Skip to content

10 Best Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps

Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps

Table of Contents show

Safavieh Lighting Collection Beijing Floral Urn Blue/ White 29-inch Bedroom Living Room Home Office Desk Nightstand Table Lamp (Set of 2) - LED Bulbs Included

$225.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • This lamp is crafted of ceramic
  • This light uses 100w bulbs
  • Perfect for a living room, bedroom, den, library, study or office
  • For over 100 years, Safavieh has been crafting products of the highest quality and unmatched style
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, dry cloth; Avoid the use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage the finish

Safavieh Lighting Collection Shanghai Blue/ White Ginger Jar Chinoiserie 29-inch Bedroom Living Room Home Office Desk Nightstand Table Lamp (Set of 2) - LED Bulbs Included

$483.00
$225.20
 in stock
10 new from $225.20
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • This lamp is crafted of ceramic
  • This light uses 100w bulbs
  • Perfect for a living room, bedroom, den, library, study or office
  • For over 100 years, Safavieh has been crafting products of the highest quality and unmatched style
  • To clean, wipe with a soft, dry cloth. Avoid the use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage the finish

Traditional Asian Chinese Ginger Jar Lamps Set of 2 Ceramic Porcelain Blue Floral White Drum Shade for Living Room Bedroom House Bedside Table Nightstand Home Office Family - Regency Hill

$219.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Each lamp overall: 25" high. Base is 6" wide. Shade is 9" at the top x 15" at the bottom x 10 1/2" high.
  • Each uses one 150 watt bulb (not included). On-off socket switch.
  • Set of two porcelain table lamps from Regency Hill.
  • Hand-made, with a hand-applied blue and white glaze finish porcelain temple jar base; may be slight variations in size, pattern, and color. May ship in multiple boxes and arrive at separate times.
  • Black finish foot and finial. White drum shade up top. Each includes 8 1/2' black cord.

JONATHAN Y JYL3008A Ellis 29.5" Ceramic LED Table Lamp Traditional for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Blue/White

$203.16  in stock
7 new from $203.16
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • Chinoiserie chic, this hand-painted ginger jar lamp base fits seamlessly with traditional décor
  • 100% cotton hardback tapered drum shade

Safavieh Lighting Collection Bodin Blue/White 23-inch Bedroom Living Room Home Office Desk Nightstand Table Lamp (Set of 2) - LED Bulbs Included

$194.98  in stock
2 new from $194.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Illuminate your living space with a stunning table lamp set from Safavieh' s lighting collection
  • Delightful pattern on its blue and white ceramic body is paired with a rich gold leaf finish
  • This table lamp set works beautifully by the bedside on a nightstand, console table, in the home office, living room, or dining area
  • LED bulbs are included for convenience and added efficiency
  • Safavieh has been a trusted brand in home furnishings for over 100 years, providing quality craftsmanship and unmatched style

Shonna Asian Chinese Ginger Jar Table Lamp Porcelain Blue White Bird and Branch Bell Shade Decor for Living Room Bedroom House Bedside Nightstand Home Office Entryway Family - Barnes and Ivy

$149.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • 27" high overall. Shade is 7 1/2" wide at the top x 17" wide at the bottom x 11" high.
  • Uses one maximum 150 watt standard-medium base bulb (not included). On-off switch on socket.
  • Traditional jar table lamp from the Barnes and Ivy brand.
  • Blue and white bird and branch motif. Porcelain construction.
  • White flared bell lamp shade with self trim. 7-foot long cord.

Oriental Furniture 20" Classic Blue & White Porcelain Jar Lamp

$139.00  in stock
2 new from $139.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • Traditional Chinese porcelain design
  • Includes fabric shade and attached wooden base
  • Uses a 100 Watt medium bulb (not included)

JONATHAN Y JYL3043A Cleo 21.5" Ceramic/Metal Ginger Jar LED Lamp Contemporary,Transitional for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, White/Navy

$134.00
$84.28
 in stock
7 new from $84.28
1 used from $69.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • [QUALITY CONSTRUCTION]: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED. Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office. We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality.
  • [ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED]: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting. Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours. What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years. Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years. Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs.
  • [SATISFACTION ]: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components. We proudly stand behind all of our products - if you’re unsatisfied with your purchase, please return it within 30 days for a full refund. Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling.
  • A square ginger jar in classic blue and white gets a modern update with a chic fishnet glaze pattern and brass riser. Topped with a linen drum shade, the result is both preppy and classic. Evocative of heirloom chinoiserie styles, this modern twist is a chic addition to any table.
  • Traditional with a twist -- this ginger jar lamp is made modern by the fishnet glaze pattern

JONATHAN Y JYL3051A Gretchen 25" Ginger Jar Ceramic/Metal LED Lamp Classic,Traditional for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Blue/White

$139.00
$71.99
 in stock
4 new from $71.99
1 used from $56.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • A classic Chinese-inspired ginger jar shape looks current and cool in a blue and white damask and brass base
  • The shade is made from 100% cotton

JONATHAN Y JYL3044A Catherine 22" Ceramic/Metal Ginger Jar LED Lamp Contemporary,Transitional for Bedroom, Living Room, Office, College Dorm, Coffee Table, Bookcase, Blue/White

$134.00
$68.99
 in stock
4 new from $68.99
3 used from $40.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 20, 2022 11:26 am

Features

  • QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: JONATHAN Y table lamps are modern classics, finished with high-end details like our bespoke lampshade, easy 1-way switch and elegant, soft-white LED; Designed to illuminate your home with warm light, this lamp makes a stylish addition to any living room, dining room, bedroom, entry or office; We’ve included LED bulbs that use 90% less energy than incandescents - and our lamps fit standard light bulbs too! Our lighting is ETL Listed and meets 120-volt UL standards for safety and quality;
  • ENERGY-SAVING LED BULBS INCLUDED: Compatible with Philips Hue and Alexa smart outlets (sold separately), our included LED bulbs provide soft, flicker-free lighting; Crafted using the latest technology, JONATHAN Y LED bulbs have a lifespan of 25, 000 hours; What does this mean? Under normal use, LED bulbs that are lit 6-8 hours a day can last up to ten years; Even under heavy use, our sturdy LED bulbs will still last multiple years; Our high-quality LED bulbs are an energy-saving upgrade over standard incandescent bulbs;
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Every JONATHAN Y design is created with uncompromising attention to detail, using only the highest quality components; We proudly stand behind all of our products with a 30-day warranty, free shipping and free returns; Based in Soho, New York, designer Jonathan and his talented team of professionals create affordable home decor with high-end designer styling;
  • Preppy and classic, the fretwork motif on this ginger jar lamp will illuminate any chinoiserie chic home
  • The shade is made from 100% cotton

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

How Do You Choose The Best Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Blue And White Ginger Jar Lamps product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.