Skip to content

1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond

1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the 1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond


1 1/4 Carat 18K Yellow Gold GIA Certified Cushion Cut Diamond Pendant Necklace Premium Collection (G-H Color, SI1-SI2 Clarity) 1.25 ct 20 in gold chain

$3,985.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

  • GIA Certified & Laser Inscribed at wholesale prices saving you 30-50% over online and local jewelers. This gorgeous basket diamond pendant necklace is the perfect for every occasion.
  • MADE IN USA & SATISFACTION GUARANTEED. We donate 7.5% of our profits back to the community to the world's #1 limbfitting organization
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds. All Diamond Weights are approximate. 30 Day Hassle Free Returns
  • Free Pendant Box w/ each pendant purchase. Each item is packaged in a discreet and elegant way to make sure the item looks fabulous on presentation.
  • We care for the community; 7.5% of all profits are donated to a non-profit charity

1 1/4 Carat 18K Yellow Gold GIA Certified Cushion Cut Diamond Pendant Necklace Luxury Collection (D-E Color, VS1-VS2 Clarity) 1.25 ct 20 in gold chain

$5,975.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

  • GIA Certified & Laser Inscribed at wholesale prices saving you 30-50% over online and local jewelers. This gorgeous basket diamond pendant necklace is the perfect for every occasion.
  • MADE IN USA & SATISFACTION GUARANTEED. We donate 7.5% of our profits back to the community to the world's #1 limbfitting organization
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds. All Diamond Weights are approximate. 30 Day Hassle Free Returns
  • Free Pendant Box w/ each pendant purchase. Each item is packaged in a discreet and elegant way to make sure the item looks fabulous on presentation.
  • We care for the community; 7.5% of all profits are donated to a non-profit charity

1 1/4 Carat 18K White Gold GIA Certified Cushion Cut Diamond Pendant Necklace Ultra Premium Collection (H-I Color, VS1-VS2 Clarity) 1.25 ct 20 in gold chain

$4,065.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

  • GIA Certified & Laser Inscribed at wholesale prices saving you 30-50% over online and local jewelers. This gorgeous basket diamond pendant necklace is the perfect for every occasion.
  • MADE IN USA & SATISFACTION GUARANTEED. We donate 7.5% of our profits back to the community to the world's #1 limbfitting organization
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds. All Diamond Weights are approximate. 30 Day Hassle Free Returns
  • Free Pendant Box w/ each pendant purchase. Each item is packaged in a discreet and elegant way to make sure the item looks fabulous on presentation.
  • We care for the community; 7.5% of all profits are donated to a non-profit charity

1.25 Carat Cushion Cut Peach Pink Morganite and Diamond Halo Engagement Ring 10k White Gold on Sale

$749.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorPeach
Is Adult Product

1.25 Ct Moissanite and Diamond Wedding Ring Cushion Cut in 10k White Gold

$429.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Huge Sale: 1.25 Carat Morganite (cushion cut Morganite) and Diamond Engagement Ring in 10k Rose Gold

$279.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

Is Adult Product

1.25 Carat Cushion Cut Peach Pink Morganite and Diamond Halo Engagement Ring on Sale with 18k Gold Plating

$219.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorPeach / Pink
Is Adult Product

Antique 1.25 Carat Moissanite and Diamond Ring with Cushion Cut with 18k Gold Plating

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Antique 1.25 Carat Moissanite and Diamond Ring with Cushion Cut with 18k Gold Plating

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Antique 1.25 Carat Moissanite and Diamond Ring with Cushion Cut with 18k Gold Plating

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Antique 1.25 Carat Moissanite and Diamond Ring with Cushion Cut with 18k Gold Plating

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Antique 1.25 Carat Moissanite and Diamond Ring with Cushion Cut with 18k Gold Plating

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Antique 1.25 Carat Moissanite and Diamond Ring with Cushion Cut with 18k Gold Plating

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Antique 1.25 Carat Moissanite and Diamond Ring with Cushion Cut with 18k Gold Plating

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Antique 1.25 Carat Moissanite and Diamond Ring with Cushion Cut with 18k Gold Plating

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

Antique 1.25 Carat Moissanite and Diamond Ring with Cushion Cut with 18k Gold Plating

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 1:52 am

Features

ColorWhite
Is Adult Product

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-17 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 10, 2022 1:52 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the 1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes 1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the 1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a 1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right 1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best 1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best 1.25 Cushion Cut Diamond you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.