Skip to content

1.8 Carat Diamond

1.8 Carat Diamond. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the 1.8 Carat Diamond

16
April Wine - Greatest Hits
6

AMDXD 750 Gold Earrings, Engagement Earrings for Women Teardrop Shape with Diamond and Ruby 1.8ct Rose Gold

$4,055.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • ★OUR BRAND and SERVICE: AMDXD offers a selection of high quality, young and dynamic, exclusive jewelry; And please do not worry,our jewelry comes with a 3 month warranty.
  • ★750 Gold Earrings, make you become more charming.
  • ★Design: Teardrop Shape with Diamond and Ruby 1.8ct
  • ★ Ideal to take this jewelry anytime and anywhere, at weddings, engagements or everyday.Will come with a blue gift bag and a beautiful gift box.
  • ★ Delivery:We will provide a fast shipping way (FedEx or DHL) to send out your product. The transport time for logistics is 3-5 days. The production time of the product takes 3~5 days. This means that if you place an order, you will receive the package within 10 days.

1.8 Carat Classic Side Stone Pave Set With Milgrain Diamond Engagement Ring 14K White Gold with a 1.5 Carat J-K I2 Round Brilliant Cut/Shape Center

$2,770.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • Side Diamonds on Engagement Rings with Sidestones are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • We only sell 100% Natural, conflict free diamonds.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

1.8 Carat t.w. Platinum Classic Side Stone Pave Set Diamond Engagement Ring with a 1.5 Ct Forever Brilliant Cushion Moissanite Center

$2,410.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • Side Diamonds on Engagement Rings with Sidestones are G-H Color SI1-SI2 Clarity
  • We only sell 100% Natural, conflict free diamonds.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

Dazzlingrock Collection 1.80 Carat (ctw) 14K Round Diamond Ladies Bridal 3 Stone Engagement Ring Band Set, Yellow Gold, Size 9

$2,407.02  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • Other ring sizes may be shipped sooner. Most rings can be resized.
  • Items is smaller than what appears in photo. Photo enlarged to show detail.
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed. Return or exchange any order within 30 days.
  • All our diamonds are conflict free.. Gemstone : Diamond
  • Dazzlingrock 90 Day Warranty - We stand behind our products. If you lose an accent stone or your setting is damaged during NORMAL wear, we will fix it for FREE. Please read our About us page for more info

Engagement Blue Sapphire Gem, Round Shape, Diamond Cut, Grade A, 7.50 mm in Size, 1.8 Carats

$1,676.00  in stock
2 new from $1,676.00
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • GENUINE BLUE SAPPHIRE GEMSTONE - 100% GUARANTEED
  • AfricaGems - Selling Gemstones Since 1984
  • A+ BBB Rating - 100% Guaranteed - 1% Donated to Charity

Dazzlingrock Collection 1.80 Carat (ctw) 10K Black & White Diamond Bridal Halo Engagement Ring Set, White Gold, Size 5.5

$593.67  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • Other ring sizes may be shipped sooner. Most rings can be resized.
  • Items is smaller than what appears in photo. Photo enlarged to show detail
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed. Return or exchange any order within 30 days.
  • All our diamonds are conflict free.. All our diamonds are conflict free.
  • Dazzlingrock 90 Day Warranty - We stand behind our products. If you lose an accent stone or your setting is damaged during NORMAL wear, we will fix it for FREE. Please read our About us page for more info

1.80 Carat (ctw) Morganite & Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace in 10K Rose Pink Gold with Chain

$750.00
$395.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • Beautifully Crafted in 10K Rose Gold with a Polished Finish and includes the matching chain
  • Stone Type: Morganite; Color: Pink; 1.75 CTW; Quantity: 1; Brilliant Cut; Heart Shape; Natural; Prong Setting
  • Stone Type: Diamond; Color: G-H; Clarity: I1-I2; .06 CTW; Quantity: 15; Heart Cut; Round Shape; Natural; Prong Setting
  • This item ships in signature jewelry box packaging, ready for gift-giving with a classic, elegant look and feel
  • This Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace is the perfect gift for any birthday, anniversary, graduation, stocking stuffer, holidays, thank you, thinking of you, Christmas, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day or for any reason at all

Gem Stone King 10K 2-Tone Gold Oval Green Mystic Topaz and Diamond Halo Engagement Ring 1.80 Ct For Women (Size 8)

$299.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 9x7mm Oval Green Mystic Topaz, 1x1mm Round I - J Diamond. Total Carat Weight is 2.44 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 10k Yellow Gold with 10k stamp.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

Gem Stone King 1.80 Ct Black Onyx Black Diamond 925 Silver Ring with 10K Yellow Gold Prongs (Size 5)

$194.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 8x6mm Oval Black Onyx, 1.5x1.5mm Round Black Diamond. Total Carat Weight is 1.8 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 10K Yellow Gold and 925 Sterling Silver
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

Gem Stone King 1.80 Ct Oval Black Sapphire White Diamond 18K Yellow Gold Plated Silver Ring With Accent Diamond

$159.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 8x6mm Oval Black Sapphire, 2.5x2.5mm Round White Diamond, 1x1mm Round White Diamond. Total Carat Weight is 1.8 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 925 Yellow Gold Plated Silver with 925 stamp.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

14 Karat White Gold Marquise Cut 1.8 carats Peridot Diamond Pendant

$149.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • Genuine Peridot, Marquise Cut with Checkerboard Top, Rich Leaf Green Hue with Brilliant Sparkle
  • Eyeclean Sparkling Genuine Diamonds
  • Includes a matching tone 18 inch Box Chain
  • Exclusive Craftsmanship and Styling
  • 30 Day Return Policy

Gem Stone King 1.80 Ct Heart Shape Purple Amethyst and Diamond 925 Sterling Silver Pendant Earrings Set

$144.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 7x7mm Heart Shape Purple Amethyst, 5x5mm Heart Shape Purple Amethyst, 3x3mm Round White Diamond. Total Carat Weight is 1.8 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 925 Sterling Silver with 925 stamp. EARRING BACKS: post with friction back. INCLUDES: Complimentary 18″ cable chain so that it's ready for gift giving upon arrival.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

1.80 CT Princess Cut Created Diamond Five-Stone Bridal Ring Set 14K White Gold Over Ring Size-9.5

$119.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • SOLID 14K GOLD PLATED 925 STERLING SILVER.These earrings are the classic and so elegant that women of all ages can enjoy them all day every day.
  • ALL FOR YOUR 100% SATISFACTIONIf you are not completely satisfied with our products, Please do not hesitate to contact us ,30 Days Money Back Guarantee and just in case you don’t simply love it!
  • Best Gift for /women/girls/ Girlfriend/ Lovers/Mom. Best Birthday Christmas Mother's Day Valentine's day Present Ever!!! Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
  • This Is Not a Factory Made Item. This Is a Hand Crafted Item From a Talented Designer. Each Item Is Made Individually For You.
  • ABOUT – Our jewelry collection is an assortment of hand selected fine and fashion jewelry. We carry an expansive selection of gemstones, cubic zirconia and precious metals. This includes a variety of pendant necklaces, dangle, drop and stud earrings, hoop earrings, tennis and line bracelets, rings, polished jewelry, birthstone jewelry etc.

Charu Jewels 1.80 Ct Black Diamond Stud Earrings 925 Sterling Silver Jewelry

$23.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • These classy and elegant stud earrings are crafted in Silver studded with round Black Diamond.
  • MATERIAL: The Gorgeous Earring Made with 1.80 cttw Black Diamond and Silver. Hypoallergenic & The Simulated Diamonds studs is Healthy and Longer Service-life. These earrings are the classic and so elegant that women of all ages can enjoy them all day every day.
  • WHY YOU CHOOSE : If you are looking for the perfect Black Diamond stud earrings, we will be your better choice. This brilliant round-cut stud earring set is made from highest available quality from charu jewels, it will last you a lifetime. Solid Silver 3-Prong shows beauty of Black Diamond from more angles. Upon designing these classic stud earrings, we tried to make them as dazzling as possible. Solid Three-prong set Black Diamond earrings with safety and in style.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Your satisfaction is our unremitting pursue! Our return and replace policy is easy - we refund/ we replace/ we exchange. Just check below for more details, and on how to contact us. Please check size reference images before ordering.
  • PACKAGING:- Every jewelry comes with a elegant gift box and a gift pouch, can be as a gift to your beloved, friends, family or yourself. Great gift to express your sincere love. Suit for Valentine's Day Gifts, Birthday Gifts, Anniversary Gifts, Christmas Gifts, Graduation Gifts, Mother's Day Gifts, etc.

Blue Diamond Almonds Gluten Free Toasted Coconut Flavored Snack Nuts, 14 Oz Resealable Bag (Pack of 1)

$9.63  in stock
4 new from $9.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

  • Contains one 14-ounce bag of Blue Diamond toasted coconut almonds
  • Oven roasted and enhanced with sweet coconut flavor, these almonds are so satisfying that you just can't put them down
  • Perfect for nutritious snacking, they are also low in carbs and high in protein
  • Resealable bag makes this a perfect travel snack for adults and children on the way to the office, school, or just on the go
  • Free of cholesterol and trans fat, high in fiber, and an excellent source of Vitamin E

April Wine - Greatest Hits

$6.75  in stock
11 used from $6.75
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

Features

Part NumberQ2525
Model107
ColorWhite
Release Date1998-09-15T00:00:01Z
Size6.5
LanguageEnglish
FormatImport

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 12, 2022 1:54 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the 1.8 Carat Diamond.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes 1.8 Carat Diamond products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the 1.8 Carat Diamond you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a 1.8 Carat Diamond with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right 1.8 Carat Diamond

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best 1.8 Carat Diamond they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best 1.8 Carat Diamond you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.