10 Best Blue And White Lamps

Blue And White Lamps. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Blue And White Lamps

Table of Contents show

Oriental Furniture 20" Classic Blue & White Porcelain Jar Lamp

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • Traditional Chinese porcelain design
  • Includes fabric shade and attached wooden base
  • Uses a 100 Watt medium bulb (not included)

JONATHAN Y JYL1073A-SET2 Jennifer 25.75" Ceramic/Metal LED Lamp Traditional,Transitional,Cottage for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Blue/White

$323.78  in stock
2 new from $323.78
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • 100% cotton hardback drum shade in white
  • 60" black/silver silk cord with standard USA 2-prong plug

Safavieh Lighting Collection Beijing Floral Urn Blue/ White 29-inch Bedroom Living Room Home Office Desk Nightstand Table Lamp (Set of 2) - LED Bulbs Included

$193.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • This lamp is crafted of ceramic
  • This light uses 100w bulbs
  • Perfect for a living room, bedroom, den, library, study or office
  • For over 100 years, Safavieh has been crafting products of the highest quality and unmatched style
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, dry cloth; Avoid the use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage the finish

Creative Co-Op Ceramic Traditional Table lamp with Linen Shade, White and Light Blue Finish, Coastal Tropical or Traditional Décor

$189.31  in stock
2 new from $189.31
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • This table lamp is made with ceramic andlinen
  • This mid-century bedside lamp features a classic white shade
  • This bright table lamp is ideal for placement in a foyer or bedroom
  • The lamp requires 60 W light bulb (not included)
  • This table lamp has a 62 inches long cord length andmeasures 15" in length, 15" in width and28" in height

Maxax Glass USB Table Lamps Set of 2 Modern Bedside Desk Lamp with White Linen Shade for Living Room Bedroom Coffee Table, Blue Finish (ETL Certified)

$185.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • ❃❃【 ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS TABLE LAMP】Made from glass with a glossy finish, it showcases a slender and abstract silhouette that grabs glances in any arrangement. A shiny metallic-finished metal base down below offers a touch of glamour, each lamp showcases a round metal base with USB portwhile an understated white cotton drum shade up above balances out the look.
  • ❃❃【 DIMENSION】:Nightstand Lamps TH:28",TOB:16", Shade is: 13‘’*14’’*10’’, round flat cover, white Linen.Base:5''*1‘’.Bracket: Nickel finish, total height 8".Transparent wire SPT-2, 60 inches. Thanks to the 60-inch power cord, you can put the light anywhere in your room no matter how far away the socket is. Thanks to its rotary switch, you can control it easily from the comfort of your bed or couch
  • ❃❃【 BULB REQUIRMENT】:It arrives in a set of two, each uses 150 watt standard E26 light bulb,Bulb not included.The table lamps can be compatible with a variety of incandescent, LED or CFL light bulbs. It is very convenient to have a 3 way switching ON/OFF button,can dimmable.
  • ❃❃【ELEGANT MODERN DESIGN】The traditional table lamps set of 2 are consisted of high-quality glass material and white fabric drum shade that are perfectly combined with the warm tone of the lamp’s illuminated, creating a comfortable environment to read, to work, to rest,without hurting your eyes. Whether resting on your nightstands, set on side tables in the den or tucked into your favorite reading nook, this set of lamps is a chic addition to any aesthetic.
  • ❃❃【PRACTICALITY&FOR YOUR DEDICATED SERVICE】:We are US seller,ship within 1-2 business days from the US.Table lamp set with high quality,buy with confidence !!!In addition, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any quality issue for this item or you are not happy with your purchase. We will help you solve it within 24 hours.

Safavieh Lighting Collection Spring Blossom Floral 29-inch Bedroom Living Room Home Office Desk Nightstand Table Lamp (Set of 2) - LED Bulbs Included

$185.82  in stock
8 new from $183.77
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • This lamp is crafted of ceramic
  • This light uses 100w bulbs
  • Perfect for a living room, bedroom, den, library, study or office
  • For over 100 years, Safavieh has been crafting products of the highest quality and unmatched style
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, dry cloth; Avoid the use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage the finish

JONATHAN Y JYL1072A-SET2 Jennifer 25.25" Ceramic/Metal LED Lamp Traditional,Transitional,Cottage for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Blue/White

$224.00
$160.00
 in stock
8 new from $160.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • 100% cotton hardback drum shade in white
  • 60" black/silver silk cord with standard USA 2-prong plug

Dimond Lighting D2474 Blue and White Ceramic Table Lamp, Hand Painted, 16" x 16" x 28"

$147.44  in stock
12 new from $147.44
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • MATERIAL: Made from ceramic , crystal and metal
  • FINISH: blue and white finish with a Pure White Faux Silk Softback Shade with Box Pleat
  • DIMS: overall 16W X 16D X 28H; base only 6W X 6D X 16H; shade only 16W X 16D X 11 H
  • BULB: 1 light 150 watt medium base bulb recommended; not included - LED bulb compatible
  • SPECS: 3 way switch; 8 inch harp; 66 inches of clear cord

JONATHAN Y JYL3008A Ellis 29.5" Ceramic LED Table Lamp Traditional for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Blue/White

$150.00
$103.99
 in stock
5 used from $68.64
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • Chinoiserie chic, this hand-painted ginger jar lamp base fits seamlessly with traditional décor
  • 100% cotton hardback tapered drum shade

JONATHAN Y JYL3043A Cleo 21.5" Ceramic/Metal Ginger Jar LED Lamp Contemporary,Transitional for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, White/Navy

$134.00
$84.28
 in stock
7 new from $84.28
1 used from $52.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:07 pm

Features

  • [QUALITY CONSTRUCTION]: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED. Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office. We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality.
  • [ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED]: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting. Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours. What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years. Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years. Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs.
  • [SATISFACTION ]: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components. We proudly stand behind all of our products - if you’re unsatisfied with your purchase, please return it within 30 days for a full refund. Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling.
  • A square ginger jar in classic blue and white gets a modern update with a chic fishnet glaze pattern and brass riser. Topped with a linen drum shade, the result is both preppy and classic. Evocative of heirloom chinoiserie styles, this modern twist is a chic addition to any table.
  • Traditional with a twist -- this ginger jar lamp is made modern by the fishnet glaze pattern

New releases on Amazon:

New
LLQC General Crown Ceramic Table Lamp Bedroom Bedside Lamp New Chinese Kingdee Living Room Large Copper Desk Lamp
  • Each layer using pastry craft production, picture aura and retro coexist.
  • Blue and white hand-painted, the picture is beautiful, ceramic art lamp.
  • Product Size: 68 * 40 * 27.3cm.
  • Cotton linen, light transmission is good, soft light.
  • Full copper drawing base, thick and solid, rust-proof rot.
New
LLQC American Ceramic Table Lamp Country Living Room Tea Table Lamp Chinese Bedside Desk Lamp Blue and White Porcelain Full Bronze
  • Linen braided lampshade, good light transmission; copper lamp base, anti-corrosion and rust.
  • Hand-painted blue flowers and birds, ice-cracked round ceramic lamp body, elegant and noble.
  • Lightweight and luxurious household style, suitable for the living room, porch, bedside cabinet, study, etc., suggest two matching display, so that the home is warmer, have taste.
  • Size: width 50*height 72CM.
  • If you have any questions, please contact us, which will provide you with a pleasant shopping experience.
New
LLQC Bedroom Bedside Lamp Ceramic Table Lamp Blue and White Porcelain Vase Living Room Retro Blue Chinese Classical Lamps
  • Material: ceramic, copper, linen cloth cover.
  • Fashion art ceramic table lamp.
  • Light source: E27.
  • Product size: 60*36cm.
  • Applicable space: living room, bedroom, study, hotel and other places.
New
LLQC Simple Chinese Style Blue White Ceramic Table Lamp Home Study Living Room Desk Lamp Cloth Lampshade Button Switch (Color : Blue)
  • Cloth lampshade, high temperature resistance.
  • The retro ceramic lamp is classically elegant.
  • Alloy lamp base, stable and firm.
  • Size: width 36*height 70CM.
  • The product does not contain light source.
New
LLQC Ceramic Table Lamp European Style Bedside Lamp Blue and White Porcelain Elephant Living Room Study Room Desk Lamp
  • Style: American country, full of art.
  • Size: width 35.5cm * high 67CM.
  • High quality cloth lampshade, classic fashion, noble taste.
  • Classic ceramic lamp body,unique temperament, Beautiful and delicate.
  • Carbon black stable base,fine workmanship, Highlight charm.
New
LLQC Ceramics Table Lamp Bedroom Bedside American Country Blue and White Porcelain Model Room Chinese Style Study Room
  • Linen fabric shade, delicate lines, soft and light, easy to clean.
  • Product Size: 69 * 42 * 29cm.
  • Hand painted pattern, the design more attractive and exquisite, beautiful.
  • Base with copper material, after many processes made, strong texture.
  • Applicable scenes: living room, bedroom, study, entrance, dining room and so on.
New
LLQC Living Room Blue and White Porcelain Ceramic Table Lamp New Chinese Study Bedroom Bedside Counter Lamp Hand-Painted Lamp
  • The mountain watercolor painted ceramic lamp body, the gloss is smooth and the texture is high-end.
  • Fabric lampshade: It is made of high-quality fabric fabric, with soft and warm lighting, good light transmission, uniform astigmatism and easy cleaning.
  • Wooden base, stable and thick, stable and not easy to slip.
  • Size: width 36 cm * height 62 cm.
  • If you have any questions, please contact us and we will provide you with a pleasant shopping experience.
New
LLQC Blue Hollow Glass Table Lamp with Fabric Lampshade Bedroom Large Table Lamp Living Room Lighting Decoration
  • Nordic style modern art table lamp, exquisite and beautiful, adds a touch of elegance to any space.
  • The blue water ripple glass lamp body and crystal base increase the transparency of the space, and the white fabric lampshade makes the light soft and comfortable at night.
  • Requires an E27 bulb (bulb NOT included); supports incandescent bulbs, LED bulbs and energy-saving bulbs. We recommend that you use LED bulbs, no flicker, eye protection, and more efficient and energy-saving.
  • Size: 37 x 70 cm / 14.6 x 27.5 inches. Works under voltage from 110V to 240V. Press button switch, easy to use.
  • Service: Any questions, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to help. Buy it with confidence and begin this amazing journey!
New
NA New Star Projection Lamp Starry Sky Laser Dream Lamp Atmosphere Lamp Water Pattern Bluetooth Music Bedside Lamp
  • Music Mode: Bluetooth Projection distance: 2-10 meters Projection area: 30~50 square meters Laser class: Class 2 (Class II) Product size: 15.5*15.5*9.5cm Packing size: 16*16*9.5cm
  • 【Starlight Projector + Nebula Projector】Galaxy Projector Brings Stunning Starlight Aurora light show! Scintillation star field projected for transformed RGB (red, green, blue) nebula.
  • 【Newest bluetooth speaker】Music speaker with bluetooth and U disk to play your music Favorite smartphone music, enjoy music dining under the stars, create A relaxing spa setting, or accentuating your home theater in seconds; it's an instant play that any room in the house can change.
  • 【Best Gift for Family and Children】With a soothing aurora effect, it can create With a relaxing environment in any room, this is a special gift for adults and children, suitable for kids birthdays, parties, weddings, room decoration, Christmas, anniversary gifts.
  • PLAY MUSIC VIA PHONE BLUETOOTH NOTICE:The projector can connect with the previous bluetooth device automatically, if youneed to connect to other device, please disconnect the previous device first
New
KXA 7 Color Rose 3D Light LED Living Table Lamp Micro-USB Mood Light Compatible with Bedroom Bedside Lover Valentines Wife Gift
  • Step 2: press & press power button to change color among the 7 color light cycle or enter auto flashing colors cycle mode;
  • Step 1:Insert the acrylic plate into the base,and connect the power source by USB cable;
  • contact & press 1 time light change 1 time,the order as red-green-blue-yellow-cyan-purple-white--auto flashing colors cycle mode.
  • How to Use?
  • We are committed to providing good quality services, if you have any needs, welcome to consult,we will do our best to meet 。

Last update on 2022-04-23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API