10 Best 458 Socom Dies

458 Socom Dies. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best 458 Socom Dies

Redding 458 Socom Full Length (Bottleneck) 2-Die Set

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • Full Length Sizer Die (with decapping / expander unit)
  • Seater Die (with built in crimping ring and seater plug)
  • Plastic Storage Case
  • Spare Decapping Pin
  • Allen wrench included for lock rings.

RCBS 9354 RC Supreme Master Kit

$689.99  in stock
3 new from $689.99
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • Includes nosler 7 reloading manual

Lyman 7690110 MSR Precision 4-Die System, .458 Socom,black

$87.95  in stock
13 new from $87.95
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • Small base size DIE for smooth chambering
  • Separate taper crimp DIE for tight bullet grip
  • Ammo checker cartridge "Go" Gauge included with each set

LEE PRECISION, V LTD 3 Die Set.458 Socom

$44.98
$39.99
 in stock
7 new from $39.99
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • Product Type: Sporting Goods
  • Package Height: 3.81 Centimeters
  • Package Length: 14.732 Centimeters
  • Package Width: 12.192 Centimeters

got Socome? - Flexfit 6210 Structured Flat Bill Fitted Hat, Black, Small/Medium

$29.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • DETAILS AND QUALITY - This Flexfit 6210 structured premium fitted cap features a 3 3/4" crown with a 6 panel design giving it a nice high-profile fit. The visor of the cap features an eight-row stitching and matching color undervisor.
  • THE SOFTEST FABRIC - Its fabric content is 83% acrylic/15% wool/2% spandex. The hat all features a matching fabric sweatband which just happens to also be moisture absorbent. This is a comfortable hat that comes in two sizes. Check our size chart graphic for details.
  • GREAT QUALITY EMBROIDERY - We use a top of the line digital embroidery process to apply the pictured design to this cap. Quality stitching and a great look round out this great cap.
  • PERFECT GIFTS FOR EVERYONE - Give a great gift to anyone on your list for Christmas, Father's day, Mother's day, Birthdays, Valentine's Day, Easter, or any gift giving holiday. It can make a great gift for the boss, secretary, neighbor, bachelor or bachelorette parties, corporate events, or other group gatherings.

#Socome - Flexfit 6210 Structured Flat Bill Fitted Hat, Black, Small/Medium

$29.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • DETAILS AND QUALITY - This Flexfit 6210 structured premium fitted cap features a 3 3/4" crown with a 6 panel design giving it a nice high-profile fit. The visor of the cap features an eight-row stitching and matching color undervisor.
  • THE SOFTEST FABRIC - Its fabric content is 83% acrylic/15% wool/2% spandex. The hat all features a matching fabric sweatband which just happens to also be moisture absorbent. This is a comfortable hat that comes in two sizes. Check our size chart graphic for details.
  • GREAT QUALITY EMBROIDERY - We use a top of the line digital embroidery process to apply the pictured design to this cap. Quality stitching and a great look round out this great cap.
  • PERFECT GIFTS FOR EVERYONE - Give a great gift to anyone on your list for Christmas, Father's day, Mother's day, Birthdays, Valentine's Day, Easter, or any gift giving holiday. It can make a great gift for the boss, secretary, neighbor, bachelor or bachelorette parties, corporate events, or other group gatherings.

BH Cool Designs #Socome - Yupoong 6089 Structured Flat Bill Snapback, Black, One Size

$29.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • DETAILS AND QUALITY - This Yupoong 6089 structured flat visor classic snapback features a 3 3/4" crown with a 6 panel design giving it a nice high-profile fit. Our one size fits all hat has an adjustable snapback closure on the back to size it however you like. The visor of the cap features an eight-row stitching and a green underside. It also makes a great hat for women with its open back for a pony tail to go through.
  • THE SOFTEST FABRIC - Its fabric content is made up of a premium wool blend fabric of 80% acrylic/20% wool. With its classic snapback adjustable sizing you can tighten or loosen this hat as much as you want. Wear it slightly to the side or straight on or tipped up and it will be comfortable either way.
  • GREAT QUALITY EMBROIDERY - We use a top of the line digital embroidery process to apply the pictured design to this cap. Quality stitching and a great look round out this great cap.
  • PERFECT GIFTS FOR EVERYONE - Give a great gift to anyone on your list for Christmas, Father's day, Mother's day, Birthdays, Valentine's Day, Easter, or any gift giving holiday. It can make a great gift for the boss, secretary, neighbor, bachelor or bachelorette parties, corporate events, or other group gatherings.

458 SOCOM Laser Bore Sighter Boresighter Aluminum 6061 T6 Anodized Red Color

$19.44  in stock
2 new from $19.44
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • 458 SOCOM Laser Bore Sighter
  • Aluminum 6061 T6 Anodized Red Color
  • Class IIIa 635nM Less Than 5mW

LEE PRECISION 90815, Factory Crimp Die.458 Socom

$17.67  in stock
11 new from $12.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 14, 2022 4:52 am

Features

  • Cartridge: 458 SOCOM
  • Number of dies: 1
  • Die type: factory crimp

New releases on Amazon:

New
Lyman MSR Precision Die System 9mm 4-Die Set
  • Small Base Size die for smooth chambering
  • Separate Taper Crimp die for tight bullet grip
  • Packed in a sturdy clear storage case
  • Black finish matches your favorite “black” rifle.
  • Includes FREE Go/No Go gauge!
New
Lyman 7690110 MSR Precision 4-Die System, .458 Socom,black
  • Small base size DIE for smooth chambering
  • Separate taper crimp DIE for tight bullet grip
  • Ammo checker cartridge "Go" Gauge included with each set
New
Hornady 6mm ARC Series III Two-Die Rifle Die Set (.243)
  • Precise machining allows accurate reloading by offering easier adjustments better alignment and smooth functioning
  • One of the finest internal finishes in the industry provides a lifetime of reloading
  • ZIP SPINDLE DESIGN positively locks to eliminate slippage
  • ELLIPTICAL EXPANDER provides extremely smooth neck sizing and reduces friction
New
Lyman 7833033 Ammo Checker Multiple Block 45ACP, Multicolor
  • Lyman’s multi-caliber Ammo Checkers have been extremely popular with reloaders. Now based on demand from our customers, Lyman is adding gauges having 8 chambers with all being of the same caliber.
  • These gauges allow reloaders to take multiple cartridges right off the press and check them as they go. If they fit, they will chamber in your gun.
  • Machined from solid blocks of 6061 T6 aircraft grade aluminum and cut with custom tooling to SAAMI minimum chamber dimensions.
  • Ammo Checkers are gauges that allow a reloader to quickly confirm that their ammunition will fit in their chamber
New
W WIREGEAR Punch Set Hammer and Punch Set Brass Punch Set Upgraded with Brass Made of Solid Non-Deformed Material with Brass Punch Steel Punch and Steel Hammer in Storage Case
  • The Aim to Design This Hammer and punch set: We studied a lot of similar products in the US market and made a lot of improvements based on them. No matter the choice of materials or accessories design, we have spent a lot of effort.
  • The Advantages of Our Hammer: Our hammer’s head is bigger and heavier, which makes it easier to hit as tools. The two ends of the hammer are made of steel and brass respectively, and both ends is detachable. We provide you a hard nylon hammer head and a rubber hammer head, you can choose the appropriate one according to your own needs.
  • The Advantages of Pins: We tested many roll pins from different brands and found they would easily break after using several times, which can lead to the abandonment of the whole brass punch set. For this problem we thought a lot to improve it. After special treatment, our pins in armorers tool kit are durable and the strength of our pins are five times higher than other similar products. With higher material costs and design costs, our product is an excellent one in the hammer and punch.
  • Roll Pin Punch Set Including: 1/8", 9/64", 5/32" steel punches, 2pcs 1/16", 2pcs 3/32" steel punches, 3/16", 7/32", 1/4", 9/32" and 5/16" brass punches, 15/64", 3/8" plastic punches, a hammer and 2 replaceable hammer heads.
  • If you have any questions or difficulties, please contact us, we'll be glad to help you.
New
Lyman, Single Caliber Ammo Checker.458 Socom, Caliber: .458 Socom
  • Machined From Solid Aluminum
  • Used By Serious Shooters And Reloaders
  • Performance To Get The Job Done
  • Package Dimensions: 3.0" ( H ) x 10.0" ( L ) x 4.0" ( W )
New
Bylot Comparator B2000 Compatible with Any Set of Calipers
  • Plug ins are not included.
  • It can also be used to check the uniformity of the bullet from the base to the target
  • Simple and convenient operation
New
FGD 458 SOCOM Ammo Box Decal Sticker Label Set Two 7.70" x 1.5" One 3.85" x 0.75" (Labels Only Ammo BOX NOT Included)
  • MADE IN THE U.S.A
  • Each order includes illustrated instructions & 3 labels total 2 sides 1 top
  • Uses include labeling reloading equipment and ammo cans
  • In the package will be the FGD brand decals and instructions
  • Universal fitment Color White.

Last update on 2022-05-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best 458 Socom Dies?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose 458 Socom Dies from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase 458 Socom Dies, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect 458 Socom Dies product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right 458 Socom Dies is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right 458 Socom Dies. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best 458 Socom Dies products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the 458 Socom Dies product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.