Skip to content

10 Best 308 Cleaning Kit

308 Cleaning Kit. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best 308 Cleaning Kit

Westlake Market 308 Caliber Quality Rifle Cleaning Kit Including Bore Cleaner, Lube Oil, Rod, Brush, Patches,and Bore Snake - Also fits .300.308, 30-30.30-06

$24.99  out of stock
2 new from $24.99
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • All in One Bore Cleaning Snake from Westlake Market
  • Hoppes 2oz No 9 Cleaner for cleaning pistols, rifles, shotguns and more!
  • HOPPES LUBRICATING OIL - High viscosity oil refined to perfection for use in firearms, fishing reels and other precision mechanisms. Does not harden, gum or become rancid. Gives extra-long service.
  • Comes with Westlake Market quality 308 boresnake. Also for .300, 30-30, .30-06
  • 100% MONEY BACK OR REPLACEMENT WARRANTY- We place value on every customers experience. We provide 100% Money back or replacement warranty if there is any quality issue or any reason that caused you dissatisfaction with this item

Otis Technology .308 Caliber Defender Series Gun Cleaning Kit

$68.99  in stock
9 new from $68.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • Contains all the tools needed for proper Breech-to-Muzzle cleaning – such as Memory-Flex cables, bore brush, slotted tip, and patches.
  • Originally developed for the soldier, is now available for hunters and shooters.
  • It features a Ripcord for quick, one-pass cleaning. It also includes an all-purpose receiver brush, and solid rod sections*.

FIREGEAR Universal Gun Cleaning Kit Supplies for Rifle, Handgun(Pistol, Revolver) and Shot Gun Cleaning Kit for All Guns with Case (Brass)

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • Universal Gun Cleaning Kit. This durable cleaning kit can be used to clean all types pistols, rifles and shotgun. Everything you need to clean for every gun in the case. No matter you are a new beginners or a professional shooters, the case suitable for you to keep your guns in perfect condition!
  • Gun cleaning accessories. You'll get 3 solid brass rods for .17-.270 caliber rifles; 3 solid brass rods for .30 and over caliber rifles, pistols, shotguns and muzzleloaders; 1 black powder jag for .50 cal. guns ; 14 brass brushes; 9 bore mops;12 gun jags; 4 slotted patch loops; 3 utility brushes; 3 muzzle guards; 3 accessory adapters; 50 3×3" cleaning patches and some polishing clothes; 1 empty bottle.
  • Built to Last. The accessory adapters and cleaning rods are made of outstanding quality brass which prevents damage to the inside of your gun's barrel. We just use outstanding quality plastic. Brushes of different materials(brass brush,nylon brush and copper brush) can handle different surfaces.
  • Carrying Case Design. The carrying handles increase the convenience of packaging and carrying. Easy to store, you can keep the parts neatly in their own compartment in case something goes missing after cleaning the guns. This design makes the parts easy to store and pack.
  • Some of the accessories are consumable, so we prepare multiple accessories in our California warehouse. If you have any problems while using, please contact us, we'll be glad to help you.

GLORYFIRE Universal Gun Cleaning Kit Hunting Handgun Shot Gun Cleaning Kit for All Guns with Case Travel Size Portable Metal Brushes

$39.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • All-in-one: Universal cleaning accessory kit for used for all types of shotguns, rifles and pistol cleaning. All you need to clean common caliber guns in a compact case. Our case is designed to keep the pieces in their place, we also included 2 spaces to put you cleaning oil and solvent.
  • No Cheap Plastic: All our slotted tips and cleaning jags are made of high quality nylon plastic. Sets from other brands use cheap plastic tips that can easily break after two uses. With this set you will not experience the frustration of having a broken jag/tip inside your gun barrel.
  • Helpful & Portable: Keep your guns performing at their best by utilizing this cleaning/maintenance kit. Everything is kept neat and organized in the lightweight durable plastic carrying case.
  • Package:3 solid brass rods for 17-270 caliber rifles; 3 solid brass rods for 30 caliber rifles, pistols, shotguns and muzzleloaders; In addition the Universal Gun Cleaning Kit also has 14 brushes; 9 mops; 12 spear-pointed jags; 1 black powder jag; 4 slotted patch loops; 3 utility brushes; 3 muzzle guards; 3 accessory adapters; 50 3×3" cleaning patches and 4 polishing clothes.
  • Some of the accessories are consumable, so we prepare multiple accessories in our California warehouse. If you have any problems while using, please contact us, we'll be glad to help you.

Otis .308/.338 Caliber Rifle Cleaning System

$38.10  in stock
6 new from $38.10
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • 8 inches and 30 inches memory flex cables for effective and correct breech-to-muzzle cleaning
  • 308 cal. And 338 cal. Bronze bore brushes Remove Copper deposits and other debris
  • Obstruction removal tools for jammed cases and other blockages
  • Specialized precision tools for complete breakdown and fine cleaning

focopot Universal Rifle Cleaning Kit, Cleaning Kit for 5.56 .223 7.62 .308 6.8 .270 .410 .50 .22 Rifle Hunting Handgun Shotgun, Gun Cleaning Kits

$34.90
$32.90
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • Professional grade cleaning kits
  • Components include solid brass rods, bronze brushes, spear pointed jags, slotted patch loops, brass adapters, muzzle guards, black powder jag, bronze bore brushes, cotton swabs, cotton patches and oil bottles.
  • High quality tools packed and secured in a molded box.
  • 15.5" x 10" x 2" portable carrying case with dual latches.

Real Avid Rifle Cleaning Kit & Range Gun Tool Kit for .30 Caliber Rifles | Complete Gun Cleaning Kit with .30cal Bore Snake, Bore Brush Set, Cleaning Rod & Gun Cleaning Rifle Accessories

$29.99  in stock
13 new from $29.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • COMPLETE RIFLE CLEANING KIT: comprehensive gun cleaning tools for .30 caliber rifles, includes in-field gun cleaning tools to take with to the range or when hunting
  • QUICK-CLEAN BORE CLEANING SUPPLIES: includes innovative .30 caliber bore cord gun snake to effortlessly clean bore without the hassle of gun takedown
  • PREMIUM GUN CLEANING TOOLS: coated gun cleaning rod, bronze bore brush, nylon bore brush, nylon bore jag, slotted tip, bore mop and gun cleaning patches; detailing gun brush, picks and scraper to clean hard-to-reach areas
  • GUN TOOL KIT WITH OPTIONS: equips you for quick-clean with gun snake or disassemble for thorough detailing without buying additional gun cleaning tools
  • CONVENIENT: ergonomic gun cleaning tools, no-mess, self-contained gun snake, well-organized tool box so you can clean your handgun faster and easier

Falko Tactical Universal Gun Cleaning Kit - 100% Safe Brass Tips - Rifle Cleaning Kit, Shotgun Cleaning Kit, Gun Cleaning Kits for Handguns and Rifles

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • KEEP YOUR GUNS IN TOP SHAPE - No matter what type of gun you own, our cleaning kit will help you take care of it. From handguns to rifles to airguns, our universal kit has everything you need
  • COMPACT TACKLE BOX - the tools come in a box that is designed to be compact and easily portable. It fits snugly in any bag, so you can take it with you to the range or hunting. Plus, the case marks make it easy to organize your tools
  • STRONG RODS - Expandable rods (from 9'' to 32'') are not only strong but they're also flexible enough to handle all type of handguns, rifles, airguns and shotguns without breaking
  • SCRATCH-FREE ACCESSORIES - Our brass accessories are designed to never scratch your barrel. We offer a 1 year no question asked money back policy. You can't go wrong with this Gun Cleaning Kit by Falko Tactical
  • USA BASED SMALL BUSINESS - We're a family owned business based in the heart of America. We take pride on our products and have a customer support team ready to reply to any question

Ultimate Rifle Build Barrel Snake - Reusable and Compact for Various Caliber Sizes - Gun Cleaning Kit Supplies for Rifle, Pistol & Shotgun (.308, 30-30, 30-06.300.303, 7.62mm)

$18.99
$12.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • Quick & Easy: Cleans In 1 Quick Pass! Pre-scrub Solution Can Be Applied First, Brushes Then Scrub The Barrel; Cleaning Cloth Cleans-up, And Remaining Length Can Apply Any Lubricant You Wish - All In A Single Pass!
  • Reusable: Solvent Safe, Machine Washable & Reusable Hundreds Of Times
  • Compact: Lightweight And Compact - Fits Easily Into Your Pocket, To Assure It’s Always Ready
  • Professional: Packaged In Clamshell. Beware Of Competitor Products Which Are Packaged In Zip Baggies

Hoppe's No. 9 Cleaning Kit with Aluminum Rod, .30-6 Caliber, 7.62mm Rifle

$11.33
$9.78
 in stock
14 new from $9.78
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 10:32 am

Features

  • Gun bore cleaner
  • Lubricating oil
  • A high viscosity oil
  • Aluminum rod and patches
  • Packaged in a clamshell

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best 308 Cleaning Kit?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose 308 Cleaning Kit from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase 308 Cleaning Kit, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect 308 Cleaning Kit product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right 308 Cleaning Kit is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right 308 Cleaning Kit. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best 308 Cleaning Kit products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the 308 Cleaning Kit product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.