10 Best Antique Brass Mirror

Antique Brass Mirror. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best Antique Brass Mirror

Table of Contents show

Walker Edison Round Metal Framed Wall Mirror, Antique Brass

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • Antique bronze finish
  • D rings for easy hanging
  • Large circle vanity mirror
  • Simple metal frame
  • Use anywhere in your space!

Hamilton Hills Contemporary Brushed Metal Wall Mirror | Glass Panel Gold Framed Rounded Corner Deep Set Design | Mirrored Rectangle Hangs Horizontal or Vertical (24" x 36")

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • SOPHISTICATED DESIGN: Bring simple sophistication to any room with our 24" x 36" floating glass modern round corner gold toned metal framed mirror. Our simple brushed gold metal framed mirror is the perfect addition to various styles and design elements offering a contemporary finish. Our premium, large, rectangular, plate glass mirror floats in the frame surrounded by a thin 1/8" gap. Clean simple edges the glass sits 1 1/4" back in a deep 2" gold tone brushed metal frame.
  • SAFE AND EASY TO INSTALL: Our glass is safely custom inlaid and protected by the surrounding frame construction. The mirror is recessed into the deep frame and floated from the frame edges. The mirror comes with reinforced D-ring hanging clips as well as the wall hardware and screws to hang it both horizontally or vertically (landscape or portrait).
  • 3 GENERATIONS OF EXCELLENCE: Our family has been manufacturing and producing mirrors for over 3 generations. We stand by the quality of our product and your experience. A family owned business with simple principles. Affordable quality from an American company.
  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY: We use premium materials not found in other lesser quality imitation mirrors you will see. Our mirrors are made to strict trade-secret standards and pass a rigorous 8 point inspection. Every mirror comes with our certification of authenticity.
  • The contemporary frame adds a modern touch that will make your bathroom stand out! It features a durable, frosted glass panel and has beveled edges for added style. The design is a brushed metal frame. It’s the perfect mirror for your home or office, with its versatile design that fits into any modern or traditional style space.

Howard Elliott Marquette Antique Oversized Mirror, Leaning Wall Ornate Mirror, Full Length, Silver Leaf, 49" x 84" x 3"

$1,142.71
$665.33
 in stock
3 new from $665.33
1 used from $1,035.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • BEAUTIFUL FOCAL POINT - Perfect for leaning against a wall in a dressing room, this ornate oversized mirror is also a beautiful focal point for an entryway, bedroom, or any room in your home
  • HIGH END STYLE - Our Marquette Mirror features a large, oversized rectangular frame decorated with a dramatically ornate design. The frame is then painted with an antique silver leaf finish
  • BEVELED EDGE - For added detail and interest, the mirror’s edge is beautifully beveled
  • DIMENSIONS - Oversized accent mirror measures 49-Inch by 84-Inch by 3 inch. Inner Dimensions: 37" x 55"
  • CAREFULLY PACKAGED WITH HARDWARE - Decorative mirror is carefully packaged to ensure low damage rates and includes leaning security hardware

Uttermost' Canillo Antique Gold Mirror | Rectangular Wall Mirror Finished in Antiqued Gold (21” W x 36” H x 1” D Rectangular Mirror)

$327.80  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • MODEL: Uttermost 9145 Canillo Antiqued Gold Mirror
  • DESIGN: The Uttermost Canillo Antiqued Gold Mirror features a shaped mirror frame, which is forged from rounded metal that is finished in a heavily antiqued gold leaf. The Uttermost Canillo Mirror is a floating beveled mirror that may be hung horizontal or vertical.
  • DIMENSIONS: 21 W X 36 H X 1 D (inches)
  • WEIGHT: 25 LB
  • INSTALLATION: No assembly required. Mounting hardware included.

Hamilton Hills Large Ornate Gold Baroque Frame Mirror | Aged Luxury | Elegant Rectangle Wall Piece | Vanity, Bedroom, or Bathroom | Hangs Horizontal or Vertical (30" x 40")

$319.99
$271.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • SOPHISTICATED DESIGN: A taste of old world and opulence with our beautiful 30" x 40" large gold baroque style framed wall mirror. Our premium, large, ornate mirror is surrounded by a rich pattern of gold leaves and patterns. The rich old world feel from the thick embellished 5 3/4" frame surrounds a beautiful 3/4" beveled solid glass mirror center. The large glass mirror is secured and embedded in the frame and reinforced with solid backing for added stability.
  • SAFE & EASY INSTALLATION: Reinforced boxes to protect during shipment. Our authentic silver backed glass is embedded in the frame for added protection. All mirrors come with reinforced D-ring hanging clips as well as wall hardware. You can hang the mirror both horizontally or vertically (Landscape or Portrait).
  • 3 GENERATIONS OF EXCELLENCE: Our family has been manufacturing and producing mirrors for over 3 generations. We stand by the quality of our product and your experience. A family owned business with simple principles. Affordable quality in America.
  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY: We use premium materials not found in other lesser quality imitation mirrors you will see. Our mirrors are made to strict trade-secret standards and pass a rigorous 8 point inspection. Every mirror comes with our certification of authenticity.
  • This antique mirror features a beautiful ornate gold baroque frame with an elegant rectangle shape. The aged look of this large wall mirror makes it the perfect addition to any home or business. It has a distressed finish that gives it an authentic and original feel, making it stand out from the crowd!

Upland Oaks Large Full Length Body Mirror for Floor & Wall in Bedroom - Metal Frame - Big & Tall Long Mirror for Leaning - Full Length Wall Mirror Size 65" x 21" (Gold, Recessed)

$219.95  in stock
2 new from $219.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • Look Your Best – Measuring 65 x 21,” our full length mirror allows you to see yourself from head to toe! Whether you’re applying makeup or choosing your outfit of the day, our large mirror offers a crystal-clear reflection for complete convenience and confidence
  • Upgrade Any Room – With a chic, modern design, our full body mirror adds a touch of sophistication to any space! Not only does this gold mirror act as a stunning focal point, the mirror's reflection also improves lighting and ambiance while making the room feel bigger
  • Fuss-free Installation – Incredibly versatile, our wall mirror full length can be hung vertically, horizontally or simply leaned against the wall as a floor mirror! Set up is fast and easy, with a stainless-steel wire on the back and necessary hardware included
  • Designed For Durability – Thanks to their seamless iron frames, our floor mirror full length deliver quality you can trust! While competitor floor length mirror are flimsy and lightweight, ours weigh 40lbs and have shatter-resistant glass, offering both strength and safety
  • Shop Risk-free – At Upland Oaks, your satisfaction is our top priority! If for any reason you don’t love your leaning mirror, just let our customer service team know; all orders are backed with our happiness guarantee, so there’s absolutely zero risk

Howard Elliott Queen Ann Oval Hanging Wall Mirror, Beveled, Vanity, Antique Gold Leaf, 25 x 33 Inch

$164.99  in stock
2 new from $164.99
2 used from $99.77
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • STUNNING FOCAL POINT - This traditional, antique inspired hanging wall mirror is a perfect focal point for an entryway, bathroom, bedroom or any room in your home
  • EMBELLISHED ACCENTS - The wood framed decorative mirror features a beaded textured inset and decorative adornments on each side of the frame, and is painted in a lovely antique gold leaf
  • BEAUTIFULLY BEVELED - For added detail and interest, the mirror’s edge features a one inch bevel
  • EASY TO HANG - With D-rings already affixed to the back of the mirror, it is ready to hang right out of the box in either a horizontal or vertical orientation!
  • DIMENSIONS - Oval wood framed hanging wall mirror measures 25" x 33" x 1.5". Inner Dimensions: 19-Inches x 27-Inches

27.5" Large Round Mirror - Beautiful Brushed Bronze Wall Mirror - Handcrafted Oil Rubbed Circle Mirror - Metal Framed Decorative Mirrors for Wall - Hanging Mirror - Large Circular Wall Mirror

$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • BEAUTIFULLY HANDCRAFTED - Our Rustic Wall Mirrors are handcrafted with care and attention to detail and design. We use High Quality Metals and Mirror Materials to guarantee the sturdiness and consistent aesthetic beauty of the design. Our mirrors are silver-backed, presenting a beautiful reflection every time. The unique brushed golden bronze color finish really stands out, making any wall look incredible!
  • UNIQUE DESIGN - This 27.5 inch Round Wall Mirror is the ideal size for your living room, bathroom, entryway or anywhere else. The beautiful frame accents any room perfectly and matches any décor. We use a complicated 6 step process to produce this unique brushed gold color. This decorative mirror is perfect for rustic, modern, or classic home décor.
  • ENHANCE YOUR HOME - We use the highest quality mirror materials on the market. We use thicker glass, real silver backing (not cheap substitutes) to ensure you are getting a great mirror for your home. We chose metal as the frame material for its timeless and adaptable look. The frame was handmade with care and attention, adding a genuine and warm feel to beautify your home.
  • SAFE DESIGN - The Keyhole back hanger was chosen to ensure safe hanging. No more strings screwed into an MDF board! Just use a single strong screw and place it directly into the Keyhole carefully. If hanging in to drywall, you may need other supports or anchors to ensure the screw is safely in the wall. Please ensure to hang properly for safety.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - At HBCY Creations we pride ourselves with a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. We are confident in our products and stand behind them 100%. Just reach out to us with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to help in less than 24 hours!

20 x 30 Large Rectangle Mirror - Beautiful Brushed Bronze Wall Mirror - Accent Mirror - Metal Framed Decorative Mirrors for Wall - Hanging Mirror - Large Wall Mirror for Bathroom & Entryway

$104.99
$99.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • BEAUTIFULLY HANDCRAFTED - Our Rustic Brushed Bronze Metal Mirror for wall hanging was handcrafted with care and attention to detail and design. We use High Quality Metals and Mirror Materials to guarantee the sturdiness and consistent aesthetic beauty of the design. Our mirrors are silver-backed, presenting a beautiful reflection every time. The brushed bronze finish really stands out making any wall look incredible!
  • PERFECT SIZE - This 20 x 30 inch mirror is the ideal size for a bathroom or an entryway. The 2 inch deep metal frame adds elegance and class. The rounded edges lend a softness to the design. This timeless metal rectangle mirror frame accents any room perfectly and matches any décor. Use as a bathroom mirror, vanity mirror, or entryway mirror. Add light and enhance the beauty of any room in your home instantly!
  • ENHANCE YOUR HOME - We use the highest quality mirror materials on the market. We use thicker glass, real silver backing (not cheap substitutes), and high quality metal frames to ensure you are getting a great mirror for your home. We chose metal as the frame material for its timeless and adaptable look. The frame was handmade and detailed with care and attention, adding a genuine and warm feel to beautify your home.
  • SAFE DESIGN - The keyhole back hanger was chosen to ensure safe hanging. No more strings screwed into an MDF board! Just use a single strong screw and place it directly into the Keyhole carefully. If hanging in to drywall, you may need other supports or anchors to ensure the screw is safely in the wall. Please ensure to hang properly for safety.
  • DUAL DIRECTION HANGING - The mirror comes with hanging hardware attached to hang the mirror either vertically or horizontally. We've also included 3 types of wall anchors to fit your wall, screws and a mini level for your convenience!

Howard Elliott Trafalgar Virginia Gold Leaf Oval Wall Mounted Mirror with Cameo-Esque Wood Frame, Decorative Wall Mirrors for Home and Office, 19 x 27 Inch

$99.90
$83.12
 in stock
3 new from $83.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 10:07 pm

Features

  • Wood frame fashioned into a cameo-esque shape
  • Outer dimensions: 19-Inch x 27-Inch x 1-Inch
  • Mirror dimensions: 14-Inch x 20-Inch
  • D-rings are affixed to the back of the mirror
  • Horizontal or vertical orientation

New releases on Amazon:

New
AIIOW Bathroom Wall Mounted Vanity Mirror, Wall Decoration Hanging Mirror Vintage Crack Pattern Carved Frame, Elegant Ornate Home Hotel Dressing Antique Decorative Mirror (Color : Brass)
  • 【EXQUISITELY HANDCRAFTED】This vintage design anchors any wall in eye-catching style. Add this wall mirror to your room to complement a clean and cohesive arrangement.
  • 【HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS】The mirrors are all made of high-quality environmentally-friendly paint, and free of formaldehyde. Using cracked paint, the style is noble, romantic, uniform crack texture full of artistic rhyme and three-dimensional beauty.
  • 【TRANSPARENT GLASS MIRROR】Fresh imaging, smooth mirror, no deformation, no discoloration. The exquisite design makes the home decoration more fashionable, and it is easy to create a creative home. Fresh and natural, exquisite and beautiful. Every day starts with a smile of your own.
  • 【UNIVERSAL DECORATION】Ideal for washroom, bedroom, entryway and dining room, the light, and visual depth are doubled in an instant, making the space appear bigger.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: We pride ourselves on a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. We are confident in our products and stand behind them 100%. Just reach to us with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to help within 24 hours!
New
SIGNATURE HOME COLLECTION 36" Gold and Clear Rectangular Beveled Wall Mirror
  • Gold And Clear Rectangular Wall Mirror
  • Comes with a brass plated finish; 2 way hanging
  • Recommended for indoor decorative use only
  • 36 inches high by 24 inches wide by 0.5 inch deep
New
Decorative Wall Mounted Porthole Vintage Nautical Ship Porthole Mirror for Home Decor | Antique Pirate's Maritime Nautical Themed Decor | (17 INCHES, Chrome) by Rose London
  • MATERIAL :- Aluminium & Glass
  • SIZE :- 17 Inches
  • USE ANYWHERE :- Porthole Replica Is Fully Operational And Can Be Used To Display A Large Photo Or Sticker In A Unique Way Easily Apply Porthole Decor To Home, Office, Window Or Anywhere In Need Of A Smile. The Nautical Porthole Mirror Has Been Done Nautically Antique Shipwrecked Looking By Our Expert Artisans.
  • WORKING PORTHOLE: - Which Opens And Closes. Excellent Hinged Wall Decor for Any Nautical Or Pirate Theme Decor. A Beautiful Theme Of Home Wall Decor Versatile Design Ideal For Aquatic Or Pirate-Themed Rooms, Children’s Bathrooms, Houseboats, Lake Houses, And More
  • PORTHOLE :- They Were Too Large To Be Set At The Front Or Back Of The Battleships And Openings Had To Be Cut In The Sides Of The Vessels To Accommodate Them. The French Word Porte, Referring To A Door Or An Opening, Was Used To Describe Them. Soon The Openings Became Known As Portholes.
New
Brass Porthole Mirror - 18 inch Polish Finish - Antique Nautical Ship Decor Gift
  • Total Size:- 18 x 18 x 2.5
  • Material :- Solid Brass & Glass
  • Use:- Window, Photo Frame, Mirror, Wall Decor etc.
  • Finish: As Show (Brass Polished Finish)
  • Free Shipping
New
Vintage Porthole for Home Décor Wall Mount Porthole Nautical Ship Porthole Mirror for Home Decor | Antique Pirate's Maritime Nautical Themed Decor by Rose London
  • MATERIAL :- Brass & Glass
  • SIZE :- 12 Inches
  • USE ANYWHERE :- Porthole Replica Is Fully Operational And Can Be Used To Display A Large Photo Or Sticker In A Unique Way Easily Apply Porthole Decor To Home, Office, Window Or Anywhere In Need Of A Smile. The Nautical Porthole Mirror Has Been Done Nautically Antique Shipwrecked Looking By Our Expert Artisans.
  • WORKING PORTHOLE: - Which Opens And Closes. Excellent Hinged Wall Decor for Any Nautical Or Pirate Theme Decor. A Beautiful Theme Of Home Wall Decor Versatile Design Ideal For Aquatic Or Pirate-Themed Rooms, Children’s Bathrooms, Houseboats, Lake Houses, And More
  • PORTHOLE :- They Were Too Large To Be Set At The Front Or Back Of The Battleships And Openings Had To Be Cut In The Sides Of The Vessels To Accommodate Them. The French Word Porte, Referring To A Door Or An Opening, Was Used To Describe Them. Soon The Openings Became Known As Portholes.
New
Wall Mounted Porthole Vintage Nautical Ship Porthole Mirror for Home Decor | Antique Pirate's Maritime Nautical Themed Decor | (12 INCHES, Nickel Chrome) by Rose London
  • MATERIAL :- Aluminium & Glass
  • SIZE :- 12 Inches
  • USE ANYWHERE :- Porthole Replica Is Fully Operational And Can Be Used To Display A Large Photo Or Sticker In A Unique Way Easily Apply Porthole Decor To Home, Office, Window Or Anywhere In Need Of A Smile. The Nautical Porthole Mirror Has Been Done Nautically Antique Shipwrecked Looking By Our Expert Artisans.
  • WORKING PORTHOLE: - Which Opens And Closes. Excellent Hinged Wall Decor for Any Nautical Or Pirate Theme Decor. A Beautiful Theme Of Home Wall Decor Versatile Design Ideal For Aquatic Or Pirate-Themed Rooms, Children’s Bathrooms, Houseboats, Lake Houses, And More
  • PORTHOLE :- They Were Too Large To Be Set At The Front Or Back Of The Battleships And Openings Had To Be Cut In The Sides Of The Vessels To Accommodate Them. The French Word Porte, Referring To A Door Or An Opening, Was Used To Describe Them. Soon The Openings Became Known As Portholes.
New
Decorative Porthole Wall Mounted Vintage Nautical Ship Porthole Mirror for Home Decor | Antique Pirate's Maritime Nautical Themed Decor | (9 INCHES, Chrome) by Rose London
  • MATERIAL :- Aluminium & Glass
  • SIZE :- 9 Inches
  • USE ANYWHERE :- Porthole Replica Is Fully Operational And Can Be Used To Display A Large Photo Or Sticker In A Unique Way Easily Apply Porthole Decor To Home, Office, Window Or Anywhere In Need Of A Smile. The Nautical Porthole Mirror Has Been Done Nautically Antique Shipwrecked Looking By Our Expert Artisans.
  • WORKING PORTHOLE: - Which Opens And Closes. Excellent Hinged Wall Decor for Any Nautical Or Pirate Theme Decor. A Beautiful Theme Of Home Wall Decor Versatile Design Ideal For Aquatic Or Pirate-Themed Rooms, Children’s Bathrooms, Houseboats, Lake Houses, And More
  • PORTHOLE :- They Were Too Large To Be Set At The Front Or Back Of The Battleships And Openings Had To Be Cut In The Sides Of The Vessels To Accommodate Them. The French Word Porte, Referring To A Door Or An Opening, Was Used To Describe Them. Soon The Openings Became Known As Portholes.
New
Porthole Mirror Wall Mounted Vintage Nautical Ship Porthole Mirror for Home Decor | Antique Pirate's Maritime Nautical Themed Decor | (12 x 12 INCHES, Chrome) by Rose London
  • MATERIAL :- Aluminium
  • SIZE :- 12 x 12 Inches
  • USE ANYWHERE :- Porthole Replica Is Fully Operational And Can Be Used To Display A Large Photo Or Sticker In A Unique Way Easily Apply Porthole Decor To Home, Office, Window Or Anywhere In Need Of A Smile. The Nautical Porthole Mirror Has Been Done Nautically Antique Shipwrecked Looking By Our Expert Artisans.
  • WORKING PORTHOLE: - Which Opens And Closes. Excellent Hinged Wall Decor for Any Nautical Or Pirate Theme Decor. A Beautiful Theme Of Home Wall Decor Versatile Design Ideal For Aquatic Or Pirate-Themed Rooms, Children’s Bathrooms, Houseboats, Lake Houses, And More
  • PORTHOLE :- They Were Too Large To Be Set At The Front Or Back Of The Battleships And Openings Had To Be Cut In The Sides Of The Vessels To Accommodate Them. The French Word Porte, Referring To A Door Or An Opening, Was Used To Describe Them. Soon The Openings Became Known As Portholes.
New
Bescott Suspended Round Wall Mirror - Gold
  • Crafted from iron
  • Lovely gold leaf finish
  • Versatile design will fit with almost any decor theme
  • All hanging hardware is included
  • Use in your foyer or as a bathroom vanity
New
KXA 8 Double Side Bathroom Folding Brass Shaving Makeup Mirror Antique Bronze Wall Mounted Extend with Dual Arm 1x3x Magnifying
  • Robust material: Made of elegant brass and stainless steel, with a chrome finish, this bathroom mirror allows a brilliant aesthetic while remaining
  • Halo Light Design: Our illuminated vanity mirror is built in 15-piece LEDs. Around the perimeter of the halo design cosmetic mirror worked with charge from the batteries (do not supply batteries).
  • Wide range of uses and multifunction: Men and women can use this mirror. Ideal Compatible with application in makeup such as contact lenses, tweezing Compatible with eyebrows, make-up, haircut and beard, etc.
  • The make-up mirror can be mounted on the wall, thanks to the practical articulated arm, the mirror can be used flexibly and can be folded in to save space
  • We are committed to providing good quality services, if you have any needs, welcome to consult,we will do our best to meet 。

Last update on 2022-05-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API