10 Best 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring

2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Best 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring

Features

  • Side Stone Diamonds are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products. Items are graded as per GIA IGI standards.
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

2.5 Carat Platinum Classic Side Stone Prong Set GIA Certified Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring (1.5 Ct J Color SI1 Clarity Center Stone)

$7,942.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Side Stone Diamonds are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products. Items are graded as per GIA IGI standards.
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

2.5 Carat 14K White Gold Classic Side Stone Prong Set GIA Certified Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring (1.5 Ct J Color VS1 Clarity Center Stone)

$7,370.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Side Stone Diamonds are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products. Items are graded as per GIA IGI standards.
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

2.5 Carat (ctw) Platinum Princess Cut 5 Stone Ring Diamond Wedding Band Ultra Premium Collection (H-I Color SI1-SI2 Clarity)

$3,700.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Quality eternity stackable bands at true wholesale prices
  • Want a different center stone? Search for Houston Diamond District Eternity Band as we have over 100,000 rings to choose from

2.5 Carat (ctw) 14K Yellow Gold Princess Cut 5 Stone Ring Diamond Wedding Band Premium Collection (H-I Color I1-I2 Clarity)

$3,080.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Quality eternity stackable bands at true wholesale prices
  • Want a different center stone? Search for Houston Diamond District Eternity Band as we have over 100,000 rings to choose from

Moissanite Wedding Ring 2.50 Carat Princess cut Diamond Moissanite Ring Set with 18k Gold Plating

$339.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:13 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Moissanite Wedding Ring 2.50 Carat Princess cut Diamond Moissanite Ring Set with 18k Gold Plating

$339.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:13 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

2.50 Carat Princess cut Diamond and Moissanite Wedding Ring Set with 18k Gold Plating

$289.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:13 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

2.50 Carat Princess cut Diamond and Moissanite Wedding Ring Set with 18k Gold Plating

$289.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:13 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Intershine 925 Sterling Silver 14K White Gold Finish 2.50 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Three stone Ring for Women's (6)

$88.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 18, 2022 3:13 am

Features

  • Metal- Solid Sterling Silver
  • The Ring is coated with anti-tarnish so that the gold colour lasts longer.
  • COMFORTABLE : Ring easy to wear and take off.
  • COMPANY AND SERVICE: Intershine Gems & Jewels passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • ABOUT : Our jewelry collection is an assortment of hand selected fine and fashion jewelry. We carry an expansive selection of Gemstone, cubic zirconia and precious metals. This includes a variety of pendant necklaces, dangle, drop and stud Rings, hoop

New releases on Amazon:

New
Prettyshinejewels 14k Black Gold Plated 925 Sterling Silver 2.50 Ct Princess & Round Cut Black & Diamond Lotus Flower Bridal Ring Set5
  • Metal - Solid .925 Sterling Silver
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED — We promise superior service which includes fast shipping, great communication, and Amazon's refund policy.
  • Best Gift for Man/women/girls/ Girlfriend/ Lovers/Couple/Mom. Best Birthday Christmas Mother's Day Valentine's day Present Ever!!! Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
  • This Is Not a Factory Made Item. This Is a Hand Crafted Item From a Talented Designer. Each Item Is Made Individually For You.
  • IMPORTANT NOTE: Sterling Silver ring is very precious jewelry and it's very easy oxidized, please take off when bathing or washing
New
Prettyshinejewels 14k White Gold Plated 925 Sterling Silver 2.50 Ct Princess & Round Cut Created Diamond Lotus Flower Bridal Ring Set6.5
  • Metal - Solid .925 Sterling Silver
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED — We promise superior service which includes fast shipping, great communication, and Amazon's refund policy.
  • Best Gift for Man/women/girls/ Girlfriend/ Lovers/Couple/Mom. Best Birthday Christmas Mother's Day Valentine's day Present Ever!!! Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
  • This Is Not a Factory Made Item. This Is a Hand Crafted Item From a Talented Designer. Each Item Is Made Individually For You.
  • IMPORTANT NOTE: Sterling Silver ring is very precious jewelry and it's very easy oxidized, please take off when bathing or washing
New
foreverjewelryhub 14k Black Gold Plated 925 Sterling Silver 2.50 Ct Princess & Round Cut Created Diamond Engagement Ring Bridal Set11
  • Metal - Solid .925 Sterling Silver
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED — We promise superior service which includes fast shipping, great communication, and Amazon's refund policy.
  • Best Gift for Man/women/girls/ Girlfriend/ Lovers/Couple/Mom. Best Birthday Christmas Mother's Day Valentine's day Present Ever!!! Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
  • This Is Not a Factory Made Item. This Is a Hand Crafted Item From a Talented Designer. Each Item Is Made Individually For You.
  • IMPORTANT NOTE: sterling silver ring is very precious jewelry and it's very easy oxidized, please take off when bathing or washing
New
Prettyshinejewels 2.50 Ct Princess & Round Cut Black Diamond Halo Engagement Ring Band Bridal Set 14k White Gold Plated 925 Sterling Silver5
  • Metal - Solid .925 Sterling Silver
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED — We promise superior service which includes fast shipping, great communication, and Amazon's refund policy.
  • Best Gift for Man/women/girls/ Girlfriend/ Lovers/Couple/Mom. Best Birthday Christmas Mother's Day Valentine's day Present Ever!!! Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
  • This Is Not a Factory Made Item. This Is a Hand Crafted Item From a Talented Designer. Each Item Is Made Individually For You.
  • IMPORTANT NOTE: Sterling Silver ring is very precious jewelry and it's very easy oxidized, please take off when bathing or washing
New
Prettyshinejewels 14K Black Gold Plated 925 Sterling Silver 2.50 Ct Princess Cut Black & White Diamond Engagement Ring Bridal Wedding Set8
  • Metal - Solid .925 Sterling Silver
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED — We promise superior service which includes fast shipping, great communication, and Amazon's refund policy.
  • Best Gift for Man/women/girls/ Girlfriend/ Lovers/Couple/Mom. Best Birthday Christmas Mother's Day Valentine's day Present Ever!!! Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
  • This Is Not a Factory Made Item. This Is a Hand Crafted Item From a Talented Designer. Each Item Is Made Individually For You.
  • IMPORTANT NOTE: Sterling Silver ring is very precious jewelry and it's very easy oxidized, please take off when bathing or washing
New
Prettyshinejewels 2.50 Ct Princess Cut Created Black & White Diamond Engagement Ring Bridal Wedding Set 14k White Gold Plated 925 Sterling Silver11.5
  • Metal - Solid .925 Sterling Silver
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED — We promise superior service which includes fast shipping, great communication, and Amazon's refund policy.
  • Best Gift for Man/women/girls/ Girlfriend/ Lovers/Couple/Mom. Best Birthday Christmas Mother's Day Valentine's day Present Ever!!! Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
  • This Is Not a Factory Made Item. This Is a Hand Crafted Item From a Talented Designer. Each Item Is Made Individually For You.
  • IMPORTANT NOTE: Sterling Silver ring is very precious jewelry and it's very easy oxidized, please take off when bathing or washing
New
Prettyshinejewels 14k Black Gold Plated 925 Sterling Silver 2.50 Ct Princess Cut Black & White Diamond Engagement Ring Bridal Wedding Set10
  • Metal - Solid .925 Sterling Silver
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED — We promise superior service which includes fast shipping, great communication, and Amazon's refund policy.
  • Best Gift for Man/women/girls/ Girlfriend/ Lovers/Couple/Mom. Best Birthday Christmas Mother's Day Valentine's day Present Ever!!! Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
  • This Is Not a Factory Made Item. This Is a Hand Crafted Item From a Talented Designer. Each Item Is Made Individually For You.
  • IMPORTANT NOTE: Sterling Silver ring is very precious jewelry and it's very easy oxidized, please take off when bathing or washing
New
Prettyshinejewels 2.50 Ct Princess Cut Black Diamond Halo Engagement Ring Bridal Ring Set 14k White Gold Plated 925 Sterling Silver8.5
  • Metal - Solid .925 Sterling Silver
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED — We promise superior service which includes fast shipping, great communication, and Amazon's refund policy.
  • Best Gift for Man/women/girls/ Girlfriend/ Lovers/Couple/Mom. Best Birthday Christmas Mother's Day Valentine's day Present Ever!!! Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
  • This Is Not a Factory Made Item. This Is a Hand Crafted Item From a Talented Designer. Each Item Is Made Individually For You.
  • IMPORTANT NOTE: Sterling Silver ring is very precious jewelry and it's very easy oxidized, please take off when bathing or washing
New
Jeulia 2.5 ct Hug Me Ring Round Cut Sterling Silver Snowflake Snowman Christmas Animal Diamond Birthstone for Teen Girls Women Birthday Wedding Anniversary Promise Ring Gift with Jewerlry Box (Pig, 9)
  • 【INSPIRATION】: *Little Elf*Looking for Christmas spirit? Well, how about an adorable ghost elf ring celebrating Christmas? The ghost elf is a kind young ghost who peacefully haunts a mansion in Maine. He is reassuring; in a universe of scary ghosts, it's nice to know there's one on your side. Crafted in sterling silver, this ring features a shimmering round-cut stone hugged by this cute ghost elf.
  • 【INSPIRATION】: *Reindeer*Add excitement to your jewelry collection with this intriguing reindeer ring! Known as a sacred animal totem, this spirit animal is the symbol of strength, gentleness, caring and patience, making this reindeer ring a perfect Christmas gift for you or your loved ones. Crafted in sterling silver, this ring features a shimmering round-cut stone hugged by a Christmas reindeer, which is designed to be so lovely and super-cute.
  • 【INSPIRATION】: *Snowman*Regal and elegant, this fun snowman ring embodies the spirit of the upcoming season. The snowman is like a friend and a winter elf, silently and silently observing the passing people. Crafted in sterling silver, this one features a lovely snowman that hugged the center stone. You will instantly fall in love with this cute design.
  • 【INSPIRATION】: *Rabbit*This rabbit is a major character from the animated film Alice in Wonderland. He is an anthropomorphic rabbit that serves as the royal herald in Queen of Hearts, an obligation to which he is often late. Beautifully handcrafted in sterling silver, the ring in Hug Me collection features the rabbit in a red suit hugging a glistening stone. The rabbit is small and plump. Let this beautiful and handsome rabbit wrap around your finger in an eternal embrace.
  • 【INSPIRATION】: *Prickly Cutie*Now tell me who doesn't just love hedgehogs? So prickly when they are curled up and so cute when they uncurl in your hand exposing their shy pointy faces. Crafted in sterling silver, this ring features a shimmering round-cut stone hugged by a cute hedgehog.
  • 【GUARANTEED】: You will find more adorable and creative designs in our Hug Me collection.The Jeulia 925 silver women wedding ring offers an easy day return & exchange policy, all of our products are covered by a one-year warranty. Please contact us if you have any questions after receiving the item.
New
GIA Certified 2.5 ct. I - VS1 Asscher Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (Size-6.75)
  • This 14k gold ring features sparkling solitaire diamond that is a wonderful addition to any jewelry wardrobe. The princess faceted stone sits low on the hand for comfortable every-day wear.
  • Diamonds are truly a girl's best friend, and are the birthstone for the month of April, perfect for Aries and Taurus zodiac signs.
  • Our unique and fashionable diamond ring makes a wonderful gift for your mom, girlfriend, sister, best friend, and comes packaged in a gift box ready to present to that special person in your life.
  • Our ring is crafted with high-grade, quality 14 karat gold, the most popular precious metal. This limited-edition, exclusive Katarina style will be sure to elevate her look wherever she goes.
  • We are confident of the quality of our products, and we are sure you will be totally satisfied with this classic ring.

Last update on 2022-05-12 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the 2.5 Carat Princess Cut Diamond Ring product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.