Skip to content

10 Best 380 Gun Cleaning Kit

380 Gun Cleaning Kit. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best 380 Gun Cleaning Kit

Raiseek Gun Cleaning Kit Rifle Pistol Shotgun Universal Cleaning Kit for 20GA 12GA .45 .40 .357/.380/.38/9MM .338 .325/8mm .30/7.62MM .270 .250 .243 .22 .17 All Calibers (Brass Jags)

$45.99  in stock
2 new from $45.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • Gun cleaning kits includes 13 bronze bore brushes, 2 rifle chamber brush, 7 cleaning mops, 13 brass gun jags, 4 brass patch holders, 2 empty bottles, 6 solid brass rods (2 with handles), 3 nylon coated flex cables, 100 cleaning patches, 2 gun cleaning picks(1 plastic 1 metal), 2 gun double-ended brush(1 nylon 1 brass), 1 adapter, 3 plastic muzzle guards.
  • We paid more attention to design details and upgraded the slide clasp for easy one-handed opening and closing of the case in one step.And we have size labels on our product parts and case. It's easy to pick the right size and put them back in the right place.And this case is a hand withdrawal design, easy to carry, no matter where you go can take it with you.
  • This universal gun cleaning kits are used to clean almost all handguns, rifles, and shotguns. Tested and proven, this cleaning kit is perfect for beginners and professionals alike. 3 PCS brass rods with 1/5 inch diameter is for 22-270 caliber rifle. 3 PCS brass rods with 1/4 inch diameter is for 30 caliber and up rifles,shotguns and pistols. 13 bronze bore brushes fit 20GA 12GA .45 .40 .357/.380/.38/9MM .338 .325/8mm .30/7.62MM .270 .250 .243 .22 .17
  • US patent design. Before developing this kit, we researched all the high-end materials available in the U.S. market. Raiseek's cleaning rods, brushes, etc. are made of high-quality solid brass, no cheap materials. Unlike other brands that can break easily. Raiseek gun cleaning rods are available in 2 different diameters, Multi-caliber accessories to meet your different needs, You don't need a separate kit for each gun.
  • Worth a try. We make gun cleaning easily for beginners and experts with this rifle cleaning kit. If components are damaged during transportation, we can resend quickly from our United States warehouse.We guarantee if you aren't absolutely satisfied, return it within 30 days for a full refund,no questions asked.

HOPPE'S No. 9 Deluxe Gun Cleaning Kit

$49.95
$33.67
 in stock
9 new from $33.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • Made for universal cleaning
  • Lubricating oil
  • 3-Piece brass rod
  • 4 slotted ends
  • Silicone cleaning cloth

Allen Company Ruger Universal Handgun Cleaning Kit - .380ACP.357 Magnum, 9mm, 10mm.40 caliber.38 special.44 Magnum and .45 acp , black

$29.99
$25.00
 in stock
9 new from $25.00
1 used from $21.02
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • Components for . 380 ACP, . 357 Magnum, . 38 Special, 9mm, 10mm, . 40 caliber, . 44 Magnum, and . 45 ACP
  • Includes Cleaning rod, jags, Slotted tip/adapter, bore brushes, bore swabs, and muzzle guard
  • 15 Cleaning pieces plus 20 cotton Cleaning patches
  • Comes in a sturdy tool kit with organization slots
  • Removable tray allows you to store small accessories underneath

Smith & Wesson M&P Compact Pistol Cleaning Kit for .22 9mm .357 .38 .40 10mm and .45 Caliber Handguns, Black, Model:110176

$31.99
$22.15
 in stock
15 new from $22.15
2 used from $21.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE: Works with .22, 9mm, .357, .38, .40, 10mm, .44, .45 caliber handguns
  • DEPENDABLE: Perfect for having on hand during matches, while hunting or at the range in case of a malfunction or if a quick cleaning is necessary to keep shooting
  • CONVENIENT: Sized to fit into small compartments such as magazine pouches or range bags
  • DURABLE: Semi-rigid carry case provides protection to the supplies while in transpor
  • INCLUDES: Multiple Wire And Plastic Brushes And Cleaning Patches

BOOSTEADY Rifle & Handgun Cleaning Kit .22.30.243.280.40.45.357/9mm/.380 Multi-Caliber Bore Brushes Brass Jags

$20.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • Gun Cleaning Supplies Includes: .22Cal., .30Cal, .357Cal./.38Cal./9MM, .40Cal., .45Cal, .243Cal, and .280Cal phosphor bronze bore brushes and brass jags, .22Cal and .30 Cal bronze slotted tips, and 50 pcs gun cleaning patches, double-end nylon brush and stainless steel gun cleaning pick
  • High Quality Brass Components: The cleaning rod, jag and slotted tips are all made of durable sturdy bronze brass which are guaranteed a life time
  • Zippered Compact Padded Case: Keeps everything neatly organized; Holds all the necessary cleaning tools; Case sized: 7.7" x 4.5" x 2.2"; 25 Pieces handgun & rifle maintenance system in a high performance zippered organized pouch bag
  • Quality 33" Handgun & Rifle Cleaning Rod: 4 Piece 7.5" and 1 piece 3.5" brass cleaning rods thread together to form a 33" rod
  • Stainless Steel Cleaning Pick: Stainless steel picks helps to clean stubborn areas on your firearm; Make cleaning the dirtiest parts a breeze

klola Universal Handgun Cleaning Kit 25 in 1 Pistol Cleaning Kit for .22 .357/.38/9mm .40 .45 Caliber Gun Brush Tools Gun Accessories Great Gifts for Men Women Husband Boyfriend

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • UNIVERSIAL GUN CLEANING SUPPLIES - This gun cleaning kit includes any tools you will possibly need to clean your handguns. Package: .22Cal., .357Cal./9MM, .40Cal., and .45Cal. bronze bore brushes and brass jags and cotton mop (this is rare in similar products). 2 solid brass rods, .22Cal., .30Cal. slotted tips, 1 empty bottle, 1 nylon brush, 1 handle, 50 pieces gun cleaning patches, 1 stainless steel pick, 1 reusable cleaning cloth, 1 pair of protective gloves, 20 cotton swabs, 1 small pendant.
  • STRICT QC BUIT TO LONG LASTING - The cleaning rod, jag and slotted tips are all made of durable sturdy bronze brass. Also, we use high-quality hard plastic in some parts, not the rough one like other brands. Each piece will go through strict quality inspection before shipping.
  • LASER ENGRAVED SIZE LABEL - We have precisely engraved size labels both on products and the EVA padded which is very convenient to select the corresponding size and put them back in their correct places. So you would not lose or misplace any single thing out of this kit.
  • ZIPPERED COMPACT CASE - Carrying case design and the pieces are always in their place to keep all cleaning components nice and organized. Case size: 6.7’’ x 4.3’’ x 1.6’’, 0.56 lb.
  • KLOLA AFTER SALES SERVICE - Life Time & Money Back guarantee, if you have any issue when using our item or any quality problem, please feel free to contact us, we are always here to solve problems for you. Some of the accessories are consumable, so we prepare multiple accessories in our US warehouse to keep supply.

GLORYFIRE Gun Cleaning Kit Handgun Cleaning Kit Pistol Cleaning Kit .22.357/9mm.40.45 Caliber Brass Jags Tips and 2 Empty Bottles for Hunting Shooting

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • 【Complete & Compact】Universal gun cleaning kit for almost all types of handgun cleaning. Design for Molle, easy to place on your backpack or belt, clean your guns anytime and anywhere to keep it in perfect condition. Size: L6.61" * W4.13" * H2.36".
  • 【No Cheap Plastic】All of our slotted tips and jags are made of high quality nylon plastic, we never use cheap plastic tips. It maintains good performance even after many uses. With this set, you will never experience the frustration of having a broken jag/tip inside the barrel again.
  • 【All Accessories】8 bronze brushes(.22Cal., .357Cal./.38Cal./9MM, .40Cal., .45Cal. ), 4 plastic jags(.22Cal., .357Cal./.38Cal./9MM, .40Cal., .45Cal.) , 2 brass rods, 2 plastic slotted tips, 2 empty bottles, nylon brush, 200pcs gun cleaning patches, handle, stainless steel pick. We provide 4 extra bronze brushes (8 in total), quick replenishment in case of loss or damage.
  • 【Other Features】Jags and slotted tips are caliber engraved label, choose the corresponding caliber is very convenient. 2 empty bottles, lightweight and easy to carry, can be poured with frequently-used bore cleaner and lubricating oil.
  • Some of the accessories are consumable, so we prepare multiple accessories in our California warehouse. If you have any problems while using, please contact us, we'll be glad to help you.

Hoppe's No. 9 Cleaning Kit with Aluminum Rod, .38/.357 Caliber, 9mm Pistol

$14.99  in stock
27 new from $14.99
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • Plastic storage box
  • Hoppe's No. 9 cleaning kit with aluminum rod
  • Includes one 2 ounce bottle cleaning solvent and one 2.25 ounce lubricating oil
  • Brush for the intended caliber is included with this kit
  • Intended for .38, .357 and 9 millimeter pistols

Outers 96416 Kit Pistol .357/.380/.38 Cal/9Mm

$14.78  in stock
13 new from $14.78
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • Made of the highest quality materials
  • Hunting gun Cleaning kits
  • Another quality Bushnell product
  • Outers Gun Oil Rust Preventative to ensure smooth operation and corrosion protection
  • Outers Nitro Solvent Gun Cleaner to deep clean chambers, bores and gun parts

Micro, All-in-One Universal 9mm Pistol Cleaning Kit - 357, 380, 38, 40, 44 mag, 45 | Swivel Handle, 2 Rods, 3 Clean Brushes – Premium Steel & Nylon with Durable Lifelong Construction - FREE X-Tool

$15.99
$8.21
 in stock
2 new from $8.21
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 21, 2022 2:15 am

Features

  • When it comes to firearm upkeep, you need a professional gun cleaner kit that gets the job done right – not a subpar kit with parts missing. The Cedar Mill Fine Firearms Micro Pistol Cleaning Kit has all the tools needed to clean pistol calibers from .331” (8.4mm) to .455” (11.6mm) and barrels as long as 8.5” (21.6cm) – all in one compact kit. Includes a swivel handle, 3 types of cleaning brushes, swab holder, rod extensions, and a Super-X Tool for the ultimate versatile weapon cleaning kit.
  • Unlike other cheap gun cleaning kits that break and wear out quickly, our handgun cleaning kit is made with top-grade materials and solidly constructed to last a lifetime. Inside the gun clean kit case, you’ll find high-quality metal swivel rods and brushes made of durable premium bronze, wool, and nylon, for a 9mm cleaning kit that will hold up for years to come. No more flimsy rods and plastic ends that just snap and fall apart.
  • Built to revolutionize gun cleaning supplies. As the most diverse, compact kit, our easy-to-carry hand gun clean kit goes with you wherever you need it, so you can clean your gun anywhere – and reap the rewards of an accurate, clean, high-functioning firearm. Stow this firearm cleaning kit in your pocket, or keep a couple of extra kits in your everyday carry or go bags. Our weapons cleaning kit is designed to fit 9mm all the way up to .45 Colt while still being compact and easy to carry.
  • Complimentary Super-X Tool – This 9mm gun cleaning kit includes a stainless steel Super-X Tool with 46 tools in 1, including a butterfly wrench, ruler, compass, protractor, bottle opener, wire stripper, cable bender, gap tool, smartphone stand, box cutter, flat-tip screwdrivers, and more. Our hand gun cleaning kit assists with repairs and helps scrape hard-to-reach spots on removable parts like bolts, slides and triggers. Fits nuts from 5/16 to 7/16 (+9/16) and metric nuts from m1 to m6 (+15mm).
  • At Cedar Mill Fine Firearms, we believe that affordability and lifelong-quality protection should go hand in hand. As an American-based business, we support our customers’ Second Amendment rights, and construct our cleaning kits out of the highest-quality, most durable materials – for intelligent designs that are made to last for decades. If, for any reason, you aren’t satisfied with your handgun cleaner, simply reach out so we can make it right.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best 380 Gun Cleaning Kit?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose 380 Gun Cleaning Kit from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase 380 Gun Cleaning Kit, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect 380 Gun Cleaning Kit product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right 380 Gun Cleaning Kit is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right 380 Gun Cleaning Kit. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best 380 Gun Cleaning Kit products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the 380 Gun Cleaning Kit product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.