Skip to content

10 Best Bowie Knife Made In Usa

Bowie Knife Made In Usa. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Bowie Knife Made In Usa

Buck Knives 119 Special Pro Fixed Blade Hunting Knife, 6" S35VN Stainless Steel Blade, Micarta Handle

$199.99
$188.99
 in stock
4 new from $188.99
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • Razor Sharp Clip Point Blade - 6" S35VN steel clip blade has excellent strength, edge retention and is corrosion resistant. The clip blade has a very sharp controllable point, and is good for detail work, piercing and slicing.
  • Solid Build, Smart Design - Full Tang Construction with Integrated Finger Guard and a Deep Choil help make this knife one of the best options for the serious hunter who values quality knives. 10 1/2" Overall Length, 7.7 oz. Weight
  • Comfortable Grip and Balance - Grippy Canvas Micarta handle is crafted with subtle palm swells for a comfortable grip. The aluminum pommel/guard provides a perfect combination of beauty and balance
  • Convenient Carry- Includes a Genuine High Quality Protective Leather Sheath with Snap Fastener. The integrated belt loop allows you to carry the knife securely and safely on your belt for easy access
  • Made in the USA - Forever Warranty - Since 1902 Buck Knives has offered a lifetime warranty on our knives because we believe in the integrity of our products. This knife is proudly made in the USA.

SOG Pillar Fixed Blade Knife- Full Tang 5 Inch S35VN Steel Blade Survival Knife, w/ Linen Micarta Handle and Kydex Sheath, Made in the USA (UF1001-BX)

$144.99  in stock
21 new from $144.99
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • U. S. -MADE CPM S35VN STEEL OUTDOOR KNIFE: The ultimate bush craft knife, camping knife and hunting knife; a full tang stainless steel knife crafted in an ultra-tough alloy by U. S. smiths
  • 5 inch satin polish blade: a perfectly balanced fixed blade belt knife And boot knife to keep among your best tactical fixed blade knives; weighs 7. 3 ounces And measures 9. 9 inches overall
  • Mi carta full tang knife handle: MI carta handle with finger choli offers superior grip for your combat knife, hiking knife and military knife; ideal for any sharp knife full tang blade
  • Versatile Kayden sheath knife: survival knife sheath features an adjustable low-profile locking mount for these fixed blade knives with sheath
  • SOG knives for life: Take care of your tactical knife with sheath and we’ll take care of you; SOG blades are built to last, and we consider all repair and replacement requests

Wild Turkey Handmade Collection 25" Montana Stag Handle Strong Heavy Duty Full Tang Extremely Sharp Blade Hunting Knife w/Leather Sheath Included. (WT)

$139.99  in stock
2 new from $139.99
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • WILD TURKEY HANDMADE FORGED HUNTING KNIFE - This Hunting knife is made of pure hand forging and quenching process, which makes the blade extremely sharp and durable.This forged knife is suitable for slicing and dicing, hunting, camping and fishing.
  • FULL TANG MONTANA STAG HANDLE - Carefully polished Full Tang Montana Handle, feel comfortable, smooth and labor-saving. This knife is a great beauty, great performance this strong design with a good strength, durability. Heavy duty weight.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY HANDMADE - Carefully selected 18.25" blade. ensure extraordinary strength, durability.
  • MEASUREMENTS - 25" Overall Length of Knife. 18.25" Length of Blade. 6.75" Comfortable Beautiful Montana Stag Handle. Includes Leather Sheath.

Bear & Son Cutlery CB00 Cocobola Gold Rush Bowie with Leather Sheath Knife, 14 3/4"

$105.59  in stock
8 new from $101.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • 100% quality materials used in bear cutlery
  • Made in the USA with high grade process
  • Useful in recreational, hunting, outdoor environments
  • The Gold Rush Bowie is the most classic Bowie design highlighted by beautiful contours and smooth lines
  • Includes a D-ring leather sheath for traditional comfort

Buck Knives 0120BKS GENERAL Fixed Blade Knife with Genuine Leather Sheath,Black/Silver

$99.99  in stock
4 new from $99.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • RAZOR SHARP CLIP POINT BLADE- 7-3/8" Clip Point 420HC steel blade has excellent strength, edge retention, and corrosion resistance. The clip blade makes the task of de-boning a lot simpler. This is an exceptional choice for a hunting knife, or simply as a collectible
  • SOLID BUILD, SMART DESIGN - Full tang construction with integrated finger guard and a deep choil help make this knife one of the best options for the serious hunter who values quality knives. Overall Length 12", Weight 8.3 oz.
  • EXCLUSIVE, ELITE & LUXURIOUS - Traditional black phenolic handle has curves and palm swells for a comfortable sure grip. The aluminum pommel/guard provide a perfect combination of beauty and balance. This knife is definitely a conversation starter!
  • CONVENIENT CARRY- Includes a genuine high quality protective leather sheath with snap fastener. The integrated belt loop allows you to carry the knife securely and safely on your belt
  • MADE IN THE USA - FOREVER WARRANTY - Since 1902 Buck Knives has offered a lifetime warranty on our knives because we believe in the integrity of our products. This knife is proudly made in the USA

Perkins | 12.5 inch Fixed Blade Bowie Knife | Hunting Knife, Leather Handle | Leather Sheath | Designed for Hunting, Survival, Skinning, Camping & Self Defense |

$79.00  in stock
3 new from $79.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • **RAZOR SHARP BLADE:- Our Tactical Bowie Knife Is Rated Up To 59 Hrc With A Razor Sharp Steel Blade. Our 440c Steel Blade Means That Your Outdoor Hunting Knife Will Stay Sharper For Longer Than Most Other Blades On The Market.
  • **FULL TANG DESIGN:- We Made Sure That The Knife Was A Full Tang Design So You Get Optimal Balance & Leverage From Your Combat Knife. Full Tang Also Ensures The Highest Grade Of Strength, Durability And Reliability You Want From A Big Hunting Knife Such As This.
  • **CLASSIC GRIP:- We Made Sure To Top The Camp Knife Off With A Classic Genuine Leather Handle Just To Add That Extra Bit Of Quality Feel/design To It. This Allows The Blade To Not Only Look Beautiful But Also Comfortable When You Use It.
  • **LEATHER SHEATH:- At PERKINS We Always Go Above And Beyond That's Why With Our Fixed Blade Knives We Provide You With A Complimentary High Grade Leather Sheath To Ensure That Your Knife Has A Safe Place To Be Stored Just To Ensure No Accidents Happen To You Or The Knife.
  • **Life Time GUARANTEE:- If By Some Miracle You Aren’t Happy With This Beautiful Piece Of Art Then All You Have To Do Is Contact Us By Email Or Phone And We Will Offer You A Replacement Or Your Money Back.

Off-Grid Knives - Backcountry Blackout - D2 Steel Knife, Fixed Blade Full Tang with Grippy G10 Scales, Kydex Sheath, Bushcraft, Hunting, Survival, Camping, Hard Use Tool

$77.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • ️DEEP WOODS OR TACTICAL USE: The Backcountry was Built for Hard-Use in Any and All Harsh Envirnments, Full Tang D2 with Tumbled Titanium Nitride, Grippy G10 Scales and a Kydex Sheath with our Quick-Clip Belt Attachement, This Knife Design is a Fixed Blade Version of our Rapid Fire Blackout Folding Knife, This is a Camping Knife that Crosses Over to a Tactical & Self Defense Fixed Blade, Camping, Hiking, Fishing, Hunting, Bushcraft, Survival, Chopping, Wood Processing...you get the idea
  • CRYO D2 BLADE STEEL: Just Like Our Tracker-X Fixed Blade, Our D2 is Carefully Heat Treated with a HRC of 60, a Truly 'Tough-As Nails' Steel with Incredible Edge Retention, Excellent Ware and Corrosion Resistance & We Added Titanium Nitride For Extra Strength and Durability, This Blade Can Be Used as a Camp Knife, Military or Tactical Blade and Even Self Defense
  • ⚔️G10 GRIPPY SCALES: The Ergonomic Handle is a Proven Design from our Rapid Fire Series to be Comfortable & Secure, Jimping on the Top Front & Back, Closer to a Tactical Grip, This Knife Stays in Your Hand with Gloves or Without
  • KYDEX & QUICK-CLIP: The Custom Weatherproof Kydex Holds the Backcountry with Excellent Security, No Movement, No Rattle, Your Blade is Safe and Secure When You're on the Move. Strap it to Your Belt Vertically or Horizontally Using the Quick-Clip, You're Good To Go
  • ⚔️SPECS: Weight>12oz with sheath & 9.5oz without sheath, Blade Length>4.5", Blade Thickness>4.10mm, HRC>60, Handle length>4.75", Overall Length>9.5"

Sub Hilt Custom Handmade Damascus Steel Hunting Bowie Knife -Sword/Chef Kitchen Knife/Dagger/Full Tang/Skinner/Axe/Billet/Folding Knife/Kukri/knives accessories/survival/Camping With Sheath 9157

$67.00  in stock
3 new from $67.00
1 used from $56.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • Total length 15.00 inches Blade Length 10.00 inches Handle Length 05.00 inches - Amazing art on the knife with hand work - please see our others amazing items in our shop. fast .
  • Solid Built , Durable , Sharp and Hard Cutting Edge . Damascus Clip.
  • Handmade , Forged Damascus Steel (1095 / 15N20) .
  • Great Piece of Art. Perfect Gift Idea.
  • Quality Finished , Perfect Grip , Balanced Knife with leather sheath top quality 100%

StatGear Surviv-All Fixed-Blade Bowie Knife with Sheath, Firestarter, Sharpener & Cord Cutter for Hunting Camping Outdoors Hiking EDC

$44.99  in stock
3 new from $44.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • StatGear survival outdoor knife is a stainless steel full tang knife. This durable knife can handle anything especially the tough outdoors.
  • Features a drop point blade equipped with a blade sharpening stone in rear of sheath so your knife is sharp & sturdy consistently.
  • Fire starter and cord cutter in sheath. The cord cutter works well for minor cuts so you don’t have to take out your knife.
  • If you enjoy hunting and all other outdoor activities, you'll find the StatGear Surviv-All Outdoor Knife a convenient and practical choice for your go-to knife.

SZCO Supplies 12” Stainless Steel Wood Handle Bowie Hunting Knife W/Sheath, Brown/red (203380)

$16.33  in stock
6 new from $14.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 3:58 am

Features

  • Dimensions: 12 Inches in overall length with a 4.5-inch handle. 7.5 inches in blade length, 1.5-inch width and 3mm thickness
  • Durable: Hunting knife comes with a heavy-duty clip-point blade made from stainless steel with edge retention and treated for corrosion resistance for reliable and long-lasting use
  • Handling: This bowie knife features a comfortable wooden handle with carved finger ridges and stainless-steel guard and pommel for a strong sturdy hold, easy maneuvering and safe handling
  • Design: Dark brown wooden handle elegantly complemented with two this red stripe accents for a natural look with a sleek light brown hand-stitched leather sheath for convenient carry and travel
  • Use: Excellent tactical knife, defense knife, survival knife and outdoor knife perfect for activities such as hiking, camping, sawing, cutting, fishing, and hunting.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Bowie Knife Made In Usa?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Bowie Knife Made In Usa from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Bowie Knife Made In Usa, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Bowie Knife Made In Usa product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Bowie Knife Made In Usa is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Bowie Knife Made In Usa. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Bowie Knife Made In Usa products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Bowie Knife Made In Usa product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.