Skip to content

1.67 Carat Diamond Ring

1.67 Carat Diamond Ring. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the 1.67 Carat Diamond Ring

3
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Band Ring, Size 7
8.6

10K White Gold Diamond Twist Band Ring (1/2 cttw), Size 9

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • White gold ring featuring overlapping rows of round and baguette-shape diamonds
  • All our diamond suppliers confirm that they comply with the Kimberley Process to ensure that their diamonds are conflict free
  • Imported

AFFY 1.67 Carat (Cttw) Round Moissanite & Natural Diamond Floral Engagement Ring with Band 14K Solid White Gold Ring Size-8.5

$1,837.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • Adds A Touch Of Nature-Inspired Beauty To Your Look 1.67 Carat (Cttw) Round Moissanite (Center Stone) & Natural Diamond Floral Engagement Ring With Band 14K Solid Gold Makes a Standout Addition to Your Collection
  • Gemstone 1-Round Moissanite Having Clarity Of VVS1-VVS2, White Color, Prong Setting, Gemstone 2-Round Natural Diamond Having Clarity Of I2-I3,I-J Color, Prong Setting ,Total Carat Weight-(1.67 Cttw)
  • We do Custom sizing (Half size also) as per your needs. If The Ring Size is not mention in the listing, Please Email us with your size once you placed the order.
  • Express your true feelings and intentions with this gorgeous engagement ring! Best wedding engagement rings, Best Promise rings for her, Pretty anniversary ring, Gorgeous gifts of Birthday, Prom, cocktail or Everyday Wearing
  • Perfect gift idea for Christmas, party, wedding, engagement, anniversaries, graduations, birthdays, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day and so on

Ross-Simons 2.00 ct. t.w. Baguette and Round Diamond Multi-Row Ring in Sterling Silver. Size 8

$795.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • DIAMONDS AND STERLING SILVER — 2.00 ct. t.w. baguette and round diamond multi-row ring in sterling silver. Round brilliant-cut and baguette diamonds. Polished finish. 5/8 in. wide. Size 8.
  • THE FINISHING TOUCH — With its stacked design, this marvelous diamond ring adds a feminine accent to any style. Pair it with your casual or formal attire.
  • ROSS-SIMONS QUALITY — Treat yourself to the luxury of Ross-Simons fine jewelry. Whether your selection is made of 14kt gold, 18kt gold or gorgeous sterling silver, our jewelry always makes a lasting statement.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER — This is the ideal gift for your sister, daughter, mom, wife, niece, aunt, best friend, girlfriend — or yourself! Whether she prefers modern or traditional jewelry, Ross-Simons has a wide selection of bracelets, earrings, necklaces and rings to choose from.
  • GIFT BOX INCLUDED — Ross-Simons jewelry arrives beautifully packaged in a gift box, ready to delight for any occasion, including birthdays, Christmas, Mother’s Day, anniversaries, Valentine’s Day, weddings, graduations and much more! Due to the naturally occurring characteristics of diamonds, each is unique and may exhibit imperfections such as inclusions, blemishes and cloudiness, as well as color variations.

1/2 Carat Round Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring 14K White Gold 6 Prong (J-K, I2, 0.50 c.t.w) Very Good Cut

$655.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • We only sell 100% Natural, conflict free diamonds.
  • Direct Manufacturer Prices & Free Certificate of Authenticity

14k Solid White Gold Oval and Round Cut Simulated Diamond Engagement Ring Halo Art Deco Bridal Set Half Eternity Wedding Anniversary 2.50ct

$489.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • 14K Solid Gold Appraisal Value: $1,900.00
  • Center Stone: Carat Weight: 2.00ct (9x7mm) Clarity: VVS Color: D Cut: Oval
  • Side Stones: Carat Weight: 0.50 Clarity: VVS Color: D Cut: Round
  • Made in the U.S.A
  • Ships in 3-4 days

Gem Stone King 1.67 Ct Heart Shape Created Ruby Sky Blue Aquamarine 10K White Gold Diamond Ring (Size 7)

$284.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 6x6mm Heart Shape Red Created Ruby, 6x6mm Heart Shape Sky Blue Aquamarine, 1.5x1.5mm Round Black Diamond. Total Carat Weight is 1.67 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 10k White Gold with 10k stamp.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

Brilliant Expressions 10K Yellow Gold 0.06 Cttw Conflict Free Diamond-Accented Twist Wedding or Anniversary Band (I-J Color, I2-I3 Clarity), Size 7

$179.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • SAY YES – Saying ‘Yes’ to the perfect ring is easy with our bridal collection, exclusively for Amazon. Brides and grooms have so many decisions – this elegant and eye-catching ring is a brilliant choice for your big day. It features stunningly beautiful diamonds. Natural mined diamonds make a luxurious statement. Brilliant Expressions offers this gorgeous piece at an affordable price that allows you to Be Brilliantly You!
  • EVERLASTING QUALITY – This piece of stunning jewelry has been meticulously handcrafted just for you. It is custom-crafted of genuine solid 10 karat gold and stamped with a 10K quality hallmark. Our Brilliant Expressions pieces are ones you'll love to wear every day, together or separately, with lasting beauty and quality that will bring you years of delight.
  • READY FOR WEDDING BELLS – This gorgeous ring will be the pride of your bride! Perfect as an anniversary or engagement ring, it is set in solid 10 karat yellow gold for a sophisticated feeling of luxury. It comes to you wrapped in our signature luxe jewelry gift box, ready to present to your beloved for the perfect gift for a wedding, birthday, proposal or other special occasion. Celebrate your ceremony or anniversary in style.
  • PEACE OF MIND – This beautiful item is skillfully crafted by artisans who have been creating our exquisite fine jewelry for decades. At Brilliant Expressions, social and environmental stewardship is important to us. All our diamonds are conflict-free and compliant with the Kimberley Process, and we take care to use sustainable materials and methods in manufacturing all our pieces.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! – At Brilliant Expressions, we are committed to every customer’s happiness. We want you to be completely thrilled with every product, every time! If for any reason you aren’t totally satisfied with your purchase, we want to make it right. You may return or exchange any order within 30 days.

Amazon Collection Sterling Silver Diamond 3 Row Twist Fashion Band Ring (1/10 cttw), Size 8

$115.70  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • Twisted sterling silver ring encased with sparkling white diamonds
  • All our diamond suppliers confirm that they comply with the Kimberley Process to ensure that their diamonds are conflict free
  • Imported

Gem Stone King 925 Sterling Silver Black Sapphire and White Diamond Women Engagement Ring (1.67 Ct Oval) (Size 8)

$54.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • MEASUREMENTS: 8x6mm Oval Black Sapphire, 1x1mm Round White Diamond. Total Carat Weight is 1.67 cttw.
  • CRAFTED: in 925 Sterling Silver with 925 stamp.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: Our jewelry passes extensive quality checkpoints before being shipped to you. In the (very) unlikely event that you aren’t satisfied, simply return for a 100% refund.
  • EXCELLENT GIFT: for birthday, anniversary, holidays, stocking stuffers, graduation, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Thank You or simply ”Thinking of You”
  • INCLUDES WITH ORDER: All of our items come in the appropriate packaging ensuring they are ready for gifting upon arrival. Our packaging ranges from gorgeous cardboard boxes with foam inserts for security, to sleek wood finish boxes with plush inserts.

Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Band Ring, Size 7

$49.10  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • Sterling silver band with milgrain edging and prong-set diamond accents
  • Crafted in .925 sterling silver
  • All our diamond suppliers confirm that they comply with the Kimberley Process to ensure that their diamonds are conflict free
  • Imported
  • An Amazon Brand

TenFit Jewelry Elegant 4ct Round Cushion Cut Solitaire Halo Diamond Wedding Engagement Ring,Size 7

$21.88
$20.88
 in stock
3 new from $20.88
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • TenFit Jewelry is a US registered trademark and Tenfit is the only owner for this brand.we produce fashion styles and good quality jewelry always.
  • Matrial:925 Sterling silver ,Simulated Diamond
  • ring size:4.5/5/6/7/8/9/
  • Packing with gift box as a gift
  • It is a great present for a birthday,Wedding, anniversary, valentine's day,Mother's Day, Christmas, New Year or another significant event.

TenFit Jewelry 3 Carat VVS1 Simulated Diamond Engagement ring for Women silver Wedding Jewelry, Size:7

$12.98  in stock
1 used from $8.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • TenFit Jewelry is a US registered trademark and Tenfit is the only owner for this brand.we produce fashion styles and good quality jewelry always.
  • 3 Carat Simulated Diamond for Wedding and Engagement.VVS1 Clarity D-E color diamond
  • Platinum plated with good quality ring size:4.5/5/6/7/8/9/
  • Packaging with gift box as a gift
  • It is a great present for a birthday,Wedding, anniversary, valentine's day,Mother's Day, Christmas, New Year or another significant event.

SWAROVSKI Crystal 14K White Gold Plated Birthstone Rings | White Gold Rings for Women | Diamond Ring

$12.95  in stock
2 new from $12.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • Wearing this stackable ring with a birthstone is a classic way to make a statement! Celebrate your own birthday, the birth of your , or anyone that is special in your life!
  • This SWAROVSKI Crystal Set Birthstone Ring is Plated in 14K Gold to ensure a very long lasting brilliant finish that is nickel free, lead free and hypoallergenic. Our SWAROVSKI Birthstone Ring Opal Ring is ADJUSTABLE: Fits most finger sizes. A firm bend can adjust to size.
  • ✦ MADE WITH LOVE ✦ This unique and heartfelt product is beautifully packaged and ready for giving. Makes a sentimental surprise for any awesome lady. Great gifts for Mom or Grandma on Mother's Day, anniversary, birthday, or wedding celebration.
  • ✦ 90 DAY GUARANTEE ✦ To Ensure Your Complete Satisfaction, We Offer a 90 Day No-Questions-Asked Money Back Guarantee. All the metals we use are lead free, nickel free and hypoallergenic. Excellent customer service. PAVOI 100% guarantees your satisfaction.
  • ✦ PROUDLY AMERICAN OWNED ✦ We are an American owned and operated company! Please search PAVOI on Amazon for more of our designs!

Aimys 925 Silver Elliptical Perfect Cutting 3ct CZ Engagement Rings For Women Cubic Zirconia Promise Halo Engagement Ring Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 6-10 (6)

$11.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • Material: Alloy Plating Crystal.
  • Features: no nickel, no lead, no cadmium, anti-tarnish, hypoallergenic.
  • Scene: Wedding Party Birthday Party Business Gifts Clothing Matching Anniversary, Valentine's Day, Christmas, Birthday, Mother's Day Gifts, etc. If you have it, you will be the focus of everyone.
  • When you travel or exercise. You don't need to wear your precious jewels to take risks. This is your perfect alternative jewelry.
  • If you have questions about our products, please let us know by email. We promise to respond to you within 24 hours.

Zhiwen 18K White Gold Plated Wedding Ring Set Eternal Love Collection Anniversary Promise Ring Flash Diamond Round Engagement Ring Size 6-10 (US Code 8)

$6.99  in stock
5 new from $6.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • 100% Solid Sterling Silver,nickel free.
  • Jewellery High Quality AAA Cubic Zirconia Engagement Wedding
  • 925 Sterling Silver --- 2 in 1 chic women's white diamond ring set wedding engagement jewelry gift
  • Ring Size: US code 6、 7 、8 、9 、10
  • Suitable for dance parties, celebrations, weddings, etc. Suitable for different occasions. You can wear a wedding in your daily life. Dinner Dating Travel Party Dance or leisure It can make you look more beautiful and individual.

Weishu Classic Promise Ring 925 Sterling Silver Oval Cut 3ct AAA CZ Zircon Engagement Rings for Women Cubic Zirconia Promise Halo Solitaire Engagement Ring Size 6-10 (US Code 6)

$6.00  in stock
2 new from $6.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:07 am

Features

  • 100% New and High Quality
  • Main Stone : 925 Sterling silver+ Cubic Zirconia
  • Features: no nickel, no lead, no cadmium, anti-tarnish, hypoallergenic. lead free and hypoallergenic.
  • Ring Size(US):6/7/8/9/10.
  • Package includes: 1pcs ring

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-17 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 10, 2022 2:07 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the 1.67 Carat Diamond Ring.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes 1.67 Carat Diamond Ring products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the 1.67 Carat Diamond Ring you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a 1.67 Carat Diamond Ring with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right 1.67 Carat Diamond Ring

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best 1.67 Carat Diamond Ring they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best 1.67 Carat Diamond Ring you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.