated with chlorophyll are the ultimate agent for daily detoxification to promote digestion, support debloat, increase energy and boost overall health.
  • WHY JUNA: Our blend of chlorophyll, lemon and mint is the ultimate daily addition for the body to feel clean, efficient and restored. We source the highest quality ingredients that you can trust.
  • USE DAILY: To boost energy levels, eliminate internal toxins from pollution, aid in digestion, reduce gas, for healthy skin/hair/nails, increase circulation / blood flow, and as an internal deodorant.
  • BETTER THAN LEMON WATER: Transform your boring water in to an antioxidant-rich powerhouse for daily for detox & cleansing. Great the morning after alcohol consumption to aid in liver detoxification!
  • REFRESHING: As opposed to competitor formulas, Juna’s Detox drops have organic lemon, mint and citric acid (Vitamin C) to make the taste clean and refreshing without sugar (Keto-Friendly).
  • HOW TO USE: Drop 1 dropperful into 12-16oz of purified water up to 3x/day.
New
Two Pack of BENEMAX Health Liquid Chlorophyll Concentrated Drops
  • CATCH THE WAVE: Taking over the internet by storm, it’s time to get your ‘Phyll with BENEMAX. With millions of views, and thousands of units sold, Chlorophyll Water is the next big boom in natural foods.
  • CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN : With zero artificial additives, and pure chlorophyll concentrate from Mulberry leaves, this is the water enhancer you can trust.
  • JUST A FEW DROPS: Only 10 drops of Chlorophyll concentrate are enough to make 1 cup of delicious chlorophyll water. Just turn the bottle over and gently squeeze and your drink will be ready in seconds!
  • GOOD TO GO: In an easy-to-use 30mL squeeze bottle, these drops are portable, secure and completely shatterproof. A great fit for your purse, gym bag or even in the car on the go.
  • TRUSTED QUALITY: BENEMAXTM Health & Wellness is a brand you can trust for high quality food products which are produced in a GMP facility with products that are easy to use, easy to choose and easy to trust.
  • EASY TO CHOOSE, EASY TO USE, EASY TO TRUST!
SaleNew
Herbamama Organic Liquid Drops Kit - Bundle of Milk Thistle Extract 2 Fl. Oz. and Liquid Chlorophyll 2 Fl. Oz. - Vegan Natural Herbal Supplement Liquid Extract - Non GMO Alcohol-Free - 2 Pack
  • Set of High-Quality Liquid Extracts - Our liquid supplements tap the power of nature and are rich in essential nutrients to provide a few wellness boosts and a health support that works for the whole family.
  • Milk Thistle Extract - Silybum Marianum, the main ingredient in this liquid supplement, helps strengthen your body against damage while promoting healthy liver functions like cleansing toxins from the bloodstream--keeping you safe!
  • Chlorophyll Liquid Drops - Helps bring you an instant boost of energy and vitality! It also helps increase energy on a cellular level for a clean, sustained energy boost from morning to night.
  • Easy-To-Take Liquid Drops - Our herbal supplement is in liquid form for easier consumption. Intake of our liquid extract is simple. Mix one full dropper of the food supplement with a glass of water or any hot or cold beverage of your choice.
  • A Natural Formula From A Reliable Brand - Our dietary supplements are made in the USA in accordance with all necessary standards and regulations. We keep our formula pure and natural so it stays potent!
SaleNew
The Honest 2302982 2 Diapers Size 2 Pandas 32 Count
  • 2 Diapers Size 2 Pandas
  • 32 CountIngredients
  • Absorbent bio-core (totally chlorine-free, inks, inner layer, leg/waist system, outer layer,
  • Size: 2
  • Country of Origin: United States of America
New
(3 Pack) Chlorophyll Liquid Drops for Water Acne Weight Loss Energy Booster Immune Support Supplement - Skin Health Body Odor & Bad Breath, Detoxification, Liver Health
  • WHY CHOOSE LUCKCHAN:LUCKCHAN is the first brand to use supercritical fluid extraction (SFE) technology to replace organic solvent extraction. Technology guarantees high-purity extraction and minimizes the degradation of chlorophyll extract. It keeps fresh and ensures no heavy metals, inorganic salts and polar substances. Finally, it avoids the earthy taste and retains the original clear flavor. The purity is ten times that of extracted by organic solvents. It‘s an super organic concentrate para.
  • WEIGHT MANAGER AND IMPROVE ANEMIA:LUCKCHAN high-purity chlorophyll supplements help balance excess red meat fat, sugar and carbohydrates in the body, support weight loss and relieve intestinal pressure. LUCKCHAN chlorophyll has a molecular structure similar to hemoglobin and easier to absorb. It helps improve anemia, treat ulcers and prevents bacterial growth and speeds up the wound healing process. The product is also suitable for vegetarian vegan, including men, women, and kids.
  • DETOX AND CLEAN SKIN:The concentration of sodium copper chlorophyll in fruits and vegetables is very low. LUCKCHAN uses advanced technology to extract high-concentration and easy-absorbable sodium copper chlorophyll, which more effectively inhibits Propionibacterium acnes and sulfides produced in the metabolic process, and reduces acne and skin problems. Sodium copper chlorophyll also eliminates peculiar smell, relieves body odor and bad breath, detox, keeps clean skin at all times.
  • KEEP HEALTHY:The chlorophyll extracted by techniques such as organic solvent extraction cannot avoid the residue of heavy metals, inorganic salts and polar substances. LUCKCHAN's advanced solvent-free extraction technology (SFE) ensures that chlorophyll drops do not contain heavy metals, inorganic salts and polar substances. It can greatly reduce the absorption and utilization of aflatoxin in the human body, and it can chelate a variety of metal ions, excretes it from the body.
  • BRAND GUARANTEE: Before entering the market, LUCKCHAN products have invested a lot of research and development work, taking the lead in using the most advanced extraction technology to ensure that customers can obtain the most important active ingredients of chlorophyll, and improve the eating experience. Every bottle of chlorophyll drops is passed through a third party Testing and certification ensure the safety and effectiveness of each bottle of chlorophyll drops.
New
(2 Pack) Chlorophyll Liquid Drops for Water Acne Skin Energy Booster Supplement Immune System Supports Weight Manager Digestion Natural Deodorant & Body Odor Liver Function
  • WHY YOU CHOOSE WACHRAY: The natural chlorophyll that gives plants their green color contains a wide range of vitamins and minerals important to humans, with a wide range of health benefits. Supercritical fluid extraction technology can minimize the degradation of chlorophyll extract and ensure that the effective purity of liquid chlorophyll is more than 10 times that of other extraction technologies such as organic solvents.
  • HEALTH BENEFITS: WACHRAY organic liquid chlorophyll is a natural antioxidant that helps promote skin health and reduce skin problems like acne. As well as promoting intestinal detoxification, relieving gas and constipation, weight loss.* WACHRAY's team used market research to find that people who took daily WACHRAY chlorophyll supplements lost more weight than those who didn't. At the same time, chlorophyll supplements lower levels of bad cholesterol.
  • HEMATOPOIETIC & DETOXIFICATION*: The Wachary development team replaced all the copper in natural liquid chlorophyll with magnesium, forming a water-soluble form of sodium copper chlorophyll that is more easily absorbed by the body, promotes red and white blood cells, improves hematopoietic function, and even alleviates altitude sickness. At the same time, it can relieve body odor and bad breath, inhibit the absorption of aflatoxin, and protect liver health.
  • MAXIMUM ABSORPTION LIQUID: WACHRAY Chlorophyll drops are more water-soluble than chlorophyll powder, or easier to swallow than any pill, gel pill, tablet, health supplement, and provide the best high absorption rate.
  • BRAND GUARANTEE: WACHRAY has been working hard to create health surprises for customers. Each liquid chlorophyll organic substance has been rigorously investigated and developed and has been tested and certified by authoritative laboratories. WACHRAY liquid chlorophyll is organic free of heavy metals, inorganic salts, and polar substances, non-gm, vegetarian-friendly, and retains the original refreshing taste of chlorophyll, improving the eating experience.
New
Wixar Naturals Chlorophyll Softgel Capsules - Natural Chlorophyll Pills for Women & Men - Herbal Supplement for Energy, Immune Support & Skin Health - Internal Deodorant, Detox & Cleanse - 90 Softgels
  • CHLOROPHYLL SOFTGEL CAPSULES – Our Wixar Naturals Chlorophyll Softgel Capsules formulated with Absolutely NO Junk! (No Filler, preservatives, dyes, etc). Our Wixar Chlorophyll soft gels provides you with essential body antioxidants and vitamins from greens in just one serving. This natural super green will help you increase your energy levels, support immunity. The simple way to switch to the Healthier Lifestyle!
  • CHLOROPHYLL & BENEFITS - The chlorophyll is known to build a stronger immune system, so supplementing your body with our green superfood will elevate your overall health! This green nutritional boost is a potent energy enhancer, which help increases your natural body energy levels. In addition, our chlorophyll capsules help to provide better digestive functions, so combining this supplement with regular exercise and healthy eating will get you the healthy life style you always wanted.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY & SAFTEY TESTED – Wixar Naturals Chlorophyll Softgel Capsules are proudly made in USA and created with care under the highest safety standard using only natural ingredients. Our Chlorophyll capsules are 3rd Party tested for Purity and Contamination. Yes! Quality and Safety matter to us.
  • CUSTOMER SATISFACTION - As a most trusted brand in this industry, at Wixar Naturals we take customer satisfaction seriously. If you are not satisfied with the product for any reason, contact us right away, we will do everything to make that right for you.
New
Chlorophyll Liquid Drops Organic by Corebody 100% Natural Energy Dietary Supplement Nutrition Peppermint at All System Immune Support Deodorant Detox Free Gluten Non GMO Made in USA - 30 Servings
  • The health benefits of chlorophyll liquid organic : Our green natural food supplement helps strengthen blood circulation through the production of red blood cells and increases the ability to absorb nutrients and improves liver function by making the detoxification process more effective chorophollyll also acts as a remover for bad breath , sweating , and menstrual odor , it improves the healing process of the skin and aids in weight loss.

  • An excellent power source : The organic liquid Chlorophyll Drops supplements  are a good solution for restoring vital functions and boosting basic energy in a continuous manner during the whole day without breaking down , it is also the fastest way to achieve maximum benefits and a feeling of complete comfort for the body.

  • Easy to use : Pure clorofila liquid organic come with a mint flavor , and you can consume them daily in a quick and easy way by mixing them in a bottle of water . or juice and drinking . Our wonderful supplement is delicious and easy to consume , making it an ideal alternative to chlorophyll pills , capsules , tablets and various other powders, and you will also feel completely comfortable . Our product is suitable for consumption by women and men.

  • A high-quality formula : Your happiness is our priority ! We always strive to improve our customers’ health with great, superior-quality products and a trusted brand. Our products are made in the USA and are natural and free of gluten, wheat, sugar, nuts, and soy, they are also not genetically modified (non-GMO) . Each package contains 30 servings .

  • The perfect Customer Service : Our main goal at Corebody is to provide you with all the results using our chlorophyll water drops . Our priority is our customers satisfaction with our brand. So, do not hesitate to contact us at any time , we are always here for you.

  • Common misspellings of Chlorophyll : chyllorphyl , chlorphylll , chloraphil , chrophlly , chloraphyll , chlorophyllin , cholorphylin , clorophylle , chorolphyll , clorophilla , chrophyophyll , chorophyll , chloryphyll , chlorofresh , cholorella , clorphilyll , chrolophyll , cloraphill , chloroquine , clorafila , cloraphorm , chlyorphyl , chlorafresh , chloroform , chlorrella , clorofresh , chlorella .

New
3-6-9ml, Shuixian-fengyoujing, Cools and relieves Pain, dispels Wind and relieves itching. Used for Mosquito Bites, Headaches, Dizziness, Cure Drowsiness - Century-Old Brand Products (6ml×1 Bottle)
  • 1.1. Effectively relieve travel and motion sickness, relieve itching and pain caused by insects
  • 2.2. Relieve the stuffy feeling associated with mucositis, cold or flu and relieve headache.
  • 3. For external use, simply apply 2 to 3 drops to the affected area and massage gently. Repeat this process every two hours if necessary. required for inhalation.
  • 44. Function: Effectively relieve headache or motion sickness caused by heat stroke; itching caused by mosquito bites. It keeps mosquitoes away.
  • 5. Dosage: Apply the essential oil to the temple or the affected area with your fingers
  • 6. Treatment of abdominal pain: When abdominal pain occurs in summer, add 2 to 3 drops of wind oil essence into 100 ml of cold boiled water, apply wind oil essence on the navel, and cover the abdomen with a towel, which has the effect of dispelling cold and relieving pain. .
  • 7.Chinese products. Please give a fair evaluation after use! Thank you. Let our national products go to the world! Your pertinent evaluation is our greatest encouragement! Chinese products are here! Come on China!
  • 8..100% Satisfaction Commitment: If you are not satisfied with the product, please contact us and we will give you a satisfactory answer. Free shipping in the United States. Perfect packaging, safe transportation, perfect Amazon shopping experience

Last update on 2022-05-09 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API