Skip to content

10 Best Boot Gun Holster

Boot Gun Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Boot Gun Holster

Table of Contents show

Cheata Tactical Gun Sox Black Leg Holstering System, Cowboy Mid Calf, Large

$69.95
$49.95
 in stock
3 new from $49.95
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • REVOLUTION IN LEG HOLSTERING - Engineered for true security during vigorous activity and freedom from discomfort common with traditional leg holsters. Easy, smooth draw. So comfortable you will forget you are carrying
  • THE BEST AND MOST RELIABLE RETENTION ever seen on a lower leg holstering system. Absolute freedom from the discomfort common with traditional lower leg holsters. So comfortable and secure you will forget you are carrying
  • IDEAL FOR LEO BACKUP CARRY AND DEEP CONCEAL PRIMARY CARRY - Cross your legs and move naturally. No shifting or sliding down the leg. No bouncing or banging even while running
  • FEATURING STRETX COMPRESSION HOLSTERING SYSTEM: Comprehensive grade 4-way stretch compression. No stretching out during extended wear or from repeated wear
  • ULTRA MOISTURE WICKING AND FAST DRYING: Heat dispersing, breathable fabric for hot summer months, machine washable. Unisex fit

Ankle Concealed Carry Revolver Holster - by Houston | Fits: Most J Frames .38, S&W, Charters, Rossi, LCR, Taurus 38 | Concealed and Comfortable to use (68B) (Right)

$25.51  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • Perfect for Concealment
  • Reinforce Stitches for Maximum Strength
  • Cushion Added for Comfortable Feeling on The Ankle
  • Fit Most J Frames Revolver .38 | S&W | Charters | Rossi | LCR | Taurus 38 | .38 J Frames (2.5" Barrel or Less) | S&W Revolvers (2.5" Barrel or Less) | Rossi 38 | Taurus 84,85, Ruger LCR, M&P BodyGuard 38 (2.5" Barrel or Less)

Pro-Tech Outdoors Concealed Boot Clip Holster

$21.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • Clips on your boot with Comfort.
  • Padded to protect your leg from sharp edges.
  • The Pro-Tech boot holster gives comfort to your leg while protecting your gun for concealed carry.
  • The clip can be moved from one side to the other making it for right or left hand draw.
  • 30 day money back guarantee.

Ankle Holster For Concealed Carry, Conceal Holster | Upgraded Strap | Comfortable & Durable | Fits: Glock 43 27 26 19, Ruger LCP 380, Kimber, XDS 45, M&P Shield 9mm, Bodyguard 380, Sig Sauer P365 P238

$19.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • ✅FEEL SAFE WHEREVER YOU GO with the LPV Products (TM) law enforcement ankle leg pistol and handgun holster. It's designed to help you carry your handgun, magazine OR tactical knife every single day in comfort!
  • ✅UPGRADED CONCEAL HOLSTER Our brand new nylon strap located on the top velcro will prevent the holster from slipping, as this is a common issue on other holsters. Even when carrying heaviest pistols, it will stay in place all day.
  • ✅FITS ALL CALF SIZES – ADJUSTABLE – We had thousand of customers with all types of calf circumference wear our holster - without any issues. The extra nylon strap makes it now even more easy to fit around big & small calf sizes securely.
  • ✅FASTEST DELIVERY We utilize Amazon's Premium delivery service which will get your Leg Ankle Gun Holster to your door as fast as possible.
  • ✅BULLETPROOF LIFETIME WARRANTY! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, buy with confidence. If you are not 100% happy, we will refund you!

Concealed Carrier (TM Ankle Holster for Concealed Carry Pistol | Universal Leg Carry Gun Holster with Magazine Pouch for Glock 42, 43, 36, 26, S&W Bodyguard .380.38, Ruger LCP, LC9, Sig Sauer

$17.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • ✔ MAXIMUM COMFORT GUARANTEE - Our ankle holster is made out of padded and breathable surgical grade elastic neoprene with air holes that allow ventilation for your legs – you'll forget you have it on! The thick foam innards of the holster will prevent rubbing and discomfort unlike most other ankle holsters you'll find on Amazon!
  • ✔ COMBAT VETERAN OWNED BUSINESS - We are a team of U.S. military veterans using our combat experience with firearms to provide you with the most effective ankle holster on the market. We also provide outstanding customer service!
  • ✔ FITS ALL GUN SIZES. ✔ FITS ALL LEG SIZES. ✔ LEFT OR RIGHT-HANDED CARRY - The universal left or right-handed elastic holster was designed to accommodate any size firearm from a sub-compact Glock 27 all the way up to a full-size .45 1911. The design of the leg straps allow any size calf and ankle to fit comfortable with this holster.
  • ✔ QUICK DRAW GUARANTEE. ✔ NON-SLIP GUARANTEE - Thumb break holster allows you to flick up the retention strap with the back of thumb to draw the firearm quickly and effectively. Also, you can walk, jump, work out, and even run with this ankle holster's double strap design without the slightest slip down your leg. Satisfaction Guaranteed!
  • ✔ EXTRA MAGAZINE, KNIFE, OR NON-LETHAL POUCH - We provide you with an extra built-in elastic pouch that can be used for your extra magazine, a folding knife, or even some non-lethal equipment such as pepper spray or a taser.

Ankle Holster For Concealed Carry, Leg Carry Pistols Gun Holsters with Magazine Pocket For Glock 19 23 26 27 30 36 42 43, S&W M&P Shield 9, Bodyguard 380, Ruger LCP 380, LC9, Sig Sauer P365 P320 P938

$15.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • NO SLIPS DOWN DESIGN: Fits Men and Women use, Both upper and lower adjustable straps keep the whole thing firmly on your leg, The double layered holster protects your ankle from pressure points.
  • VERY COMFORTABLE: Premium soft and breathable Neoprene inner material with micro holes that prevent excessive sweating – you’ll just forget you’re wearing it! ,simple to operate and safe and easy for concealed wearing
  • RIGHT OR LEFT HAND DRAW: One holster for both left and right leg use, also left and right hand use.
  • SPARE MAG POUCH: Extra magazine pouch for you to carry OC pepper spray, tasers, knives and so on. Size: 3.9"x2.5"
  • FITS MOST GUNS- Compatible with Ruger LCP 380, Sig P238, Kimber solo , S&W M&P Shield 9mm, Glock 26, Glock 27, Glock 30, Glock 42, Glock 43, xds 45 etc. and Similar Sized Weapons with an overall length under 6.5".

ComfortTac Ankle Holster With Calf Strap and Spare Magazine Pouch For Concealed Carry - One Size Fits Most - Compatible w/ Glock 19, 26, 36, 42, 43, S&W Shield, Bodyguard 380, Ruger LCP, LC9, And More

$14.86  in stock
1 used from $13.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE - We use a neoprene band that is comfortable even when worn directly against your skin unlike elastic bands. A foam pad behind the gun protects your ankle from pressure points. Great piece of police gear.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH A WIDE RANGE OF GUNS - Our elastic holster is compatible with a wide range of guns from micro pistols to subcompact, compact, and revolvers. Best for guns with an overall length under 6.5" and Top of Slide to Trigger Guard 2.5" or less will fit including .22 LR, .380, 9mm, .40 S&W, .45 ACP, 10mm, .38 SPL, and .357.
  • FAST SILENT DRAW - The retention strap features a metal snap for a fast and quiet draw in any situation. No hook & loop fasteners to give away your position. Perfect piece of gear for police, military, or civilians. The Spare Mag Pouch comes with the same retention strap as the holster to ensure your spare mags never fall out.
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST - Our one size fits most design ensures a proper fit every time up to a 17" calf. The outer material of the holster and calf strap act as hook & loop fasteners and our industrial strength hook & loop fasteners grabs the material anywhere you need.
  • OUR PROMISE – We stand by and believe in our products! If you have any problems, contact us and we will offer you a full refund or replacement!

Ultimate Ankle Holster for Concealed Carry by ComfortTac | Fits Glock 42, 43, 36, 26, Smith and Wesson Bodyguard .380, .38, Ruger LCP, LC9, Sig Sauer, and Similar Guns (15" Band Fits Up to 13" Leg)

$17.99
$14.52
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE - We use a neoprene band that is comfortable even when worn against your skin unlike elastic bands. A foam pad behind the gun protects your ankle from pressure points. Compatible with most duty guns including G30S G19 G26 G27 G42 and G43.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH A WIDE RANGE OF GUNS - Our elastic holster is compatible with a wide range of guns from micro pistols to subcompact, compact, and revolvers. Compatible with any gun with an overall length under 6.5" including .22 LR, .380, 9mm, .40 S&W, .45 ACP, 10mm, .38 SPL, and .357.
  • FAST SILENT DRAW - The retention strap features a metal snap for a fast and quiet draw in any situation. No Velcro to give away your position. Perfect piece of gear for police, military, or civilians.
  • FLEXIBLE FIT - we offer two sizes, a 15" band that will fit up to a 13" leg and a 17" band that will fit up to a 15" leg. If you plan to carry over your boots be sure to get the 17" band. See images for measuring tips. Compatible with Springfield XD XDS Kimber Solo Ultra Sig Sauer P229 P290 P938 M&P Shield and more.

CREATRILL Ankle Holster with Padding for Concealed Carry with Elastic Secure Strap Pistol Concealment for Women Men Fits for Small to Medium Frame Pistols and Revolvor, Black

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • USER-FRIENDLY DESIGN: EXTRA PADDING for added comfort, retention hook & loop strap to keep pistol of choice in place
  • SIZE:Free 16 inch length x 5 inch width, adjustable ankle holster to conceal your firearm fits all compact/subcompact pistols and revolvor
  • QUALITY MADE: Soft knit, breathable elastic material which is durable and flexible, non-toxic/safe and easy for concealed wearing
  • RIGHT/LEFT HAND DRAW AVAILABLE: Put it inside left leg for Right hand model; on right leg for left hand
  • Fits Snub nose Revolvers, Glock 26, Glock 27, Glock 30, Glock 42, Glock 43, S&W Shield, Sig P239, etc. and Similar Sized Weapons

Accmor Ankle Holster for Concealed Carry, Elastic Deep Concealment Leg Holsters with Magazine Pocket/Pouch for Men and Women, Right & Left Hand Draw

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 1:23 am

Features

  • Superior Quality: Accmor Ankle Holster is made of soft elastic fabric, breathable and comfortable.
  • One Size Fits More: 16.5 inch length x 5 inch width, and the size can be adjusted by velcro.
  • Universal Fits All Pistols: Our elastic holster accommodates nearly every small subcompact, compact, mid-size and even full size pistols and revolvers on the market.
  • Spare Mags Pouch: Accommodates different sizes magazines; carry backup magazines for fast access, include adjustable retention straps for security.
  • Right and Left Hand Draw: Ambidextrous design can be rotated for left & right hand draw. Retention hook & loop strap to keep pistol in place.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-10 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Boot Gun Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Boot Gun Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Boot Gun Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Boot Gun Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Boot Gun Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Boot Gun Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Boot Gun Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Boot Gun Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.