Skip to content

10 Best 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster

38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster

Features

  • Sleek Front Strap Closure incorporates "Adjust-A-Strap" Feature
  • Custom Molded and Contoured
  • Cortex Inner Lining for a smooth draw
  • Hi Ride design- Closed Muzzle
  • Sturdy "Quick-Slide" Injection Molded Belt Loop Fits 1. 75" Belt

Pusat Holster Revolver 38 Special-357 Magnum 2 and 4 inch Concealed Carry Leather IWB Holster for EAA Windicator Draw Right Hand Colors Black-Brown (Black, 4 BBL)

$38.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Pusat Holster Revolver 38 Special-357 Magnum 2 and 4 inch Concealed Carry Leather IWB Holster For EAA Windicator Draw Right Hand Colors Black-Brown
  • We are the manufacturer; Top Quality Vegetable Tanned Cowhide, All Holsters is Carefully Hand Molded for a Perfect and Secure Fit. The Edges Have Been Hand Dressed and Burnished for a Classic Look. Built to Last a Lifetime, the Look and Feel of The Leather Will Only With It Will Integrate With Your Personality as You use it. You can contact us for your wholesale orders.
  • Worldwide Shipping, 4-5 Business Days Delivery By FedEx
  • If products do not meet your expectations. of warranty to pay back %100
  • We Would like to extend our thanks for choosing us

Pusat Holster Revolver 4 inch 38 Special Leather OWB Holster for Rossi Model 841 Draw Right Hand Colors Black-Brown (Brown Right Hand)

$38.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Pusat Holster Revolver 4 inch 38 Special Leather OWB Holster For Rossi Model 841 Draw Right Hand Colors Black-Brown
  • We are the manufacturer; Top Quality Vegetable Tanned Cowhide, All Holsters is Carefully Hand Molded for a Perfect and Secure Fit. The Edges Have Been Hand Dressed and Burnished for a Classic Look. Built to Last a Lifetime, the Look and Feel of The Leather Will Only With It Will Integrate With Your Personality as You use it. You can contact us for your wholesale orders.
  • Worldwide Shipping, 4-5 Business Days Delivery By FedEx
  • If products do not meet your expectations. of warranty to pay back %100
  • We Would like to extend our thanks for choosing us

cal38 Handcrafted Leather Belt Holster for Smith and Wesson Model 686 357 Magnum 4 inch Barrel Black Tan (TAN)

$36.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • RIGHT HAND
  • 4 BUSINESS DAY DELIVERY BY FedEx
  • The Customer is Always Right. We Would like to extend our thanks for choosing us.
  • %100 percantage of warranty to pay back if products do not meet your expectations.
  • All Our Products Are Originally Hand Made Bull % 100 Leather

Bandolier Shoulder Holster Unscoped 4" Medium and Large Revolver - 38,357,44,45LC

$29.55  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Bandolier Style Allows Multi-point, Ambidextrous Wear
  • Unscoped 4" Barrel Medium and Large Revolvers
  • Includes 1" Belt to Secure Holster in Multiple Position
  • Adjustable Removable 1 1/2" Wide Shoulder Strap
  • Snap Style Thumbreak Retaining Strap

IWB Revolver Holster by Houston - ECO Leather Concealed Carry Soft Material | Suede Interior for Protection | (Right) FITS:Revolvers K,L,M & N Frames,5 & 6 Shots,3.5" to 4.5" Barrel. (CHP-62-RH)

$28.35  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Strong Metal Clip for Maximum Retention
  • Safe, Easy and Comfortable to Use as Concealment
  • Triple Stitched for Strength and Durability
  • FITS: Revolvers K, L, M & N Frames | 5 & 6 Shots Revolvers | 3.5" to 4.5" Barrel, Rug GP100, LCRx 38 Spl + P, Taurus 38 Model M82
  • *** The Smith and Wesson Model 19 K Frame and Model 29 N Frame Will NOT fit this Holster ***

Vertical Shoulder Holster for 4" Barrel Revolver in 38 & 357 fits S&W, Ruger,Taurus Most Others

$24.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Vertical Carry Shoulder Holster for 6 & 7 Shot, 4" Barrel Revolvers in 38 & 357 Most Makes & Models WITHOUT SCOPE
  • WILL NOT FIT REVOLVERS WITH SCOPES AND EXTRA TALL FRONT SIGHTS - NO LASERS
  • STANDARD FRAME MEDIUM & LARGE 38 & 357 REVOLVERS ONLY
  • Wide Stay Flat Shoulder Pad -Vertical Carry - Right Hand
  • Snap-release thumb-break retaining strap

Barsony Gun Concealment Belt Holster for 4" 22 38 357 41 44 Revolvers (Taurus 66 607 627 Tracker, Right)

$24.99
$22.99
 in stock
2 new from $22.99
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Outside the Waistband Carry Belt Holster makes a steady platform for drawing and reholstering gun; belt clip allows wear on trouser belt or holster belt up to 1.75" wide. Made in USA.
  • Constructed from laminate Cordura nylon, waterproof closed-cell foam padding and smooth nylon lining.
  • Adjustable thumb-break retention strap protected by Strap Trap that covers Velcro adjustment.
  • Strongest steel belt clip in the industry. Premium leather backing for belt clip carry.
  • Barsony New Gun Concealment Belt Holster is compatible with gun make/model sizes listed in the drop down menu. The photo shows a RIGHT-HAND DRAW.

OUTBAGS USA NSC09 (Right) Nylon OWB Outside Pants Carry Holster w/ Ammo Loops. Family Owned & Operated. Made in USA

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • ASSEMBLY REQUIRED. Parts and instruction manual sent with the holster. Photos show the Right Hand orientation.
  • Proudly made in USA. Family owned & operated since 1996
  • For Standard Frame, 6-Shot Revolvers w/ 4" barrel - Ammo loops fit all calibers
  • Steel Belt Clip with Belt Slot for 2" Belts
  • Soft inner lining to protect the gun's finish - Material will vary.

Federal Hip Holster for 4" Revolver in 38 & 357, Clip-on/Belt Loop Fits S&W, Ruger,Taurus Most Others

$19.60  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 5:58 pm

Features

  • Fits Most 4" 38 & 357 Revolvers
  • Ambidextrous with Belt Loops on Both Sides and Metal Clip
  • Sturdy Nylon Exterior, Soft Nylon Interior
  • Adjustable snap style thumbreak strap

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-06 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the 38 Special 4 Inch Barrel Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.