10 Best 48 Round Mirror

48 Round Mirror. We look at thousands of unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Walmart, Home Depot, Wayfair, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best 48 Round Mirror

Table of Contents show

42 Inch Round Mirror, Classical Brushed Metal Frame Mirror for Bathroom, Large Circle Mirror for Living Room, Bedroom, Large Vanity Mirror (Black)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • BEAUTIFULLY HANDCRAFTED - This Black mirror for wall hanging is handcrafted with care and attention to detail and design. We use High Quality Metals and Mirror Materials to guarantee the sturdiness and consistent aesthetic beauty of the design.
  • EXPRESSIVE ROUND MIRROR - An artistic display on its own, this mirror is a beautiful part of any home decorating scheme. Bring simple sophistication to any space with our 42" oversized round mirror with modern black metal frame. The thickness of the mirror is 1.8 inches, ensure the durability of the mirror.
  • PERFECT FIT - A large black circular mirror for wall decor, bathroom, vanity. It reflects enough light, brighten and open up your space. Definitely the best companion for living room, bathroom, and bedroom. Also a nice Christmas and Thanksgiving gift.
  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY - Designed, assembled and packaged in the USA, we use premium materials not found in other lesser quality imitation mirrors you will see.
  • PROFESSIONAL MANUFACTURER - 65+ years production experience. Best quality assuring, best service assuring, we are confident in our products.

48" Round Wall Mirror Gold Metal Framed Round Mirror Modern Farmhouse Style Vanity Mirror Cirlr Wall-Mounted Mirror for Entryways, Bathroom or Dorm

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY MATERIAL: Our round mirrors are silver-backed, presenting a beautiful reflection every time. We adopt a 2mm thick MDF board which helps to prevent it from shattering
  • PERFECT DECORATIVE MIRROR: This 48" round wall mirror is the ideal size for a living room, entryway or bathroom. The elegant gold thin round mirror frame accentuates the room perfectly and matches any decor. Use as a gold bathroom mirror, gold dresser mirror or entryway mirror. Adds light and instantly enhances the beauty of any room in your home
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Instead of using the traditional D-ring to hang the mirror, the 2 mounting holes (1 of which is a spare) on the back of the mirror are our secure design, giving the mirror more support and ensuring they are secure enough to mount. In addition, all mounting hardware is included, so you don't need to purchase anchors and screws separately. The mirrors are easy to install and they sit perfectly flat on the wall.
  • STURDY FRAME: Our fully sealed frame & simple design endow the mirror shockproof, more stable & longer working life. The gold metal frame would protect the mirror and the floating gap adds elegance and class for a bathroom. The fingerprint-proof frame requires little maintenance thanks to durable scratch- and stain-resistant water paint.
  • SHATTER-RESISTANT PACKAGING: The round mirrors are fully protected with polystyrene foam and a master case to ensure they arrive in perfect condition and pass a rigorous 10-point drop test. With 25 years of manufacturing experience, we are confident that every round mirror you receive is guaranteed. If the mirror is damaged or defective, we fully guarantee a full refund or replacement. If you are not satisfied with our mirrors, please feel free to contact us.

Elegant Decor Metal Frame Round Mirror 48 inch Grey

$390.00  in stock
8 new from $390.00
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • Finish: Gray
  • Material: Metal and MDF
  • Hardware Material: Metal
  • Shape: Round
  • Mirror Frame Shape: Round

Large Circle Mirror 48 Inch Black Round Mirror with Metal Frame Big Wall Mirror Decorative Mirror Modern Vanity Mirror for Bathroom, Bedroom at Home

$329.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • Modern design: The simple black round mirror perfectly decorates any room and can be matched with any decoration. The hand-polished brushed frame is comfortable and simple, making any wall look elegant. Used as a bathroom mirror, vanity mirror or entrance mirror, living room mirror, etc.
  • Advanced mirror: The makeup mirror uses high-quality float glass mirror material to ensure a bright field of view and high-definition images without distortion. This round metal mirror can deceive the eyes to make it look bigger, help light reflect in the room, visually expand the space and act as a functional wall mirror art, add light to any room in your home and immediately enhance the beauty
  • Easy to install: The round mirror has a wooden back and a hole end, you don't need to waste time and effort on installation, because our mirrors can be hung. Our mirror can be placed flat on the wall and fits the wall perfectly
  • Sturdy packaging: Each decorative mirror has passed a rigorous 8 point inspection, and the box uses 5 cm polyfoam to protect the mirror from being damaged during transportation.
  • Satisfactory shopping experience: We attach great importance to the customer's shopping experience and are full of confidence in our mirrors. If you have any questions during the shopping process, please feel free to contact us and we will help you within 24 hours.

Round Wall Mirror 48" Modern Style Circle Hanging Mirror, Black Metal Round Mirror, Circular Mirror for Bedroom, Bathroom, Living Room, Entryway, Dresservanity, Home Mirrors Decor

$329.99  in stock
2 new from $329.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • CLASSIC VINTAGE DESIGN: Lager Round Mirror is a simple and exquisite circular wall mirror. Perfect size makes it stand out in the home in its modern design. Handmade polishing brushed frame of circle mirror looks simple and cozy, and it fits for Bathrooms, Living Rooms, Waiting Rooms, Entryways, Hallways etc.
  • ORGEOUS WELL BUILT MIRRORS: Wall Mirror is recessed into Timeless Metal Frame, it's floated from the frame edges and protected by the surrounding metal frame construction. Hand Polished Edges ensure safety and beauty. Rounded corners lend a softness to the design, adding elegance and class.
  • GREAT STURDY ROUND MIRROR: 4mm thick HD Annealed Float Glass provides a clear distortion-free reflection ensures you a clearer image, No Distortion. The round mirror comes with wood backing and holes hooks for safety and stability. 7mm MDF backboard prevents corrosion in bathroom environments.
  • MAKES A SMALL ROOM LOOK BIGGER: Adding a large mirror instantly double the light and visual depth in a small room, making the space appear larger. Would you like to transform your entryway with a classy centerpiece? This decorative wall mirror is the perfect solution! No need to waste your time with complicated mounting, as the mirror arrives ready for hanging!
  • PROFESSIONALLY DESIGN AND PACKAGED: Classic Retro Mirror designed by Eruner made to strict trade-secret standards and pass a rigorous 8 point inspection. Backed by 65+ years of mirror expertise, Every mirror comes with our Certification of Authenticity. 5cm polyfoam was used put in a 1cm master box. If there are any problems with the purchase, please contact us, we will help to fix the problem.

48" Large Round Mirror - Large Wall Mouted Mirror Brushed Black Metal Coated Oversized Farmhouse Circular Mirror for Bathroom, Entryway, Living Room

$325.99  in stock
1 used from $288.41
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • ENHANCE YOUR HOME - We use the highest quality mirror materials on the market. We use thicker glass to ensure you are getting a great mirror for your home. We chose metal as the frame material for its timeless and adaptable look. The frame was handmade with care and attention, adding a genuine and warm feel to beautify your home.
  • HIGH QUALITY FRAME - Using metal frame and adding anti-rust paint to prevent the frame from rusting. 20+ years factory, pure handcrafted mirror frame to ensure the beauty and timelessness of the mirror.
  • SAFE TRANSPORTATION - Our mirror has passed the drop test to ensure that the mirror is protected during shipping with any uncertain factors and delivered to your hame safely.
  • EASY TO HANG - There are 2 hooks on the back of the mirror, and the hanging screws are included in the package. Drill a Hole - Plug in wall plugs -Screws to hang mirror
  • 100% SATISFACTION - We pride ourselves with a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. We are confident in our products. Reach to us with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to help within 24 hours!

42" Round Wall Mirror, Metal Frame Circle Bathroom Mirror, Large Round Mirror, Large Mirror for Washroom, Entryway, Living Room, Vanity Mirror

$249.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • 42" Extra-Large Mirror - The mirror is made by precise and professional silver coated technology. Each mirror has more than 90% high reflectivity, which, of course, can present a clearer and real image.
  • Beautify Your Home - We use thicker glass and brushed metal frame to ensure you are getting a great mirror for your home. We chose metal as the frame material for its timeless and adaptable look, black frame adding a elegant vision and beautify your home.
  • Premium Glass Quality - This wall-mounted mirror is made of high-quality floating annealed glass that prevents distortion and warping, providing you with true HD imaging.
  • Metal Frame Mirror - In terms of the outer frame use metal material, and we've painted the metal frame with a waterproof varnish. thus achieving waterproof and durable effect. In the decoration space, it can not only reflect the modernism of home, but also perfectly combine the classical style of home.
  • Reliable Packaging - Our mirror Designed, Assembled and Packaged in the USA, use high-quality clear PE bags to package the mirror, 5CM polyfoam was used put in a 1cm master box, pass a rigorous 12 point drop test at 30 in height. Make sure the mirror was safety shipping arrive at your home.

Large Round Mirror, 42" Round Mirror Black Metal Frame Wall Mounted Mirror Large Circle Mirror for Washing Room, Living Room, Home Decor

$235.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM ROUND WALL MIRROR - High quality home mirror ensures a bright view and real HD image without deformation. Moreover, premium MDF backing prevents corrosion in humid environments.
  • BEAUTIFULLY HANDCRAFTED - Our Rustic Circle Mirror for wall hanging is handcrafted with care and attention to detail and design. We use high quality metals and mirror materials to guarantee the sturdiness and consistent aesthetic beauty of the design.
  • EASY TO INSTALL - Using installation accessories we provided, you can easily mount it on the wall. Our wall-mounted mirror will offer you a simple and fast way to hang it up.
  • WIDELY USED - This Round Wall Mirror not only a mirror but also decorations, modern design make it suitable for Vanity, bedroom, livingroom and so on. Adding a large mirror instantly double the light and visual depth in a small room, making space appear larger.
  • 100% SATISFACTION - We attach great importance to product quality and customer shopping experience, please feel free to contact us at any time if you have any questions, we'll get back to you within 24 hours.

ANDY STAR Wall Mirror for Bathroom, 24x36 Inch Black Bathroom Mirror, Stainless Steel Metal Frame with Rounded Corner, Rectangle Glass Panel Wall Mounted Mirror Decorative for Bathroom

$166.99  in stock
2 new from $166.99
5 used from $119.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • Premium Wall Mirror for Home 23LBS: This timeless metal rectangle round corner large mirror matches any room and any decor perfectly. Use as a black bathroom mirror, black vanity mirror, or entry mirror. Add light and enhance the beauty of any room in your home instantly!
  • Perfect Bathroom Mirror: This 24 x 36 inch mirror is the ideal size for a bathroom. The black metal frame adds elegance and class. The rounded corners lend a softness to the design. The polished mirror is presenting a beautiful reflection without any distortion of visual, the silver glass and premium MDF backing prevents corrosion in humid environments,make it perfect for bathroom.
  • Silver Glass Mirror for Wall: Safety backing strengthens the glass surface making it less susceptible to breakages. The silver glass is a brilliant choice for home walls because of the clean look.
  • An Artistic Luxury Black Mirror: An artistic display on its own, this mirror is a beautiful part of any home decorating scheme. Bring simple sophistication to any room with our 24" x 36" floating glass modern round corner black metal framed mirror. The plate glass mirror floats in the frame surrounded by a thin 1/12" gap.
  • Professional Manufacturer: 20 years production experience, import to USA VIP enterprises, now retail to consumers directly. Best quality assuring, best service assuring. Best material EPA certified, drop test, strong packing,just aim to provide a perfect mirror to you.

Umbra Hub 37” Round Wall Mirror with Rubber Frame, Modern Decor for Entryways, Washrooms, Living Rooms Inch, Black

$170.00
$150.00
 in stock
6 new from $150.00
3 used from $124.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 17, 2022 2:35 pm

Features

  • LARGE, ROUND MIRROR: Hub is a 37-inch diameter mirror, with contemporary rubber frame that looks great in any room
  • DECORATIVE RUBBER FRAME: Hub’s innovative rubber frame not only adds to the look of this large wall mirror, but also doubles as a protective bumper; making it ideal for high-traffic areas or for use as a bathroom mirror
  • BOOSTS LIGHT: Hub’s large size is ideal for reflecting both natural and artificial light to help brighten any room, day or night
  • MAKES A SMALL ROOM LOOK BIGGER: Adding a large mirror instantly double the light and visual depth in a small room, making the space appear larger
  • Easy To Install: This large, decorative, modern mirror is easy to install and has a picture hanging wire on the back for mounting

New releases on Amazon:

New
Bathroom Vanity Mirror,Rectangular Mirror For Wall,thick Mirror,clear Imaging,Modern Bathroom Mirror,for Bathrooms,Living Room,Bedrooms,Rounded Corner,Wall Mirror ( Color : Silver , Size : 106x65cm )
  • Wall-mounted mirror outer diameter 106x65cm, mirror diameter 73x48cm, with D-shaped hook on the back, with variable mounting hardware, can be easily installed
  • Beautifully ornate design with large oversized rectangular frame, frame painted in antique gold/silver leaf finish for a high-end look that complements any decorating room
  • The edge of the mirror has a beautiful beveled edge, you can use it on the countertop, no need to hang it, can be placed in the student dormitory, can be used as a tray
  • The packaging is made of light foam to the mirror surface from damage, and the entire mirror is wrapped with a wooden frame to ensure a low damage rate, please buy with confidence
  • Perfect for hanging on your dressing room wall, this oversized ornate mirror is also a beautiful focal point in an entryway, bedroom or any room in your home
New
WX-7WXFC Rectangular Mirror for Wall,Light Luxury and Simplicity,Modern Vanity Mirror,Clear Imaging,Bathroom Vanity Mirror,for Bathroom,Entryway,Bedroom and More,Vanity Makeup Mirror
  • Bathroom wall mirror with large oversized rectangular frame, beautiful ornate design, frame painted in antique gold/silver leaf finish, high end styling
  • For added detail and interest, the mirror has beautiful beveled edges so you can use it on the countertop without hanging it
  • The outer diameter is 106x65cm, the mirror diameter is 73x48cm, and there is a D-shaped hook on the back. It can be easily installed with variable mounting hardware.
  • We use lightweight foam to the mirror surface from damage, and wrap the entire mirror with a wooden frame to ensure a low damage rate, please buy with confidence
  • Perfect for leaning against a dressing room wall, this oversized gorgeous mirror is also a beautiful focal point in an entryway, bedroom or any room in your home
New
WX-7WXFC Desktop Standing Makeup Mirror,Rectangular Ultrathin Mirror,Living Room,Dining Room,Entrance,Bathroom,Study,Hotel,Wall Mounted Mirror,Easy to Install,Bathroom Vanity Mirror
  • 【Bathroom Wall Mirror】: Perfect for leaning against the wall in your dressing room, this oversized gorgeous mirror is also a beautiful focal point in an entryway, bedroom or any room in your home
  • 【High-end styling】: Our mirrors feature large, oversized rectangular frames, beautifully ornate designs, and the frame is painted with an antique gold/silver leaf finish
  • 【Beveled Edge】: For added detail and interest, the mirror has a nice beveled edge on the edge, you can use it on the countertop without hanging it
  • 【Dimensions】: Outer diameter 106x65cm, mirror diameter 73x48cm, D-shaped hook on the back, with variable mounting hardware, easy to install
  • 【Meticulously Packed】: We use lightweight foam to the mirror surface from damage, and wrap the entire mirror with a wooden frame to ensure a low damage rate
New
BLBAISH 48 x 30 Inch LED Mirror Bathroom Lighted Vanity Mirror Wall Mounted with Dimmable Touch Switch, Anti-Fog Function
  • Anti-fog & Waterproof Design - The led wall mirror power switch and anti-fog switch are separate control. Turn on the anti-fog switch when necessary, safe and energy-saving. This built in anti-fogging function means see a clear reflection at all times. All our led mirrors for bathroom have IP54 Waterproof function integrated to ensure a long lasting and safe use.
  • Remarkable Dimmable & Memory Function - The led mirror is dimmable, just simply touch the round button for 3 seconds to change from normal bright to the brightest. Most important, this mirror has a memory function, when you turn off the bathroom LED mirror at one light intensity, it will begin with the same light intensity when you turn on the mirror light next time.
  • Long LED Life - 50,000 hours (Using the mirror 3 hours a day means it will last 45 YEARS), super white light 6000k, Made from environmentally friendly copper-free silver mirror, no flicker, eco-friendly.
  • Easy Installation - Supports horizontal and vertical suspension to meet your need, our bathroom vanity mirror is easy to install and adds luxury to your bathroom. Not only a led makeup mirror, also meet different age’s people need, like shavers and hair stylers.
  • Safety Packaging - Well packed greatly reduces damage during transportation. BLBAISH bathroom mirror with lights have passed all tests including dropping test, impact test, heavy pressure test etc. However, if any problems occur, our customer support team is 7/24 online, we will give you a satisfactory solution.
New
POIUYGR Makeup Mirror, Wall Decoration, Bathroom Mirror, Wall Hanging Mirror,48CM Retro Round Mirror Nordic Bathroom Mirror Solid Wooden Frame Decorative Mirror for Living Room, Bedroom, Entryway
  • Material: The frame is made of high-quality solid wood, which is more sturdy and durable; the high-definition silver mirror has clear imaging and is not easy to deform.
  • Maintenance: Wipe with a soft dry cloth. To clean the mirror, spray a small amount of glass cleaner on a lint-free cloth and wipe it clean.
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 48 cm, thickness: 1.5 cm. Make the whole space look more spacious and make you feel satisfied while watching.
  • Note: This round mirror cannot be wall-mounted.
  • Unique shape: This is a modern decorative mirror, which can create a dazzling display effect, which complements modern and traditional styles of interior decoration.
New
POIUYGR Makeup Mirror, Wall Decoration, Bathroom Mirror, Wall Hanging Mirror,Retro Round Mirror Solid Wooden Frame Decorative Mirror for Vanity Washrooms Bathroom Fireplace (Color : B)
  • Versatility: The modern appearance of this wall shelf is suitable for most interior and decoration styles. It will become an important part of any home decoration plan.
  • Material: The frame is made of high-quality solid wood, which is more sturdy and durable; the high-definition silver mirror has clear imaging and is not easy to deform.
  • Exquisite craftsmanship: Unique shape, delicate edges, complex craftsmanship, good texture, and no deformation.
  • Design concept: Life can be simple, but life must have an attitude. We provide artist household products to inject inspiration and art into your life.
  • Dimensions: Diameter: 48 cm, thickness: 1.5 cm. The sleek edges are a beautiful complement to the low-key room, with rich style and charm.
New
JTWXFC37 Rectangular Mirror for Wall,Carved Border,Vanity Makeup Mirror,Hang Horizontally Or Vertically,Shave Makeup Mirror,Shop,Living Room,Large Exhibition Hall,Hanging Round Wall Mirror
  • Gold/silver with a rustic feel and carved trim, this farmhouse-inspired wall mirror can give your space a rustic look
  • The mirror is rectangular in shape and fits perfectly on the wall vertically according to your DIY arrangement, this beautiful frame brings a retro look to your home decor
  • Glass mirrors are fixed and embedded in the frame and are reinforced with a strong backing for stability, made of thick, strong glass to stay secure
  • Two D-rings are attached to the back, including mounting hardware, so it's not just a wall mirror, it can also be used on a tabletop, it's very flexible to use
  • Outer frame 83x73cm, mirror 58x48cm, ideal size, easy to match, suitable for any wall, the size allows you to easily change its position
New
OmySalon 48"x 24" Large LED Barbershop Vanity Mirror, Wall Mounted Backlit Dimmable Mirror for Bathroom with Lights, Anti-Fog Function, Touch Switch,Beauty Salon Equipment(Horizontal/Vertical)
  • LED Mirror Dimmable: The tricolor dimming light function can be used in warm lights and white lights at will Switch between white lights. the LED light is soft and the lighting effect is excellent, allowing you to bring comfort to your customers during the haircutting process.
  • Anti-Fogging Function: The mirror is equipped with a defogger pad. This can be switched on during your use to prevent the mirror from fogging up when you open it, ideal for make-up and shaving.
  • High Quality Materials: LED mirror 5mm high definition glass mirror and waterproof PVC backing, the mirror is clear and durable. And the switches and UL-certified plugs that comply with CE certification standards are safer to use.
  • Unique Design: Frameless and touch screen switch design, simple and elegant, make this wall barber mirror suitable for various occasions, whether it is in the barber shop or the bathroom at home, it is an ideal choice.
  • Packaging and After-Sales Service: The packaging is strong and significantly reduces damage to the goods during transport. We also have a prompt after-sales service, so if you have any questions during use, we are at your disposal.
New
YFJBHDIAN Makeup Mirror Large Mirrors for Wall Decorative, European Simple Retro Wall-Mounted Vanity Mirror, Can Be Used in The Bathroom or As Decoration in The Living Room
  • High-quality materials - high-quality wood, high-temperature drying solid wood frame, multi-layer solid wood backboard, environmental protection.
  • Clear image - silver-plated mirror for easy viewing of the entire face, clear and flawless, clearer image, no distortion
  • Artistic features - solid wood mirror hand-made, crack effect, good load-bearing, durable, make the mirror practical and beautiful.
  • Applicable scene - suitable for all occasions such as bathroom, dressing room, office, dormitory, bedroom, etc.
  • Classical Antique Style Wall Mirror Which Can Be Hung Portrait or Landscape on Your Wall. Do Not Use String to Hang This Mirror, Please Use Heavy Duty Fixings.
New
ALIDAM Wall Mounted Mirror Elegant Decor Eternity 48" Contemporary Metal Frame Hooked Mirror in Silver Vanity Mirrors
  • This mirror is the ideal size for a bathroom or entryway. The classy circle mirror frame accents any room perfectly and matches any decor.
  • Our mirrors are shipped from the United States and will arrive in about 3-10 days! ! !
  • Finish: Silver
  • Material: Metal, Glass, and Wood
  • Shape: Round

Last update on 2022-04-25 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API